Livebullet's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Livebullet's Profile › Livebullet's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 37 pages)
Sun of god: na wa ohh . . . .she should have sent him back home when he first started acting up....home to where? Abeg na british boi. We didnt influence him societally...twas d british society d@ influenced him so which home. Britain is his home. |
Does any one have an idea what the interview would look like? pls share the idea with us and God will bless u.thanks |
5year jail term isnt different from studying agric or engineering in a nigerian University. Too short! |
[quote author=sagytarius™]Is Stella from Damascus?[/quote]no na 4rm baghdad |
I want to know if what she did was right after claiming she loves him so much and would like to have a baby for him? Whether she lovs him or not is not the question. The she was wrong both ways by an abortion. Abortion of a baby is murder of a helpless soul created by a powerful God. Unless u believe God is not d creator of human life, then u may oppose my statement.
Whether he died or not, she commited murder of the innocent by an abortion . She just killed a soul God created. Unless you dnt believ God is the one who creates, then your free to oppose this view! |
![]() |
Edo is improving....in 4yrs time we'll be ahead of many states... Auchi is currently the fastest growing town in Edo....4rm my observation. |
cashmentor: i hate the intention....... But i Love the Threat!me too... |
[quote author=G.James]seriously this gay thing no fit we Africans. I'm happy naija rejected this shit[/quote]story! The naija I knw can never be immune to western culture ...na initial gra gra be all those 1 wey house of assembly dey do...mtsheeeew dis world don taya me sef. Mad ppl everywhere! |
macnicks: Yes, the only trusted and test presidential candidate. Jesus help him to avoid being rigged out. We christians love you. You did not Islamised Nigeria as a military head of state . How can he do it now in a democracy. Those saying that are enemies of fairness and truth.u n who?....abeg mayb na only ur bakare church xtains love him o...nor stain us abeg |
bosunolu: Buhari ke! God forbid.mehn dis guy u dey vexx gan! abi na buhari seize ur papa pension fund? |
noblezone: Nigeria is a failed experiment of the whiteman.abeg make dem nor split am ooo....na ibo girl i wan marry....i dont wanna b traveling abroad to c my inlaws accross the niger ![]() |
Yazmin: Collect your change first from your english teacher. The 'will' can 'enlighting' or even darken you if 'interfer' in our 'affer'...mmmh mmh mmh (clears throat)....Thats all! |
in the absence of a better person than Ebele i will rather vote d Federal mumu 10times over than vote buhari the Killer! |
Buhari instigated Boko Haram.....y are u guys still even mentioning that name? |
please who is Buhari? ![]() Is "it" a Malian islamist who escaped from the french army into Nigeria? ![]() |
amnesty get expiry date....it seems ND boiz are just on a renewal mission... well this is just the begining....once a state has shown it is weak...all chaotic elements will rise to hasten its collapse...God help Naija! |
naijathings: [size=14pt]no pics of her with muslim prayer beads,y e dey pain u say she turn muslim...she don taya to give pastor money naaaaaa...shuoooooo abeg free her jor |
who go die go die.....dnt be deceived....Long Life or short Life isnt a manifest of God's presence...its the quality of ur spiritual life that matters to God not ur number of yrs. Otherwise Idahosa wudnt had died b4 his 60's neither wud My Village's chief priest still b alife @ 102(overtime) lol... since when did christains even start to dread death? where is thy faith in eternal life...Death is a glorious passage to re-unite with the creator...If u like run , it will find u wen it will...lol |
leffects: Memorise: Many there be which say of my soul, There is no help for him in God' Psalm 3:2...to prolong your days(i mean eternal life) you must not buy private jet with the peoples money or coerce them to buy for you or Deceive them to buy for you.... no more spiritual captivity(spiritual Yahoo) |
engineerd: The Ghanian girl is a black beauty. shinning black skin...garnished with the slight pink lips! Talk about Ebony beauty.mtsheeeeeeew no be dis Ghanian girl wey b like 1 dirty yoruba girl so?....Gennie Rocks all da way!...shez hot, sexy, exotic, creamy, smooth, juicy, chocolatey, charming, tempting, amazing, captivating....Infact I dunno wat more to say. Genny got it peeps! Shez a goddess of the screen! |
phantom: Perfectly normal these days....hope the casualty figures if any, are low.....reminds me of a video footage on Iraq i 1nc viewed...admist shelling and xchange of Gunfire, kids still kept playing on the street not fearing stray bullets or a shell hit.....d@z wat happens wen u become used to war. Just like we r used to soaring death tolls diz dayz....it doesnt make news anymore...Thanks to a volatile North. |
luvable sam: if u are a 'REAL' Catholic like myself its a NO,its not a big deal cos its just for 24hoursMe too! I love the church so i observe the prescribed fast always....God bless his bride...The church!God bless our beloved Papa His Holiness,The Supreme Pontiff of God's church. The Vicar of Christ! |
Smooyis: Sober reflectionmuch sense in these two words...but fools will write millions of sensless words |
Orikinla: Day of celebration and that is why we call it Good Friday.na u name am good friday? |
[quote author=Nwa_Nimo]Sales gimmick . . . If na 'naija pope' him go kiss person sh.iite self for 'collections'. Na wayo . . . .[/quote]this act isn't different from Jesus washing the feet of the apostles, Jesus bn baptised by a desert wanderer, or Jesus riding on an ass even as king of the universe.....hope ur sinful tongue finds a vocabulary 4 these humble acts of the Lord! Father forgive him( Nwa_Nimo) for he know not what condemnation he brings upon himself with his utterance.
jes7: Why do you keep chasing shadows? You can fast anytime, any day, any where, but fasting will not take away your sins; repentance and righteousness is all you need. Obedience is better than sacrifice!what is repentance? isnt it fasting from evil and inordinate pleasure which doesnt glorify God?....Answer me! |