Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,359 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:49 PM

Masterpiecer's Posts

Nairaland ForumMasterpiecer's ProfileMasterpiecer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 49 pages)

FamilyRe: Rebuilding A Relationship After An Affair by masterpiecer(m): 12:33pm On Sep 16, 2012
Decryptor: Why do i have this feeling that the OP is no other than Mrs. Chima? undecided
Me too
CelebritiesRe: Neil Armstrong's Remains Buried At Sea. by masterpiecer(m): 5:19pm On Sep 15, 2012
Since he is buried in d atlantic, where exactly can we say his grave/tomb is? undecided
Music/RadioRe: Iyanya - Ur Waist (Video) by masterpiecer(m): 2:36pm On Sep 15, 2012
I tot Yvonne Nelson would be in the video
Music/RadioRe: Iyanya - Ur Waist (Video) by masterpiecer(m): 2:34pm On Sep 15, 2012
Odinaka00: Its nt as if these guys are nt talented, its jux dat they prefer Ť☺ do d kinda song dat wil sell, d kinda song dat wil give em money nd fame, inyanya won d first edition of mtn project fame, he s got d voice nd talent, you need Ť☺ listen Ť☺ his first album if yu want Ť☺ talk bout his lyrical ability.......I used Ť☺ think its only in nigeria dat artists choose Ť☺ sing rubbish juz Ť☺ make money, buh I was wrong, its everywhere in africa now, people want a nice party track which they can dance Ť☺, nobody wants Ť☺ hear songs dat sound like r kelly kinda song, or john legend's type of song, I was chatting wif a mozambique girl sometime ago, she told me dat nigerian songs re selling over thur, dat people love nigerian beat irespective of d fact dat they don't understand what our song is saying but they stil enjoy it, Ť☺ d point dat their artists re now emulating 9ja pattern nd they re making it, so what re we saying here.......darey art alade is a well known talented artist but U̶̲̥̅̊ need Ť☺ check out most of his songs......obrigado
Bros u said it all jare
Music/RadioRe: What Song Do You Have On Replay Today? by masterpiecer(m): 1:38pm On Sep 15, 2012
olap001: Mali music - Yahweh
I can listen to dis song all day and still not enough
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Check This Design Cover I Made (vector Tha Viper) by masterpiecer(m): 9:08am On Sep 15, 2012
Excelboi: Lol, thanks! I did it under within 2hrs and was like a rush. Thanks for your input, will show more in the thread very soon.
Ok, will wait to see
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 2000 Model Wine Colour @ 1.1m 08023408690 by masterpiecer(m): 4:56pm On Sep 10, 2012
^what pics?
EntertainmentRe: A Childhood Photo Of May D by masterpiecer(m): 4:50pm On Sep 10, 2012
so what's with celebrities and their childhod pics?
too much of such making front page these days.
crap!angry
Christianity EtcRe: Would You Be Offended If Your Pastor Preached From Their Ipad? by masterpiecer(m): 4:14pm On Sep 10, 2012
CrazyMan: Pastors don't preach on Ipods and Ipads...they preach their sermons in the church, and upload the messages online.

This pratice is to enable people who can't attend the service or people who reside in different states or countries to to still have access to such messages by going online to download them through their laptops, ipads, ipods and other gadgets.

If you ask me, I see nothing wrong in that.
me too
Christianity EtcRe: Would You Be Offended If Your Pastor Preached From Their Ipad? by masterpiecer(m): 4:12pm On Sep 10, 2012
Acidosis: really? so what happens when people begin to inscribe bible pages on their "privates"? follow the new trend/path ?
the word of God is not the medium on which it is written(whether bible pages, scrolls, stones or PEDs) but the real word itself, which can be written on any suitable material.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Check This Design Cover I Made (vector Tha Viper) by masterpiecer(m): 3:54pm On Sep 10, 2012
its cool, but its rather deep and evil looking.

my tots.
PoliticsRe: N5000 Note: Senate Vows To Stop Sanusi by masterpiecer(m): 2:22pm On Sep 10, 2012
Sometimes i just want to weep, i wish that would solve Nigeria's problem but it won't.
Its same old naija, senate might just blab and no action might be taken.
God help us
BusinessRe: GTBank Restores Online Transfers For Saving Accounts by masterpiecer(m): 1:03pm On Sep 10, 2012
I got the mail too,i was contemplating opening a current account already, i am glad i wouldn't have to do bother about that anymore.
CelebritiesRe: May-D Set To Sue PSquare For Breach Of Contract by masterpiecer(m): 11:40am On Sep 09, 2012
BOLAJIAJANI: If you don't know him which i'm sure you do, then you ask politely.
What's with this people on nairaland; They're always like who is this celeb[name]? Are you trying to feel big or what? FYI, you're a fucking nobody, who is only popular on NL.
BTW, am no fan of PSquare and May D.
Masterpiecer, my 2nd to the last statement is not directed towards you, but try to be polite next time.
Is it because i was polite enough to ask if he is their driver?
What if i had ask if he was their houseboihuh
bros wetin u 4 do megrin
CelebritiesRe: May-D Set To Sue PSquare For Breach Of Contract by masterpiecer(m): 10:19am On Sep 09, 2012
who is may d, is he their driver?
EducationRe: Miss University Nigeria and Africa pageant pictures by masterpiecer(m): 10:14am On Sep 09, 2012
I hate beauty paegents, they r pointless and futile
Music/RadioRe: Singing And Rapping Which One Is More Difficult by masterpiecer(m): 8:19am On Sep 09, 2012
I have seen a 2 year old child sing a song, but it takes a lot of brain work even for an adult to write a rap.

Everybody can sing, but not everybody can rap.
Pronto. undecided
PoliticsRe: Julius Agwu Stranded By Air Nigeria Closure In USA by masterpiecer(m): 12:52pm On Sep 08, 2012
super1759-:
Let him stay there naa. No be USA everybody wan go?
Is London now in the US?
PoliticsRe: Julius Agwu Stranded By Air Nigeria Closure In USA by masterpiecer(m): 12:50pm On Sep 08, 2012
Am i d only one confused here?
When was london relocated to the US?undecided
HealthRe: Interested In Moderating This Section? by masterpiecer(m): 12:39pm On Sep 08, 2012
sign me up
Science/TechnologyRe: Weird Things Humans Do Daily, And Why by masterpiecer(m): 2:54pm On Sep 07, 2012
donlyone: @Op, nice article, but I don't know about BLUSHING, maybe white people, and please don't go all sciency on me, black people don't blush even when they are light in complession. Oh, before I forget 'bleashed skin' is not the same thing as light complession, and albinos, forgive me for not mentioning you guys.
stop trying so hard to b funny undecided
Science/TechnologyRe: Weird Things Humans Do Daily, And Why by masterpiecer(m): 2:49pm On Sep 07, 2012
very interesting.
FamilyRe: Steps In Getting Married by masterpiecer(m): 2:17pm On Sep 07, 2012
marriage is beautiful
FamilyRe: Steps In Getting Married by masterpiecer(m): 2:16pm On Sep 07, 2012
buchibabe: Yes!u need a JOB,an apartment(u dnt expect to stay in ur parents house wit ur wife.)And a car(optional) u can always find ur way around witout one. If she's d understandin type,she will give u time to get one wen its convinient for u.
Bt first n foremost u hv to be mentally ready and matured for dis issue. [size=16pt]Marriage is nt a bed of roses[/size]
what bed is it of?
Music/RadioRe: MTV Video Music Awards 2012: List Of Winners by masterpiecer(m): 12:48pm On Sep 07, 2012
kenbee: Did my Usher get Nomination at all?
So many unfamiliar names shaa.
Congrats to them.
what will d Usher in ur church be doing in MTV video award? grin grin grin
HealthRe: The Hidden Risks Of Getting A Tattoo by masterpiecer(m): 11:23am On Sep 07, 2012
too many hidden post, am scaredshocked
PoliticsRe: South-South Leaders Endorse Jonathan For Second Term . by masterpiecer(m): 10:48am On Sep 07, 2012
Flakeey: Majority carries the vote...
South-south out of the whole Nigeria?
we are waiting......
has there ever been anytime that the northerners support any south-south candidate?, they believe they own Nigeria, but they will be proven wrong again.
EducationRe: Pictures Of World Miss University Nigeria by masterpiecer(m): 10:37am On Sep 07, 2012
the.game:
lwtmbfhwidonsduyrte
translateangry
EducationRe: Pictures Of World Miss University Nigeria by masterpiecer(m): 10:33am On Sep 07, 2012
Temismith: Miss university as in, na she attend lectures pass abi ow sef?:/
LWKMD4H!!! grin grin grin
if u ask me, na who i go ask?lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 49 pages)