Stats: 3,325,625 members, 8,422,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 02:01 AM

Mcleo007's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcleo007's ProfileMcleo007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 221 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys What Romantic Gestures Would You Appreciate From Women? by Mcleo007(m): 2:07pm On Aug 03, 2012
bennyraz: A little BD$M + more attention + more PDA's is Okay grin
B D S M huh
FashionRe: What Dudu Osun Soap And African Shea Butter Can Do For Your Skin. by Mcleo007(m): 2:50pm On Aug 02, 2012
reinedamse: Someone just suggested to me that i should start using dudu osun soap and african shea butter for my skin to help eventone my skin.i'm quite skeptical about it cos i don't want anything dat will darken my skin.pls i need people dat know much about dis products to advice me.thanks.
Dudu osun or native soap is about the best skin maintainer you can readily rely on. Its formulation suits the typical African skin cos its made from african roots and shrubs. However, as regards toning the skin, its a sure no! It cant tone the skin, other than help maintain it, brighten it and keep free from harmful radioactive/ultraviolet rays of the sun or weather as the case may be.

razznaija: I used Dudu Osun for about 3mths and i did not see any difference in my skin tone but i will tell you that it controlled my acne a little bit; And as for the Shea butter, if you're not a patient person, don't bother using it.
Yeah, its a tough acne combatant. E de fight am gidigba. cheesy grin

jovi: what brands of dudu osun are highly recommened?
uSE the original one.
FashionRe: Fashion Entrepreneurs: Join in 4 networking!!! by Mcleo007(m): 2:42pm On Aug 02, 2012
onnari :
Did u guys hear bout d MTN Lagos fashion and design week? Application ends mrow
Its strange how most people did not hear a thing about it. Thanks for bringing it up nonetheless.
FashionRe: Is The Importation Of Clothes To Nigeria Illegal? by Mcleo007(m): 2:41pm On Aug 02, 2012
@op, to the best of common knowledge, importation of haute clothes(ready made wears) to the country is legal provided it meets the standard or quality of import duties and more. I want to assume this is what you refer to in your post. What i believe to be illegal is the importation of 'certain' fabric materials that are readily produced locally. The reason for placing such ban is to promote local content consumption and allow for increased appreciation of home grown fabrics and also create better economies of scale drawing from the textile industry. As it is, that module is the surest way to promote the GDP towards such ends.
CelebritiesRe: Dencia, Ice-Prince, Brymo,& Jassy-Jags Are Verified On Twitter by Mcleo007(m): 2:25pm On Aug 02, 2012
A huge leap in their popularity and street cred, if you ask me. Huge congrats to them for taking the above the normal strife.

OT: tO get verified on Twitter, send a detailed mail to the company management indicating every verifiable detail(s) you can enable for true authentication. The details could be an international passport, national id card, postal/zip address, an online social networking identity etc
BusinessRe: Ini Edo To Unveil Shoe Line In August by Mcleo007(m): 3:29pm On Aug 01, 2012
Nice venture I must say and Kudos to her! Wish she makes a success of it.
CelebritiesRe: Vanessa Bryant Furious Over Shirtless Pics Of Husband Kobe by Mcleo007(m): 3:15pm On Aug 01, 2012
semid4lyfe: ^^
And she's furious because of this shirtless pics?

Make she go chop sand jare. . . . . .
Blame it on journalism and the blogosphere. cheesy
FashionRe: Secret Of A 43yr Old Woman Who Looks Like A Teenager. by Mcleo007(op): 11:49pm On Jul 31, 2012
Ignatio: This is the way nature made her. Ain't no formula for staying young.
You have a fair point there, i must admit. But then, there's no denying that she also played a part or two in keeping herself as she is. There are extents at which nature can proportion things; other factors come to play and the roles they take, leave the part played by nature into serious doubt. #JustSaying
CultureRe: Should Christianity Restrict You From Partaking In Your Tradition? by Mcleo007(m): 3:26pm On Jul 31, 2012
@op, it shudnt. Only sad thing is, most of the foreign religious we've acculturated into, have successfully brainwashed most of us to believing there was and will never be anything gud with our cultures and traditional norms and values. Everything about us in their eyes; our past and present are not only barbaric and tribal, but intrinsically evil and scornful.
CultureRe: Should Christianity Restrict You From Partaking In Your Tradition? by Mcleo007(m): 3:25pm On Jul 31, 2012
@op, it shudnt. Only sad thing is most of the foreign religious we've acculturated into have successfully brainwashed most of us to believing there was and will never be anything gud with our cultures and traditional norms and values. Everything us; our past and present are not only barbaric and tribal, but intrinsically evil and scornful.
FashionColour Blocking Trend: Fact, Tips And Tricks. by Mcleo007(op): 1:28pm On Jul 31, 2012
As a new fashion trend sweeps across Nigeria, we
fashion junkies who are rocking the out-going trend
seem to be indecisive whether or not to go along
with this new tide.
Some people refer to it as colour riot, fashion
abuse and others the "in thing"; I sincerely agree
that it could be both depending on your style and
perfection.
While embracing "daring" colours is something
some of us are doing in this season from the
orange bags to the green pants and purple blazers,
others seem lost in this colour craziness.
There are certain rules that come along with each
fashion trend just like the 80's had its long skirts
and corsets to this present era, in colour blocking,
there are no rules!!! The bolder you get, the more
the trend comes to life.

Continue here: http://www.itsdavidleo..com/2012/07/colour-blocking-fact-tips-and-tricks.html?m=1

Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Industrial Sewing Machine For Sale. SOLD! SOLD!! by Mcleo007(op): 11:17am On Jul 31, 2012
07033801718, 08054527192 are the numbers once again.
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: A Fashion Outfit Targeting The Corporate World (Leo And Levi Clothing's) by Mcleo007(op): 11:16am On Jul 31, 2012
You like this?

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Make #5,000 To #50,000 Per Month Rewriting Articles by Mcleo007(m): 11:10am On Jul 31, 2012
ilwill: I have severally fallen for fake ebooks online for
the past few month till I came across this easy,
fast, free flowing and legitimate incomE stream
method that earned me nothing less than 150k
monthly..I repeat nothing less than 3k...aside
from the 20k I earn frm work, I now get
additional 150k and I'm starting to think of
quiting work and start doing my little business
from home b'cos honestly, I hardly have time but
still I made over 150k last month...When I
Started giving out this e book to fellow nigerian
hustlers, I set a fee of #2,000 but I still receive
several mails that the money charged is too
high...Then I imagine if only they knew what my
ebook has in store for them, they'll not even
complain... But I then had to rethink again that
when I also started buying ebooks, it wasn't easy
to just pay for them without having proofs..So I
decided to once again reduce the price to #
1,000 only so as to allow lots of nigerians benefit
from my little secret... Just a single #1,000 note
can change your life for good...just imaging
making over 150,000 with only 1,000...But I
swear down, this ebook has a sale limit...I will
only sell to the first 50 people who orders for it...
Anything aside from that, I won't aCcept
payment again and I won't put this ebook up for
sale or increase the fee after my target is
reached...You can contact me thru my email or
mobile no..
I remain Olanrewaju Bolaji...Truly committed to
seeing you make it big time... Remember only 50
people will benefit from me...Thanks for
reading...Contact me thru my email and I will
give you living proof of my little secret..Bye Bye
for now...my mail is ultimatecash@
airtelng.blackberry.com or codedbeejay@
yahoo.com or 08161146578...see you when you
become rich....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Make #5,000 To #50,000 Per Month Rewriting Articles by Mcleo007(m): 11:09am On Jul 31, 2012
ilwill: I have severally fallen for fake ebooks online for
the past few month till I came across this easy,
fast, free flowing and legitimate incomE stream
method that earned me nothing less than 150k
monthly..I repeat nothing less than 3k...aside
from the 20k I earn frm work, I now get
additional 150k and I'm starting to think of
quiting work and start doing my little business
from home b'cos honestly, I hardly have time but
still I made over 150k last month...When I
Started giving out this e book to fellow nigerian
hustlers, I set a fee of #2,000 but I still receive
several mails that the money charged is too
high...Then I imagine if only they knew what my
ebook has in store for them, they'll not even
complain... But I then had to rethink again that
when I also started buying ebooks, it wasn't easy
to just pay for them without having proofs..So I
decided to once again reduce the price to #
1,000 only so as to allow lots of nigerians benefit
from my little secret... Just a single #1,000 note
can change your life for good...just imaging
making over 150,000 with only 1,000...But I
swear down, this ebook has a sale limit...I will
only sell to the first 50 people who orders for it...
Anything aside from that, I won't aCcept
payment again and I won't put this ebook up for
sale or increase the fee after my target is
reached...You can contact me thru my email or
mobile no..
I remain Olanrewaju Bolaji...Truly committed to
seeing you make it big time... Remember only 50
people will benefit from me...Thanks for
reading...Contact me thru my email and I will
give you living proof of my little secret..Bye Bye
for now...my mail is ultimatecash@
airtelng.blackberry.com or codedbeejay@
yahoo.com or 08161146578...see you when you
become rich....
You try!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Make #5,000 To #50,000 Per Month Rewriting Articles by Mcleo007(m): 9:30pm On Jul 30, 2012
Interesting!
BusinessRe: Please What Can I Do With N2000 by Mcleo007(m):
@op, N2000 for what purpose na? Yu didnt state whether u want to use it for lunch or dinner. huh undecided How then can we help make suggestions for you when you never stated ur intention? sad
SportsRe: Mikel Is Underrated By Outsiders - Frank Lampard by Mcleo007(m): 8:54pm On Jul 30, 2012
Ejiné: I think a committee should be set up to help look into why Mikel Obi is underrated by outsiders undecided
Killer punch lines. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Who Is Afraid Of Ekaette? *pics* by Mcleo007(m): 12:01am On Jul 30, 2012
Lmao! That was when men were kids... Was quite lucky to break thru that hurdle at an early age; thanks to the many James bond 007 movies I watched while growing up. The composure with which the bond characters chat up women and lay them with ease was so inspiring. grin
Jokes EtcRe: What Is a B.l.oo.w. J.o.b? by Mcleo007(m): 11:44pm On Jul 29, 2012
Laitesmart: Dele was in his röom watching blue film when his pastor friend came calling only to meet Dele carried away. The pastor said after gaining attention. "Bro Dele, why are u doing this to yourself? Don't u knw this is a very bad sin".
At this point the lady character in the film was shouting " Oo Jesus, yea. Give it to me",While the male character was shouting " Oh yeah! God yeah! Oh God".
The pastor said. "Bro Dele, i will 4give u due to one condition. From the names these characters are calling, i can see that they are born again. Oya shift, make we watch am together"
cheesy cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalanders What Do You Do For A Living? by Mcleo007(m): 11:39pm On Jul 29, 2012
I'm a fashion entrepreneur, designer and Blogger. My clothing company is Leo and Levi clothing. www.itsdavidleo..com is my blog.
RomanceRe: What Are The Implication Not Been In A Relationship At 24. by Mcleo007(m): 11:35pm On Jul 29, 2012
There is no single implication.
FashionRe: Men’s Hair Care: Tips For Grooming Hair. by Mcleo007(op): 8:30am On Jul 29, 2012
roughneck: Anybody got good tips on shaving with shaving stick..I want to stop using clipper cos I dont get clean shave compared to what I see with people using the shaving sticks. I dey fear all dis bump tins..pls I need suggestions on good shaving gels, after shave or whatever solution that goes well with the shaving stick.. Abeg no give me all dis online story o..my bros dem wey don dey shave tey tey jus nack me d tory.. Thanks
I'm putting down something on this topic pretty soon. I'll post it here on NL when its out. Ciao!
FashionSecret Of A 43yr Old Woman Who Looks Like A Teenager. by Mcleo007(op): 10:24pm On Jul 28, 2012
Meet Mizutani Masako, a 43-year-old woman who
looks like she’s in her 20s. According to online
sources, she spends alot of money on maintaining
her skin. She was born in 1968 and is 43-years-old.
She has two children. She spends five hours a day
taking care of her skin. She also has not had plastic
surgery and is all natural. She is a housewife and has
become the idol of middle-aged Japanese women.
Ms Masako is a model for a women’s magazine in
Japan. She also regularly posts tips on skin care
products, clothing and other accessories.

Ms Masako has some tips to help women look
younger. Let me show you:
Tip 1 – Keep the body fit and thin by exercising
regularly
Tip 2 – Get enough sleep
Tip 3 – Don’t smoke
Tip 4 – Have a balanced diet and have 4 meals a day
in small portions.

Continue; http://itsdavidleo..com/2012/07/secret-of-43yr-old-woman-who-looks-like.html

FashionRe: Men’s Hair Care: Tips For Grooming Hair. by Mcleo007(op): 10:16pm On Jul 28, 2012
manny4life: Ok bro, you you're doing too much now.. shocked shocked shocked

Talk about having so much time on your hands huh huh huh
Too much time? Is there anything like that? huh
FashionMen’s Hair Care: Tips For Grooming Hair. by Mcleo007(op): 12:01pm On Jul 28, 2012
A man is marred when he appears filthy and unkept. He also loses face appeal. This gets worse when the man in question keeps hair on his head. A well groomed hair makes men look their charming best and of course, it tells a lot about one’s personality and appearance. If the hair is not properly kept, the result will be damaged hair. A good hair starts with a proper cut. Just as the body, a man’s hair needs proper maintenance in order to add to a great look.

The tips:
· You have to avoid using hot water to wash your hair because it takes away essential oil in the hair and might lead to dryness.

· Please, avoid using chemicals like hair colouring or perming because it can cause a damaging effect on hair.

· Get a good shampoo for your hair to cleanse it of dirt and unwanted particles that get into the hair as a result of outside activities.

· Avoid using a brush on wet hair which might damage it; instead use a wide-toothed comb to gently work out any tangle.

· Avoid using heated tools like blow dryers, as it could cause harm to the hair.

· Use a good hair conditioner to moisturize, smoothen and add shine to the cuticles.

· Go for a nice hair cut that will complement your style.

· Eat well-balanced food; get enough rest and plenty of water to retain a healthy scalp and hair. This is very important, at least for a healthy living; it’s incontestable how water is important.

·You can also apply cream or oil to hair for that desired shiny look.

http://itsdavidleo..com/2012/07/mens-hair-care-tips-for-grooming-hair.html
FashionRe: Skin Care Tips For An Oily Face by Mcleo007(op): 11:49am On Jul 28, 2012
P3tr CruzZ: SUMMARY

Use Dudu Osun soap(I just bought 3 yestaday),apply and leave on ur face 15minutes before bath(morning and night).Then apply the liquid from Lime.Am a vactim,and this what I figured out of this thread.Let ♍ƺ give it a try !

Thanks Postersmiley
U welcome. Glad to hear my post has been of help. Gives me great joy. smiley
CelebritiesRe: N15m Scandal: Jim Iyke Apologises & Sobered by Mcleo007(m): 8:46pm On Jul 27, 2012
This thread looks made up just as the story is misleading. What lessons learnt? Please check his tweets on twitter and watch out for the many shout outs and character calling of a said woman from hell.
FamilyRe: Should A Pregnant Woman Go Clubbing? by Mcleo007(m): 8:22pm On Jul 27, 2012
Laila Ikeji: The club is actually in Lagos here. And I haven't clubbed in Lagos before now.
If you haven't clubbed before, I don't think its healthy for you now that you are with child. The fumes of cigarettes and noise in s typical club can have ripple effects on your unborn child later in life.
FashionRe: Boutique Owners by Mcleo007(m): 1:27pm On Jul 27, 2012
Leo and Levi clothing's is a fashion company to reckon with. We make clothing for people of diverse age and orientation. We do corporate and individual clothing and also supply to boutiques and online stores. We can be reached; 08054527192, 07033801718.
RomanceRe: I Hate Stingy Guys,ladies Can U Continue Opening Your Legs To A Stingy Guy? by Mcleo007(m): 7:38am On Jul 27, 2012
Dyt: every lady detests a stingy man
nt necessary he gives moni afta openin legs bt we expect surprises, gifts.
even frnds gives gifts nt 2 talk of ur own man
You seriously don't have a point here! Is it the men too that don't like surprises? Relationship goes both ways and not uni-directional. There are two ppl in the relationship and not one.
@op, your topic presents you as a slut. If that's what you are, you either lay off such men and find the ones that suit you.
RomanceRe: Dating A Broke Man by Mcleo007(m): 7:31am On Jul 27, 2012
Poverty has eaten so deep into the fabrics of our culture. We all have lost it in almost all facet of our collective lives. I hear some say there's no love without finance or something... Its sadly so in this cesspit of an economy we find ourselves. Shame, most ladies have turned exclusive beggers and close-knit hoes. All it takes is flaunt the money at them and they stick to you like glue. I know of many who've married men just for the money; trading happiness for pseudo-comfort.
Nonetheless, there are many good women out there who are ready to take a man as he is; buoyant or not. Its just that they are hard to spot.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 221 pages)