Career › Re: What Skills Can A Sickle Cell Patient Acquire That Can Fetch Him Good Money by meeketta: 2:08pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
Any digital skill. |
Education › Re: Sokoto Students Beat 68,000 Rivals From Other Schools To Win Microsoft Challenge by meeketta: 1:29pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
68,000?
That's great! |
Family › Re: My Neighbour's New 17-Year-Old Wife Is Giving Him Headache by meeketta: 12:42pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
Often times, i always say, any man who marries an under age girl simply because she has some physical features, that man is in for a huge shock. |
Celebrities › Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by meeketta: 8:48am On Jul 06, 2022 |
HBD chief |
Christianity Etc › Re: US Pastor, Creflo Dollar, Denounces His Position On Tithing, I Was Wrong (video) by meeketta: 1:11pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Denouncing it does not mean it is not scriptural. |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Benue State Rally In Pictures by meeketta: 8:42am On Jul 02, 2022 |
Na person way never tire rubbish go support pdp or Apc.
OBIDIENT! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Fr. Evaristus Bassey: ''Virgin Mary Appeared To Church Members In Calabar" by meeketta: 5:57am On Jul 02, 2022 |
Shalommy: I can't believe this until i see her with my own eyes. Chaii Thomas! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sabificate Vs Certificate by meeketta: 3:19pm On Jun 30, 2022 |
In Nigeria, we celebrate certificate but in develop nations their celebrate innovations, discoveries, inventions and sabificate. ~BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO~ |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele And JJC Skillz Marriage Crashes. Actress Asks JJC To Leave House by meeketta: 11:07am On Jun 30, 2022 |
Celebs marriage na scam! |
Car Talk › Re: I Parked My Car, Went Into The Bank And This Happened by meeketta: 10:11pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
Tell the bank manager to replay their CCTV camera for you, you want to check something. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did You Become An Atheist by meeketta: 4:48pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
Spiritual things can't be purchased with money?
"seek the Lord with all thy heart, and ye shall find Him" |
Politics › Re: Court Adjourns Nnamdi Kanu's Trial To November 14 by meeketta: 2:04pm On Jun 28, 2022 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Armed Man Seen Walking To Church (Photos, Video) by meeketta: 2:11pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
YinkaOlusesi16: As a christian, God has not giving us the spirit of fear. Meaning? |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is The Most Effective Way Of Preaching The Gospel? by meeketta: 12:13pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
"all that Jesus began both to DO and TEACH".
ACTS 1:1 |
Politics › Re: Akpan: "I Scored 126 Votes To Win Primary But APC Submitted My Opponent’s Name" by meeketta: 12:24pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
E don dey reach every everybody. |
Family › Re: My Wife-To-Be Provides Everything In The House, No Juju Involved by meeketta: 7:07pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Cubalabloo: You are among the lucky ones, if she still respects your authority as the head of the family. Which kind yeye luck be that? if that's what they call luck, i don't need it. |
Family › Re: My Wife-To-Be Provides Everything In The House, No Juju Involved by meeketta: 7:00pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
How can a man think like this? |
Fashion › Re: Social Media Ladies Show Us Their Faces Before And After Makeup by meeketta: 3:04pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Any man who marries any lady who is always on heavy makeup, is sitting on a time bomb. |
Celebrities › Re: Amber Heard Is The Most Beautiful Woman In The World According To Science by meeketta: 10:51am On Jun 22, 2022 |
Una go just sit down for one corner and conclude everything. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu Is My Preferred Successor - Buhari by meeketta: 2:47pm On Jun 21, 2022 |
Like minded individuals attract themselves. So, i am not suprise.
failures! |
Nairaland General › Re: Happy Father's Day 2022 by meeketta: 7:33am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Some of the disciplines my father gave to me then, is one of my driving force now. i wish him well and every other fathers around the world. happy father's days! |
Politics › Re: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by meeketta: 9:34am On Jun 18, 2022 |
Cross river state
PETER OBI FOR PRESIDENT!
With your PVC, it is sure |
Politics › Re: 130,000 People Unfollow Mbaka After Peter Obi Statement by meeketta: 9:59am On Jun 16, 2022 |
He deserve it. They should even report his account |
Politics › Re: Abdullahi Garba Ramat, Local Government Chairman's Convoy In Kano (Video) by meeketta: 6:14pm On Jun 15, 2022 |
Only chairman? |
Business › Re: Femi Otedola Spotted In A ‘Molue’ Bus, Unnoticed by Passengers (Photo, Video) by meeketta: 9:55am On Jun 11, 2022 |
even me, if we pass ourselves on the road, i might know him. |
Politics › Re: Apostle Suleman Supports Peter Obi by meeketta: 9:19pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
At age and time, person way no support PETER OBI needs to see a doctor. |
Politics › Re: APC Primary: I Passed Character Test By Not Paying Any Delegate - Pastor Bakare by meeketta: 3:28pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
Those of you who are thinking that BAT won't because he is the right man to take this country to a better height must actually be kidding. |
Politics › Re: Re: Viral Whatsapp Voice Note Of Impending Attack On Badagry by meeketta: 7:13pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
Whether it is true or not, my advice to everyone is to be security conscious. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: I Campaigned For Tinubu Because Osinbajo Is Harder To Defeat by meeketta: 2:19pm On Jun 08, 2022*. Modified: 5:12pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
Nigerians don't care about competency, what is driving Nigerians now is tribalism and religion. |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Primary: Pastor Tunde Bakare Zero Vote by meeketta: 1:16pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
He just went and wasted his time and resources . Spit |
Politics › Re: Photos Of People Sleeping At APC Convention: You Can't Cheat Nature! by meeketta: 9:35am On Jun 08, 2022 |
Suffer head |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of APC Delegates Casting Their Votes At The Convention by meeketta: 7:43am On Jun 08, 2022 |
God1000: I just hope and pray that these delegates will vote wisely for the future of our dear country
They should not be compromised delegates way don park money collect, they are acting na like programed robot |