Stats: 3,158,356 members, 7,836,462 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:13 AM

Moz22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Moz22's Profile / Moz22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 112 pages)

Romance / Re: Introvert Vs Extrovert, Who Will You Date? by Moz22: 12:22pm On Nov 11, 2021
sisisioge:

Oga smartie....the test is on the internet for anyone interested to take. It's not enough that your mind is limited, you mouth had to be nasty? May God help you.
very matured response u got there

Celebrities / Re: Concert Tragedy: 8 Dead, Dozens Injured At Astroworld Festival( Pics) by Moz22: 7:45pm On Nov 10, 2021
Candidlady:

pastor pastor

so people that died during church service is what "sacrifice"?
lemaaaooo grin grin you don kolo finish
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Confessed To Me She Slept With Another Guy Yesterday by Moz22: 11:40am On Nov 09, 2021
debbydams:
nope,
so why recommend him to cheat back
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Confessed To Me She Slept With Another Guy Yesterday by Moz22: 10:41am On Nov 09, 2021
Karleb:

Don't mind the fellow.

What happened to not cheating at all?
apparently it's a norm these days
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Confessed To Me She Slept With Another Guy Yesterday by Moz22: 10:09am On Nov 09, 2021
debbydams:
what if she doesn't tell u, appreciate the fact that she open up, forgive nd move on, u can cheat too
are u an advocate of cheating?

Crime / Re: Man Dumps Concubine’s Body Inside Bush, Claims She Died After Sex by Moz22: 10:08am On Nov 09, 2021
Candidlady:
This country sha! 'Ertin is upside down!

who ruined this country to this point = men

who eventually wil ruin this earth = devil(man)

no good news is associated with this gender
you are joking right?
Education / Re: Auchi Polytechnic Student Used ₦100 Notes For Exam Malpractice (Pictured) by Moz22: 8:27am On Nov 07, 2021
Amotolongbo:
The school has to take it up with the student for exam malpractice

The CBN has to charge the student for defacing our Naira.

The attorney general has to sue her for misdemeanour, destroying the national identity
i wonder buhari will be arrested for defacing Nigeria. We used to be Giants of Africa, I don't think we are Giants of west Africa sef
Romance / Re: I Need A Mature Woman To Marry by Moz22: 8:06am On Oct 26, 2021
Candidlady:

stop baking in the morning! Spliffing kills lol
your replies.. lol
Romance / Re: Will U Miss Me? by Moz22: 4:28pm On Oct 25, 2021
debbydams:
how I wish I v a sister,my siblings are boys, it just me, I don't keep much friends and the little friends I v are married I'm just me..I'm better now,thanks dear
wanna talk?
Romance / Re: This Lady Is Definitely A Wife Material by Moz22: 7:07pm On Oct 20, 2021
mariahAngel:

Run along Patrick.
I don't have the patience to tolerate you. smiley
your replies are hilarious and mean at the same time.. lol

Romance / Re: This Lady Is Definitely A Wife Material by Moz22: 7:05pm On Oct 20, 2021
khiaa:

Sweetie, no guy should want a stupid girl like her. The polite thing to do is offer him a ride home in her car. Imagine wasting time, money and her gas on making another trip from the Uber to pick up her car. That girl is stuck on stupid and glued to dumb. grin
you are quite intelligent.. can I know u ma
Nairaland / General / Re: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by Moz22: 12:17pm On Oct 18, 2021
Speedy001:

Can you share the money with me
Nairaland / General / Re: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by Moz22: 11:58am On Oct 18, 2021
Absolutely nothing

Family / Re: How My Monthly Salary Is Used On Foodstuff Only by Moz22: 8:07pm On Oct 15, 2021
Iyaebe:
Truly men are really facing a lot to meet their financial needs,but you didn't state the cut for olosho,why did you hide that aspect? You see most of these present day young men ehn,even if they receive 10naira monthly they will still cut olosho own aside like 3naira from the 10naira and tell their parents they are receiving 7naira as salary.
stop this na
Travel / Re: Man Sets Train On Fire In Kwara by Moz22: 10:12am On Oct 07, 2021
AlexBells:
Frustration na ya mate?, even if they devide this country into 200 million that's each person being his own sovereign state, the issue with this country no be here, now what would the man say that the train did to him?
what if the train passes in front of his house

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Just Posted Someone Else Love Of My Life by Moz22: 10:20am On Oct 06, 2021
Thebest12:

Really ? How did you handle it
twasnt easy bro... They say time heals all types of wound.. it's been a while now, but I'm fine now.
Food / Re: Coke Vs Pepsi: Which One Do You Prefer? (Photo) by Moz22: 11:52am On Oct 01, 2021
lalasticlala:
I prefer coke. Was once addicted to drinking coke but my wife didn't like my addiction to coke due to the health implication, she advised I work on it. So I had to work on that addiction.
so you are real
Romance / Re: I Am Suffering From Heart Break, How Do I Move On by Moz22: 10:58pm On Sep 28, 2021
chatinent:

Ok o.

Maybe it is the word you used but I put it to you, once I am feeling uncomfortable with a relationship and get knocked off for serious questions, it's a red flag.

That friend or bestie that cannot be your partner makes me wonder if some people really know what they are doing most times.

Yeah, I also keep my cool when I am about to leave you to keep dating yourself or move on.

Awwwn, just like a ramseynoah-ogeokoye love.

Angry or needing an excuse for the nearest exit?

I am thinking to say this is good news. Let me wait to read what you have to say.

Hello brotherman,

I won't mince words with you but I'll be considerate by incorporating myself into your love story.

If I were the you-figure, I would walk away. Maybe I would have done so long ago when the signs were no longer glistening as greenish as it earlier illuminated.

I have to walk away from people I also love sometimes, not because I didn't try enough, but because of self respect.

If that's the only reasons she clung unto to end your four-year love internship, oh, so sorry...you were only the finance guy! My apology if I used hard words.

I strongly advise sponsoring only a wife in school, or anything...and not the other way round! Your case is one of the many cases hovering over the angry always-recurring blue moon in the minds of many guys who were once gentlemen. There have been many cases where a gentleman had to finance a woman's education and she married some other course-mate, or got impregnated by sb deemed better...making her sponsor's efforts come to waste!

Love is a beautiful thing... but it mostly turns out that the best person who'd hurt you is that one person you truly love...and that hurts the most.

Don't feel too bad. Move on. Heartbreak is like cloud storms...with time, it will fade. But you have to nurture your heart to repel against heartbreaks too. Of course, you also have to learn not to transfer aggression to the next honest girl who comes by. You know, it isn't a gender fight. It's the person not the gender.
So, we aren't preaching retaliation...we only have to forgive people who hurt us, forget their hurt, but not forgetting the lesson it taught us.

Moving forward....I think you should stop begging. You are worth more than that. Yeah, I know we have to try to reunite with people we love. I've done that too...some times, I apologize not because I am wrong, but because I value the relationship than being right. If my efforts are not respected, I stop doing them..and it's gone forever.

Men cry too....but make sure no bi relationship matter dey make you invent river benue.

This is a stage of your life you will begin to see changes and understand there is more to your being than what you have been. Build on it. What she is rejecting in you may be envied by others!

Keep squares out of your circles. Avoid toxic people and relationships...and next time, date when you are about to marry.

I liKe the man you'll become.

You are welcome.

you get time sha
Romance / Re: Should I quit this relationship? by Moz22: 8:01am On Sep 26, 2021
AmericanDad:
Thanks for all the comments. I need more inputs to this matter
oga.. u don't need any more input.. can't u see the handwriting on the wall nii

Romance / Re: Should I quit this relationship? by Moz22: 8:00am On Sep 26, 2021
InTheCloudySky:
Lmao grin grin grin

Lmao
I know how.u feel really.. it's mutual grin
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Moz22: 7:58am On Sep 26, 2021
Amarisco:

A reference to Hobbes when he said the life of man in his natural state ‘is nasty, brutish, short’? Or i too sabi grin
Amarisco
Romance / Re: Why Are Nigerian Girls Really Stressful To Date? by Moz22: 12:37am On Sep 26, 2021
chatinent:

Leave her old man outta this. That slang is very offensive even if brainless comedians use it.

If you mean in a roof, it's very wrong.

Baba, whether they will be interested if they graduate or not, I cannot sponsor a girl in a University...unless a wife, sister, or charity.

What works:
In my religion, we place huge emphasis on dating when one is ready for marriage. We also shun premarital sex!

So what I'll do is this. If I am ready to marry in... let's say some months, a year, or couples of years, I will begin to date now.

The girl in question knows I am not interested in sex or all whatnot.

You know why I place must value on morals? Because the world has lost it.

If you aren't principled, an honest five-minute fun can ruin your life forever.

Yes, the “edition” of girlfriends nowadays are nothing to write home about. Meanwhile, I put it to you; there are still nice ladies out there.

We could stop looking for outer appearance while choosing a mate. It is not the primary thing to look for. You may like a very beautiful shoe in a shoe shop and it wouldn't still fit you. Would you buy it just because you love it? Sth that is practically useless?

How about buying a car?
The physical appearance doesn't always say the car is good! 504 that is working is still better than a died Benz.

What is killing us is our hunger for what pleases the eyes more: fine face, big this, elaborated that...that we often forget compatibility! What's the miscibility between you both? Have you checked if she is spiritually, financially, and medically compatible?

Some think it is not important because they are only there for the fun...to be with that person for the trophies, gossips amongst friends, or count scores.

Dating should be a stepping stone to marriage!

Action Plan:
• Date next time when you are ready for marriage. Then, you will be very ready to tell if sb will make a wife from the very moment of your date.
• Steer clear of premarital sex.
• Look beyond physical features. Beauty fades. Hips depreciate. Boobs go still look toe one day...but a good character appreciates.
• Do a compatibility test.
• Don't plunge into dating or marriage because everyone is doing it.
• Take your time and choose wisely.
• Being single is also normal. Don't see it as a sickness.
• Avoid what friends say. Build on yourself first on how to become a good husband and father.
• You should treat your girlfriend the way you treat your siblings. If it is not working that way, there is a problem.
• Pray. Why? Yes, pray.

You are welcome.

you have sense.. I won't lie

Romance / Re: Should I quit this relationship? by Moz22: 12:31am On Sep 26, 2021
I find this really funny actually �

Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 26 Internet Fraud Suspects In Delta (Photos) by Moz22: 9:50am On Sep 24, 2021
Dem dey ekiti.. na their una suppose dey go pick Dem.
Politics / Re: Ekiti 2022: Segun Oni Obtains PDP Governorship Form by Moz22: 9:48am On Sep 24, 2021
ApexBabz:

Be civil in your response bro.. why using foul language?
where has been civil gotten us in this country? You may arrest me if I don't wanna be civil
Politics / Re: Ekiti 2022: Segun Oni Obtains PDP Governorship Form by Moz22: 3:40pm On Sep 23, 2021
Generalkorex:

E be like say any other better people in Ekiti State o.
doomed state
Politics / Re: Ekiti 2022: Segun Oni Obtains PDP Governorship Form by Moz22: 2:48pm On Sep 23, 2021
If I'm not mistaken... This old man was a governor of ekiti. Abi awon people yii ya werey nii? Allow another person rule na

17 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Why Are You Single by Moz22: 2:14pm On Sep 23, 2021
debbydams:
can u explain to me..do we still have good men? Or men that's ready ? Or men that truly loves ? Or men that can risk anything for their partner ? I guess No
men can't have all of these..
Romance / Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend’s Car After Suspecting He Cheated by Moz22: 2:07pm On Sep 23, 2021
debbydams:
so having multiple sex partner doesn't mean cheating ? What do we call unfaithful partner? Someone that can't stick to one partner,fucking every lady they come across.all men cheats,show me one man that doesn't cheat nd I'll show you a talkin dog..especially the married ones.shame on Una

I'm very friendly to people around me nd they always open up to me,,the way men cheat lately ehn,if I'm gonna consider that I'll just remain single..I hope all ladies know this nd have peace of mind
did you call for me
Politics / Re: Obi To Buhari: Take Pictures With Impactful Nigerians, Not Worthless Politicians by Moz22: 1:26pm On Sep 21, 2021
Gidada:
yes very much available
is this still available

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 112 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40