Stats: 3,330,557 members, 8,446,004 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 10:08 PM

Mrofficial's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrofficial's ProfileMrofficial's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 125 pages)

EducationRe: JAMB Change Of Course Form: How Much? by mrofficial(m): 12:36pm On Jun 29, 2011
^^ Where did you get it from?
EducationRe: JAMB Change Of Course Form: How Much? by mrofficial(m): 10:38am On Jun 29, 2011
Darwine:
Atimes you people become too lazy that gets to my nerves. Why looking for someone who works in jamb office when you can work into any jamb office and purchase the scratch card yourself?If i were you, i would stick to and continue with the initial course i chose.
Thanks. Do you know any Jamb office around Surulere?
EducationRe: JAMB Change Of Course Form: How Much? by mrofficial(m): 11:38pm On Jun 28, 2011
I also want to change course. Do we have anyone working @ Jamb office here?
EducationRe: Jamb Releases 2011 Utme Results, Says 842,851 Candidates Score Below 200 Marks. by mrofficial(m): 2:21pm On Jun 28, 2011
Thanks anyways. But your response sounds as if you already had me in mind. After all, I put it in question, only for you to reply harshly. Again, I'm not working for JAMB. Why should such blunder be coming from JAMB? Mind you, this not an issue of typo. Finally, how can I be sure that they know the answers of the questions they set for exams?
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Gives Conditions For Dialogue by mrofficial(m): 1:39pm On Jun 28, 2011
Only criminals will dialogue with criminals. Our governments are all criminals, taking the country for a ride. angry
CelebritiesRe: Winners Of 2011 Bet Awards ,tuface, D Banj Win Best International Act by mrofficial(m): 1:27pm On Jun 28, 2011
How can Mary Mary be the best Gospel? [b]J. Moss [/b]is not even included.
EducationRe: Jamb Releases 2011 Utme Results, Says 842,851 Candidates Score Below 200 Marks. by mrofficial(m): 9:10am On Jun 28, 2011
[quote author=Natasha,, link=topic=698543.msg8603109#msg8603109 date=1309208942]@dani . . JAMB replied my email oh this was what they said

You will be informed through the media when the result is out.

All you need to check result is your registration number on the Jamb Website. It is free.

Change of Institutions/Courses is now available on www.jamb.org.ng. You need to get a scratch card from any of out state offices for the change.

Correction of names will no longer be done by JAMB. You're advised to swear an affidavit to your school when admitted.

If you lost your particular, Please purchase an e-facility card from any Jamb office and visit www.jamb.org.ng. Follow instruction on the card and the site. You will retrieve you Registration Number which you can use to reprint your slip or result.

The use of Username/Password is no longer usefull.

IF THE ANSWER TO YOUR REQUEST IS NOT IN THIS AUTO REPLY, YOUR MAIL WILL BE CONSIDERED AS TREATED.

Thank you.

Thank you.

hmm I don't know how this has even helped.
[/b]
[/quote]The bolded part. Abeg, who know book? shey na me or JAMB. No be useful?
EducationRe: Jamb Releases 2011 Utme Results, Says 842,851 Candidates Score Below 200 Marks. by mrofficial(m): 1:41am On Jun 27, 2011
I need help!

I've been trying to help a friend check her jamb result, It keeps saying "you cannot see your result because it is Withheld For Further Screening"

What's the prob?
EducationRe: Jamb Releases 2011 Utme Results, Says 842,851 Candidates Score Below 200 Marks. by mrofficial(m): 10:49am On Jun 25, 2011
Maybe it scored below 200?
EducationRe: Jamb Releases 2011 Utme Results, Says 842,851 Candidates Score Below 200 Marks. by mrofficial(m): 10:36am On Jun 25, 2011
I just checked mine. Aggregate = 212
RomanceRe: Mystery: Great Men Fall-Outs. Is It So Hard To Run? by mrofficial(m): 8:24pm On Jun 23, 2011
Woman is the biggest temptation! They are somehow trouble to this world. angry
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adefarasin Declares Self A Billionaire by mrofficial(m): 2:07pm On Jun 21, 2011
@cgift, How can money be the reward? Don't you know what money can do on this planet? Or have you been living under a rock? Don't contradict yourself! I'm off jare. No time for needless arguments.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adefarasin Declares Self A Billionaire by mrofficial(m): 1:45pm On Jun 21, 2011
I'm not gonna criticise any pastor but i still hold to the verse in the bible.

Ec:1:2: Vanity of vanities, saith the Preacher, vanity of vanities; all is vanity.

Since men of God rewards are not in this earth, why bag billions when masses are suffering? I don't care what you've done for the masses, that should not justify the reason you have billions in your account.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Should Take Over The Control Of Efcc Operations by mrofficial(m): 1:15pm On Jun 21, 2011
I support ooo. At least make him self head somewhere and do better job for Nigeria.
CrimeRe: Supreme Court Okays Death For 2 Robbers by mrofficial(m): 1:12pm On Jun 21, 2011
Very easy to Okay death penalty for robbers. Sheybe na person wey get money dey sitdon enjoy.

What about the polithiefcians?

In Nigeria, once you have money, nothing do you.
EducationRe: What Is Your Target In This Jamb? by mrofficial(m): 1:09pm On Jun 21, 2011
Just anything above 200.
PoliticsRe: Dimeji Bankole, An Innocent Man Being Punished Unduly. by mrofficial(m): 9:33am On Jun 20, 2011
Why even put this on the front page huhhuhhuh  undecided
PoliticsRe: Fashola Frowns At Road Closure For Top Govt Officials by mrofficial(m): 9:30am On Jun 20, 2011
orbaxy:
Last time i was in Abia, I saw the Gov'nor with his convoy of Police, Bakassi, Soldiers, Armoured tanks and jet fighters.
I parked my ride and took cover. grin grin

**psychological terrorism***
Guy, I swear, you no well. cheesy cheesy cheesy LWTMB
PoliticsRe: Fg To Establish 400 Schools For Almajiris by mrofficial(m): 12:04am On Jun 18, 2011
^^ Even before the schools are built, the whole country must have turned debris from what is happening nowadays.
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast At Police Force Headquarters In Abuja? by mrofficial(m): 2:02am On Jun 17, 2011
Things like this are bound to happen when we can still snap our police force sleeping on duty.

PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast At Police Force Headquarters In Abuja? by mrofficial(m): 12:56am On Jun 17, 2011
^^^ Winch wey dey church self never confess. grin grin grin
Music/RadioRe: Man Confesses To Shooting Tupac In 1994 Man Confesses To Shooting Tupac In 1994 by mrofficial(m): 1:51pm On Jun 16, 2011
okeyz:
@ redman44

you are not far from the truth, 2-pac spoke vehemently against the US govt who are predominantly illuminati's and as such they have to silence him cos his music was becoming a tool for rebellion, they have even tried to win him over but he told them to bleep themselves since then, his ordeal began, the most painful part is that suge "" knight betrayed him by masterminding his demise, his own producer!!!

just imagine don jazzy setting d'banj up, how would that look like to his teeming fans

west coast and east coast fued was just a ruse, the truth would soon surface,
It may have been that the illuminati threatened his life. wink
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast At Police Force Headquarters In Abuja? by mrofficial(m): 11:26am On Jun 16, 2011
Mbeki:
Just heard the story now! confirmed!
These Gboko Haram are getting daring!
You made it look funny.  cheesy

Anyways, fingers crossed.
FamilyRe: Mother Donates Womb To Daughter! by mrofficial(m): 2:26pm On Jun 15, 2011
pepperoni:
@topic
wat can oyinbo not perform?
Oya, make oyinbo make just Rat. cheesy
RomanceRe: 19 And Ready For Marriage And Desperate by mrofficial(m): 2:16pm On Jun 15, 2011
9jafetish, I see why your parent treat you the way you said. Actually, you are a kid! wink
SportsRe: "i Would Be Available If Invited By Coach Samson Siasia" - Yakubu by mrofficial(m): 2:01pm On Jun 15, 2011
Yakubu, the only advise I have for you is that, you should retire! It's over!
FoodRe: Contaminated Water Causes Scare In Lagos by mrofficial(m): 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2011
ufumes:
[b]This may be a form of blackmail to tanish a competing brand name. [/b]But if the information turns out to be false, then it would have given the "Dew" Bottled water a wonderful publicity
Compete who? I never even see am before. shio!
ProgrammingRe: Simple Code Challenge: C#, Java, C, C++ by mrofficial(m): 10:13am On Jun 15, 2011
MrBible:
Me too I was waiting for the rapture but since the Man Of God Harold Camping got the date wrong, so I decided to take up coding as decoding the date of the rapture and coding are very similar. With very good coders on this forum I'm hoping that we'll all work together so that we can help the MOG Harold Camping to decode the next date of the rapture correctly.

I hope you guyz see am decode. Good luck. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Bankole Planned To Escape To London Says Personal Security by mrofficial(m): 10:03am On Jun 15, 2011
[quote author=adejoro74. link=topic=689959.msg8517809#msg8517809 date=1308067695]May we know the name of the aide who exposed him? Some people betraying of their brothers? grin grin grin grin grin grin[/quote]Lol. For your mind. grin
ProgrammingRe: Simple Code Challenge: C#, Java, C, C++ by mrofficial(m): 6:50pm On Jun 14, 2011
MrBible:
mr.official

Thank God you showed up here, I was beginning to think that everyone interested in this thread have been caught up in the rapture that was suppose to have taken place last month grin grin grin

The amount of coding in the Bible is more than the coding in any programming language you can think of, the problem is that very few people find take time to decode the coding in the Bible, thereby they make the mistake of allowing false preachers to decode it for them.
Rapture ke, I been dey expect am before, but since our old man don tell us say him do mistake, say na October 21, me don relax my mind and continue life. Till then again. So which one you come dey decode here? Na from bible?
BusinessRe: Anglican Bishops Kick Against Proposed Islamic Bank by mrofficial(m): 6:33pm On Jun 14, 2011
@namfav
if they have islamic banks in england why can't we have in nigeria? what kind of fo0l is this, stoopid priets should always open their mouths about issues that don't concern them
I believe you should know that England is not a multi-religious country. How many Islamic banks are very popular in England? They are just like banks that belong to foreigners who live in England. Hence, it can never divide the England. Get that into your skull!  wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 125 pages)