Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:00 AM

Nappy760's Posts

Nairaland ForumNappy760's ProfileNappy760's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)

RomanceRe: I Am A 20 Years Old Guy And Still A Virgin by nappy760(m): 9:32am On Nov 07, 2021
Focus on your self. Focus on your education. Sex is overrated.

I didn't have sex till I was 25 . It's not a big deal. There is time for everything
RomanceRe: Case closed by nappy760(m): 8:06pm On Oct 19, 2021
Make somebody summaries am biko
CareerRe: Where Can I Gain Experience In Electrical Engineering? by nappy760(m): 7:12am On Oct 19, 2021
Ajoself:
To be sincere. It's Electronics I prefer
Mobile phone repair falls under this category. Carlcare in Ikeja have a training program for smart phone repairs which is strictly hands-on.
RomanceRe: I Discovered That My Bride Has 3 Children On Our Wedding Day by nappy760(m): 9:29am On Oct 09, 2021
Is like your sugar mummy didn't teach you anything at all huh . Being inexperienced and being stupid are two different things.
And how the f*CK will you be with someone that has 3 kids and not know.

She might not look like it or feel like it down there but there are subtle signs
RomanceRe: Does God Forgives Fallen Angels by nappy760(m): 7:31am On Sep 25, 2021
Nothing like falling angels.... Angels are the physical manifestation of Gods commands. Whatever he says , they do. They can't disobey him.
HealthRe: Help! Addiction Has Taken Everything... by nappy760(m): 8:58am On Sep 13, 2021
Since I was born I have people drink and smoke around me and I have access to this things but the smell of alcohol sef irritates me huh
How the f*CK do you people enjoy drinking sh*t like that
RomanceRe: What Does She Really Want? by nappy760(m): 8:50am On Apr 11, 2021
Everyone knows women enjoy attention, whether married or single. It's only fools don't giveaway their time freely to someone else's girlfriend. She has told you she has a boyfriend yet you still persist on dating .Best be sure another guy will come and take her the same way you are trying to do.
Don't come back then and start crying wolf.
Karma is real.
RomanceRe: Why Do Females Celebrate Relationships And Marriage More? Opinion by nappy760(m): 10:49am On Apr 08, 2021
The primary aim of a female's existence is to be with a male so what do you expect
RomanceRe: I Think She Has Lost Her Womb . by nappy760(m): 12:11pm On Apr 06, 2021
Na Ogun go cut that ur small preek undecided
RomanceRe: I Am Confused. Need Advise! by nappy760(m): 12:06pm On Apr 06, 2021
This one na lab tech student grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Ladies Choose Your Shape. Guys Choose Your Spec [photo] by nappy760(m): 11:53pm On Mar 28, 2021
I used to have an A and D ... cry I miss both. I would settle for a C.
RomanceRe: Sex Enhancers Invogue by nappy760(op): 8:09pm On Jan 23, 2021
Always Play safe

RomanceRe: Sex Enhancers Invogue by nappy760(op): 7:15pm On Jan 23, 2021
Just eat it like regular chocolate grin
RomanceRe: Sex Enhancers Invogue by nappy760(op): 6:39pm On Jan 23, 2021
You can add yours here
RomanceSex Enhancers Invogue by nappy760(op): 6:36pm On Jan 23, 2021
Sex enhancers that are in demand include:

Jobs/VacanciesIT Career Paths For 2021 by nappy760(op): 5:05pm On Jan 19, 2021
Hello guys, so I would like to find out from professionals in the field of IT, what jobs are currently very relevant and will be for a while to come. Jobs that were not affected by the pandemic harshly and are still short of manpower.
Before the lockdown started last year I worked in a manufacturing company but with the global lockdown, importation of raw materials and other items became very hard which eventually led me to quit that job.

I would like to know if tolling career paths in IT fields such as Data Analytics, Software Development/Programming are still viable at this point in time.
RomanceRe: Stingy Women Association Of Nigeria {S.W.A.N} Men Are Finished! ~photos by nappy760(m): 9:57am On Jan 12, 2021
Lick her ears and watch the same miracle that split the red sea repeat its self... grin
RomanceRe: Pls Help Me! I Have Got Bad Breath by nappy760(m): 9:54am On Jan 12, 2021
Scrub your tongue while brushing your teeth
FamilyRe: I Have Not Travelled Home For 10 Years? Help by nappy760(m): 9:51pm On Dec 23, 2020
15ssDRIVE:
All Great men,have all thoughts about suicide. Luckily non of them have tried the foolish moves.

Bros I go tell you one small story now.

Few weeks to my marriage,everything I ordered online still showing on transit.

Na marriage day,I get my dress... when my wife was already at the mosque.

From the city to the airport you have to pass through a big sea.

Everytime me and my wife go the the airport to check the package,I always thought of jumping to the river and ending it .

My only solace was hope ... remembering all the flex around the world in 5stars .... VVip tables

Na so i cool down say,make wettin wan happen happen ......

I survived all the shits.... from marriage night to getting messed up during honeymoon.

But I survived it oh.......

You only get those feelings, when

The miracle is closest !!

Leave your whatsap number here.....

Let’s talk .....
You are not alone !!!!!!!

Let’s walk together !!!
So because of marriage you wanted to jump inside sea.....he's own is even better , this your own worst pass grin
FamilyRe: I Have Not Travelled Home For 10 Years? Help by nappy760(m): 9:49pm On Dec 23, 2020
Oga are you stupid? Now you are free , you have two hands and two legs aren't you supposed to be working relentlessly to pay your family back
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The Snake I Killed In My Trousers Pocket!! by nappy760(m): 11:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
This one dey try enter our kitchen

RomanceRe: Are There Others Like Me? by nappy760(m): 6:17pm On Nov 03, 2020
This world is fast coming to an end huh.. so because you are 18, you don't drink and smoke and you have not seen a girl's private part you think something is wrong?

Do not be pressured because your classmates and friends are having sex and drinking and smoking....the result of all that will come back to hunt them. By that time you will not be there to see it.

Leave your life at your own pace. Take every day as it comes and make use of opportunities that come your way. There is time for everything and when the time comes you will not need to force anything
RomanceRe: Saddddest News On Mary J. Blige!!!! by nappy760(m): 6:45am On Oct 30, 2020
JovialJune:
You guys can be tiring na, you think it's easy going through so many heartbreaks and expect not to be broken? At least she went for her gender cos we do understand each other well, body, persona, etc.
Then tomorrow when she is heartbroken by a female she moves on to another specie grin

All I am saying is don't allow people define you
BusinessRe: How Do I Go About Bitcoin Exchange Business by nappy760(m): 7:20am On Oct 24, 2020
I do not seem to understand this your business plan because websites /apps for crypto exchange already exist.
The nearest thing to this for you is to signup to an exchange like binance where you can perform peer - to - peer transactions with others
RomanceRe: Saddddest News On Mary J. Blige!!!! by nappy760(m): 5:18pm On Oct 23, 2020
Women are funny sha....so because of heartbreak you decided to change your sexuality

Issokay
RomanceRe: Help A Brother!how Can I Ctrl Erection Staying Closer To A Girl Or Hugging? by nappy760(m): 5:14pm On Oct 23, 2020
This scenerio is very familiar.......what will happen is she will meet another guy and will all of a sudden reduce the attention you are getting from her. She will eventually be having sex with this guy and trust me you will feel badly hurt.

My advice, if she is not your gf, stop spending time with her.
CelebritiesRe: Falz Interviewed On CNN Over EndSARS (Video) by nappy760(m): 4:46pm On Oct 23, 2020
Okoroawusa:
Falz is the son of a privileged lawyer that has been dining with Nigerian elites n politicians for years.

The bloods of dead Nigerians as a result of this carnage he birthed will hunt him to his grave.

So he has time to grant interview to CNN but couldn't control the monster he created.

When the story of #ENDSARS is told no matter how many years from now those with conscience will in their hearts curse you.

Life goes on.
Oga you must be very stupid with this statements of yours . Innocent people were
being killed by sars almost daily and you are here blaming him for nothing. Do you think if people were not tired of it there would come out to protest?
So many lives have been shattered due to their menace and the protest was long over due so STFU
RomanceRe: Watch Video Of room 306 And Why It's Trending, Calabar People Will Not Kill Us by nappy760(m): 12:19pm On Oct 11, 2020
I have the video grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)