Stats: 3,329,193 members, 8,439,231 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 07:47 PM

Nyanabo's Posts

Nairaland ForumNyanabo's ProfileNyanabo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 88 pages)

TravelRe: Aircraft Model Used By Wigwe Crashed 5 Times In 2023 by Nyanabo(m): 8:42am On Feb 12, 2024
pocohantas:
Helicopters are generally unsafe.

Only people who are moved by its aesthetics do not know this. I rather trek from Agadez to Tripoli than enter one.
Lol you harsh oh. Well I'll donate 1000 mineral water to your journey 😂
SportsRe: AFCON2023 : the 3 Best individual Player awards by Nyanabo(m): 7:46am On Feb 12, 2024
Iwo I is just a useless player. As useless as useless can be. No single decisive pass from a midfielder. God. I see why he is even at the bench in fulham.
SportsRe: Saka And Other Stars That Could Have Played For Nigeria And Ivory Coast by Nyanabo(m): 4:27pm On Feb 11, 2024
I remember Jordan Ibe. This one vexed us that year. He even went as far as correcting the English press his is is pronounced Iiib instead of ee-bay.

Where is he though? I don't think he still plays in the PL
Christianity EtcRe: When They Tell You That Konji Can Kill You by Nyanabo(m): 4:11pm On Feb 11, 2024
ezechi24:
And I guess you know nothing about prostrate cancer.....your eyes go clear very soon.
De play, na wetin dem dey use deceive una. Mind you my job require that I run test ( all round) each quarter that mean 4 times a year and my prostrate is as sound as should be.
Christianity EtcRe: Can One Be In A Relationship And Not Engage In Immoral Acts? by Nyanabo(m): 8:54am On Feb 11, 2024
It's plausible.
PoliticsRe: Protest Against High Cost Of Living Spreads To Lagos by Nyanabo(m): 8:50am On Feb 11, 2024
Shege pro max. Una Don de feel the ' I'll continue from where buhari stopped ' abi? Una go get sense by force. No south south or south east should join the protest. We would survive down south we always do.
Christianity EtcRe: When They Tell You That Konji Can Kill You by Nyanabo(m): 8:45am On Feb 11, 2024
I've not had sex or any thing related to it since July 2020.

It doesn't kill
TravelRe: Watching AFCON Final Live Will Cost Me Five Months’ Salaries – Joy Ezeilo by Nyanabo(m): 8:44am On Feb 11, 2024
Nazgul:
As a professor of law who as been in practice for decades, and a SAN, she can't tell me that she relies solely on her salary for survival.

For starters she should have her own Chambers, with young lawyers working there. She's should use her position as a Prof to get closer to politicians so her Chambers can be contracted to represent them.

I still find it very difficult to believe that a woman of her status depends totally on her salary.
Lol use are position to get close to politicians? Mehn get out of here with that trash.

Yea, you also can't believe she lives within her means. It would be difficult for you to understand.
TravelRe: Air Peace Promotes Saheed Amodu As Boeing 737 Captain by Nyanabo(m): 12:54am On Feb 10, 2024
Congratulations to him. But he should work on His stance. His stance show is a timid man and can give in easily to fear. He should stand like a man and not cower like a scared puppy
RomanceRe: Men Are Afraid To Date Me. They Think I Am A Transgender - Bearded Tanzanian by Nyanabo(m): 5:24pm On Feb 09, 2024
shortIGBOman:
Come see them for East. They are in millions
You mean mirrions?
RomanceRe: Men Are Afraid To Date Me. They Think I Am A Transgender - Bearded Tanzanian by Nyanabo(m): 5:24pm On Feb 09, 2024
She mumu die. They are many options to control this.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Orders Mandatory Recitation Of National Pledge At Official Engagements by Nyanabo(m): 8:01am On Feb 09, 2024
Egbami... To serve Nigeria with which strength abeg?
SportsRe: AFCON: "Oil Too Full Ijaya Head" - CAF Hails Osimhen by Nyanabo(m): 8:26am On Feb 08, 2024
Osimhen may not have scored lot of goals. But his contributions are very glaring. Only him gathers like 3 defenders to himself and allow others score.
SportsRe: Video Of Super Eagles Semi Final Stadium Entrance by Nyanabo(m): 7:17am On Feb 08, 2024
AJSfan:
Make we no lie, we were just lucky ni, SA team played better it just wasn't their day. I hope we do better at the finals.
Stop lying to yourself this early my my bro 😂😂
We were classic yesterday, but the ref was doing everything to disenfranchise us.
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Wears Padlocks, Keys In His Latest Pictures by Nyanabo(m): 2:01pm On Feb 07, 2024
Patriotic9ja:
Musically gifted no doubt. But fashionwise? He lacks fashion sense.
LOL fashion trend is started in a day. When one person starts it's, others who likes it follows => it becomes a fashion trend. Fashion = Creativity
CelebritiesRe: Singer Ruger Parts Ways With Jonzing World, Floats Own Label by Nyanabo(m): 1:52pm On Feb 07, 2024
dangoteinlaw:
and you think hits are cooked with a gas cooker looking studio right? Drake remains on top coz his label boss birdman got thr most expensive mixer on planet earth. Can rugad afford a standard studio let alone promotions? I feel he was dropped coz dude is too small to leave on his own and he know it.
One Love mate.
FoodRe: Can You Eat These? (picture) by Nyanabo(m): 12:25pm On Feb 07, 2024
It's normally found it dead trees, and they are different species of it. There are ones that has something like spikes (but not sharp) it's also pinkish.

Of all the types have seen, this is the only one I eat. We call it danwu (lol I can't spell the correct pronunciation. But it sounds like that) in ijaw
CelebritiesRe: Singer Ruger Parts Ways With Jonzing World, Floats Own Label by Nyanabo(m): 8:24am On Feb 07, 2024
If he keeps dishing out those hits, he would be okay. Also he shouldn't forget about jonzing world. When he hits a roadblock he should reach out. No pride in asking for help.
SportsRe: SA's Bafana Bafana Jerseys Sold Out Ahead Of Super Eagles Clash (PICS) by Nyanabo(m): 8:31pm On Feb 05, 2024
Okwyjesus:
Me l prefer SA to Cape Verde. SA strikers plays rubbish
Aswr. They couldn't even score PKs
SportsRe: The Crowd That Came Out To Welcome Guinea After AFCON Outing by Nyanabo(m): 8:24pm On Feb 05, 2024
Freshtruth:
Update: Here's Not A Carnival... Thousands Troop Out To Welcome The SyliOf Guinea After AFCON Outing 🇳🇬🦅

This just the way it should be... There's no way this gesture Won't propel the boys to do better next time.

Meanwhile, just wait and see the how the streets of Onitsha would light up when the AFCON arrives Nigeria😁

All the best to the Syli🌹

#NPFLUpdates #WeReportYouDebunk #AFCON2023

https://www.facebook.com/100066371726197/posts/pfbid0qxKupiWFXKVYoSKZkGm66hGodgSeCXbs9VdLrhBAmBqV46WQure6eVSUGGehKinHl/?app=fbl
Lol Street of onitsha you say? I've been in onitsha for like 5days now, no single view center to watch AFCON much more EPL
Christianity EtcRe: If You're A Civil Servant & Your Children Are Abroad, You're A Thief- PST Sarah by Nyanabo(m): 4:58pm On Feb 05, 2024
She is not overly correct but there's some truth in what she said.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Rerun: Voters Beat INEC Staff For Coming With Pre-filled Result Sheets by Nyanabo(m): 8:28am On Feb 04, 2024
One would think one year of tinubulation would have resettled their brains but no, they still want to suffer. Like PDP like APC like LP all same recycled polithieftians forming saints.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Bans Public Display Of Caskets, Depositing Of Corpses Beyond Two Months by Nyanabo(m): 10:14am On Feb 02, 2024
This mumu prof Don start again
HealthRe: I Got Ruthlessly Harassed By Police This Night For Holding Vega 100 by Nyanabo(m): 3:10pm On Feb 01, 2024
Those animals. It why I have no pity for them when I read about their death at the hands of ungun men.
Christianity EtcRe: House Of David Loses Multi-million Naira Lagos Church To Fire by Nyanabo(m): 7:43am On Feb 01, 2024
We give glory to God our Father no live was lost. Because trust the media to twist the stories to high heavens an back if there were any lives lost.
EducationRe: JAMB Staff Who Stole 15-Year-Old Candidate's Number Arrested For Chatting Her by Nyanabo(m): 1:22pm On Jan 30, 2024
15yrs wey neva wash body clean? Nawa oh. Men de chop sha
SportsRe: AFCON: CAF Clears Chukwueze, Osimhen, Moses Simon As Doping Tests Return -ve by Nyanabo(m): 10:40am On Jan 30, 2024
Slurity:
Unreasonable Test, You really think Players playing for top clubs will rubbished themselves because of AFCON?
I just wonder the stupidity behind such random test. The this g is that we don't have anyone at CAF to speak for us. Everybody is jostling for NFF position because of how juicy it is. We've been relegated to the background in CAF politics, even smaller nations hold key positions heck no referees of Nigerian extraction has reffed AFCON for years.
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Registers As Candidate For Russia’s Next Presidential Election by Nyanabo(m): 10:37am On Jan 30, 2024
Make him kuku make their system of government monarchical na. As him was die for office
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Witnesses The Arrival Of CMA CGM SCANDOLA At Lekki Port by Nyanabo(m): 7:35pm On Jan 29, 2024
When would we witness the biggest ship sailing away to European /Asian nations. Bringing us much needed FX to shore up the naira?
RomanceRe: I Just Discovered My Husband Has Been Cheating Since We Got Married by Nyanabo(m): 2:20pm On Jan 29, 2024
You left you home for the viper to enter. Now you've come back begging? Mehn that's hilarious. De play
PoliticsRe: Oil Bunkering Scandal: Allegations Against CNS Ogalla Is False, Baseless - Navy by Nyanabo(m): 7:03pm On Jan 27, 2024
Lol. We expected them to debunk, refute, etc.

But the truth is that, as an ijaw man that resides somewhere in Rivers state we know the evil the navy does in the creeks. Yes erant youths are involved in oil bunkering. But the navy has their own boys that bunker for them. That's the gospel truth.

Also if they managed to seize a vessel with bukered products, say 5000litres they would declare it as a vessel with 1500litres and take the rest.

That why you see lots of naval officer lobby to be posted down south especially to the oil producing regions. Because according to one of their colleagues they blow within 6montha of posting.
CelebritiesRe: Kaisha Opens A Provision Warehouse by Nyanabo(m): 6:54pm On Jan 27, 2024
If she had opened a club or a strip house, the so called yooooths could of being hailing her.

Now she is doing something legitimate they are crying. Yet we wonder why the societal norms are decaying

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 88 pages)