Stats: 3,327,196 members, 8,429,762 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:58 AM

Odinson1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdinson1's ProfileOdinson1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 71 pages)

RomanceRe: Good Women Are Scarce O. Omoh! by odinson1(m): 11:44pm On Apr 26, 2022
Jeon:
GOOD WOMEN ARE EVERYWHERE...
YOU MEN LIKE THE BITCHY ONE'S. and AFTER FINDING THE GOOD ONES YOU WILL LACK INTEREST BECAUSE SHE CLAIMED TO DECLINE SEX.. OR NOT UP TO YOUR VIBES.
You say it as though The insignia "Good woman" is written on their foreheads for us to identify the Good women.
No sane man will KNOWINGLY go for a Bad woman
RomanceRe: How Much Is Nairaland Worth? by odinson1(m): 11:41pm On Apr 26, 2022
Jeon:
NOT ACCEPTED TO SELL THIS MOST ACTIVE AND POPULAR FORUM IN AFRICA FOR ANYTHING..
Na you get The forum?
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Nigerian Girls Like This .. by odinson1(m): 8:52pm On Apr 25, 2022
Harrykn:
Send her money to buy a new dress and look good abi you wan waka carelessly ni?
And dont take her to any ewedu joint mek the new clothes no stain. Be a SIMPle man for once.
Please keep your stupid advice to yourself.
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies Demand for Sex Before Helping A Guy by odinson1(m): 5:00pm On Apr 25, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Humans need other humans and we are programmed to seek help from those we know are capable of such help...no man is an island?. undecided
Why do women never render help? Or men are the only ones Programmed to help people?
RomanceRe: Is She A Prostitute Or Is It Understandable? by odinson1(m): 4:30pm On Apr 25, 2022
Realmi:
Can u volunteer to pay her Bill's and take care of she and her children huh

If u can't, then mind ur business

But if u can, then start it, and if she continues then come back and repeat ur question
Dont be to quick to judge people....instead proffer solutions
Lol you women and your emotional nonsense. He asked a simple question that requires Logical reasoning and a straightforward answer,and here you are "judging" him for ""judging" people
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies Demand for Sex Before Helping A Guy by odinson1(m): 4:27pm On Apr 25, 2022
Realmi:
They learnt it from the guys..

Some guys cant help a girl without asking for sex
Why are girls always asking for help from men? Are women that incompetent and lazy enough not to help their own?
RomanceRe: Am Having Sleepless Night With My Girlfriend by odinson1(m): 1:50pm On Apr 25, 2022
Your girlfriend is a Prostitute.
RomanceRe: Love Na Scam! Men, At What Point Did U Give Up On Most women/Nigerian Women? by odinson1(m): 8:52am On Apr 25, 2022
Women Use relationships and "love" to Extract resources from naive men who deceive themselves that they are in love. A woman will only date you if she sees your are somebody with either a good present,or a promising future. You know why? She is always on the lookout for what to gain,she sees the relationship as a Poverty alleviation scheme where she will act as a Parasite to a Foolish host, calling himself a "real man".
She gives the host sex(which they both enjoy) and words of encouragement,and in return,the Host Spends his hard earned money on her,and will always be ready to defend her in times of danger or trouble. The host thinks he's in love,he doesn't know The Prostitute or Parasite he is dating,is only using him for what he has to offer presently.
The moment the host stops being of benefit,she dumps his Simple ass and moves on in search of another Foolish host.

The Bottom line is,your wife or girlfriend will NEVER love you as much as you love her. Stop providing and see her respect and "Affection" start to dwindle,while she withdraws the sex of course. The reality is,You wife or girlfriend will deny you sex if you stop giving her money. So what does that really make her? That is left for you to decide.
RomanceRe: Don't Discourage Anyone Because You Had A Bad Experience. by odinson1(m): 6:31am On Apr 25, 2022
The Average Nigerian girl is about as Useful as the 2nd s in Useless
RomanceRe: Ladies, What's With The Obsession For Fairness by odinson1(m): 10:28am On Apr 24, 2022
H
RomanceRe: He Doesn't Have A Job But Wants To Date. by odinson1(m): 12:48pm On Apr 23, 2022
If you can tell Men not to date women or have sex when they are broke,you have no right to tell men to not To have sex with as many men as they want,when they eventually Make the money.
Men,when you eventually make the money, Never ever date a broke woman! Have sex with as many women as you want!
Don't let anybody guilt trip or shame you into settling down with a Fat pig in the name of Marriage and responsibility.
FamilyRe: Why Is Gender Equality Not Respected In Marriage? by odinson1(m): 11:21am On Apr 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Gender equality refers to both men and women having equal rights as humans by law and in society. undecided
But when it comes to take up the Responsibilities of a Man,that is where you Hypocrites draw the line.
FamilyRe: Why Is Gender Equality Not Respected In Marriage? by odinson1(m): 6:05pm On Apr 22, 2022
Women Basically want 3 things
1. the Power and Authority of a man
2. The Privileges of Being a Woman
3. The Accountability of A child.

I pity those ignorant, naive men who are fighting for Equality for women. Those idiots don't realize that they are being cheated,the woman you are fighting for,is trying to overthrow your power. She will expect you to man up and fight for her,or Provide when times are hard. But when times are good,they will drag equality with you. Take the Russian/Ukraine war as a case study. The women are allowed to leave,but the men are mandated to stay. Not a single feminist came out to say women were being Relegated (because they are weak,which is true).
You know why? It is because times are hard,it is war,so they don't have the luxury to be fighting for equality now.
FamilyRe: Where Is The Father Of The Very Chrisland Wayward Girl by odinson1(m): 9:24pm On Apr 21, 2022
The Father didn't accuse innocent 11 year old boys of rape, the mother did.
RomanceRe: My Problem With Guys Who Always Support Girls On Nairaland by odinson1(m): 9:45am On Apr 21, 2022
G
RomanceRe: False Use Of The Word "Rape" by odinson1(m): 5:22pm On Apr 18, 2022
Krss216:
Sharrap,you forcefully have sex with someone without their content is rape.
Don't try to cover it, mtcheew.
This is a fake Account!

The real Kriss216 isn't this dumb
RomanceRe: Pic Story: Types Of Modern Girls by odinson1(m): 11:01am On Apr 14, 2022
Magnoliaa:
Y'all won't fking marry these ladies and won't date them! You won't. They are supppsedly not your types yet you won't rest in making posts about them. Haba!
G
RomanceRe: Pic Story: Types Of Modern Girls by odinson1(m):
Majority of Nigerian girls are "The user" And "The heartless girl"

Candidlady:
And you know this how? undecided
I have Common sense and a pair of eyes.
FamilyRe: Is Modern Marriage A Scam? My Own Story by odinson1(m): 9:54am On Apr 10, 2022
sgtponzihater1:
The seemingly trivial:

We have a meal, she is done and I am done also, she takes her plate to the kitchen and leaves me to take mine. If its the other way round, I carry hers.

I left the instruction to clean up after yourself. If you use a plate or a pot wash it immediately, since the tap runs. She found that too cumbersome. She eats and dumps the plate in the sink, piling it up. I have gone on to wash my own plates, and this caused all the chaos in the world. "Why will you leave the other plates and wash only yours?"

She wakes up any time she wants. On a good day it will be 11am on an average day maybe 12noon. Its not that she cannot wake early, because she wakes up very early to meet up with work while she worked, but on her off days, she then wakes up as late as she can. This automatically mean I need to source my own breakfast, and keep the house clean. She wakes up and dished out other instructions.

She greats me if she wants and ignores me if she doesn't. When she greets, I can hardly hear what she says. I assume she is tired, only for her to make long boisterous calls, all chatty and laughing.

She is too big to speak to. For example if I hear my little one cry loudly, maybe from a fall, I ask what happened? The response I get is a frowning face, like who are you to ask me a question in that tone?
When we warn you stubborn men not to ever get married,you won't listen.
I believe she's behaving like that because she's in Europe. She has all the power there and can destroy your life in mere seconds if she wills it so.
If you divorce her,the house and car will go over to her,yes?
RomanceRe: Training Your Wife To Be Through School by odinson1(m): 12:02am On Apr 10, 2022
Men before you have done it and failed,but you still won't give yourself a brain.
A man will train a woman to school,once she's done,she will have no need for him anymore and dispose of him. It has happened many times that it has almost become the norm. It makes no difference if you marry her first,she will Sample all manner of dicks in campus and bring another man's child for you at home to raise, thinking it's yours.
Or,she can just divorce you once she's through with school.
RomanceRe: Training Your Wife To Be Through School by odinson1(m): 11:57pm On Apr 09, 2022
SweetBuns:
if you love her and you're sure she loves you, then by all means go for it
don't listen to those small boys that will come here and call you names please
Only a Foolish man takes relationship advice from a woman. It would only end in tears for the man because a woman is only concerned about the wellbeing Of her fellow woman. So they'll only give you the advice that is of benefit to your partner, never you. You know why? It is because to women,you are just A disposable piece of Tissue she'll use and throw away the minute you become Useless.
Men as una nor dey hear word so,na experience go finally open una eye
FamilyRe: Is Modern Marriage A Scam? My Own Story by odinson1(m): 10:23pm On Apr 09, 2022
ibechris:
U cant buy property in your baby mama's name now...but I have purchased property on two occasions with my wife's name without any need to regret it. But u dare not with your baby mama or girl friend
I have kept all my life savings in my wife's personal accounts which many of u dare not do with your baby mama's out there.

On the day of my wedding I got a jeep from my brother but u can't get it from impregnating a baby mama.

Guy,I still maintain my stand,that marriage is good. I and my wife have made 6.6million naira in three months just for working together as partners in our side hustle. But u can never achieve that with your baby mama's.
Buying a property in your wife's name is a benefit to you? What nonsense is this?
Common sense will tell you that The wife is will be the owner of said property, so once again,the man benefits nothing.
FamilyRe: Is Modern Marriage A Scam? My Own Story by odinson1(m): 8:54pm On Apr 09, 2022
ibechris:
Men benefits more in marriage than women.
The marriage rate is declining yearly,more men who gain more in marriage (according to you),are opting out for their Peace of mind and freedom.
Now i ask again,what do you gain in marriage that i won't gain being unmarried? By gain i mean something Tangible and Exclusive to only men.
FamilyRe: Is Modern Marriage A Scam? My Own Story by odinson1(m): 8:43pm On Apr 09, 2022
ibechris:
I have benefited immensely from Marriage like it or not.

Marriage benefits far outweighs its disadvantage. When it comes to investments,my wife is my partner and my advisor and in fact,someone I rely on to offer her cherished ideas.

I have never been depressed as a married man but many of u singles are already depressed with baby mama's.

Financially,married people like me reach their financial goals faster than singles out there...who are looking for a baby mama to impregnate.

Married people have shown commitment to appointments and responsibilities than singles.

Marriage is a driving force that helps u to take ethical responsibility and that is why u will see more unserious singles caught as yahoo plus men.
With all this long talk, you still didn't mention one EXCLUSIVE benefit men have to gain from marriage.

All you wrote is a bunch of fallacies, marriage is just a Name,a term and a contract.
It doesn't make one automatically successful as you may think. Being married does not magically make one motivated to reach any goal,it is just a Term and a Contract where you devote your entire life, energy and resources,being committed to a woman who's only Goal is to have a Slave(who sees himself as king,mental slavery if you will) and Continuously milk him dry down till the very last drop.
Ever wonder why most husbands are thinner than their wives, while the wives look like baby elephants? It is because the man has been tirelessly working day and night, to Feed a Parasite whose only value to give is sex. Yes,there are women who offer way more than sex,but the Majority wins the vote right?
FamilyRe: Is Modern Marriage A Scam? My Own Story by odinson1(m): 8:13pm On Apr 09, 2022
ibechris:
Any how your conclusion might seem,marriage is good for us and for those who hate it so shall it be unto them all.

We know the value of procreation,therefore we shall continue to honour marriage.
I guess it is impossible to procreate without marriage then.

Open your eyes man,look around and tell me one Thing you EXCLUSIVELY gain being married
FoodRe: She Told You To Eat This Before She Would Agree To Marry You (Photos) by odinson1(m): 7:45pm On Apr 09, 2022
Preciousgirl:
Get a little sense
Am i right or wrong?
FamilyRe: Is Modern Marriage A Scam? My Own Story by odinson1(m):
2. most men get married because of the Thought of Endless sex. This is really laughable because most of the time,their wives become lazy and sexually unresponsive to them after their 2nd or 3rd child. So getting married because you want an endless supply of sex is Foolish and very short sighted. And don't forget,that Sexiness you see in her today will fade away before she Hits menopause,or when/if she Gets Fat after her 1st baby.
3. Feminism! The whole purpose of marriage have been defeated by 3rd wave feminism,and it's even worse if you are a Christian or Muslim. I just watched a video today on youtube where a white woman said "breastfeeding of babies is not natural,and women shouldn't be tasked with it as a responsibility" because after all,there are milk formulas children can be given. What is being implied here is that imposing that kind of responsibilites on women is sexist and demeaning. Now tell me if you'd want a woman like that as the mother of your kids. Granted,not all women are feminists,and certainly only a small percentage of women think like that. But...DEM NOR DEY WRITE AM FOR HEAD
I know I will be called all sorts of names like "alfa male", small boy,broke and frustrated, mummy's boy etc. But it's all just shaming tactics and emotional blackmail really,a Logical thinking person wouldn't give in to all that nonsense. So my fellow men,i employ you today to GIVE ME JUST ONE BENEFIT OF MARRIAGE THAT IS EXCLUSIVE TO ONLY MEN.
And before you give me "the joy of having children" as your answer,just remember that you can most certainly have kids without getting married
FoodRe: She Told You To Eat This Before She Would Agree To Marry You (Photos) by odinson1(m): 7:38pm On Apr 09, 2022
Kriss216:
With this equipment as her only source of income.
And then gets married to Simple men like will smith who would worship their overused pussies
RomanceRe: His Girlfriend Constantly Asked Him For Money by odinson1(m): 7:36pm On Apr 09, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Men with childish attitude. How much do you people have to give to a lady ? why can't you people allow make my ear hear something in this forum. I can bet with my vulva that the networth of most of these male nairalanders that won't let me hear something if put together won't amount to 500k.

These same lots parades around with boxers of N500 , I see them alot. But won't let you hear something.
Bet with something else other than your vulva,it is already Worthless.
FoodRe: She Told You To Eat This Before She Would Agree To Marry You (Photos) by odinson1(m): 7:28pm On Apr 09, 2022
Kriss216:
Smelly kpekus and fish brain.
You forgot to add nagging and incessant billings

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 71 pages)