Family › Re: My Woman Wears Very Short And Tight Outfits. I Cautioned Her, This Is Happening by OLAJADON: 7:03am On Mar 14, 2019 |
Katier00: Op make I kukuma follow ask, is that all? You need to grow up. Is she disrespecting you? Is she wasteful or lazy or is she cheating on you or neglecting her duties as a mother and wife? Why are you creating problem were there is none. How short is the gown sef. How can you tell a woman you love that you are ashamed of her? I don't know for you ooo but my late father would say, as you makee your bed so you lie on it. No use your hand destroy the beautiful thing you have why are you thinking with Ur emotion, the guy stated it clearly that at the beginning of the relationship she was different but now she has changed, instead of u to proffer a solution on how his wife can stop advertising her nudity, u r saying HE SHOULD NOT DESTROY A BEAUTIFUL THING, PLEASE WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL ABOUT A WOMAN THAT DOESNT RESPECT HER BODY? maybe that how you dress also so you won't see it as a bad thing. |
Islam › Re: The True Muslims? by OLAJADON: 10:30pm On Mar 09, 2019 |
tintingz: I was a Muslim so I'm more familiar with Islamic practice. As for my motive that's irrelevant, it will result to ad hominem argument at the end, trust me I've been through that here before.
Just stick to any premise presented. u were a Muslim, so what made u leave islam or feel atheism or any other religion is better? pardon my inquisitive. |
Islam › Re: The True Muslims? by OLAJADON: 4:49pm On Mar 09, 2019 |
tintingz: I'm an apostate and a critic of Islam.  why islam? what is Ur motive? |
Celebrities › Re: Yvonne Jegede: My Marriage To Abounce Has Crashed, It's Over, It Didn't Work Out by OLAJADON: 5:15pm On Mar 06, 2019 |
Inspectorsuga22: I feel no pity for the $tupid men running after all u prostitutes dat parades themselves as actresses, wat I don't know is between such men and the other men who think it's wise to keep lions and tigers as pets who is more foolish.....lol lolz |
Islam › Re: The True Muslims? by OLAJADON: 4:34pm On Mar 06, 2019 |
tintingz: As at now there are over billions of people who are non-muslims in the world, Christians alone are estimated to be 2.4 billions, now add them(all non Muslims) with Muslim sects that won't make heaven, that's some hell of people going to burn forever! We have not even talk about the past and future!
My goodness what a merciful God, he love the smell of suya. 
Jinns are not argument from ignorance, they are imaginary. most of Ur post has always been against islam, why islam?, what do you stand to gain. you also don't believe in jinn existence, I GIVE UP. |
Islam › Re: What Does Allah Mean By Calling Himself Al-Baari(The Evolver)? by OLAJADON: 4:26pm On Mar 06, 2019 |
leave him alone, he is just trying to be mischievous |
Career › Re: Steps To Create Multiple Streams Of Income For Yourself - My Experience by OLAJADON: 3:16pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
BiafraBushBoy: Whether you are a student, unemployed graduate, underpaid or a well-paid working class graduate, I will show you how to create multiple streams of income.
If you want to be financially independent, then creating multiple streams of income should be at the back of your mind.
Unless you are a politician or you work in an oil company – of which not even all of them are rich, then you need multiple streams of income to become rich in this country.
Currently, I have 3 sources of income, and I aim to increase it to 5 in the New Year. Does this look like something you would also love to do?
I will show you how I did mine, so you can copy my model to create multiple streams of income for yourself.
Note: It isn’t as easy as I will explain here. You must work hard every single hour and minute of the day. The more input you have the better results and output you will see.
How can you create multiple streams of income for yourself?
https://smartlazyhustler.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/create-multiple-income-streams.jpg
Create a Base Income Source
This base income source can be practically anything that gives you money. This might be the hardest source of income for you if most likely you are unemployed or a student and want to create multiple streams of income.
If you have a job already, then you can practically skip these steps and move on to the next one.
One of the mistakes unemployed graduates make while seeking to create a foundational income source is looking for a dream job. It doesn’t exist and most likely would take time even before it comes.
This foundational source of income is designed to help you build your financial bank for expenses that would occur later while trying to create other sources.
It would also remove pressure from you while in search of other streams of income. In essence, any job that pays well is okay for you to start. But remember to keep your focus on the bigger goals. This step is basically for unemployed graduates with no jobs. You can use this and establish your financial foundation.
Learn a skill
This point is very crucial because it will set the pace and open up other sources of income. To be able to make money outside your main job, you must be good at something.
I personally love ICT skills because it requires me to work from my computer during my spare time. It might be okay to start-up other offline businesses, but that would require your presence at the initial stage. This would create a sort of time conflict.
Skills like;
Mobile Application Development Software Development Graphics Design Web Design/Web Development
Learning any of these can allow you to start-up your online company, freelance for people, carry-out projects, and the money will roll in. You can click any of the links below to register for your course of choice. [Links are on the blog, so please visit using the source link and get more information]
Create a Side Hustle
After I learned Web Design/Development and Content Writing, I quickly moved to start-up my own online agency where I carried out projects for clients.
Most times when the jobs became much, I would outsource and employ people to help. That was an easy way to create multiple streams of income aside from my day job. It didn’t affect my day job because I had everything already planned out – unlike if I had started a business.
The good thing about these online side hustles as a means to create multiple streams of income is that it requires little investments (learning fee) and it gives a huge profit margin.
If it costs you 100k to learn software development, a single project can earn you more than 500k in a month. The good part is that your investment fee is a one-time payment.
Invest in Liquid Portfolios
Nothing gets better than investing when you are looking to create multiple streams of income. Every single profit goes to my liquid financial investments. That way it can multiply your finances with minimal effort and no stress.
I have written on the best investments with low capital, high profit, and zero risks, and I believe you can check it out.
Once you have completed the 3-steps as I have explained, you see that you’ve been able to create 3 good sources of income.
Nothing is better than having money entering your accounts from several sources. But the bottom line remains in the fact that you need to have the skill to be able to compete. Whichever skill among the ones I have written is good for you, please inform me and I will give you more information on it.
I wish you a more financial stable new year in Advance – but you have to work harder than usual.
Till we meet again, make sure you subscribe for more exciting posts.
Source link: https://smartlazyhustler.com/create-multiple-streams-of-income/ nice one |
Crime › Re: Kano Hisbah Board Destroys 30 Trailer Loads Of Beer by OLAJADON: 10:29am On Dec 27, 2018 |
lilytender: I am a Muslim, but I don't know why I think this is very senseless. In short it is very foolish. Kano State government should have taken these to Onitsha where they get drunk everyday and sell at half the market price. the reason why it was destroyed is to stop the rate of drunkenness and alcoholism, if it was to make sell, it could still be sold at Kano for even double the price for more profitable but instead they preferred destroying it which is the best idea. I am also a muslim |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. by OLAJADON: 1:47am On Dec 22, 2018 |
PrimadonnaO: I started by advising him to walk away if he's nursing hopes that this un-submissive woman would change for the better.
But if he has decided that it is her who he must marry, then he's got no choice but to stand by her. That's how leaving and cleaving works. Either he's in or out! better |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. by OLAJADON: 7:44am On Dec 21, 2018 |
PrimadonnaO: @Dogalmighty17, I've been reading the comments on the first page and I feel they are all missing the point.
First of all, I hope your fiancèe's lack of submission is something you can live with forever, else I'd advise you to walk away for good. Don't nurse hopes of change because that may never happen.
About your fiancee and her mother's annoyance about the unsteady wedding date, I can understand it. Mind you, the consequences reflect more on the girl. It would seem to them and to others that you aren't serious... that you're yet to make up your mind on marrying her. Decide once and for all and quit shifting dates. I can see too that you aren't carrying your woman along in your plans else she'd have understood the reason for the shift.
About your mum...why's she being so difficult and dramatic? You mustn't have your wedding at her own preferred time.
Just carry everyone along..and stand by your woman. It's all going to be fine. he should stand by a disrespectful woman abi? it is best for him to end things now than when she start bearing kids. moreover the o.p is soft so I won't be surprised if he takes Ur advice |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. by OLAJADON: 7:40am On Dec 21, 2018 |
Larryfest: Ordinarily your momc should not have a problem with the date unless she is not telling you the real truth about what's going on, it's like she doesn't want you with the Lady probably she has noticed a thing or two about her attitude towards you that you yourself didn't know... follow momc talk wella and reason with her cos if you go against her wish and do it only for your wife and mother in-law to turn to something else after the wedding then you are on your own... exactly, I wonder how someone will let a disrespectful woman comes between him and his mom, it doesn't makes sense. like u said the mom has seen something about this woman that is why she is against the date the guy no come sharp, too dull for my liking |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. by OLAJADON: 7:22am On Dec 21, 2018 |
Dogalmighty17: Her family has been very accommodating. They have been open to see my mom. My mom however, keeps finding one excuse or another not to go. bro Ur mom is Ur mom, like I said before a woman that doesn't respect you at this stage would never do better when she start bearing kids, she might even have another guy disturbing her maybe that is why she is acting like this also you are suffering from low-self esteem, please work on that, no woman is irreplaceable especially in this generation where we have more of them, you will feel hurt that is true but last last you will find someone better, then she will come back begging. women like that, that is how their story ends. |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. by OLAJADON: 7:07am On Dec 21, 2018 |
Dogalmighty17: I have dated this girl for three years. We fixed a date for the wedding for late this year. However, events seemingly out of my control necessitated that I shift the wedding to February next year. Initially, she was against the shift but I pleaded with her.
Sometime in August this year, we had a disagreement because I noticed she was being disrespectful towards me. She is hardworking, cooks well and is very business oriented. But her sense of independence makes her struggle with submission to her man. I told her how uncomfortable I was with it and she's promised to make amends. She has but from time to time, her old self comes out.
I was at a loss on what to do that I had to voice out the issue to her family. When they asked her, she told them that since I requested for a shift in wedding date, she became uncomfortable with the relationship. Her family then told her to call off the relationship. I got to know about this decision and I called her and she said she was going to obey the wishes of her family. Her mom also told me that since I keep complaining about her daughters lack of respect, I should leave her daughter alone. It took serious pleading from me before the family accepted the continuing of the relationship. They asked me that since the date I initially agreed for the wedding wasn't going to be convenient for me, when then do I think will be convenient? Since I didn't want to loose my woman, I mentioned February. The desperation on my path was much.
My mom on the other hand wants a wedding in April. She has said February is not convenient for her. All my pleas have fell on deaf ears. She has threatened not to bless the union and has even gone as far as threatening to curse me with her breasts if I wed in February.
My girl has refused to even entertain the thought of shifting the date again. She maintains that it is better that we outrightly call off the wedding, than shift it again. I understand her fears. She feels that I may just be wasting her time. I am not
This is my dilemma. Should I go with my woman who has spent three years of her life with me or do I go with my mom?
I must also mention that my mom was informed of the initial date of the wedding over a year ago. But she foot dragged in her support for months until much later in the year that I now had to take issues into my own hands. from what you wrote, I feel if you later marry this woman she will start having issues with your mom, the how will u handle that? I know you love her so much and I know how hard it feel when u love a woman and the relationship is not going well, please I will suggest you follow Ur mom advice no matter what is at stake, if a woman doesn't love u at this stage i don't think she will do better when she enters your house, forget about the pain and hard phase u will go through, it is worth it wallahi, NEVER SETTLE FOR A WOMAN THAT DOESNT RESPECT YOU. now that she is not in your house you have less to do with less pain than when she start to bear u kids, I understand the pain because I am going through such now but it is worth it. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Mulls Cabinet Reshuffle Ahead Of 2019 Elections by OLAJADON: 1:03pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
IamaNigerianGuy: Who else has noticed that Buhari has not ONE competent minister. Not One. All his appointees are mediocre.
This man should go back to Daura. He makes dullards appear to be geniuses. exactly, especially that Solomon daloung guy I wonder what he has done for the sport ministry, they are all clueless. |
Celebrities › Re: Rania Youssef To Face Trial For Wearing Revealing Dress. Photos by OLAJADON: 9:45pm On Dec 02, 2018 |
Ladyhippolyta88: Who cares What is your definition of decent?The cloth is okay.She went for a function. if you could ascribe that cloth to decency, then I have nothing else to say. this is a Muslim country where the basic rule is Sharia, how will someone been trying to seduce other men all in the name of civilization and she feels she is expressing herself. well I guess you would dress similarly or even worse. |
Celebrities › Re: Rania Youssef To Face Trial For Wearing Revealing Dress. Photos by OLAJADON: 10:46am On Dec 02, 2018 |
BenzEne1: Maybe the men need reorientation. Maybe the middle east is drowned in harassment and violation of women. This your standpoint only helps to fan the embers of female objectification you know right.
Well that is not my point sha, Islam isn't about rationality. There are rules according to the Sharia, so the point about civilization or "this is 2018" doesn't come in. Sharia doesn't change because everyone is changing. If she doesn't like it, there are lots of countries that she can go to and go entirely nude. exactly, where ever you are, u have to obey the law of the land. that is why we have so much women that go nude nowadays because of the so called freedom of expression, women now see nothing bad in going out naked, they see it as been civilized https://www.nairaland.com/post/73475617 |
Celebrities › Re: Rania Youssef To Face Trial For Wearing Revealing Dress. Photos by OLAJADON: 10:40am On Dec 02, 2018 |
Ladyhippolyta88: Where did you get this from. ? If she ask for my services I would happily represent her in court You are right to some extent but despite how well these women dress decently in some parts of the mid East they are still harassed and violated.So it is a thing of the mind.Their men need reorientation. I will ask u this simple question "that dress up there is it decent"? |
Romance › Re: The Waiting Man by OLAJADON: 12:27pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
chiommy123: If you truely love her you'll stay and make her wat you want that where the problem is, sometime women stick to this cliché of if you love me, you will stay with me instead of to work on themselves. this is a relationship, it should be both sides, even the sex you guys complain of, it is not only the guy that is enjoying it. then why the headache  |
Romance › Re: I Sent N500k To My Fiancée To Open A Shop, She Used It To Settle Family Issues by OLAJADON: 1:01pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
ogasharpsharp: OP you know why I like you? Because your spirit man is strong, and it is this spirit man in you that is urging you to quit the relationship and run while you still can.
No matter how much I love a girl I can never drop up to 100k (even 50k, I don't give cash I rather spend) at once on her but you dropped a whopping 500k. Now, take a look at how the ladies on this thread are trying to trivialise that large sum of money, that's half a mil right there!
Trust me when I say most of them have never seen that amount of money in one go. Their account balance will testify. But they will tell you that "How much is even 500k sef?" Never encourage stùpidity in a woman because that is their default settings and it is your job as a man to correct that otherwise you bounce.
Investing money on a girl is like pouring water in a basket, it will never be enough. And these girls never have to make such sacrifices so they don't know what it takes and how it hurts when an agreement between two parties is reneged upon. Abi you no get family wey need half a mil? Abi you dey crase ni?
End the relationship as your spirit being is telling you, she will still do more as the relationship progresses, especially if she gets away with this criminal act of hers without any consequences. Yes, what she did is criminal but being a woman (synonym for stùpidity) she will try to shame and blame you for it (Baby you are not understanding, you don't really love me, etc).
A REAL man must always train his babe to know that for every transgression against him there will always be dire consequences otherwise see-finish will occur. Shalom!
PS - Never spend such money again on a woman unless she is your wife. They don't have sense! Bros what you wrote super make sense I just hope the op thinks with his head. you can even see from the kind of comment women here are making it says alot about how they reason generally, MR OP YORUBA WILL SAY "ABO ORO LAN SO FUN OMOLUABI, TOBA DE INU E, A DI ODINDIN" I.e a word is enough for the wise |
Business › Re: Real Reason HSBC And UBS Exited Nigeria! by OLAJADON: 10:20am On Nov 10, 2018 |
Pekele007: This is utter bullshit conjured by an ignorantly misguided illiterate. you don't attack person, you attack point. if you feel what he said doesn't make sense, give your reason don't just talk as if you don't have a brain just because u don't have a valid reason. |
Business › Re: Can Affiliate Marketing Be The Ultimate Employer Of Unemployed Nigerian Youths? by OLAJADON: 3:12am On Oct 29, 2018 |
ogapikin: If you’ve ever wondered how to earn passive income from your website, this post is going to become your new Bible. This goes without saying that you have to have a website or a form of online channel before you can have a successful affiliate campaign.
In other words…
Want to make a few extra bucks on the side without doing much? Or maybe you’re wondering how to become an affiliate marketer and quit your day job? Unfortunately, affiliate marketing is not something you can just wake up and decide you want to start. You have to build a structure first and this structure entails building an audience that trusts you, and then offering products or services that will genuinely help that audience.
Affiliate marketing is really just a quicker way to offer products and services without creating them yourself.
In practice, it’s a modern interpretation of a very old idea — getting a commission on a sale. You introduce your readers to products or services from trusted companies or individuals and get a commission on any sales to customers you send their way.
For bloggers, that means you find a product or service that you like, promote it to your readers, and earn part of the profit on each sale that you make.
Let’s give an example; so you decided to start a fashion blog/website in which you plan on updating your content just about every time. After consistently uploading quality content for a month or two. Let’s take a break and look at the keywords consistently and quality.
Consistency: it goes without saying as a new blogger or a blogger generally, one of the best ways to garner traction is to frequently churn out content. It’s best to have a blogging schedule of some sorts so your audience can know when a new post is up. This will generally keep them coming back when they know that at a certain time you will have a new post up. However, if your posting schedule is just all over the place, posting a day and then disappearing till the next two weeks, you should not expect your audience to come back, as a matter of fact, you will be viewed as unserious and uneducated.
Quality: posting consistently is key but so is posting quality content. As a fashion blogger or a blogger in any niche for that matter, you should know that posting quality content is what will make your audience trust you.
A quality content entails
1. Research; you need to take your time out to research any topic from several sources so you will be well informed about the topic you’re writing on.
2. Good Pictorial representation; as a fashion blogger, it goes without saying that you will need a lot of pictures, one or two Is enough depending on the length of the content you’re writing.
3. Structure: your content needs to be well structured to encourage easy readability. With consistent quality content, you can build a loyal audience within two months. After these two months, as a fashion blogger, you can send a message to fashion brands that you are willing to sell their products on your blog. Now, you need to understand that affiliate Marketing is plain different from just advertising a product on your brand. Most times it feels natural, like you’re recommending the product rather than advertising. In essence this is content marketing, you’re marketing to your audience without actually marketing.
After this, most brands will be interested so they will give you a special link to include in your related posts (a little about this later). When readers click on these links and buy from the brand, you get a small commission at no extra cost to your audience. Most times these companies can even offer your audience special discounts or coupons.
Things to Consider When Choosing Your Affiliate Brands
1. The brands have to be related to your blog/website niche. You cannot be writing about fashion then include a food link. When you do that it will be obvious you’re advertising and your blog will not be well represented, you have to include links to just fashion products. Furthermore, the product you’re linking to should be very related to the topic you’re writing about. You can’t be writing about African prints and then include links to trendy jeans. You should foremost include links to where they can buy quality African prints from.
2. Make sure the brand produces quality products. It’s advisable to have patronised them at one point or have a trusted friend who has. This is so you can judge the quality of their products before vouching for them. Remember when you include links to a product for your readers, you are recommending that product and when that brand does not deliver quality products, it will have an adverse effect on the credibility of your blog as whole.
3. The product has to genuinely help your audience at that point.
We will be writing more about affiliate marketing tomorrow for the continuation of this post.
i can show you how to start affiliate marketing profitably with clickbank in nigeria without a website or blog at the source
SEE ARTILCE SOURCE Bros I am really interested in this affiliate marketing of a thing, can you please put me through |
Politics › Re: 2019: Sowore Emerges AAC Presidential Candidate by OLAJADON: 3:02pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
fratermathy: Good for him. Unfortunately, the Nigerian populace will not support candidates like this. Nigerians are motivated by hunger. They will vote those who will satisfy their immediate hunger, not those who will probe into the remote cause of the hunger and solve it once and for all. Nigerians, and indeed many Africans, are very short sighted.
Until Nigerians change their mindsets, people like Moghalu or Sowore will only try their luck and fail. Nonetheless, I appreciate their efforts and hope that some magic happens that will bring them in. I wish, and they will be the same one to complain of bad government. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Reacts To Victory At PDP Primary by OLAJADON: 2:57pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
anigbajumo:
The fact is that we just av to flash back and face the reality on ground, there is no way Atiku could defeat Buhari in 2019 even if the election is free and fair pending APC will set all there rigging machinery in motion to rig him out.Sadly majority of Nigerians is going to vote either PDP or APC while we va the like of technocrats like Donald Duke nd other credible candidate from other party,ain't seeing a better Nigeria in this present century except if there would be total revolution of which I doubt that...
you have said it all, sadly Nigerians don't learn from mistake. total revolution is the only solution. I am sure if someone like Duke or sowore is given just a 4 years chance, we will see great development. |
Islam › Re: Status Of The Noble Companions by OLAJADON: 7:42pm On Sep 26, 2018 |
jazakumllah aikran |
Romance › Re: What Makes A Man A Husband Material? Ladies Pls We Need Ur Opinion On This One by OLAJADON: 6:55pm On Sep 18, 2018 |
chiommy123: how he behaves how he treats you, his family members and even outsiders. What does he understand about life, marriage, family, etc what has life thought him. You watch his reactions when he is angry even when he is happy a guy can portray those attitude and still be a player, it very easy for a guy to change his behavior just to get want he wants under you. |
Family › Re: POF: My Marriage Is About To Be Ruined Becaus Of A Secret I Kept From My Husband by OLAJADON: 4:26am On Sep 14, 2018 |
Kinggnicole: Lol..were you expecting me to give the cliche Nigerian wife "pray that God touches his heart" advice?
I say it again! She has to leave if it gets to that point. From the write up above, her husband is outright disrespectful and obviously doesn't care about her needs and wants. Imagine telling her to stay and take care of the children so that nothing happens to them since she knows she's not fertile. How insensitive!
OP apologise to him again(if you need to because this is an issue of trust and is quite sensitive too) but tell him squarely that you are not quitting your job. Also give him some more time. If he's not budging , you know what to do. op don't take advice from this kind of people, these are the type of women that put their ego before their relationship |
Family › Re: POF: My Marriage Is About To Be Ruined Becaus Of A Secret I Kept From My Husband by OLAJADON: 4:21am On Sep 14, 2018 |
Kinggnicole: You were wrong and you apologised. I just hope you are not considering quiting your job. He's already rubbing it in your face that you are not fertile. Imagine adding jobless to the mix. He'll rub that in too forgetting he asked you to leave.
He's already abusing you emotionally. You have to be strong dear. And by being strong you have to know when to leave. how can u just use the word LEAVE easily in this scenario. THIS IS MARRIAGE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Ways To Make Money As An Unemployed Graduate In Nigeria by OLAJADON: 7:39pm On Sep 11, 2018 |
baba3know: If there is something common among youths in Nigeria, it would be unemployment. Believe it or not, 60% of intelligent graduates that have something to offer the economy are currently unemployed, putting their intelligence to waste.
The question remains, “is all hope lost?”
The end goal of every working class person is to make money, and that is what this post will teach you. There is no gainsaying that once money is made, the means becomes unimportant. This post won’t just teach you how you can make money – whether online or offline, it will show you the step by step process of making money the legit way.
Just before I forget, unemployment isn’t someone without just a job, it is also for people who are currently underpaid. If you are in Nigeria, and your net salary is less than 60,000 Naira, just assume that you are unemployed.
The painful fact about the Nigerian workforce is that the possibility of being in such a position for a long painful period of time. So whether you are unemployed currently or your monthly paycheck can’t fund the lifestyle you wish to have, this post will educate you on all what you need to know.
How can you make money in Nigeria as an unemployed Graduate?
Become an Affiliate Marketer for Companies
Most times I see friends and family recommend people’s product for me free of charge, I know how much they are losing by doing such a thing. A few days ago I saw an advert on Nairaland of a shoe company looking for affiliate marketers. Instead of liking and sharing people’s post for free on Instagram, why can’t you promote that specific advert and make money when someone buys from your promotion?
Affiliate marketing is basically selling other people’s product and making money from the sales. It can be done practically from anywhere, and you don’t need a laptop to become an affiliate marketer. With the phone you have in your hands, you can start selling other people’s product and start making money.
Last month I made $300 in commission – which is about 108,000 Naira selling things from my little home and living my life in the fun. I have explained how I was able to do it.
It is up to you to decide if you will follow my path or not. Whichever way, unemployment is a thing of the mind.
Become a Fiverr Freelancer
Last month I got a simple job of writing a “Contact Us, About Us, and Our services pages” of a foreign website. I charged them $140 for writing all of them in 4 days. They promised that if I could finish it in 2 days, I will get an extra $50.
Guess what?
I finished it in 2 days and I was paid $190 – how many people earn that in 2 days? I still have about 6 orders still waiting for me to complete.
What do you think is unemployment?
Unemployment is laziness and not being able to think outside of the box. I can show you thousands of young fellas who are making a living on Fiverr. You think it is overrated, but I will show you proof that I also make money on this freelancing system. I have successfully mentored many others who have replicated the same system I have created.
So if you are skeptical about taking action, then it is up to you. Unemployment is a thing of the mind.
Perform offline services for people
Unless you didn’t take time to build your skills while in school, there are so many things that you can do. I know of a guy who started running errands for people who were too busy. He started off with people he knew, before extending to people he didn’t know – who came from referrals.
If you look at your surroundings, you will see lots of opportunities offline for you to make money. But the truth is that we have all been programmed to believe that graduates can’t become rich except by working a white-collar job. I just hope the rich Igbo man at Alaba market doesn’t hear this.
Once you are able to find a problem and implement a solution, money will flow in naturally. The first steps is to move out of your comfort zone, then you can have all the opportunities that are available outside.
See source for more details boss this affiliate marketing I would love to start, can you put me through on it |
Romance › Re: Why Is It So Hard To Find A Good Man? :( by OLAJADON: 2:03pm On Sep 11, 2018 |
Queenrabella: Just super curious, why is it nearly impossible? If it’s not yahoo-yahoo. It’s rituals, if it’s not that it’s love scams. All sorts have taken over the good old days of loving relationships. On another note could it be my looks? On several occasions all manner of people, usually men who are strangers refer to me as ‘China’ or sometimes ‘India’. Is there a street meaning to this or do they mistake me to be a Chinese person?! I’m tired, maybe I should just give up on love  https://www.instagram.com/p/BnbitV-hvyR/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=18oc9rc90h1t2 |
Romance › Re: Why Is It So Hard To Find A Good Man? :( by OLAJADON: 2:01pm On Sep 11, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Why Is It So Hard To Find A Good Man? :( by OLAJADON: 8:31am On Sep 11, 2018 |
Agp19: bro they get attracted to those kind of guys more..bcus u dont give a fyck of what they think..
Give it a shot and see for ya self!!! I said appreciate not attracted, with time it fade, believe me it true. I have had two experiences of such, at first they feel happy for having you give them 4/5 months after the initial gragra. |
Romance › Re: Why Is It So Hard To Find A Good Man? :( by OLAJADON: 5:39am On Sep 11, 2018 |
Agp19: it sucks when u go over to pls a lady...just be yhursf as a guy you don't have to lose yourself when proving your love to a woman, it is just that most women don't appreciate or notice this kind of guys. |