Stats: 3,328,247 members, 8,434,821 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 11:55 AM

Oz4real83's Posts

Nairaland ForumOz4real83's ProfileOz4real83's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 (of 216 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Leads Dangote, Others To Edo's Alaghodaro Investment Summit by oz4real83(m): 7:06pm On Oct 19, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
Edo state an ugly governors be like 5 and 6.
Osho baba
obaseki and okowa of delta state who fine pass?
EducationRe: Toy Chariots Dating Back 5,000yrs Discovered In Child's Tomb In Turkey(Photos) by oz4real83(m): 3:46pm On Oct 19, 2017
E don tey when ''play play'' start grin
PhonesRe: Nokia 7 Officially Announced! by oz4real83(m): 12:57pm On Oct 19, 2017
The only Nokia phones I recognise and respect are the''Finland made'' ones. Tested and trusted!!!
PhonesRe: My MTN DATA Ooooooooo by oz4real83(m): 5:36am On Oct 19, 2017
I suspect that the 1gig/1.5gig they were offering before for N1000 has been reduced to 500mb all because they were prevented from increasing data prices. If u call their customer care,they will always give u untrue reasons why it got exhausted.
PoliticsRe: Meet The Nigerian Media Mogul Who Helped 3 Presidents Get Elected (photo) by oz4real83(m): 5:25am On Oct 19, 2017
I thought they said it was ''obama'' that helped buhari to win? No matter the work u do in an election,the final decision rests with the electorate. Ask Hillary Clinton and she will tell u about ''people power''
PoliticsRe: David Mark Breaks Two years Silence In Senate by oz4real83(m): 3:20pm On Oct 18, 2017
Chairman senate observation committee! Well-done!
CelebritiesRe: Burial Date For Tagbo Umeike Released by oz4real83(m): 3:17pm On Oct 18, 2017
realnas:
At 35 years of age a person is no longer a little boy he's a grown man who should be in a position where he is expected to make wise decisions and choices in life at that age a grown up has no business hanging out with teenagers and kids that are ten years younger than him and also a man at that age has no business whatsoever engaging in a tequila drinking competition that was orchestrated by a 21 year old kid, I hope this serves as a lesson for us all to make wise decisions in life. May his soul rest in peace
this has always been my thought about the whole issue. U spoke my mind. He is simply an ''agbaya''
FamilyRe: Farmer Who Welcomed Triplets In Benue And Left, Finally Returns. Photos by oz4real83(m): 3:13pm On Oct 18, 2017
Welcome back.....prodigal daddy grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Shocking Aftermath Of Mogadishu Bomb Blast That Killed Over 230(Graphic Photos) by oz4real83(m): 9:24am On Oct 18, 2017
longjohnsilver:
RIP to the dead, to those blaming it on religion ask yourself why such things hardly happen in UAE and Saudi.

Some people are just wicked and evil, the case of the Las Vegas shooter comes to mind, the man does not have any known religious affliation and he still committed that atrocity.

Wicked people using religion as reason for their evil acts.

God help us all.
why it never happens in the uae and saudi arabia is very simple. MONEY and INVESTMENTS!!!. These two emirates have enough money to finance their security personnel unlike a very poor somali. The USA and other European countries also have many investments there,especially oil companies,so these countries won't wait and fold their hands while the security situation goes out of control as it is in somalia.
PoliticsRe: Naija Reacts: Nigerian Name For Foolishness Is Rochas Okorocha— By Ezeigbo by oz4real83(m): 6:52am On Oct 18, 2017
They all waited and watched while Rochas perpetuated this taboo without doing anything. That is why I always say that even if u divide this country,we will still be the problem of ourselves. Is Rochas a yoruba,hausa or edo man? He is pure Igbo!! Not even a protest or rally against it,nobody took a bullet to protest his disagreement. We not only need new laeders,we also need new people or followership in Nigeria!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Check Out This Receipt For 'deliverance Fee' Paid To A Church (photos) by oz4real83(m): 6:45am On Oct 18, 2017
Tamass:
How can he condemn those who share a different faith with him? How much does he know about islam that you think he's fit to criticise it..? If there should be criticism certainly a muslim would be in best position to that...You better accept the truth and stop making filmsy and petty excuses..
do you know that even non christians share their opinions in christian issues because it is open to everybody? Try commenting on muslim threads on nairaland and see the procedure or beauracracy u will go through!
PoliticsRe: Dr Ngozi Okonjo- Iweala , Had Been Appointed The Biafran Ambassador To The US . by oz4real83(m): 6:40am On Oct 18, 2017
Another joke again! Why is he adding core ''northern Nigerians'' as part of the ''biafran govt? This is how confusion begins and they lure innocent and hardworking igbos to fight their battles while they and their family disappear even before any battle begins!
Christianity EtcRe: Check Out This Receipt For 'deliverance Fee' Paid To A Church (photos) by oz4real83(m): 6:33am On Oct 18, 2017
How I so much wish that this attention seeker will have the courage to say the same thing about imams and alphas!!! Or is it a sign of cowardice?
Foreign AffairsRe: Shocking Aftermath Of Mogadishu Bomb Blast That Killed Over 230(Graphic Photos) by oz4real83(m): 8:56pm On Oct 17, 2017
We have almost come to a point where the number of deaths looks like an ordinary mathematical number. It is only when a loved one is a victim that we realise that those numbers represent human lives! RIp to the dead.
Foreign AffairsRe: Shocking Aftermath Of Mogadishu Bomb Blast That Killed Over 230(Graphic Photos) by oz4real83(m): 8:51pm On Oct 17, 2017
There is a name in Benin language that says ''okuoimose'' meaning ''war isn't beautiful''. War is never an option because at the end,it is no victor,no vanguish. We must always preach and ensure peace at all times.
EventsRe: It Has A Swimming Pool,a Helipad And More Check Out The Longest Car In Th by oz4real83(m): 7:47pm On Oct 17, 2017
Beautiful nonsense!!!
CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Benita Okojie Flaunts Her Baby Bump (Pics) by oz4real83(m): 6:00pm On Oct 17, 2017
She don chop belleful!!! Congrats!
Car TalkRe: Coscharis Ford Auto Plant In Nigeria - 600 Vehicles Rolled Out Already by oz4real83(m): 5:55pm On Oct 17, 2017
there is almost no company in the world that manufactures products 100%. Each manufacturing company receives parts from at least 10 countries in the world. Apple for example, receives parts from south korea,canada,india,china,usa etc and assemble all the parts into products. What we should focus on is putting our country in the supply chain of the parts or components. If we are making the best tyres in the world,these companies will search for our products. If it is steel,or any other products they will also come but our govt whether Apc or Pdp is only interested in making here a dumping ground for other countries.
Car TalkRe: Coscharis Ford Auto Plant In Nigeria - 600 Vehicles Rolled Out Already by oz4real83(m):
Car TalkRe: Coscharis Ford Auto Plant In Nigeria - 600 Vehicles Rolled Out Already by oz4real83(m): 3:15pm On Oct 17, 2017
Car TalkRe: Coscharis Ford Auto Plant In Nigeria - 600 Vehicles Rolled Out Already by oz4real83(m): 3:10pm On Oct 17, 2017
[quote author=bestview post=61508973]Good one.
PoliticsRe: Breakdown Of September 2017 Allocation To The 36 States by oz4real83(m): 10:18am On Oct 17, 2017
Dedetwo:
The lofty gesture directed to states such as Akwa Ibom, Rivers, Delta and Bayelsa is to lure them into miserable sleep so that they can sheepishly stay with silly union. Imagine the funds idiotically lavished on the northern states for being parasites are very painful. If the so-called Gulf States in Arabian peninsula were forced into union as Nigerians, the so-called Dubai would have never materialized.
I am ashamed of what u just wrote. I am a Niger-deltan. Some of us in Niger-delta are so jealous and concerned with what other regions are receiving and became blind to what our leaders are doing with our share of the allocations! Delta,akwa ibom,rivers and bayelsa received such huge allocations monthly but we are still undeveloped and living in poverty. Edo is even trying better than these states despite receiving smaller allocations.
PoliticsRe: So Reno Omokri Blocked Me For This by oz4real83(m): 8:27am On Oct 17, 2017
Whether in power or out of power,it all comes down to the painful truth that Apc and Pdp are one and the same and they exhibit the same traits. The only difference is the extent of reaction of the Nigerian populace. They react more when the president isn't from the same ethnic group/religion and feel indifferent and unconcerned when of the same ethnic group/religion.
CelebritiesRe: Lagos Guys Offer Bernice Burgos Money For Sex - Kayode Claims by oz4real83(m): 8:54pm On Oct 16, 2017
proudlyYoruba:
Every crap makes front page nowadays, every dick and harry has an opinion as long as you know someone that knows Dáfídì, a non entity made a statement. Ṣeun and his mods decided to shove it down our throat
the chances of nonsense celebrity news making front page nowadays is far higher than that of informative and educative thread. Nairaland is fast derailing and the earlier seun realises this the better.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Labour Rejects N30,000 Minimum Wage Offer By House Of Representatives by oz4real83(m): 10:43am On Oct 16, 2017
Investnow2017:
grin grin grin grin 2 Bills of USD100 is even N72,000 cheesy cheesy

What actually do we wanthuh? More paper moneyhuh Or more monetary valuehuh? What is the use of carrying a luggage of Naira notes to buy a loaf of breadhuh If this government is not careful, Venezuela will be a joke! I fear for this country undecided undecided undecided
chaiiiiii. I even miscalculated! Imagine just one benjamin frankling bill equivalent to N36,500 grin. Our Naira is in coma grin
CareerRe: Labour Rejects N30,000 Minimum Wage Offer -dr. Peter Ozo-eson by oz4real83(m): 7:46am On Oct 16, 2017
There was already a thread on this with 19,000 views,99 posts that didn't make front page since yesterday. Why is this making front page with less posts and views? Politics and corruption everywhere and we are the first to blame govt.
CrimeRe: Police Denies Extorting N50m From Evans, The Kidnapper by oz4real83(m): 5:52am On Oct 16, 2017
Story time!!!
RomanceRe: Sweet Names To Call Ur Partner by oz4real83(m): 5:39am On Oct 16, 2017
Marriages were lasting almost to eternity when our parents were calling themselves papa osas,papa ik,mama uche,mama ahmed and many others. Now that we invented ''lovely and sweet'' names,most marriages dont last more than a few years! It isn't all about the name though it is lovely. It is about a decision made by two hearts,to beat as one,no matter the situation!
Foreign AffairsRe: World Youngest Leader: Sebastian Kurz, 31, Declares Victory In Austria Election by oz4real83(m): 5:10am On Oct 16, 2017
Our political structure in Nigeria makes it almost impossible for the right candidates and youths to win major political parties primary elections. You can only find this set of people in ''jamb political parties'' where they will get ''jamb scores'' not enough to win elections.Nigerian political parties are only interested in candidates that can win elections irrespective of whether they can do the job or not. The electorate must look beyond these major political parties whose candidates' objectives are parties' private interests. A weak or faulty political system or structure can only produce weak and bad political leaders and by extension bad govt. Youths are taking over govts in many countries today. Nigeria shouldn't be an exception if they are capable.
Foreign AffairsRe: Morocco Is Testing Africa's Fastest Train, Targeting 200mph(Photos) by oz4real83(m): 9:14pm On Oct 15, 2017
Other countries are migrating to digital ways of doing things but Nigeria is still struggling to achieve analogue success. It is obvious that the morroccan train system is eco friendly unlike the coal powered ones we still have here. The cost of this project would have been times two in cost if it was done in Nigeria even if it is smaller in coverage in Nigeria.
CrimeRe: Emeka Ugwuonye Exposes Lady's HIV Status To Shame Her After They Fell Out by oz4real83(m): 6:01pm On Oct 15, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Aluuu.
See what Feminism has caused.

So at this your old age you are still doing boyfriend.

The painful part is that you carry out 'forensic audits' on your intending boyfriends.

If only you devoted that feministic energy on being a wife material, you would have had your own home and kids.

Oya carry your HIV and go and meet Apostle Suleiman the fake.
welcome back. Sin no more grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Labour Rejects N30,000 Minimum Wage Offer By House Of Representatives by oz4real83(m): 4:45pm On Oct 15, 2017
iswallker:
Its not that simplistic. There's a max no of hours you can do.

You get paid for the max only if you have not exited from work space during the period.

A lot of automation will be required though. Because your entry and exit will be monitored with software..
yes I agree with u but Nigeria @57 isn't a young country anymore! Other countries not as old and endowered like Nigeria are achieving it. It is jusya matter of leadership and will-power.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 (of 216 pages)