Pacespot's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Pacespot's Profile › Pacespot's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 300 pages)
I am beginning to think that this sex issue na serious matter with some men o, especially those men who never got the chance to do it very well when they were younger. Imagine, how can you kill someone because of just sex? |
American democracy has been in shambles since they made a mad man, Trump, their president. |
The truth is that, these Western powers would rather see Tinubu or Atiku win the election than Obi. They don't want Nigeria and Africa freed from their corrupt and insensitive leaders. Any breakthrough in Nigeria political space is a minus to these Western imperialists who prey on other countries' misfortunes to grow their own economy. How will America sell its weapons if there is peace and development in the world? Anything that will bring about chaos, pandemonium and unrest, that is where US and UK want to support. |
"That is not on the card yet" means that will happen. |
And some people are saying islamization is not a problem in Nigeria. |
It is better to keep our wealths right here in the Nigerian hands than so called foreign investors. Dangote refinery is one of the reasons why Nigeria is experiencing forex scarcity due to government giving unlimited supply of dollar to Dangote to expedite the construction works in the refinery site, and consequently crashing the value of Naira against dollar, we all know who bear the consequences for that - Nigerian people. So the federal government should not deny the opportunity of this Dangote refinery alleviating suffering for Nigeria people as these people are the ones who have borne the pain that comes with the afforementioned. I support these local shipowners in this their request to be prioritized in the lifting of oil in this refinery. And govt should not sabotage the economic leeway that this project will bring to the general masses. |
These weapons that I'm seeing with IPOB, there is no way they can win a firefight with soldiers using pump action, Dane guns, locally and badly made handgun. I have never seen unknown gunmen arrested with AK-47 in South East? |
What is the benefit of all the frequent traveling by this man? Does this guy know something he didn't tell us? |
He don take style Japa him own ![]() |
mrmayoh:So are you saying these donations are to buy Nigerian votes? Because I don't understand why this thread? And then, this money he is donating is not his. It is as a result of decades of lootings and extortion of Lagos state. |
There is not enough effort to clean up the dirts around the river bank and water area in Nigeria, that is why the water looks unclean and muddy unlike the USA, Europe or other advanced countries where the water is always looking clean. |
Kagd10:Oga don't forget that throwing curses has boomerang effect ![]() The money Tinubu is spending is not his sweat, it is spoils of decades of looting and extortion of Lagos state. |
Kagd10:It is southern turn but not Tinubu turn, that is why we have picked Peter Obi |
This is how Tinubu lay caim as a defacto owner of Lagos state by empowering agbéró |
This is how Tinubu lay caim to Lagos state by empowering agbéró |
flatscreen:In this boring and stressful Nigeria of today, anybody can go out and have fun in a rally with several music stars and artists in attendance. So don't ever trust most of this crowd. |
Everything in this country is upside-down |
Southie again |
These people don see Nigeria finish. What they cannot do in their own country |
Nora22:I tell you, their brain is meant for scamming and nothing more. In all the negative things happening in this world, Nigerian men will be first in line. |
Most Nigerians are evil minded towards each other. |
Why be say na ugly women dey often make this boastful claim. This one that I will fvck this her pvzzy and get out of the room even before cum hold me. |
This man is beginning to show the trait of a Northerner in him. |
Nice work |
A learned and agile women resigned her office because of her failed economic plan, but here in Nigeria a lame duck has been overseeing a calamitous economic performance for 7 years but has refused to go, even though he himself admitted that he was tired and exhausted by the job and ready to go back to daura. That is the difference between Africa sit-tight leaders and civilized European leaders. |
Hmm |
We need that state police badly and urgently. I want more southerners to be put in charge of managing their own security. |
Imagine, can ordinary Nigerians afford these big ships? There are highly placed people in government involved in this oil bunkering. |
This man Tinubu will be disgraced at last. |
Insecurity is in Nigeria as is also in the USA, how many travel warnings have they issued to their citizens traveling to the USA or even Russia? |
I knew it was a wrong move for her to have admitted to have committed the crime in the first place. People are not so good and merciful in the world today. Don't ever try to put your mercy in the hands of a man in this world we are today, you will regret that decision and hope you had acted smarter rather than listening to the crowd. |
If only the police will help Nigerian people in fighting criminality as well. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 300 pages)