Stats: 3,328,678 members, 8,436,876 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 11:09 PM

Pavore9's Posts

Nairaland ForumPavore9's ProfilePavore9's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 (of 657 pages)

PoliticsRe: Failed Biafra Sit At Home in Port Harcourt PICS VIDEOS by Pavore9: 2:12pm On May 30, 2017
IpobExposed is a guy dedicated to his mission, this is an open forum that is not run with any Commonwealth so all sides are free to upload their evidences​! We decide who to believe! cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Police Helicopter Crashes At CPS Bus Stop, Enugu. by Pavore9: 1:58pm On May 30, 2017
Adiola:
I love this how many police men died ? are they up to 10 I need most death toll on the side of the police
If you had a relative on board, will you post the same?
AgricultureRe: Nigeria Will Start Exporting Yams To Europe In June 2017 – Agric Minister, Ogbeh by Pavore9(mod): 12:47pm On May 30, 2017
Observing....
PoliticsRe: Governor Shettima Breaks Fast With Prison Inmates, Eats With Them (Photos) by Pavore9: 12:17pm On May 30, 2017
A nice gesture.
SportsRe: Paul Pogba Meets Imam Of Medina Mosque Huzaif by Pavore9: 9:47am On May 30, 2017
sobmos:
Islam... The only religion that makes sense, out of the countless religions out there. I'm proud to be a Muslim...
Rather, the only religion that makes sense to YOU, as everyone makes his or her choice.
PoliticsRe: From Rccg To Govt Agencies…how Top Pastors Are Getting Plum Jobs by Pavore9: 9:41am On May 30, 2017
Finding fault where none exists......are they not qualified for the positions​? angry
CelebritiesRe: Who Be This Mosquito? - Timaya Blasts Fan Who Tried To Correct Him by Pavore9: 9:26am On May 30, 2017
glowryhaa:
Her approach was rude though but equating her to a mosquito..... most celebrities think they are demigods hence their mistakes shouldn't be corrected .. They expect everyone to grovel at their feet... Bonboclat
They like everyone else forget that everything is transient.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Shares Swimsuit Photos From London by Pavore9: 8:55am On May 30, 2017
spoiltfood:
Make ur Husband catch u
He is now Ex.
CareerRe: LASTMA Sacks 20 Over Corruption by Pavore9: 8:00am On May 30, 2017
Only 20? shocked
BusinessRe: Invest In Abia, Get Land Title Documents In 24hrs — IKPEAZU by Pavore9: 7:58am On May 30, 2017
Many Governors have promised same and nothing was achieved, only to give excuses at the end of their tenure! Let me just hope this will be an exception!
BusinessRe: Nigeria Ranks Fifth Largest Insurance Market In Africa by Pavore9: 7:55am On May 30, 2017
Poor performance.
EducationRe: Centre Honours 15 Candidates With 339 UTME Score by Pavore9: 7:45am On May 30, 2017
It will motivate others.
Car TalkRe: Pretty Soon Electric Cars Will Cost Less Than Gasoline Driven Ones by Pavore9: 7:36am On May 30, 2017
Cool but with the power situation in Nigeria, person go buy generator for am! grin
CelebritiesRe: Uber Driver Returns Luggage Kunle Afolayan Forgot In His Car by Pavore9: 7:25am On May 30, 2017
mooremoney:
How did he get the photo that he posted onlinehuhhuhhuhhuh?
U get to see the picture of the driver on the App.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Government Of Burundi Orders All Unmarried Couple To Wed by Pavore9: 7:15am On May 30, 2017
A Country that depends heavily on foreign donors, this is what is important to them! angry
AgricultureRe: My Experience So Far On Investing In Agricultural Infrastructure. by Pavore9(mod): 7:05am On May 30, 2017
Following.....
PoliticsRe: Igbos Has The Highest Population Numbers In Nigeria by Pavore9:
OAUTemitayo:
Let IPOBians see you
Dem no dey fear face? IPOB can not be filled in any legal binding form as a form of identity but I boldly fill in Igbo wherever ethnicity is required! cheesy
PoliticsRe: IPOB Must Boycott All Anglican Church At Home And Around The World, Unless by Pavore9: 5:01am On May 30, 2017
"The Catholic church another SE and SS dominated church has been supportive of IPOB and mostly neutral because they know we fund them, and without SE and SS they have no business in Nigeria"....... Madness at its peak! Na your village people contribute money build all the missionary schools and hospitals that have been in existence for decades? Was it your kinsmen that donated the relief Caritas made available during the civil war?

"Every journey into the past is complicated by delusions, false memories, false namings of real events"...Adrienne Rich
PoliticsRe: Igbos Has The Highest Population Numbers In Nigeria by Pavore9: 4:55am On May 30, 2017
People come up with fiction and expect others to accept as facts!

Just as someone has claimed in his post " Igbos have 25% presence in all the states in Nigeria and about 40% presence in Lagos and Abuja". Using a rough estimate of 80 million people living in the North, it means 20 million Igbos live in the North. The 40% presence in Lagos, makes the Yorubas a minority cheesy because they share the 60% with the other over 300 tribes and foreigners. grin grin

Reality tastes like ashes!
PoliticsRe: Pictures of people Kneeling down for Nnamdi Kanu. by Pavore9: 4:31am On May 30, 2017
Na observe I just dey observe.
InvestmentRe: MMM Guilders In Osun State Celebrates Democracy by Pavore9: 8:36pm On May 29, 2017
See marketing.
CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Begs Anthony Joshua To Propose To Her (Video) by Pavore9: 8:34pm On May 29, 2017
Ladies and thirst for already made guys!
PoliticsRe: Governor Umahi Of Ebony State Is The Best Performing Governor In Nigeria..pics by Pavore9: 8:32pm On May 29, 2017
Nice development.
PoliticsRe: Biafra: We Shall Hold Osinbajo Responsible If Any Igbo Man Is Killed –ohanaeze by Pavore9: 8:27pm On May 29, 2017
Who will go shoot someone who is chilling inside his or her home, abi no be sit-at-home order we dey talk about?
PoliticsRe: What Would Happen Should South East Become Jewish? by Pavore9: 8:13pm On May 29, 2017
Anyone can convert to Judaism but not become Jewish, it seems we mix this up. If I convert from Catholicsm to Judaism, it will not make me a Jew as I will remain igbo! Judaism does not make one a Jew.

We have Jews who are Christains.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan's VC At Son's Convocation In US While UI Students Suffer by Pavore9: 8:04pm On May 29, 2017
Sighs....
PoliticsRe: PDP And APC Thugs Clash In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Pavore9: 5:37pm On May 29, 2017
Sheer stupidity!
TravelRe: BA Resumes Flights To Nigeria After Computer Glitch by Pavore9: 9:22am On May 29, 2017
Moreoffaith:
Form passenger ke

Na dem dey carry me go headquarter meeting for benin

All those eagle wey dey fly for afternoon for Benin u no dey check their name.
U no well! cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe: Lagos Writes Police, Demands Transfer Of Case Files by Pavore9: 8:25am On May 29, 2017
sainty2k3:
How, we are talking of physical assault here o, like wife stab husband, wife slap husband, wife pours acid on husband's manhood. Yes u can refuse to fight back but the same law that is fighting for women should fight for the man
By law, it defends the rights of both gender but our socialization is a hindrance but unlike women, who have fought hard to have their specific needs validated and addressed, men haven't demanded equal treatment. This challenges owe a great deal to cultural conditioning.
TravelRe: BA Resumes Flights To Nigeria After Computer Glitch by Pavore9: 8:00am On May 29, 2017
Moreoffaith:
ojota kehuh

before I reach ojota I don go Abeokuta come back from Abule egba.
Good you have exposed your location, why you con dey form potential British Airways passenger! cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Court Declares LG Marriage Certificates Illegal by Pavore9: 7:56am On May 29, 2017
Glad it does not nullify those already with the certificates.
TravelRe: BA Resumes Flights To Nigeria After Computer Glitch by Pavore9: 7:52am On May 29, 2017
Moreoffaith:
If no be say I don book my flight already ni

Na BA I for fly go united state of Abeokuta next week.
You whey dey enter bus going to Abeokuta for Ojota new garage! cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 (of 657 pages)