Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dike And Son Celebrate Children's Day by Pavore9: 5:32pm On May 27, 2017 |
Photocopy! |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Poses With His Newborn Son, Daniel (Photo) by Pavore9: 5:30pm On May 27, 2017 |
May the child experience effective parenting. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe's Son, Juwon Set For Emirates Children's Day Party by Pavore9: 5:13pm On May 27, 2017 |
NwaObinkita: Juwon. Son of a woman batterer and a married adulteress.
Happy children's day to you boy
product of a dysfunctional union Why victimize the boy for his parents' choices?  |
Politics › Re: James Ibori, Dangote, Oshiomhole, Jonathan At The Burial Of Mrs. Anenih In Edo by Pavore9: 3:32pm On May 27, 2017 |
OVI75: Why Was Dangote Given A Sit In D Front Row ? Because he is human. |
Nairaland General › Re: Lady Reaches Out To A Poor Old Man After Seeing His Picture On Facebook. Photos by Pavore9: 3:08pm On May 27, 2017 |
Good. |
Romance › Re: My Fiance Just Left Me Due To Genotype Issues by Pavore9: 2:36pm On May 27, 2017*. Modified: 8:18pm On May 27, 2017 |
I grew up with someone with the SS Genotype, and I must say it was draining. We are all relieved now that he is married to a woman who is AA and now have a son who is AS. He is still on his medications.
One needs to experience the heart wrenching crisis they go through, the waking up in the middle of the night to rush them to the hospital, the transfusions, leg wounds etc. When it comes to genotypes, don't let love becloud rational reasoning because if it does, resentment will set in later when reality stares one in the face! |
Family › Re: 25-Year-Old Man Impregnates 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers, Mother Rejects Daughter by Pavore9: 2:13pm On May 27, 2017 |
From a struggling mother to a man who has nothing doing, the circle of poverty continues!  |
Politics › Re: Wike Reacts To Amaechi's Award Rejection by Pavore9: 1:35pm On May 27, 2017 |
Ameachi and Wike entertaining those interested! |
Pets › Re: Photo Of Family Members Praying With Their Dog by Pavore9: 1:29pm On May 27, 2017 |
Na Family member tinz.  |
Culture › Re: Kiyi, A Community In FCT That Still Kills Twins And Triplets? by Pavore9: 1:26pm On May 27, 2017 |
We can excuse the ignorance of the past but it still being practiced is inexcusable. |
Celebrities › Re: Eddy Anyanwu Of Heartland FM Is Dead (Photos) by Pavore9: 1:21pm On May 27, 2017 |
duduade: No shift... ? Obviously worked from monday to sunday...
People should try to pay more attention to their health!!!! Some do 4-6hours daily. |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija Gifty On Set With Shan George And Ngozi Ezeonu (Photos) by Pavore9: 12:44pm On May 27, 2017 |
NwaObinkita: Wow..
So this girl truly abandoned her hair dressing salon at Obosi Junction. U dey go her shop before? |
Celebrities › Re: Ogbonna Kanu's Son, Christopher Junior Pictured In Hospital Bed by Pavore9: 12:39pm On May 27, 2017 |
Husty: No blame me if I go marry oyinbo o. See as the boy fine, con fresh like today bread 
Meanwhile OP take am: Your papa no marry oyinbo, so keep it local!  |
Politics › Re: See Photos of one Of The Three Flyovers In Abakaliki by Pavore9: 12:13pm On May 27, 2017 |
Na to carry sound system go there, club don start!  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Reverend Builds House For Aged Couple In Enugu. See Before & After Photos by Pavore9: 12:01pm On May 27, 2017 |
Commendable. |
Celebrities › Re: Jackie Appiah Pictured With Her Son by Pavore9: 8:54pm On May 26, 2017 |
Mother's carbon copy!  |
Travel › Re: Traffic Warden Oludewa Sanni 'Samanja' Is Dead! by Pavore9: 11:32am On May 26, 2017 |
Knew him at Sabo, which was my route by then. |
Crime › Re: Woman Loses Her 3 Months Pregnancy After Being Assaulted In Delta. Photos by Pavore9: 11:22am On May 26, 2017 |
A tenant forming Landlord!  |
Health › Re: 4 Health Signs You Must Never Ignore by Pavore9: 11:08am On May 26, 2017 |
Regular medical checkup is very important. |
Agriculture › Re: Using Worn Out Jeans For Crop Productions by Pavore9(mod): 11:35pm On May 25, 2017 |
I bumped into such in someone's garden and l laughed throughout my visit!  She had spring onion in hers. |
Family › Re: Why Do Some Married Women Cheat? by Pavore9: 11:20pm On May 25, 2017 |
basic23111: its still understandable when man cheat but for woman is total nonsense and unacceptable..... What is understandable when a man cheat? Infidelity on the part of the woman is being suppressed by the society but the society no longer hold much power over women sexual expression thus we see what is going on now as against the frequency of decades before now. Some reason that before God, the infidelity on the part of the man is no less grievous than that of woman as both of them are sinning equally. Infidelity is no one's birth right! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Closes 5 Foreign Missions by Pavore9: 9:03pm On May 25, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Flags Off Planting Of Gmelina Aboree On 10,000 Hectares In Ondo (Pics) by Pavore9: 8:43pm On May 25, 2017 |
Chinese planting what they intend cutting down when it matures. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Closes 5 Foreign Missions by Pavore9: 8:41pm On May 25, 2017*. Modified: 9:05pm On May 25, 2017 |
Most of those foreign missions are not even serving the interests of Nigerians. Some of their officials will boldly ask you if na dem carry you come the country!  |
Family › Re: My Daddy Abandoned Responsibility All Because He Is 50year Waiting To Die.. by Pavore9: 8:35pm On May 25, 2017 |
OP is 21 and by global standards should be fending for himself but here in Nigeria, parents carry the burden of financially sustaining their children who are even heading to their 30's!  |
Crime › Re: Man Sets Lover Ablaze In Port Harcourt Over Infidelity by Pavore9: 7:26pm On May 25, 2017 |
eezeribe: These girls could really drive someone crazy... What about walking out of the relationship? |
Crime › Re: Man Sets Lover Ablaze In Port Harcourt Over Infidelity by Pavore9: 7:25pm On May 25, 2017 |
Jail term awaits him. |
Celebrities › Re: Mo Abudu And Her Daughter, Temitope Abudu Rock Matching Outfits by Pavore9: 12:24pm On May 25, 2017 |
Makeup reloaded! |
Celebrities › Re: #BBNaija: Ex-Housemates Turn Up For Efe's Video Shoot by Pavore9: 9:46am On May 25, 2017 |
He is still convinced that music is his calling despite the feedbacks.  Going broke is very easy. |
Celebrities › Re: Between Sophia Momodu And Davido’s Babymama Association Fan by Pavore9: 9:39am On May 25, 2017 |
Idleness at its peak.... sighs!  |
Politics › Re: Rep Storms Out Of Plenary Over Motion For FG To Present Record Of Recovered Loot by Pavore9: 8:43am On May 25, 2017*. Modified: 9:38am On May 25, 2017 |
An arm of Government can not claim to be transparent if it is reluctant to present such record. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode's Birthday Poem For His Wife, Precious Chikwendu by Pavore9: 8:38am On May 25, 2017 |
She is looking good. |