Premiumwriter's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Premiumwriter's Profile › Premiumwriter's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 159 pages)
Better than Google Analytics Watch replay of how people use your website. Watch their every clicks, scroll, and touch with only a single line of code added to your website. Visit mypalio.com |
Lols Na inside internet all those airforce bombs dey land ![]() |
Toscarel:seen |
Toscarel:I love how you guys forget about the middle belt. Nonsense and ingredients |
Just saw this on Facebook and couldn't help but smile in pains. Around 2009/2010, this size of bread used to be N50. 3 Eggs goes for N50 And milk and chocolate sachet was around N10 - N20 per sachet. You could have gotten everything in this picture for less than N150. But today only that bread is up to N250. The 3 eggs will cost the same N150 while the milk and chocolate sachet will cost N110.
Like what's the point of this nonsense? |
Elporo:Mumu. The majority of benue people are Christians. Not up to 1% Muslims. So where did you get ur northern Christian idea from? The Muslims in benue are mostly traders and artisans from kogi, nasarawa |
Southernigbo:you are naive. Just like I was in secondary school. I used to think all the girls are so decent... So much so that I thought they only wear white underwears ![]() Take a deeper look before you talk. Suppressed societies have the worst immorality. |
Cee0nne:you do realise that this forum covers romance section as well? |
For now you can register and try the features Note: the home page is still being updated. But you can try the main app by signing up. Just name, email and password. Nothing else |
Hello I'm excited to announce the first introduction of My Palio... The first ever Nigerian site to support your favorite content creators on the internet. For a sneak preview you can visit: https://mypalio.com What is My Palio? For a long time, comedy skit makers depend on advertisers to make money from their skits. They do not really earn directly from their content. My Palio is here to change that. As a comedian, you can now monetize your contents and earn directly from it. My Palio has everything you need to monetize your contents. You can offer monthly subscriptions, lock your videos for a fee (think pay-per-view) and so on. You can explore all the features here @ https://mypalio.com Please if you have any suggestions kindly let me know |
Pofgrace:the phones majority of us use are not water resistant. |
sunshineV:you don't know? |
sunshineV:but that's what I'm using right now ![]() |
I saw the below screenshot on a product website advertised here on nairaland. Please the only valid certification for health product in Nigeria is the one by NAFDAC. Halal or any other religious purification or certification has no bearing on scientific safety. Let's be guided please
At first I've always thought that phones using Non-removable batteries are cool. But after years of using one, I think the tech is a bug that really need to be fixed. A lot of times, when we run into problems with our Android phones a few years ago, one of the very first step is to remove the batter, replace it and switch on the phone, most times that often solve the issue. With Non-removable battery, you just can't do that and when your phone get stucked, well, it's stuck and you probably will have to go see a phone repairer. Another is the case of phone falling into water. You can no longer dismantle the phone to let it dry nowadays. A phone engineer must help you do this. Personally, I think the Non-removable battery feature is more of a problem than a convenient features in phone. It's just not worth it to me |
Beware of people breaking up with other people because of you. You should not be making marriage plans right now. If I were you, I'd still take my time to study the situation. 3month is a lot of time for her to develop feelings for another nigga and if that nigga is not very serious she may marry you but still have feelings for the brother. That's a very bad place to be in because you'll be with her physically but emotionally and mentally, she's with that other nigga. For now, keep marriage a little farther down the road, take a few month and study her. Watch her emotions and feelings towards you and how she talk with the other brother. Make sure there's no string attached and be absolutely (I repeat, be absolutely) convinced beyond all reasonable doubts that she still loves you and holds you to the same high esteem as before. Only then should you proceed with marriage plans. Don't take her word at face value, people don't just lose feelings when they want to or when you want them to. She sleeping with the brother means there's a little feeling there and I bet you, it's not a one-time fling, so why would she cut the nigga off just like that? Two possibilities: Either she loves you more or you are just the more serious one. Try to find out if it's the former option |
The Jews thinks black men are slaves. Allah created the black race from the left side of Adam and condemned them to hell. But here we are fighting over these gods Africans! |
Nukilia:Even our local gorment chairman's daughter no go gree wan marry 'common man' |
This is federal ABEG app. They should have bought the abeg app from the developers..that one interface is better |
meobizy:you're stupid.... To the core |
You are making a mountain out of a molehill. If girls do something wey you no like, na to tell them straight. In my opinion, it's always best to see the real side of a girl, talk to her to make changes than to look for a perfect girl who then changes later... Cos there are no perfect girls out there. Op you de mad sha. Make she for no pikam before ![]() |
It's frustrating to hear Africans talking about how they descended from Adam and Eve |
paltielx:lolz. |
Dtruthspeaker:Total lies. Everything I have said since is that CHRISTIANITY Is FOUNDED UPON HUMAN SACRIFICE. I have not said anything beside that. You are the one trying to say that is not true even when your Bible clearly stated it. I neither condemn nor say this is a good thing. All I said was that if Christianity is so established on human Sacrifice then it has no right to condemn others offering lesser animals or sacrifices of the same proportion to their gods. This has been my point. Nothing else. |
Dtruthspeaker:Lolz trying to pin another one on me again just as y'all say I am the one trying to justify human Sacrifice but I clearly proved that you are the one justifying it. I am the one been fair here and you are not. What is good for A is also good for B. What is right for the goose is also good for the gander. If your God decides to forgive you with the shedding of a human blood, isn't it fairness for others to do the same thing? Why then do you condemn others, o thou fairest judge? Why? |
Dtruthspeaker:The usual abracadabra. Let me help you add more "this thing is a mystery and beyond human understanding" "the Bible is beyond human comprehension, you cannot understand it with your mind" "this mystery is only known to a few of us even though many people can read it" "you cannot understand the Bible with logic" All the usual abracadabra If there's fairness in your belief to offer a human Sacrifice to your God but unfair for others to offer to theirs, then what is the mystery there than you are only lying to yourself? There's nothing in this reasoning that only you can understand or that you understand it better than others. Every religion holds that when man sins against his god, he needs to sacrifice something to appease that god. Yours chose the life of a man. Others chose goat and sometimes the life of a man too. If you think your God has a special reason why you must offer a man to him, don't you think others have their own special reasons? Stop explaining away and accept the fact that regardless of anything you might say, the foundation of Christianity is the blood of a man. And if you must critize other religions, then get ready to at least remove the log (of human Sacrifice) in your eyes first before condemning those offering goats and other lesser animals to their gods. side note And doesn't it worry anyone looking that a God who in the old testament condemned those offering human sacrifices to chemosh and the sun gods suddenly require human blood in the new testament? No matter how you try to explain things, first off, you have to accept that a man's blood was shed on the alter of a god. That alone is what made God angry at chemosh. If anything he'd be angry with himself too |
Dtruthspeaker:You all are the same. Same patterns all the time. When someone goes against your belief it's either he doesn't know how to read the bible or is misquoting. Disgusting thing for any sane mind. If there's a 'rightfulness' of human Sacrifice in Christianity which y'all were trying to deny earlier on, then there's a rightfulness of human Sacrifice in every other religion. Why should we judge Christianity from every other person's belief? And then to think that Christians preach of a God that do not want blood like our local traditional religion... Sooo uncool |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 159 pages)