Princedapace's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Princedapace's Profile › Princedapace's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 284 pages)
This is why it is unfair to take loans and use it to build only certain regions while all regions pay for it. The things Nigerians swallow Shaa. Anyways, if u want to learn to code, or video editing pro level, motion graphics, reach out to me. |
Penguin2:I tire for my race, my brother. Many don't have sense |
Roger3D:I look at Nigerians I laugh. One sense, most don't have. This post is saying that why is it that we quickly remind Nigerians that Delta igbos are not igbos but the man who led the coup then is from Delta igbo and we call him igbo? If u all believe that the man who led the coup is igbo, then, stop denying that his people across Delta state, river state, etc are also igbo. That is the key point of this thread. But normally, blacks no dey like read. |
OGwales:In what bases, please? Can we really talk this out logically? I am ready to burn my airtime and let have matured and logical reasoning devoid of sentiments. Are u ready? |
ImperialYoruba:Hahahahaha. Person wey no fit allow Nigerians ask him question is someone who has set the bar high? U need to see how western leaders interact with their citizens on daily bases.. Allowing for debates and give room to be asked questions by their own citizens. |
fastseo:You are right |
Geminiivory:Nigerians tire me |
Praktikals:That is not politics. That is the politics of the black race and that is why mainly why nigeeia has never worked. I mean, in 2023, millions in Nigeria still sleep without electricity. I tested what it means to sleep without electricity for the first time in over three years after my solar broke down yesterday. I almost wept at night. Nigerians are suffering Shaa. I can't wait to fix it today. This is what more than 80 percent of Nigerians go thru each day. U can imagine Biden telling Americans that only when they vote for him that is when they will enjoy national cake. Hahahahaha. It can't happen. That is why Western countries shine. Who u voted for shouldn't be a measurement of how much u would get if u ran a proper system of govt. Nigerians are so used to suffering that everything is now normal. That statement is wack. I vote for u, or I don't vote for u, what belongs to every one belongs to everyone as long as every Nigerian pay their tax, their resources used by the govt, they deserve the dividends of governance which is purely development and not appointments. We are so sick that our politicians use us to play card. Funny enough, no region is even dveleoepd in Nigeria. Not one. I have been to all the regions in Nigeria. No region has the following working well: 24/7 electricity 24/7 water supply treated. Individuals have to dig their own boreholes just as individuals have to buy their own generators, installed solar, etc. Weak and wack Healthcare system Terrible road network Extremely poor security is rampant across the regions. A lot of Nigerians including my self had to resort to paying private teams to guide our places Dirty and unorganized state capitals Terrible educational system Even the regions that have produced presidents and have access to national cake still don't have any of these working in their region. So, what is all of these talk national cake? |
God1000:It is not useless. What is useless is the way Nigerian politicians have vowed to be useless. As long as Nigeria remains this way, it is a matter of when not if, Nigeria would explode. And it would be massive. U cant have such massive population with high rate of poverty and failed government system and expect the country to be at peace. It is not possible. Nigeria is heading to serious doom. I get scared each time I drive and see the high rate of jobless and angry youths along with decayed infrastructure everywhere. But ur national assembly members are busy with high income. E go clear for our eyes one day. |
Baba, forget php. Go for node.js but u must know javascript |
Security wise, APC failed wotowoto |
Fo*lish community and the black race. U are community, right, get selves sophiscated guns. If criminals can get it, u too can get as well. Form a unit and train ur selves secretly. Guide ur community. Once u sight them, waste them. Cover up. Ban media. The herdsmen will run away. Even self defence is a natural fundermwntal human right. No one watches while another kill him if he can defend him self. |
akandi4u:Well, north and south west rules Nigeria. This is a govt of South west and north and that is why they aren't protesting. The system of Nigeria govt made it impossible for regions like east and south south to be able to shut down Nigeria. To shut down Nigeria u need access to Lagos and or Abuja. Now, any protests in Lagos or Abuja by non yorubas or northerners will be tagged ethnic base protest and won't fly. If this govt happened to be from south east or south south, yorubas would have used their Lagos to shut it down by now. My brother, Nigeria has been destined to fail. If u look at everything, u would know that nothing seems to work. |
lhordspy:South east is not populated.. Hahahahaha. U are funny. Baba, south east is well populated. And mind u, Igbos are among the major tribes. The only thing wrong with igbos is that they have never taken elections seriously in Nigeria. If igbos take election serious in Nigeria, they can deliver over 20 million votes. This is what people like me and others are trying to fix. We want our people to take elections seriously. Stop deceiving ur self. Igbos are in millions. |
I am looking for PC games for my PC. If u have to share and you stay in Ibadan, I would appreciate your help. |
Einterest:What has happened under APC is worse than what has happened before. Nigerians never had it this bad. I'm ashamed of my country |
Fahvvy:Maybe they arranged it to test the gf |
timefarm:Mimicking politicians is legit and is done all over the world. Trump is mimicked by any comedian who feels like. Buhari has been mimicked countless times. Omo, una go setup Nigeria on fire and e go burn everyone. Even a sitting president in nigeria has been mimicked countless times. He only mimicked how Tinubu talks. Omo, I'm so ashamed at the level of u guys reasoning. Una go drag this country to war with una hatred o. Make una dey calm down. And all these politicians una dey die for go just fly abroad. |
muykem:Omo, I have never seen people as terrible as you guys. Mimicking has been happening all over the world. So u mean if Tinubu becomes president, we cant even say hello anymore to him? If Jonathan's wife was mimicked and used as comic relief over and over again. Even Jonathan wasn't just mimicked, he was verbally dealt with and a casket prepared for him. Jesus christ. What is so special about Tinubu that one can't mimick the way he talks? Even Buhari has been mimicked countless of times even as a president. I'm so worried about Tinubu presidency if this is what u guys are doing? Mehn, this country is a total disgrace. |
Nigerian leaders are shameless |
Roboto11:Omo eh, the way Nigerians hate them selves and u wonder why they are still together as one country. It seems I will stop teaching anyone who is not from my region coding or animation o. Because Nigerians hate them selves too much. |
HellVictorinho6:Is it not this nonsense Nigerians even do here on Nairaland. Nigeria runs an unworkable system of govt but have vowed that they will neveer ever change it all because of ethnic sentiment. I hail Nigerians |
brandsoncharlie:hahahaahahaahahaha I laughed at ur last statement. Do u know why Nigeria is how it is? The people will always defend nonsense. These countries u mentioned arent as rich as Nigeria o. But at least, u will have peace of mind and sane society. Try visit Namibia and Bowstwana too. See, naina na scam. U will see how they will attack u here. I always tell people that I love these African countries, peaceful, small and sane especially their cities. As for SA, that one no be our mate at all. lol, SA na another level |
lol Nigeria will still fight war! The reason is simple! As long as Nigeria operates extremely centtralized system, ethnic groups will always do everything possible to take over power. When it doesnt go their way, they cause problem. That was how Boko Haram started becus north wanted Power. The war has cost Nigeria so much now Other regions will always do same. At the end, it affects everyone including the region that is not even doing so. How? There would be high inflow of people running away from security prone zones to their own zones and would lead to insecurity there. This was part of the reason fulani herdsmen spread. Nigeria politicians like their many black counter parts can never ever look at issues from the root. Nigeria will still fight a very bloody war maybe in 50 years from now or less if we continue to produce kids the way we do and continue to centralize power. lol We have refused to learn from history. |
mii4u:Obviously, the landlord dey chop the babe na. I think this happened in Ghana. He must have been sleeping with the lady. |
Litmus:Okay, how many south Africans are living in Ghana, Kenya, Egypt, Malaysia, Indonesia, the list goes on compared to nigerians? I'm talking about the total number of people living outside their country. So, u have no point. There are many Americans living in the UK, does that mean that there are many Americans living in Kenya? The point is this. Nigerians are too many outside Nigeria. Even in Ghana, Nigerians there are way too much. So, don't pretend like u don't know my point. |
Mindlog:Are u trying to pretend that u don't know what she is talking about? Countries with workng systems have fewer citizens migrating abroad. There are fewer south Africans abroad compared to Nigerians. And there are fewer south Africans in Nigeria compared to Nigerians in south Africa. Same as USA, her citizens simply do vacation more than relocating. When ur country works, u wouldn't go thru the hell of relocating to another country just anyhow like Nigerians do. So, she is cursing Nigerians leaders becus they are the reason we keep running. |
Vintage100:Lol, what kind of help do u need? |
naptu2:I don't like white people. Na why u can't see me hustle to enter their country. Thank goodness for tech, I can live anywhere and earn that same dollars and enjoy my peace anywhere I wish to. Same way I dislike tribalism humans |
safarigirl:I can have problem with my wife and tell the story to excuse my own short comings. The woman surely has her own shortcomings. If she did hit the man, would she had ever said it here? If she do abuse him verbally, will she admit it here? From her writings, u can see how she painted the man as a low class. If u married someone and feel that he or she is below ur class and u are only doing it as a favour to pay back, ur action will surely reflect. Lol I know these things. |
Ok12345:I sensed she is still cheating. This is her own part. I'm sure if u hear from the man, u go shout too. ![]() |
Antimarraige:She dey Bleep her boss ![]() The guy na mumu man |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 284 pages)
even though Buhari stands for another election he might still win