Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,331 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:37 PM

ProAnti's Posts

Nairaland ForumProAnti's ProfileProAnti's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Tb Joshua Is Using D Strongest Satanic Power.code 0012. Beware! by ProAnti: 4:46pm On Nov 04, 2009
Judge not. so that you wont be judged.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by ProAnti: 4:35pm On Nov 04, 2009
AjanleKoko:
Then you should join me and agree that there is no Power Problem. Just like there is no infrastructure, crime, or poverty problem.
There is only one problem. A political problem that ends up creating power problems, security problems, infrastructure problems, and corruption problems. Solve this problem and all others will go away.
Makes sense.
No matter the power rating of the emergency generator or inverter you buy today, U'll still look for other alternatives. We just need a political solution to our power problems.
PoliticsRe: Cross River State Govt Bans Okada - From Nov. 15th by ProAnti: 4:26pm On Nov 04, 2009
At last!!!
Thank God.

Gov. Imoke's first real policy achievement.
Okadas were banned in PHC and nothing happened, how much more a small city like Calabar.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Oando Graduate Trainee Program by ProAnti: 4:43pm On Nov 03, 2009
subice:
All areas of the energy chain, upstream (exploration and production, energy services), midstream (Gas and Power), downstream (Marketing and Supply and trading)
Thanks.

But can I choose the area in which I'd like to work? There is nothing indicating one's preference in the BRASS portal.
RomanceRe: He Wants Me Back But I Feel He Wont Trust Me Again by ProAnti: 2:58pm On Oct 30, 2009
@22Medinat,

I think you've shown a lot of decency at 23. The general belief is that most Nigerian girls above the age of 18 have slept with at least 3 boys.
(By the way, I dont believe in generalisation)
Questions for you,
(1) Do you love the person you are currently dating?
(2) Do you see your first love as someone you can spend the rest of your life with?
(3) Are you aware of the kind of life ur 1st love have been living in the past two and half years?

You have to consider these things before you jump back into that relationship. You sound like an honest individual so look before you leap.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Oando Graduate Trainee Program by ProAnti: 2:35pm On Oct 30, 2009
Andrewojb:
No info on deadline, guys just be vigilant
Deadline is 10th November.

What is OandO into, asides petroleum marketing?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Please Help! I'm Addicted by ProAnti(op): 2:32pm On Oct 30, 2009
MrPrsdent:
good addiction,then

at least you are broadening your horizon
I'm stealing my employer's time and I'm afraid of getting caught
SportsRe: Enugu Centre (fifa U17): The Rain Vs The Fans by ProAnti: 12:59pm On Oct 30, 2009
What the heck!!
CultureRe: Should We Continue Paying Bride Price? by ProAnti: 12:56pm On Oct 30, 2009
With the affirmative action talk and the call for women empowerment (as though they are oppressed), I really think we need to revise our cultural practices. The payment of a fee before marriage should be stopped.
Nairaland GeneralPlease Help! I'm Addicted by ProAnti(op): 12:53pm On Oct 30, 2009
I'm very serious.
I'm addicted to Nairaland.
I get to work every morning and the first thing I do is log on to Nairaland. Its getting really crazy as I find it difficult to concentrate on my daily tasks.

Advice please.
TravelRe: Arik Air- Good Or Bad? by ProAnti: 12:45pm On Oct 30, 2009
By Nigerian standards, Arik is super-excellent.
By African standards, Arik is good.
By World standards, Arik is just OK.

Only say I never enter plane b4 grin
TravelRe: Cape Town, Most Beautiful African City Pics by ProAnti: 12:41pm On Oct 30, 2009
Beautiful pics. Nice view. Breathtaking scenery.
I think a good camera and a perfect shooting angle wld give Ikoyi a similar look.
TravelRe: Somebody Pls Save Me From This Dead Country Nigeria So I Can Travel Abroad by ProAnti: 12:36pm On Oct 30, 2009
Point of Correction- Nigeria is not a dead country.
Its not all rosy outside the shores of ur fatherland.
I'll advice you to seek the face of God and work harder. Don't lose hope.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Argentina (2 - 1): U-17 World Cup (Nigeria '09) by ProAnti: 12:32pm On Oct 30, 2009
All I want is to see Nigeria in the second round.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Thierry Henry Officially The World's Best Player! by ProAnti: 12:24pm On Oct 30, 2009
shocked shocked shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Liverpool [3-1] On Saturday, 31st October; by ProAnti: 12:20pm On Oct 30, 2009
I expect a draw.
Fulham is a good side and have played very beautiful football this season.
PropertiesRe: re by ProAnti: 12:19pm On Oct 30, 2009
Come up with a detailed plan/ proposal and show it to any banker you know.
PoliticsRe: 20 Things About Africa That CNN will Not Tell You by ProAnti: 12:18pm On Oct 30, 2009
If you must talk about African culture, I'd suggest you visit or at least get someone to visit some relatively unknown part of Africa. You can talk about the Berom people of Plateau state Nigeria or any tribe that lives around the mountainous areas of northern Nigeria. I believe they'll have a very interesting culture.

Also, given the media frenzy on the ND issue, you can talk about the unknown aspects of the lives of the Ijaw people. I mean, the very positive aspects.

My thotz!! wink
PropertiesRe: 3b/r Flat Apartment , 3toilet, 3bathrm, Clean @ Soluyi Estate, Gbagada 650k by ProAnti: 12:09pm On Oct 30, 2009
Are you willing to accept one year's rent?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham On Saturday 31st October At 1:45pm by ProAnti: 12:04pm On Oct 30, 2009
Its gonna be a fine game. Lots of goals expected.

I'll say a 4 : 3 scoreline.
PoliticsRe: 20 Things About Africa That CNN will Not Tell You by ProAnti: 12:04pm On Oct 30, 2009
You can talk about the African culture.
Or
Developmental strides in Africa: Lagos-Nigeria as a case study.
CareerRe: Nigerian Police Or Bank? by ProAnti: 11:56am On Oct 30, 2009
@ Poster,
Is this a serious question or u are just trying to crack a joke?

@Topic,

If you are super-corrupt and looking for a quick way of stealing money, you can choose the police force
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Community Alleges Marginalisation In Enugu by ProAnti: 11:35am On Oct 30, 2009
Eziachi the Intellectual bigot Vs Yommyuk the immature and confused bigot
Forum GamesRe: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now by ProAnti: 11:08am On Oct 30, 2009
@patwhiz
too saucy for a lady
Forum GamesRe: Describe Yourself In One Word by ProAnti: 10:45am On Oct 30, 2009
Witty
Forum GamesRe: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ProAnti: 10:39am On Oct 30, 2009
Never Done It

Ride a bicycle
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by ProAnti: 10:34am On Oct 30, 2009
NO! Sounds troublesome. grin
Forum GamesRe: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now by ProAnti: 10:31am On Oct 30, 2009
wetin be chei?
Forum GamesRe: 10 Or More Letter Words Here Please by ProAnti: 10:14am On Oct 30, 2009
antagonistic
Forum GamesRe: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now by ProAnti: 10:10am On Oct 30, 2009
why is she this difficult?
PoliticsRe: Unbelievable! Sizable (70%) Yoruba population support Thief Bode George. by ProAnti: 10:00am On Oct 30, 2009
[size=16pt]May God forgive Mekuslogan, OPCman, sjeezy and other Nairaland bigots[/size]
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Voids Omisore's Election. by ProAnti: 4:57pm On Oct 29, 2009
Misleading topic.

The topic should have been "Appeal court extends Iyiola Omisore's senate tenure by two years"
Cos the guy will be rigged back

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)