Stats: 3,328,913 members, 8,437,935 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 04:30 PM

Pumpumking's Posts

Nairaland ForumPumpumking's ProfilePumpumking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 114 pages)

RomanceRe: Belgian Man Gifts His 21-Year-Old Kenyan Girlfriend ₦500 Million (Photos) by Pumpumking: 2:19pm On Nov 23, 2021
siofra:
I no go cry.
Can u help me find that babe on yor foto profile I beg I will reward u big time wit 5000 naira, cash....I will like to enjoy her. 5k ccash innit for u. Deal? smiley
RomanceRe: What Alot Of Men Do Not Understand About Women. by Pumpumking: 2:12pm On Nov 23, 2021
Felimax:
My response down there will also take care of your question.
down there? brother no body is talkin to u about priiick sir, r u gay by shance sir?(no oofense) smiley
PoliticsRe: 17-Year-Old Zainab Abu Marries Boko Haram Member Against Father's Wish In Niger by Pumpumking: 9:38am On Nov 23, 2021
dre11:
http://saharareporters.com/2021/11/22/17-year-old-girl-chooses-marry-boko-haram-member-against-fathers-wish-niger

File photo for illustration
but why are muslim women all ways marrrryin terrrrorist?? ...WTF....Muslim & Islam is the worst religion ever...this is why i will all ways tell people to stay far far far far far far fa far far far far far far far far far far far far r far far far far far far far far far far far away from Muslim & Islam people...they all the same...No ooofence!!!! ((FREEDOME OF SPEEECH, NOT HATE SPEEEECH)) angry

PoliticsRe: 17-Year-Old Zainab Abu Marries Boko Haram Member Against Father's Wish In Niger by Pumpumking: 9:35am On Nov 23, 2021
RomanceRe: Belgian Man Gifts His 21-Year-Old Kenyan Girlfriend ₦500 Million (Photos) by Pumpumking: 8:56am On Nov 23, 2021
siofra:
Stop showing us how stupid you are.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.tuko.co.ke/kenya/434277-belgian-man-gave-kenyan-lover-ksh-x-discloses-pregnant/&ved=2ahUKEwi_-IK0ja30AhXjR_EDHQWeBr4QFnoECB4QAQ&usg=AOvVaw2xQpAhuZ__2ugQjUwrn6BE

MY GOSH...THIS CHILD IS LOST!!
so U belif every ting u see on social media?....u hav black n white television at home? WAS WRONG WIT U GADEMMMIT....sheck oxford dictionary to see meaning of HUMPTY DUMTY MUGU....they actually describe u in detail!!((no oofense)) angry

CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian And Pete Davidson Are Dating (Pictures) by Pumpumking: 12:13am On Nov 23, 2021
Magnoliaa:
Really? You didn't know her age all this time? So you don't actually Keep Up with The Kardashians?

Don't worry. I'll enhance my body too like that for your viewing pleasure; you won't have to be looking out. grin And I was going to post one audio like that, declaring my love for you, cry I don't know why it's not going. I'll keep trying.

Oh and I'm fine. smiley I just finished playing 'psychologist' to a friend, and I ended up making myself feel good as well.

How are you, too?
am fine tanks. do hav yansh please? wink
RomanceRe: Belgian Man Gifts His 21-Year-Old Kenyan Girlfriend ₦500 Million (Photos) by Pumpumking: 12:12am On Nov 23, 2021
RomanceRe: I Cant sleeep please help! by Pumpumking(op): 11:59pm On Nov 22, 2021
Ok any nice lady awake to put me to bird wit nice sweet lovely story please...I enjoy storys a out tortoise & lion (lightskin dakskin or half cast lady please.or white india or pakistan woman smiley

..erm Siofra please please please ..dont BODA!!! angry
RomanceRe: Igbo Guys Need To Step Up. Yoruba Guys Are Winning (photos) by Pumpumking: 11:33pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
Igbo guys really need to up their game. It seems like these days Yoruba men are becoming more handsome than Igbo men.

Meet Demola Adedoyin my newest crush cheesy

I used to think Igbo guys were the most handsome in Nigeria
but I'm beginning to have second thoughts o
ok so u sayin IBO guys r the most hand some on earth...correct?.....Siofra I dont meant sound rudes & am not sayin u blind but u keep winning our resspet by provvvin u tha 2nd dumbest babe in nairaland!!! (TANK ME LATER) smiley
RomanceRe: Igbo Guys Need To Step Up. Yoruba Guys Are Winning (photos) by Pumpumking: 11:26pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
If you like murder English. He's still more handsome than you'll ever be.
Yor boyfriend, yor boyfriends, yor husband, yor future husbands, yor future boyfriends can / will never ever never ever never ever never never be handsome pass me coz am the best I can ever ever get...thats even if I notice u!!(REAL TALK)) angry
RomanceRe: Igbo Guys Need To Step Up. Yoruba Guys Are Winning (photos) by Pumpumking: 11:21pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
If you like murder English. He's still more handsome than you'll ever be.
RomanceRe: Please Help Me! I Think I'm Getting Attracted To Bad boys (photos) by Pumpumking: 10:06pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
huh
Pumpumking believe me you need that medication more than I do.
I dont need medication..i need pus angry
RomanceRe: Igbo Guys Need To Step Up. Yoruba Guys Are Winning (photos) by Pumpumking: 10:03pm On Nov 22, 2021
Bonesbreaker:
Wait till u see my picture that guy is ugly grin, no offense yoruba ladies are just useless a case study of you Op just imagine what you post do you lack rod undecided are you a slut siofra
why u calling Siofra a slut sir? did she ignore u?(no oofenesece) angry
RomanceRe: Igbo Guys Need To Step Up. Yoruba Guys Are Winning (photos) by Pumpumking:
siofra:
Pumpumking you can never, ever, ever, ever, ever drip like this tongue

U wanto compare me to gay loookin mofo wereing jerrrry curl in 2021...correct?...Siofra i dont meannnto sound rudes but u need to add more Vaseline inside & outside dat yor somali lookin bald cokonut head!!(no oofenesece) angry
RomanceRe: Igbo Guys Need To Step Up. Yoruba Guys Are Winning (photos) by Pumpumking: 9:55pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
Pumpumking you can never, ever, ever, ever, ever drip like this tongue
RomanceRe: Please Help Me! I Think I'm Getting Attracted To Bad boys (photos) by Pumpumking: 9:54pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
sad angry sad cry

In the past I used to think I was immune to the charm of bad boys till I saw Ruger. Please help me, I'm falling in love with Ruger. I don't want to fall and break my head.

Damn!! I thought I was the only one who noticed he gives off this bad boy vibes till I saw a video of two white girls discussing about it on YouTube.

I love you Ruger...♥️♥️♥️
...ok so u wannto marry marryed man wit childrens becuz rugar break yor head....correct?....
hav yor medication run out?...juss askin!!(no oofenesece) angry

RomanceRe: Please Help Me! I Think I'm Getting Attracted To Bad boys (photos) by Pumpumking: 9:47pm On Nov 22, 2021
siofra:
sad angry sad cry

In the past I used to think I was immune to the charm of bad boys till I saw Ruger. Please help me, I'm falling in love with Ruger. I don't want to fall and break my head.

Damn!! I thought I was the only one who noticed he gives off this bad boy vibes till I saw a video of two white girls discussing about it on YouTube.

I love you Ruger...♥️♥️♥️
Foreign AffairsRe: Jeffrey Donson, Werner Meshoa: Rapist & Fraudster Elected Mayor, Deputy In S/A by Pumpumking: 5:47pm On Nov 22, 2021
fergie0o1:
https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/11/22/10/50812029-10229537-image-a-5_1637577959140.jpg
Jeffrey Donson (pictured) was found guilty of statutory rape and indecent assault and jailed while mayor of the Western Cape's Kannaland Municipality in 2008 but has been re-elected back into office

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/11/22/10/50812191-10229537-image-a-6_1637577970283.jpg
The election of both men to high office has caused a storm of outrage across South Africa from gender-based violence groups to charities working with child rape victims. Pictured: A councillor (left) congratulates Mayor Jeffrey Donson (centre) and Deputy Mayor Werner Meshoa (right)

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/11/22/11/50812187-10229537-Their_convictions_for_child_rape_and_fraud_were_public_knowledge-a-1_1637578924466.jpg
Their convictions for child rape and fraud were public knowledge but the electorate still voted them into office. Above pictured Meshoa (left) and Donson (right)

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/11/22/11/50812009-10229537-Jeffrey_Donson_was_found_guilty_of_statutory_rape_and_indecent_a-a-2_1637578924467.jpg
Jeffrey Donson was found guilty of statutory rape and indecent assault and jailed while mayor in 2008 but has been re-elected back into office

Dailymail UK
Namdi Kanu loooookalike...they all the same!!!(no ofeinse) angry
CareerRe: What Is The Retirement Age Of An Air Hostess? by Pumpumking: 5:39pm On Nov 22, 2021
Ekakamba:
It seems they retire at an early age. I have never seen an air hostess that looks 40 or above on both local and international flights (stands to be corrected though).

https://moneymint.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/How-to-Become-an-Air-Hostess-1.png
Bro u wanto become airhosttess? angry
RomanceRe: Are You Also Like This ? by Pumpumking: 4:56pm On Nov 22, 2021
pussymonger1:
I DONT DREAM NIGGA . I'M NOT A DREAMER . I ONLY CREATE SCENES IN MY HEAD THE WAY THE AUDIO WAS TOLD . IF ITS A GOOD STORY ,I PICTURED A GOOD SCENES AND EVEN ADD BEAUTY TO IT IN MY HEAD AND IF IT'S A BAD ONE , I PICTURED IT THE WAY ITS TOLD cool
ok. U dont dream about blue film but u create blue fom in yor head becuz u hav audio in yor head becuz picture audio...correct?...bro, should I find u a women to relax u sir?..I hav BKsoul hisduchess, Siofra,Bola146 & so on sir!(no oofense) angry
RomanceRe: Are You Also Like This ? by Pumpumking: 4:47pm On Nov 22, 2021
pussymonger1:
I DRAW SCENES IN MY HEAD EASILY .LIKE PICTURING AN EVENT OR AN AUDIO TOLD STORIES(THE BEAUTIFUL ONES AND THE BAD ONCES ACCORING TO HOW IT WAS TOLD ) . DOES THIS HAPPEN WITH ANYONE ONE HERE TOO cool cool cool cool cool coolhuh NO LONG CAP cool
bro, when u sleeep, do u dream about blue film?(no oofeinse) angry
RomanceRe: Are You Also Like This ? by Pumpumking: 4:45pm On Nov 22, 2021
pussymonger1:
I DRAW SCENES IN MY HEAD EASILY .LIKE PICTURING AN EVENT OR AN AUDIO TOLD STORIES(THE BEAUTIFUL ONES AND THE BAD ONCES ACCORING TO HOW IT WAS TOLD ) . DOES THIS HAPPEN WITH ANYONE ONE HERE TOO cool cool cool cool cool coolhuh NO LONG CAP cool
RomanceRe: What Alot Of Men Do Not Understand About Women. by Pumpumking: 3:27pm On Nov 22, 2021
Felimax:
They desire both attention and respect.
why sir?...u hate rap musics? angry
RomanceRe: What Alot Of Men Do Not Understand About Women. by Pumpumking: 3:26pm On Nov 22, 2021
Felimax:
They desire both attention and respect.
RomanceRe: Where Can One Meet A Nice Girl Before Christmas by Pumpumking: 3:03pm On Nov 22, 2021
Chuky7:
So my family are urging me to bring someone home before Christmas. me my mind no too dey there Sha but I just say make I appease the Gods.

So where I fit jam a nice babe nice curves and a beautiful mind.
Take Bola146 or Siofra home sir...they need husband help!!! ((TANK ME LATER)) smiley
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Good For Husband And Wife To Open A Joint Account Together? by Pumpumking: 1:41pm On Nov 22, 2021
Bola146:
No huh huh
hey bola. hallo. please can u come visit me tomorrow at Raddision blu hotel in Ikeja lagos so we can enjoy & i can enjoy u please? i wannto no u better smiley
RomanceRe: At What Age Does A Man Prick Stops Growing by Pumpumking: 12:02pm On Nov 22, 2021
Kayzcarter:
At what age does a man prick stops growing, please mature minds only

brother did yor priick disaapear sir(no ofeinse) angry
RomanceRe: At What Age Does A Man Prick Stops Growing by Pumpumking: 11:57am On Nov 22, 2021
Kayzcarter:
At what age does a man prick stops growing, please mature minds only

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 114 pages)