Stats: 3,325,210 members, 8,420,830 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:04 PM

Richo's Posts

Nairaland ForumRicho's ProfileRicho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 49 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: God Lives In The Toilet! by richo(m): 3:58pm On Dec 24, 2007
aristole:
Who are these sacrilege?I think we should put an end to these witch-hunting.What is wrong with an ordinary title?You are just critising blindly and its your habit to be wasting time on another people's posts.Are you saying your posts are the best or where does this rivalry generated from?You are bloody critics
another peoples post? the asshole cant even write english cry
Jokes EtcRe: Aremu And Stella by richo(m): 3:54pm On Dec 24, 2007
yeye boi angry
Jokes EtcRe: Aremu And Stella by richo(m): 3:53pm On Dec 24, 2007
aristole u be asshole.ur joke is dry jare.imagine this bambastic unpatriotic fagot! for christ sake that guy was our president and he deserves some honour.pls shut up ur useless moi moi mouth if u dnt no wat2 say.besides wen baba obj was rottning in jail for naija sum decades ago u wer still a moronic spermatozoa
Jokes EtcRe: The Wedding Invitations by richo(m): 3:48pm On Dec 24, 2007
@ poster
ur a liar.i av known this joke from the begining of ages.try to be real pls angry
wawa boi
Jokes EtcRe: What Can I Give My Girlfriend On Xmas To Prove My Love For Her? by richo(m): 7:15pm On Dec 18, 2007
a girl luvs wen her guy achieves more than she expected.tear her butt up let her know dat u can achieve mor than a gentle fuk grin
PhonesRe: Attention!: Attention!: Attention! by richo(m): 11:43am On Dec 03, 2007
young man nokia fones are expensive and ur gonna need more than that to get a good one.if u want a nice fone for that price, go for sony erricson.or u can buy nokia 6630 its ok for that price sha
Jokes EtcRe: Viagra Coffee by richo(m): 11:39am On Dec 03, 2007
notin spoil jare! infact for my university, some people dey do am for class room
Jokes EtcRe: Notice by richo(m): 11:24am On Dec 03, 2007
tessybaby:
THIS WAS THE ORIGINAL ORGANISATIONAL CHART BY DJCROOKY

DJCROOKY- PRESIDENT

ITUEN- VICE PRESIDENT

MIGINES- DIRECTOR

TESSYBABY- ASS DIRECTOR

CLEMCYKUL-TREASURER

FREEZY- ASS TREASURER

KRONKYKAY- SECRETARY

TOPE_TEADR-PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

MR. TURKEY-ASS PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
SUGA_LIPS-RECEPTIONIST 1
SUSSY 1- RECEPTIONIST 2

SHOWBOB- GATEMAN AND ERRAND BOY

PLS NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT IN ANY WAY A WAY OF ABUSING ANY NAIRALANDER SO PLS NO HARD FEELING

IF UR NAME DOES NOT APPEAR HERE, IT MEANS THAT I RAN OUT O IDEAS OF POSITION, SO SIMPLY APPLY BY WRITING THE POSITION You WANT TO OCCUPY AND I WOULD EDIT IT
hmmmm tessy baby i heard that ur the arse director! i guess u and ma sweet butt got sum business to do wink
Jokes EtcRe: Mystery Cash In Your Bank Account. Will You Return It by richo(m): 11:21am On Dec 03, 2007
this is just too long and useless to read embarassed
Jokes EtcRe: I Often Wondered: by richo(m): 6:06pm On Nov 27, 2007
oh nigga! dont be stupid. dont tell me u spend all ur life tryin to get inbetween another mans butt hole
Jokes EtcRe: I Often Wondered: by richo(m): 6:04pm On Nov 27, 2007
oh nigga! dont be stupid. dont tell me u spend all ur life tryin to get inbetween another mans butt hole
Jokes EtcRe: 0 To 200 by richo(m): 6:00pm On Nov 27, 2007
the fat bitch shud cum to me. ma dik charges from o to 200 in 3deconds grin
Jokes EtcRe: Men by richo(m): 5:58pm On Nov 27, 2007
tj_tj:
All men are idiots and i married their KING
lol its probably all men from ur useless village that are worthless idiots and ur even a bigger idiot for marrying a man.hopeless gay like u.stupid nyash angry
Jokes EtcRe: Nigerian Hell by richo(m): 5:53pm On Nov 27, 2007
this shit is too long to fuukin read tongue
FamilyRe: Whats Your Pet Name For Your Spouse? by richo(m): 7:13pm On Nov 21, 2007
ibkn:
my current chic, PUSSY PUSSY grin grin grin
lol thats funny pussy pussy gimmie sum pussie baby.well i call ma chick ma 3rd testicle grin
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen Vs Djcrocky by richo(m): 7:04pm On Nov 21, 2007
hahahha itieun u be bad guy oh!!!
Jokes EtcRe: Bold Man by richo(m): 5:52pm On Nov 16, 2007
grin my enemies want to kill me with laughter but they wunt succeed.walahi am goin before i burst smiley i like monica, giv the small boi 10-0
Jokes EtcRe: Bold Man by richo(m): 5:38pm On Nov 16, 2007
speaking of age, when i was in nusery one, u were still a spermatozoa chillin in a human aquarium, just a slight increase in temperature culd hav finished your life! when i was learnin haw to run, thats just when u was running the race of life to the ovum, am surprised a looser like you could win, hope u didnt bribe some white blood cells to carry you? grin
Jokes EtcRe: Its All About BIGGERBOY by richo(m): 5:33pm On Nov 16, 2007
lol so u've seen it too monica! hahahaha grin
Jokes EtcRe: Bold Man by richo(m): 5:26pm On Nov 16, 2007
oya! biggerboi honey, cum here and shave my armpit
but, but baby am tired!! pls
thats it no biscuit for you today grin
then big boy starts cryin
Jokes EtcRe: Bold Man by richo(m): 5:16pm On Nov 16, 2007
grin thats my girl!!! grin
Jokes EtcRe: Bold Man by richo(m): 5:12pm On Nov 16, 2007
hahaha every body hates biggerboy. i read one joke titled its all about bigger boi and naw after seeing this i dey laff biggerboi.imagine your wife tellin u she prefares tight pink pantiesies to boxers becus they make u look cute and pack your balls together grin
Jokes EtcRe: A Parrot Named Moses. by richo(m): 5:00pm On Nov 16, 2007
lol this is damn too funny!!!
PhonesRe: Chinese TV Phones by richo(m): 4:44pm On Nov 16, 2007
see av bin using cool fones all ma life 2years ago i used nokia 6600, last year i used samsung d600 both cost 40 and 60 thousand naira respectively.i change fone every year so i got a chinese tv fone for 20grand i only need it for about 10months imagine the price so tell me am i being a fool? angry nb i dont advise u to buy it if u've used a smart nokia fone before because the operating system is wacked jare and the stupid fones make stupid noises wen ur turning it off or on plus its not loud on earfones. besides wats the use of havin a tv that i cant use to watch big brother shower hour grin
Jokes EtcRe: Its All About BIGGERBOY by richo(m): 4:05pm On Nov 13, 2007
lol this jokes are funny men! thumbs up iteun, some fools post all kinda shit in this place that is ment for jokes.i dey laff u biggerboi. rusty old thing? gaddam thats sooooooooooo funny!!!!!
Jokes EtcRe: In The House Of The Lord by richo(m): 3:40pm On Nov 13, 2007
walahi its not worth reading at all. imagine, browsing rate is 100bucks per hour and am wastin sooo much time reading this dry piece of nonsense. pls ur free to post boring jokes but make them shorter grin
Jokes EtcRe: pow! it was all gone by richo(m): 3:35pm On Nov 13, 2007
who said everybody has oranges? boys have tangerines which are smaller than the oranges girls have grin
Jokes EtcRe: Yo Momma! by richo(m): 3:28pm On Nov 13, 2007
yo mamas so sexy i fukd and fuked her i even had to tell ma dog to taste her tongue
Jokes EtcRe: The Girl's Pant by richo(m): 6:05pm On Nov 10, 2007
this joke is rather borin. wat was that bambastic brother james lookin for under the tree? embarassed
Jokes EtcRe: Yo Momma! by richo(m): 5:38pm On Nov 10, 2007
yo stupid moma is so weak, wen she failed her blood test she couldnt carryover
CultureRe: Are Nigerian Men Lazy Or Just Completely Insensitive? by richo(m): 5:35pm On Nov 10, 2007
me i dont care oh. me and my wife to be will carry the load together.am not wood naw haw will i carry all and she will still be lookin for wat else to buy, with my money sef!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 49 pages)