Career › Re: Don’t Let Anyone Rush You, Live At Your Pace by sarcasticdude(m): 9:40pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
Copied but true |
Webmasters › Re: Buyiptv With Paypal Payment 6000+ Channel 9000+ Vod by sarcasticdude(m): 9:24pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
This thing would take a lot of data,will it not? |
Politics › Re: 24 Reasons Why Lagosians Switched Loyalty From Ambode To Sanwoolu” (no. 2 Is Obv by sarcasticdude(m): 9:10pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
I've never seen a more Biased post in my entire life,truth be told Ambode fvcked up in some areas,But Let's be honest,the reason why he lost his party primary was because of of one thing only, HE NO LET THE OME ILE EAT THEIR EGUNJE  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Noah's Ark Rebuilt & Opened For Public In Atlanta US With Its Exact Measurements by sarcasticdude(m): 3:40pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
Religionists are hypocritical bastards,the bible is farce full of contradictions,anybody who believes the bible is condemned to remain and die stupid
Nonsense!!! |
Politics › Re: Presidential Aspirant(prof Kingsley Moghalu) Delivers A Lecture In Fupre by sarcasticdude(m): 3:24pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
All these end of the year parties sef eh!!
Celebrities › Re: Meet Naomi, Tayo Odueke Sikiratu Sindodo's Daughter (Photos) by sarcasticdude(m): 2:41pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
Zico5: The same question we always ask u guys is why every corner in south west is full of Igbo prostitutes selling their wares to available customers. I just don't know why. You're obviously a pained Afonja who knows I'm saying the truth.if we are indeed the highest in prostitution,why is it that teenage/unwanted pregnancies is prevalent in THE YORUBA TRIBE than any other ethnic group,if u stay stay in lagos,do this survey,Count up to 10 pregnant Teen in ur area,If 6 out of 10 aint YORUBA'S LET BUHARI WIN THE 2019 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION  |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Naomi, Tayo Odueke Sikiratu Sindodo's Daughter (Photos) by sarcasticdude(m): 2:17pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
Firstly I'd like to know why Yoruba women Grow Fat in an unreasonable manner btw the ages of 16-their milf stage,secondly who impregnates these women Thirdly why's it dat 70% of Yoruba women I've met all Bleach their Skin??
It baffles the mind |
Romance › Re: Cute Pre Wedding Photo Of A Nairalander's Niece. by sarcasticdude(m): 1:56pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
Truth be told
The pics I've seen connotes what I term "paragon of ugliness"
let's call a spade a spade
Education › Re: Seven English Words You Will Be Shocked To Know You’ve Been Using Wrongly by sarcasticdude(m): 8:44am On Oct 26, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Biko let me practice what you taught.
I was bemused when Atiku expressed his interest to contest. Mostly because the name Atiku in Nigeria almost literally meant corruption and that the streets had a terrific impression of him. But as an apostle of truth; I decided to be a disinterested party in this media trial and peruse the facts presented by his traducers.
After doing this, I am happy to declare that my ambivalence about his victory is now changed. I am certain that Atiku will send Buhari back to Daura regardless of whatever fight BMCs and zombies put up.
Sai Atiku 2019 The man for the job. Bravo #respect
Sports › Re: Father Mbaka Anointed Rangers Players Before They Won Kano Pillars (Pics, Video) by sarcasticdude(m): 8:45pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
Africa will never be free of the clutches of religion,its so Sad  Who do us this thing? |
Celebrities › Re: Tboss Is Against Calling Ladies "Bitches" by sarcasticdude(m): 8:17pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
*in eminem's voice
Shut up Bitch I'm tryanna talk
Celebrities › Re: Tboss Is Against Calling Ladies "Bitches" by sarcasticdude(m): 8:17pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
*in eminem's voice
Shut up Bitch I'm tryanna talk
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sporting Lisbon Vs Arsenal: Europa Cup (0 - 1) On 25th October 2018 by sarcasticdude(m): 7:59pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
ARSENAL TILL I KICK GEEPEE TANK
WWWWWWWWWWWW
SEE FORM
MO FO O!!!
Politics › Re: Vote For Buhari To Return Power To South-west In 2023 – Fashola by sarcasticdude(m): 4:53pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
What do u expect from a Lawyer that was appointed as the Minister of Power works and housing
That's why somebody will study Mechanical engineering in school and still end up working in a Bank
What a joke we call a country
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sporting Lisbon Vs Arsenal: Europa Cup (0 - 1) On 25th October 2018 by sarcasticdude(m): 4:46pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
Arsenal win and over 1.5 I no do any analysis and I no dey fear one bit.we are here watching it in 3D  Lisbon must fall Gunner till I kick GeePee Tank (GTIKGT) |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sporting Lisbon Vs Arsenal: Europa Cup (0 - 1) On 25th October 2018 by sarcasticdude(m): 4:45pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
Arsenal win and over 1.5 I no do any analysis and I no dey fear one bit.we are here watching it in 3G  Lisbon must fall |
Business › Re: Importation Of Designer Wears by sarcasticdude(m): 1:05pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
U people are just killing our naira
Buy Made in Nigeria
Shikena!!! |
Business › Re: Importation Of Designer Wears by sarcasticdude(m): 1:05pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
U people are just killing our naira
Buy Made in Nigeria
Shikena!!! |
Autos › Re: Awooof Reg 2004 Camry SE Very Clean Like Toks For 1m by sarcasticdude(m): 1:02pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
Mtchheeww when I can get for 600k from my sources |
Politics › Re: Keyamo Receives N450 Million From NNPC For Buhari's Campaign by sarcasticdude(m): 12:58pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
Ftc  |
Sports › Re: Meet Dantala Vanshali Philex, Contortionist With Super Flexible Body by sarcasticdude(m): 12:57pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
We don see all these styles tey tey jarey!! Scholars of BangBros can relate  |
Celebrities › Re: Timaya: Why I Collected The Car From Empress Njamah After Break Up by sarcasticdude(m): 12:47pm On Oct 25, 2018 |
@the last pic,New meme loading EMPRESS:I hear say dem catch Ganduje red-handed when him dey receive bribe and e never go prison TimaYa:eh?!!! 
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye And Aneke Twins, Chidimma And Chidiebere Hang Out In Kigali by sarcasticdude(m): 10:31am On Oct 25, 2018 |
[b]Nobody ugly o!! Okwego na kpari mmadu brother!! Onwenu ko odi oo!!]/b]  |
Food › Re: Nigerians Drinking Less Of Heineken’s 62 Billion Liters Of Beer by sarcasticdude(m): 9:43am On Oct 25, 2018 |
If we no drink beer na wetin we gain? |
Politics › Re: APC: Amosun, Okorocha, Yari, Bad Losers by sarcasticdude(m): 8:46am On Oct 25, 2018 |
A wise man once said Greed will be the undoing of us all |
Celebrities › Re: 'Wine Or Breasts Store?': Roman Goddess Dances With Her Huge Boobs To Promote... by sarcasticdude(m): 3:42pm On Oct 24, 2018 |
Dear Christian jesus,How are we to make Heaven when I see this on nairaland everyday? :-/ BTW those boobs are implanted |
Business › Re: 19- Year Old Nigerian Blogger Buys Two Cars For Her Parents( Photos) by sarcasticdude(m): 8:59am On Oct 24, 2018 |
IamPlato: ...
If It Is Blogging that Gave Her Such Money Let Amadioha Strike Me...
Continue Decieving yourself.
19years, her Parents Better Question Her Wealth, that Is If They Get Sense When they were broke why wasn't their poverty questioned?
Celebrities › Re: Waje: Stop Asking Me How It Feels Being A Single Mother by sarcasticdude(m): 2:03am On Oct 24, 2018 |
OhiOfIhima: real bad market 
The guy don dey do press up for toasting...  |
Celebrities › Re: Waje: Stop Asking Me How It Feels Being A Single Mother by sarcasticdude(m): 2:03am On Oct 24, 2018 |
OhiOfIhima: real bad market 
The guy don dey do press up for toasting...  |
Celebrities › Re: Waje: Stop Asking Me How It Feels Being A Single Mother by sarcasticdude(m): 1:51pm On Oct 23, 2018 |
OhiOfIhima: You see how naive you are... I am male ok.. If your sister is available for baby mama, please send in her proposer. Bad market 
Sports › Re: C. Ronaldo Shows Off £1.85million Watch Made With 424 Glistening White Diamonds by sarcasticdude(m): 10:36am On Oct 23, 2018 |
Baba God answer my call |
Politics › Re: Atiku Media Reacts To 'Thief' Song Released By APC by sarcasticdude(m): 9:31am On Oct 23, 2018 |
This Mr spokesman just finished Buhari's Campaign,Nigeria needs Leaders with ideals(Good ones) she needs leaders that can Unify and not divide,Apc is running what I term HIGH SCHOOL POLITICS CAMPAIGN |