Stats: 3,327,183 members, 8,429,687 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:12 AM

Seanwilliam's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeanwilliam's ProfileSeanwilliam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 573 pages)

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 11:45pm On Oct 26, 2022
Hmm

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 8:55pm On Oct 26, 2022
Honestly to me , saving in dollars is an investment these days .
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Mercedes-benz To Leave Russia, Sells $2b Plant by seanwilliam(m): 8:37pm On Oct 26, 2022
Newyorkitis:
I trust Putin... Things like this can only shake a third world country like Nigeria whose technology is nothing to write home about.
Not a technological sound and advanced country like Russia.
mention 7 inventions/technologies from Russia that are used worldwide apart from military tech
FamilyRe: The Aftermath Of DNA Test: My First Child Is Not Mine by seanwilliam(m): 5:27pm On Oct 26, 2022
Beverlyjean:
A good woman will not cheat on u, to mk it worse, did it without protection and lied thst it belongs to u... any woman thats capable of this can kill... just know that ur life is already in danger
@ op, for a woman to condemn such act,do know that it’s bad and irredeemable. Confront her
FamilyRe: Married Men With Children, How Much Do You Spend On Running Your Home Weekly? by seanwilliam(m):
mastermaestro:
Your analysis is the most sincere and legit. Others were just focused on food and food even when the topic says ' running ' your home.
you’re right jare.
FamilyRe: Married Men With Children, How Much Do You Spend On Running Your Home Weekly? by seanwilliam(m): 2:25pm On Oct 26, 2022
skedman:
just one kid
My weekly expenses

Ikedc 10,000
Gotv. 3000
Generator fuel 5000
Food
Rice. 3400
Pepper 2000
Chicken 5,000
Pure water 750
Transport fare wife 2500
Car fuel. 10,000
Biscuit and caprizone 500
Total. 37150
na every week be your gotv sub?

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 7:25am On Oct 26, 2022
Make we enter market now or not? I know someone will attack me with dyor.
What if my dyor is wrong grin
Foreign AffairsRe: King Charles Appoints Rishi Sunak As UK’s Prime Minister by seanwilliam(m): 7:14pm On Oct 25, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
my dad is dumb.
really?
Foreign AffairsRe: King Charles Appoints Rishi Sunak As UK’s Prime Minister by seanwilliam(m): 7:00pm On Oct 25, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
Imagine what this same British media would report if an African King appointed the President.
Prime Minister is a ceremonial post
RomanceRe: My Experience Dating A Married Woman by seanwilliam(m): 3:45pm On Oct 25, 2022
U knack am Abi u no knack am?
HealthRe: Genotype: Do People Still Do This In A Relationship? by seanwilliam(m): 9:58am On Oct 25, 2022
Ologundudu2020:
We have AA AS then SS options for us, so which of them is a follow come disease? Don’t forget we have people on this forum with same blood, and why narrowing it down to the last option, forgetting our first child can be AA and we done . Lol we should stop been primitive in this part of the world, so I should dump someone with prospects all because I want be having babies.
you sound to me like an idiôt, simp and foôl.

You’re mumu with certificate. Why are you so wicked like this for Christ sake? Dem don use juju for you?
why do you want to subject your children to eternal pains ? Why do you want to intentionally push yourself into eternal struggles just because of love??

U are so selfish and inconsiderate , and I pray toGod not to have someone like you as a friend or partner.

If you love the lady, you wouldn’t even think of taking such risk, but because you’re so wicked to let her go and meet the better person . Haba, have you ever seen a SS in pain ? Do you know what these people go through?

I know you have some savings in your uba account, na wetin Dey shack u be that, so in your mind, the money will always be there to run Ivf, and abortion , what if the money finishe self? What if she dies doing abortion ?
U should be arrested.

Cc seun
Lalasticlala please expose this guy ip, dss must arrest u for this , ha
FamilyRe: How Do I Forgive Him? by seanwilliam(m): 11:11pm On Oct 24, 2022
Dainy1:
Thank you. The way some people give advice in this forum is terrible. How can your partner defraud you and expect you to over look?
Imageing my wife doing such with me, nau to divorce her straight up
so if you son or daughter does this , you’ll disown them ??
FamilyRe: How Do I Forgive Him? by seanwilliam(m): 10:57pm On Oct 24, 2022
redseason:
Most sensible comment!
Your husband’s sin is stealing from his wife. It’s shameful cos it’s like stealing from your own self! That aside;
You never saw yourself as part of his team. You wanted to conceal your selfishness, but the self in you still could not be totally masked. You could glorify the occasional 100k, 50k, 20k you put in the house project. Mama, you are not the first! And fyi, in terms of ratio, your contribution will most definitely amount to less than 5% of entire project cost. A modest 3 bedroom house will gulf at least 15m.
So many missing dots; is the family house solely in his name or your both names, because I now wonder the rationale you wanted something solely on your name alone? Has this husband been a provider or a deadbeat? Who bought your car? Have you ever misappropriated funds he gave to you? Got married at 22, did you move into his house with money or he set you up?
I too love you for this comment. I’m following you asap!
FamilyRe: How Do I Forgive Him? by seanwilliam(m):
advanceDNA:
Tables have turned.....this is something women do on a normal day but they cant take it..... thank God you are doing well...enjoy yourself ....you dont need a husband anyway
I got mad reading the rubbish she posted honestly, women do this time to time to men. I remember a day I asked my girl then to get something for me , she called me at the seller place and she said it’s so so amount. I paid and later on I discovered she over inflated the figure , I felt bad , but I just let it slide, I considered the stress of going to market myself and bringing it home . I later found out she used the money to buy palm. I just fake anger and she apologized and I let it slide. E get something person gaz Dey let go in relationship with people you love ..
Edit: the same girl was able to gather 80% of her house rent from inflating prices of things for me.
She confessed to me. I faked anger but deep inside me I was wowed about her saving culture ..

In the OP’s case,I can bet it that the man spent part of the money for the house upkeep o
Women no Dey joke with their own money !

I’m not commending what the man did, ( the man did what’s bad ) but this should not lead to break up for a sensible lady now! Can she tell me she’s not benefited more than that from him. There are plenty ways to register displeasure . The man is even a foôl to me, regardless of our differences , if a woman packs out of my house by herself, I WILL NEVER TAKE HER BACK.
CelebritiesRe: Jackie Chan's Daughter Living In Poverty. Spotted Queuing For Free Food In Canad by seanwilliam(m): 9:17pm On Oct 24, 2022
SouthSouth1914:
Haha! I expected your response! But you should know as kids, these children were well taken care of. They went to the best schools, hang out with the best kids etc. They turned out what their parents didn’t like!

Put yourself in Chan’s shoes! Won’t you feel a sense of failure watching your kids go against what you abhor?
I take back my words for committing fallacy of hasten conclusion. I didn’t make research .
Provided he’s given them basic needs of life like education , connection, healthy relationships etc I think he’s tried.

I guess him not giving them money is a punishment for bad behavior sha.
Foreign AffairsRe: Rishi Sunak: 18 Things To Know About Incoming UK Prime Minister (Photos) by seanwilliam(m): 8:28pm On Oct 24, 2022
yellowgarri2:
Some 42years still eat Mummy thank you food in our Country
e go shock u that he’s still living with his family ( grandparents included) and still eating from her mama pot. That’s their culture
CelebritiesRe: Jackie Chan's Daughter Living In Poverty. Spotted Queuing For Free Food In Canad by seanwilliam(m): 7:17pm On Oct 24, 2022
SouthSouth1914:
What birthright? Jackie has the right to do anything with his money! He worked for it.
you have no reason to give birth in the first place if you can’t give them the basic needs of life. It’s stupidity to me. He can will 1m$ to each of them and spend the rest on charity . He worths 520m$ according to google, giving just 2m$ to his kids is not too much .
If the kids squander the money then it’s their own faults.
He worked for his money , but he owes his kid good life. They’re entitled to your money to some extent. Na you bring dem come world .

After all my sufferness, why do I need to subject my kids to struggling all in the name of strictness. It’s rubbish.
Foreign AffairsRe: Heritage Foundation Says US Military Is WEAK And Unable To Win War (Pics) by seanwilliam(m): 3:08pm On Oct 24, 2022
Wrecxman:
What people don't know is that these blogs are sponsored by the industrial war machine itself to pressure the government to spend more.

To assume that the US army is weak and hence attempt an attack on its forces would be met with devastating consequences.
For clarity, a simulation of the whole world combined Vs the US army has been practiced and prepared for since as far back as the 2nd world war...
hmm please elaborate
FamilyRe: My Wife Twins Sister Moved To Our Apartment Of A Room And Parlour Self-contain by seanwilliam(m): 9:44am On Oct 24, 2022
ahnie:
12 disciples grin grin grin
Omorr that's a burden too huge for a single son of man to bear

Had it bn the wife dey work nau,e for good.

Say no to lazy housewives and full time jobless housewives.
what should he do ?
PoliticsRe: Security advisory: Elevated risk of terror attacks in Abuja - US warns citizens by seanwilliam(m): 10:56pm On Oct 23, 2022
CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife To Marry 6th Wife On Monday by seanwilliam(m): 10:32pm On Oct 23, 2022
As a man , if you’re just coming of age, chase money and value not woman. No matter your age, provided you’re successful, you can marry any type of girl.
CelebritiesRe: Gideon Okeke's Marriage Crashes; Separates From His Wife, Chidera by seanwilliam(m): 8:08pm On Oct 23, 2022
Mindlog:
A man who is both the physical and spiritual head of his family, do not have what it takes to make his marriage work? Where is the leadership, he is expected to provide?
a man can have all that but if his woman chooses to be the devil , I swear the marriage will crash . Baba e get some woman u should not dare marry, you will live to regret it.

You can’t change people you know . Except they’re willing to.
CelebritiesRe: Gideon Okeke's Marriage Crashes; Separates From His Wife, Chidera by seanwilliam(m): 7:43pm On Oct 23, 2022
Killbillz:
U said it all bro.. we should learn to be patient with each other. A lot of people still celebrate good marriages but they keep pushing the failed ones on social media. Clearly there's an agenda
I agree sir, but a lot of ‘working’ marriages these days are not really working as it seem. Most of them are just hanging on because of the benefit’ attached.. I’m not a misogynist, but bro, MOST of issues in marriage are caused by women.. a woman has what it takes to make marriage work compared to man. same thing applies to boyfriend girlfriend’ relationship. The girl has what it takes to make it work. As a man that you are, I can bet my balls that If your wife/girlfriend yields to your complains, YOU CAN NEVER HURT her at least willingly except the situation is beyond your control. Note that there’ are exceptional circumstances though
TravelRe: Dunchi Lar, Nigerian Jailed For Tweeting About Her Detention In Dubai Airport by seanwilliam(m): 10:46am On Oct 23, 2022
Toor
Foreign AffairsRe: China’s Leader Xi Jinping Secures Historic Third Term In Power by seanwilliam(m): 10:33am On Oct 23, 2022
lhordspy:
This man is expected to stay for Life surely.

All he needs is just balls, to confront the evil westerners influence and bullying on his country.

China x Russia x Northkorea x Iran

#TheWinningTeam.
Can you choose the bolded over usa, Canada, uk and Germany for education , tech, healthcare and future for your kids?
PoliticsRe: “Do I Look Like A Sick Man?" - Tinubu Asks Business Owners In Kano (Video) by seanwilliam(m): 10:30am On Oct 23, 2022
Zonefree:
They're under his payroll, you don't expect them to answer in affirmative. Tinubu should come to any social media platform and ask this question to get real people's opinion about his health.
social media is different from real life cheesy
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 10:28am On Oct 23, 2022
Who else don enter this apt and spt?? grin Please like if you do
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 7:00am On Oct 23, 2022
Alexas58:
For a very fast profit … enter this token APT.

It’s currently at 9.8 now ..

Can get upto 35 soon
chai . I’m tempted. But I won’t grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Davido, Chioma, Cubana Chief Priest, 30BG On Private Jet To Israel DMW's Wedding by seanwilliam(m): 7:16pm On Oct 22, 2022
Talentempire:
Wizkid can never pull up for his boys like this NEVER
what are mine even saying
Bankyw sef no see am

Davido na baddest
Believe it or not
Oniyeye. Must you bring wizkid to this ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 573 pages)