Stats: 3,330,112 members, 8,443,893 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 05:37 PM

Segunbabba's Posts

Nairaland ForumSegunbabba's ProfileSegunbabba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu Can Never Be First Lady Of Nigeria - Nigerians Tackle Tinubu's Wife by Segunbabba(m): 10:40am On Apr 28, 2021
Moddam:
Popular Prophet in Kogi State Apostle Sunday Eleojo Wada has released 70 prophecies ahead of 2021. According to Apostle Sunday, the president and Founder of Power Must Change Hand Prophetic Ministry, Ejule in Ofu Local Government Area of Kogi State at number 20 of his declaration and prophecy, warned Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State to be careful as he saw danger ahead.

The year 2021 will be a year of different encounters.
The year 2021 will be better than 2020 and even 2022, but there will be little hunger.

The dignity of ancient seat of Igala Kingdom, the prestige of the traditional stool of the Attah Igala should be protected and maintained, and must not be politicized if not, there will be repetition of death without a successful completion of the process of installing a new Attah.

The political voyage of 2023 will shock many as an unexpected person will emerge president of Nigeria.

Bukola Saraki’s political strength will wax stronger but he should be patient.

Ocholi Yusuf Okpanachi a.k.a Don Pablo should pray well and be consistent on his stand politically as he will rise to the top at the national level.

Sierra Leone should pray hard, I saw multiple deaths in that country come 2021.

The method of elections in Nigeria will change in 2034.

US President Donald Trump should completely concede defeat and go and rest.

Igalaland will witness positive development in 2021.

In the middle of 2022, there will be serious battle as regards the struggle for power among political actors in Kogi State Government.

Kano State Governor, Abdullahi Ganduje, be warned of your plans. I see danger.

Former Vice President Atiku should shelve his presidential ambition and stop wasting his money in preparation for 2023. Unless he seeks the face of God so well, he will be shocked.

Protests in Nigeria has not ended yet, the actual revolution will start from 2021 into 2022.

Between March and April 2021, there will be serious encounters; I see people running, I see fighting, blocking of roads, and so on.

Edo State Governor, Godwin Obaseki, pray well. I saw your Deputy taking over. Pray hard. I see confusion everywhere but God will help you.

China will launch another attack through the air but they will fail. All they seek is to become the world power.

Many persons aspiring for power in 2023 will not get it, some will even go down before 2023.

Nigeria will rejoice again, I saw new Nigeria. I also saw tears in Aso Rock in mid 2022.

Kogi Governor Yahaya Bello should be careful because I saw danger.

In 2023, presidency will still be retained in the north.

Professor Seidu Onailo a.k.a Seidu Ogah should be careful, I see a plot to assassinate him.

Year 2030: Pray for Pastor Enoch Adeboye so he will not submit to a wrong hand. Also pray for Prophet T. B. Joshua as I see multiple attacks against him in 2021.

A well known man of God will go down in 2021.

There will be high rate of kidnapping in Taraba State in 2021.

The year 2021 will be a special year for those that know God.

South Africa will experience a bit of economic downturn in 2021.

The National Assembly will be terribly shaken; some will resign while others will go on a journey of no return.

I see Vice President Yemi Osinbajo having health issues in 2021. He should pray.

The naira will rise again and wax stronger in 2021 and 2022.

President Muhammadu Buhari should be careful. I see his end coming close.

God said there will be no peace for the wicked particularly in Kogi State in 2021.

The restoration of Nigeria is not in the hand of President Buhari. It will come after 2032.

Education Minister, Adamu Adamu will have health issues in 2021.

Information Minister Lai Muhammed should be careful and should restrain himself from evil. His days have been numbered.

The poor in Nigeria is about to rejoice because the tenure of the old cargoes in charge of government is at hand.

There will be no much attack on the churches in 2021 but some leaders of the church should rise up because God is angry with them as they have lost it.

Delta State Governor Okowa should be warned. The dangers ahead is beyond him.

All Igala traditional rulers should be careful because God is not happy with them.

I need to pray for the Ejeh Dekina. There is danger ahead of him that will bring tears. Tell him I want to see him.

Deposed Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido should not dream of being president.

Congratulations Nigerian people, God have heard our cries, he said we are passing through our desert moment.

Many leaders will go down in 2021 both those in active service and those who have retired.

Dubai, Iraq, Germany, United States, Australia and Rome should pray. I see serious attack that claims lives.

Fire disaster will be less in 2021. Rivers, Enugu, Kogi, Lagos and Abuja should take precautionary measures against fire outbreak from February till November 2021.

Bola Tinubu be careful; I saw you standing in the rain and nobody was with you. The rain drenched you in shame.

God will raise armies for himself in this country and in Kogi State. Great men of God will rise.

Nigeria population will increase greatly in 2021.

Igala sons and daughters will rise to the top in 2021.

Igbos will become so strong in unity but Yorubas will betray their plans.

A political party that will overshadow and swallow the APC and PDP will emerge.

The government of the world will change.

Americans should be careful or else, their case will worsen. I see a woman ruling them if they make this costly mistake.

The Nigerian government should do the needful if not, the attacks and revolution of the youth in 2021 will be worse than Boko Haram from 2021 to 2023.

Nigerians should go into farming and handiwork for the youths to avoid hunger and frustration.

Kwara should pray well. God have heard their cry. I saw new government.

Year 2021 is heavily loaded; many kidnappers will be arrested including politicians. There will be massive arrest for the bad eggs in 2021.

God have heard the cries of Nigerians and Kogi State. He said to me that people should calm down.

Another terrorist group will be formed with another name in 2021 but God will show us mercy.

Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El-Rufia should tender apologies to Nigerians because nemesis is loading.

Big time revolution ever will start in 2021, Channels Television will be attacked.

A popular man of God in Abuja will be framed up. I don’t want to disclose his name.

Edo State will witness great development.

The one that will fight for the ultimate and successful revival of the Ajaokuta Steel Company will emerge soon.

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu be careful. I saw you going to court.

Pray for Gombe State. I see different manifold deaths on that land.

The newly elected Ofu Local Government Chairman should see me, I have a word for him.

Many blood-sucking hooligans in Kogi State will go down in 2021.

God said in 2021, people should depend on him alone and ask for mercy.

Kogi State will have relief again; Idah, Ankpa, Kano, Kaduna, Katsina, Abuja, Lagos, Anambra, Abia, Enugu and Cross River will lose many prominent people in 2021. Prayer is needed.

My name is Apostle Sunday Wada Ele-Ojo, the President and Founder, Power Must Change Hand Prophetic Ministry, Ejule, Ofu Local Government, Kogi State

God bless Nigeria!

These prophecy was made by Apostle Sunday Wada Ele-Ojo, the President and Founder of Power Must Change Hand Prophetic Ministry in Ejule, Ofu Local Government Area of Kogi State.
fear North angry
PoliticsRe: Isa Pantami: Presidency's Statement On Campaign Against Communications Minister by Segunbabba(m): 10:32pm On Apr 22, 2021
babaijebue:
Buhari should do the needful now or face the consequences later. I pity APC come 2023 Elections.
PoliticsRe: How Talle Mai Ruwa Was Burnt To Death In Bauchi For Blasphemy - Residents by Segunbabba(m): 2:26pm On Apr 01, 2021
It can only happen in the backward North

PoliticsRe: Senator Aisha Binani Describes Bayelsa As A Small State, Seriake Dickson Reacts by Segunbabba(m): 5:33pm On Mar 23, 2021
I don't blame the Northerners.
Kunu has blocked their brain
CelebritiesRe: Kaisha Umaru: I Need My Old Life Back - BBNaija Star Cries Out by Segunbabba(m): 1:19pm On Mar 17, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
You nor know where you keep am

The day I go catch you one on one ehnnnn
especially for Benin city

i go reset and format you
na loud or skunk we go smoke till day break...then later we go go book hotel for play house or terminal or penthouse or rialto or zafike hotel
....arrange some paid runs babe and enough bottles for you....make those runs babe bang you all night....if you manage fit come back from the hotel and you never still reset and format completely..then i go use weed cook indomie or beans for you make you sleep for two days
Are you sure you ain't Hiv positive. You always talk about Runs girls. This runs girls are carrier's of Std's. What do i know shocked
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Amosun As Malami's Running Mate by Segunbabba(m): 2:50pm On Mar 09, 2021
It will never work. 2023 is for the South alone and no one can stop it, not even Buhari or a nonentity called Malami, all of them are joking. North will be annihilated, disintegrated, and destroyed if they try to stop the South. Rubbish!!
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Takes COVID-19 Vaccine On Live TV (Video, Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 2:10pm On Mar 06, 2021
Vickym1:
Are they sure that is the real covid vaccine huh
i doubt
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Takes COVID-19 Vaccine On Live TV (Photos, Video) by Segunbabba(m): 2:07pm On Mar 06, 2021
How come bubu is now fair in complexion abi my eyes is deceiving me

PoliticsRe: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 8:57pm On Mar 02, 2021
Arewa1stSon:
We will not send food down south until necessary actions are taken against the killing of innocent northern Muslims traders in the south!!

Our people must be given that 460billon naira!!

Or else Hunger go do una shege!!

Make una drink that fuel way una dey claim say una get!

Even a Yoruba man is beating his chest over oil that he doesn't have!!

Let's assume you all have oil in your state!!

Oya block the oil from coming to the north!

Una go soon dey buy one single onions for #500 which is equivalent to 4littres of fuel!

We go know between oil and food which one is more important to human existence!

Meanwhile they're already feeling the heat!!
maybe it's true who knows
PoliticsRe: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 8:55pm On Mar 02, 2021
Arewa1stSon:
No one should fault decision by our farmers and transporters who decide not to move food to the south.This is the most civilized response to sundry provocations.

Certainly better than retaliations against innocent people.Northerners feel the pinch too, but it is worth it.

Respect the Arewa!!

All you have done in the past one year is to burn down the Northern markets in the Southeast, slaughter the Cows and their herders, burn down Mosques and every Quran in it, chase the North away and take over their Properties.

You killed Northerners in Abia, did we retaliate? NO

You killed Northerners in Imo, Did we return the favour? NO

You attacked Northerners in Enugu, did we come back for return match? NO

You attacked the Notherners in Ondo, did twe attack your people living in the North? NO

You killed and slaughtered many Notherners in Oyo, did we retaliate? NO.

So why are you wailing and kicking because we have now reduced the velocity of our food supplies to the South?

We are NOrTh poor, but poorly managed.

Arewa shall rise again!!
don't tell me it's true
CrimeRe: Insecurity: Buhari Rules Out Amnesty For Bandits, Insurgents by Segunbabba(m): 9:26pm On Feb 25, 2021
embarassed

believe northerners at your peril
PoliticsRe: Those Bent On Power Shift To South Behind Security Challenges In North – CNG by Segunbabba(m): 9:20pm On Feb 25, 2021
embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Throwback Photo Of Stella Damasus At 22 by Segunbabba(m): 6:09pm On Feb 20, 2021
isan:
She look 30 in that pic
huh
HealthRe: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Bola Ahmed Tinubu Health Centre (Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 6:03pm On Feb 20, 2021
seunmsg:
I’m an Atiku and PDP hater.
it's ok, thanks for clearing the air
HealthRe: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Bola Ahmed Tinubu Health Centre (Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 6:01pm On Feb 20, 2021
seunmsg:
This is not a state government project o. It is not even a full local government project. It’s a Local council development authority project. I can bet some state government can’t even deliver something close to this. Yet, people from those states will come online to talk rubbish about Lagos.
are you a tinubu puppet??
TravelRe: Live: My Tour Around North East Nigeria 2. by Segunbabba(m): 5:58pm On Feb 20, 2021
North is a shit hole place to live
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Peace Of Niger Republic Must Matter To Nigeria by Segunbabba(m): 9:19am On Feb 19, 2021
SilverNorGold:
President Muhammadu Buhari is a man of peace... Loyal, friendly and humble to the core...

God bless you, daddy.
God bless Nigeria.
nawa to northerners
CrimeRe: Kano Police Burst Notorious Criminal Syndicate Led By A Female Ex-Convict (Pix) by Segunbabba(m): 9:56pm On Feb 07, 2021
FamilyRe: Our Wedding Pictures (White And Traditional) by Segunbabba(m): 10:36pm On Feb 01, 2021
onyenatruchi:
She must be a yoruba woman because her face resembles Pa James face undecided
PoliticsRe: 10 Richest States In Nigeria Based On Internally Generated Revenues by Segunbabba(m): 9:09pm On Dec 17, 2020
Onyemaya:
Op, your list is wrong, this is the main lists;
We prepared for you the list of the top 21 richest states in Nigeria that play an important role in the country’s economy and development. Nigeria is a sub-Saharan African country blessed with natural resources. It is an independent country that has 36 flourishing states, and Crude oil has long been Nigeria’s primary source of foreign exchange and governmental revenues. Nigeria remains the largest oil producer of Africa and the 12th biggest oil producer of the world.

This article is about the top twenty-one most prosperous states in the area of Nigeria. Also, it should be noted that these regions are independent and can survive on their own without the help of the federal government, as the source of their wealth is from sectors like tourism, sports, agriculture, etc. As a result, one cannot expect these states to be poor or having insufficient wealth like many third-world counties. Let’s start from the top with the Lagos region according to GDP and wealth.

Table of Contents

1. Lagos State ($33.68 Billion)
2. Rivers State ($21.17 Billion)
3. Delta state ($ 16.75 billion)
4. Oyo state ($16.12 billion)
5. Imo State ($14.21 billion)
6. Kano state ($12.39 billion)
7. Edo state ($11.89 billion)
8. Akwa Ibom region ($11 billion)
9. Ogun state ($11 billion)
10. Kaduna state ($10.33 billion)
11. Cross River state ($9.29 billion)
12 Abia state ($8.68 billion)
13. Ondo region ($8.41 billion)
14. Osun state ($7.28 billion)
15. Benue region ($6.86 Billion)
16. Anambra State ($6.76 Billion)
17. Katsina State ($5.99 billion)
18. Niger State ($6 Billion)
19. Borno State ($5.18 Billion)
20. Plateau State ($5.15 Billion)
Bonus: Sokoto State ($4.82 Billion)

CelebritiesRe: Emmanuella Samuel Builds A House For Her Mother (Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 11:04am On Nov 14, 2020
SweetCunt97:
The men you speak of was a kid at a point. That's to say you actually a kid or simply a retard and I can't have a rational discourse with a silly person. Bye
Olosho spotted. see your profile picture lipsrsealed
CrimeRe: 'I’m Not Dead' - EndSARS Protester Whose Photo Was Circulated As Dead by Segunbabba(m): 11:38am On Oct 22, 2020
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Promises Justice For Lekki Shooting Victims, Others by Segunbabba(m):
tongue
PoliticsRe: Wedding Dress: Fatima Ribadu Apologises (Photos) by Segunbabba(m): 7:23pm On Oct 06, 2020
YorubaAmaka:
Muslims and waywardness are like bread and butter. They use hijab to deceive people embarassed embarassed
your mind dey there
FamilyRe: Nigerian Mother Caught Her Daughter In A Hotel Room & Disgraced Her (Video) by Segunbabba(m): 4:51pm On Oct 01, 2020
YorubaAmaka:
Yoruba tiny waist at it again cry
ass they no get the small ass they get is misused for wrong things embarassed
yoruba ajoka embarassed
PoliticsRe: IPOB Attacks Hausa Residents In Rivers State. 2 Feared Dead by Segunbabba(m): 9:40am On Sep 07, 2020
Ezennwa:
[b]hmm!

We igbos from South East disassociate ourselves from any mayhem that happened in river state against Hausa community.

This fake news originated from South West just to tarnish the image of Igbos because of Yoruba's desperation for 2023 Presidential Election which they will never achieve.

We urge Yoruba people to stop tarnishing the image of Igbos home and abroad or face the consequences. Yoruba castigate igbo alot, and we are warning them for the last time.
nothing will happen
HealthRe: 8 Diseases A Prostitute Can Give You The Last Can Kill You In Days by Segunbabba(m): 9:53pm On Aug 08, 2020
Ibrahiimo:
Wetin OLOSHOS no go see for NAIRALAND;

All these unrepentant LAGOS Oloshos (Prostitutes) that have VOWED never to REPENT in this life, JUDGEMENT day is coming for you.

You PRETEND as if you are doing BUSINESS in Lagos, but what you do is OLOSHO work, we know all of YOU, it will get to a time we will MENTION your NAMES, since you have decided to be spreading DISEASES in Nigeria in Disguise, we are watching you.

But, does it mean that OLOSHO work is a quick MONEY business, why do MEN even patronize Ashawos(NAIRALAND Ashawos) precisely,
Less I forget, PROSTITUTES full this nairaland well well, I don't know why Nairaland could BOAST of all these PROSTITUTES in Disguise.

In fact, they will not SEE US talkless of infecting us with their DEADLY STDs, we are BIGGER than them,

What about all these useless SUGAR MUMMIES that have refused to stay with their HUSBANDS, going around killing young Men DESTINY, devil incarnate in Disguise

You will see a beautiful LADY carrying up to five(5)deadly DISEASES in her VAGINA, this VAGINA Don see something, but why DISEASES prefer hiding in VAGINA for years with or without CURE, things are getting out of HAND

OLOSHOS OF NOWADAYS!!!
PoliticsRe: Edo Drivers Association Endorses Obaseki (Photos, Video) by Segunbabba(m): 8:21am On Aug 07, 2020
IgbalodeRaymond:
i keep saying it
in a free and election
Buhari will loose his polling unit in kastina as it stands now
APC cannot win any election without heavy rigging
check out the states they won and the brazen rigging
Osun state
Kano
and many more including Imo state they installed a Governor through rag tanko
APC is not capable of winning any election as it stands now.
even a hardcore zombie knows that without rigging and federal might Apc is doomed already.
I just wish Buhari will be neutral so zombies will know that APC is bokoharam and the most hated political party worldwide.

Btw
Zombies and yeroba Muslims where expecting Obaseki to do the Ambode so they can massage the ego of the criminal drug lord brown teeth vagabond bastard Tinubu.
but little did they know that
Edo no be Lagos
everybody must not be like the fat criminal pig Ambode that sheepishly smiled to his doom and political oblivion.
win or loose Obaseki fought like a man and history will never forget him.
at least his fight brought the suspension of the criminal scallywag Oshiomole so he already fought well and I wish him good luck in September.

APC is bokoharam
Buhari is a criminal terrorist
kiss the truth

cc
NgeneUkwenu
Simplyleo
PoliticsRe: Edo Drivers Association Endorses Obaseki (Photos, Video) by Segunbabba(m): 8:21am On Aug 07, 2020
Magormako:
Governor Obaseki is endorsed by
1. Edo Market women
2. Edo State Pensioners
3. Edo State civil Servants
4. Edo State Farmers Association
5. Edo state Association of Artisans
6. Edo state Commercial drivers
7. Progressive Edo sons and Daughters home and abroad.

Pastor Ize-Iyamu is endorsed by
1. Lions and Tigers (Thugs)
2. Hungry Politicians (Oshiomole and crew)

It's going to be a land slide victory for Governor Obaseki..

4+4 Torgba
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Asked Me To Tell My Mum To Remarry & I Have Lost Confidence In Her by Segunbabba(m): 11:43pm On Jul 04, 2020
Ezennwa:
hmm!

I got married to a Yoruba Lady just to try another tribe.

Since I got married to a Yoruba woman, my life has never been the same, she prepares only ewedu and Amala for me, I told her to cook another food for me, she insisted that her parents taught her how to prepare only Amala and ewedu.

This Lady can snore for Africa, she doesn't allow me to sleep at night, na snoring she dey use wake me up for night.

Whenever we want to make love, I will force her to bath, but to no avail. She said that she bath only once in a day, I did not argue with her, I insisted that she must bath before making love.

My brothers, this Yoruba Lady went into the bathroom, stayed only 1 minute and came out, I ask her why she bath only 1 minute, she said bathing is not her thing, she is used to it.

My brothers, what offence did i commit for marrying a Yoruba Lady. All the things she dey do for house, I just dey tolerate her, na so so mess she dey mess for room whenever she eat her Amala and ewedu.

She Don use ofe mmanu scatter my family, Who did i offend.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)