Politics › Re: Melaye To FG: "Treat South-West Issues With Utmost Caution" by Strech(m): 11:13pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
empty barrel makes the loudest noise. this guys are nothing but chest beaters., loud mouth and fear is just in their Gene. And to even make matters worst, they are same lots that brought us into this mess, cus of their self centered and selfish interest.. Let it be clear to you all, Buhari and his blood sucking demons will destroy that region and you can do nothing about it. |
Politics › Re: Bashir El-Rufai Tweets About Tinubu And El-Rufai's Alliance by Strech(m): 10:18am On Jan 18, 2021 |
Dead on arrival. |
Education › Re: Idowu Abbas: Kaduna University Sacks Lecturer For Sexual Harassment by Strech(m): 3:55pm On Jan 16, 2021 |
Romance › Re: I Engaged My Girlfriend, Now I Am Thinking Of Calling Off The Engagement by Strech(m): 8:15am On Jan 16, 2021 |
I hate it when I see grown up men fall in love with Olosho and still misbehaving. |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Malami: Criticise Buhari Again And Be Crucified - Islamic Cleric by Strech(m): 9:33pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
It's all these types of useless religious leaders that incite violence, before you know it now, those dirty looking and devilish Almajiri boys from the pit of hell will just start nonsense.. And with the way hunger deh now, everybody dey provoke, baba I am 100 percent sure this country will definitely burn to the ground..what am I even saying? Buhari is a useless terrorist.!! |
Agriculture › Re: POULTRY MARKET Whatsapp Group by Strech(m): 12:33am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Please add me 08165336573 |
Sports › Re: Who Will Win 2021 EPL Title by Strech(m): 4:15pm On Jan 13, 2021 |
The devil's will definitely do. |
Sports › Re: .. by Strech(m): 4:14pm On Jan 13, 2021 |
08165336573 |
Business › Re: My Brother's Salesgirl Is Stealing from Him, Should I Tell Him? by Strech(m): 8:34pm On Jan 12, 2021 |
Come to think of it, you know weather na your brother get the pikin? |
Celebrities › Re: Mary J Blige Stops Tyrese Gibson From Touching Her Thigh (Video) by Strech(m): 1:40pm On Jan 12, 2021 |
May be she has joined the STINGY WOMEN GANG. |
Romance › Re: My Pre Wedding Pictures by Strech(m): 9:06am On Jan 09, 2021 |
Very simple and beautiful couple, wishing you a happy and peaceful home. May Jah bless ya home with plenty viking children. |
Celebrities › Re: Chizzy Alichi Visits Her Poultry Farm (Video) by Strech(m): 10:35pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
Debbyblah: Actress dem don too plenty for Naija
Please check my signature and support my hussle...God bless  please how much for this one. |
Crime › Re: Police Parade Organizers Of Kaduna Sex Party (Photos) by Strech(m): 9:12am On Jan 01, 2021 |
See that Ibo boy with dread na my mumcy area him dey stay. When I heard about this sex parti news I know say na Those south boys get this high level of immorality.. Abeg make wunna no come for my head oo, cos my Belle still dey pain me for the Xmas chicken wey I dismantle.. but sha Ibis and immorality na 5 and 6. |
Politics › Re: Nothing Must Happen To Kukah, ECWA Warns by Strech(m): 9:22am On Dec 30, 2020 |
Samunique: No it's not !
More are still on the way for you and your likes who call evil good, most especially, God's wrath !  no mind them they think person dey fear death. A man only die once.. I swear with all the blood in my vein this country will burn. |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani: "Leave Kukah In Sokoto; Fight Bandits In Your Shokoto" by Strech(m): 9:00am On Dec 30, 2020 |
omenka: You and the rest of those hopeless ipob members who think omenka is the reason they cant seem to find even the thinnest moment of peace or happiness in their lives, I hope you don't choke on your own bile someday soon.
You wake up in hate and anger, live through the day in hopelessness, sleep through the night in hate and anger, then blame everyone but yourselves for how useless your lives turned out.
Look ehn young perpetually angry Kanu minions, I have a good life to live and it spans way beyond Nairaland.
I'm currently enjoying a fabulous and VERY expensive meal. You may come pick on the crumbs if you're hungry.
Bye. And now you think you have made a whole lots of sense, Oya kiddo clap for yourself. Werey!!! |
Politics › Re: COVID-19 Measures Not To Deny Churches Of Offerings, Tithes - Lauretta Onochie by Strech(m): 2:35pm On Dec 22, 2020 |
GOTVee:
As a born again Christian who is meant to speak the truth at all times, I feel ashamed at the ridiculous level Christianity has been bastardized by the greedy and materialistic men in suits parading as pastors and church leaders. This woman had to throw a subtle jab at the church before the money hungry hyenas parading as pastors starts to attack the government when the money stops flowing in from innocent members who are cajoled with fear to part with their hard earned money. The useless and intolerant thug in Otta released a statement some days ago threatening people with contrary opinions with curses and I felt really sad about how gullible this criminals have made their members look. What is christ like in the unruly ways of these con men? Covid 19 has exposed the fraud in religion and until we revolt against this pulpit thieves, the mockery of Christianity has just began. No matter what we Christians say about Islam, their religion is not practiced in a shameful and commercialized way Christianity is practiced. I will lead a revolution against the church soon and if people are not ready to be free, I will gladly convert to Islam. Nonsense  Go and sit down there my friend. |
Phones › Re: Help Me: With A Budget Of N46000, What Phone Should I Buy??? by Strech(m): 6:57pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
I have pouvior 3plus just 2 months for 48k. call this number if interested. |
Properties › Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlord/Lady Has Ever Given You? by Strech(m): 5:56pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
Say him no want any form of prayer in that his useless old flat. |
Health › Re: Funny Ways Guys Act When Trying To Buying A Condom by Strech(m): 4:20pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
see as all you guys dem rejoice for sexual immorality related topic..All of you guys should repent and give your lives to Christ. Me IAM a born again Christian now. I follow in the footsteps of my papa Oyedepo, Abioye, Adeboye, Kumuyi and Righteousness. Now even the bleeped up MOD that banned me for 3weeks I forgive you. Peace!!! |
Sports › Re: Pls Should I Cash Out by Strech(m): 6:23pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
you fit still allow man city play cos na sure win then cash out |
Sports › Re: Pls Should I Cash Out by Strech(m): 6:21pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
na this your game wey green I play yesterday with 1k give me 13k.. guy I know wetin that money do for me..guy Abey cash out before e cast. |
Politics › Re: Ibrahim Sharada Called Out For Sharing ₦200 To Children In Kano by Strech(m): 8:19am On Nov 20, 2020 |
Arrewa: dear Xisnin,
Almajiri system is gone...
The Almajiris are now being taken care of and given scholarship to university level by their various governors.
The north is on the rise! Travel... I repeat travel and stop believing in stereotype!
Those Almajiris are now your future public officers, future doctors and engineers!
The north Shall rise again! are you okay.. no be the same almajiris wey full my area like water. |
Politics › Re: Femi Gbajabiamila On Death Caused By His Security Convoy by Strech(m): 8:10am On Nov 20, 2020 |
God!! These policemen are really out of line. |
Politics › Re: CNN Shares Lekki Shooting Video: EndSARS by Strech(m): 10:52am On Nov 19, 2020 |
yarimo: these are thugs and not peaceful protesters as claims by the OP I really don't know what you stand to gain defending this wicked and and demonic government. you own kind of zombiesm is sickening. |
Sports › Re: Rate My Tomorrow's Prediction(just4fun) by Strech(m): 10:09pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
abeg drop tomorrow own make we play.. I really like this your game. |
Romance › Re: Meet The Beautiful Nigerian Woman With The Hottest Backside (pics) by Strech(m): 11:00am On Nov 17, 2020 |
Abeg woman shit box is so over rated.. no be only mess and shit deh there?. |
Sports › Re: I Predicted Accurately A 44odds Game And WON...� by Strech(m): 10:19am On Nov 17, 2020 |
Help me too bro.08165336573 |