Stats: 3,325,079 members, 8,420,194 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:18 PM

Ststyreal's Posts

Nairaland ForumStstyreal's ProfileStstyreal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)

RomanceRe: Signs Of Men Who Control women Too Much by ststyreal(f): 11:10pm On Jul 28, 2017
@op you are somehow right but to be honest, this type of guys can love for heavens sake. They love with all their heart and this love pushes them to go the control way without most of them knowing. They oftenly believe they are protecting their love but to the lady, she earnestly would appreciate a little space but in all, there is no perfect man or woman out there, in as much as he loves you, with prayers i believe, the rest can be taken care of. It's better to marry someone who loves you more than marrying the person you love more than he loves you. I don't know if i am making any sense sha, because i just feel like making some contribution. In all, everything should be done in moderation.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 11:58pm On Jul 27, 2017
Ejadike:
You must have registered already. Wait for the activation link that will be sent to your email then follow up from there.
OK, I thought as much. Yes I have registered but just surprise I still couldn't apply. Thanks so much for the clarification
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 8:35am On Jul 27, 2017
IamZod:
That's the action box. Click on it to apply. But make sure fill ur data on the "My profile" button to enable u apply successfully.
OK thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 7:14am On Jul 27, 2017
IamZod:
What browser, are you using.?
Use Firefox, Chrome.
OK, how those the action box looks like
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 11:44pm On Jul 26, 2017
IamZod:
OK. Look closely. At the bottom precisely, u would see a action button. Click on it.
Walahiiii my friend, I am not seeing anything like that.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 11:06pm On Jul 26, 2017
PrinceFola:
You're welcome.. Alright
Abeg folly, I am not seeing were to click to apply. I have open and click on the one I am applying for, but it's only showing me details and no where to click, please help me out abeg. Where do I click to apply in their career page
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 10:50pm On Jul 26, 2017
Ejadike:
click on the career home
I am in the career home now but not seeing where to click for application. Kindly assist me with the information on the spot to click for application. Thanks in anticipation of your swift response
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 5:11pm On Jul 26, 2017
WhiteLavender:
I saw the vacancy on assisttohiredotcom and I applied through there. It will take you directly to the company's career page.
You can also look for the company's website through google and go to their career page and apply.
Thank you very plenty.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ARM Life PLC Job Recruitment 2017 (10 Positions) by ststyreal(f): 4:49pm On Jul 26, 2017
WhiteLavender:
Mine took time but it came eventually, so be patient.
I clicked on the link and its saying vacancy expired! Is there another link, kindly assist me with it. Thanks in anticipation of your swift response
FamilyRe: Help: Please I'm Dying Inside. Serious Marital Advise Needed by ststyreal(f): 12:59am On Jul 26, 2017
Huhhhh!!!! Ebuka nna, be careful biko. Don't be carried away with all those stuff you just mentioned about her because marriage is a different institution from courtship or friendship. At this stage of her life, I can easily term her baby oku, not really because she is wayward but because a lot of guys will be running after her at this age and been an undergraduate, nna jiriya nwayoo ooooo. Free your mind and just court her first, study and watch her personality before knowing if you will propose to her or not. My advice for you is that you guys should study each other first before saying I do. I am kind of feeling sleepy now but just couldn't ignore your sincere desire for a sound advice, so make una for give any blunder sighted. Ebuka, relax ooooo. Una goodnight.
FamilyRe: Pakistan: 22-year-old Muslim Takes 5-year-old Bride by ststyreal(f): 10:03pm On Jul 24, 2017
Huhhhh!!! No religion can make me give out my child at the age of 18, let alone 5!!!!!! God have mercy!!!!!!
FamilyRe: Housewife Surprises Husband With N700k She Saved In Her Piggy Bank "Kolo" by ststyreal(f): 4:42pm On Jul 24, 2017
100k every month, the husband must be a rich dude.
EducationRe: Girl Who Got 9As In Her SSCE In Enugu Gets Scholarship by ststyreal(f): 11:32pm On Jul 22, 2017
daryoor:
my daughter tawakalitu must see this. she got f9 in all her subjects except yoruba language.
se omo ni yen abi sample.
U got me laughing there. You no well walahiiii, omo ko, decoration niii. You no serious oooo, funny you.
FamilyRe: Its well by ststyreal(f): 10:32pm On Jul 22, 2017
cutestcuty84:
Hello ,I really want to appreciate the advice and the love you all showed me here.I didn't go to that Kastina because of my health and fund.Now I will be going with stream 2 to Kwara state.I have been reposted to kwara.
I specially want to appreciate Eyinjuege for the sisterly advice.
Thanks to viking007 for your listening ears.
Thank you Funjosh for watching my back during the trying time.
Thanks to ststyreal for your love, advice and prayers...God bless you.
To Dyt,thanks sis for your listening ears
Mr Thorpido, I really appreciate you for being there.
God bless you all
So so happy for you my dear, God bless and protect you all through your journey and stay in kwara state amen. You are bless OK, regards and stay strong!
RomanceRe: Please Your Mature Advice Is Needed:i'm Suspecting My Girlfriend Of Abortion by ststyreal(f): 5:48pm On Jul 21, 2017
kinginvagina:
All Nigerian girls between 20-35 have aborted once
Jeezzzzz!!!!!! See conclusion!!!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power, NG Remains Committed To A Fair And Transparent Process. by ststyreal(f): 1:41pm On Jul 11, 2017
npowerng:
Payment issues. In may and june we called some Npower Volunteers that have not yet received their stipends. This call was for the purpose of rectifying errors of entries of names that were inconsistent with the BVN database .
These names have been sent through the payment process and many will be paid in the next number of days. some were paid yesterday. For others, we will be contacting you soon to resolve all issues related to unpaid stipends . PLease share and ask people to be patient .We will resolve the issues person.Please note: N-power, NG Remains Committed To A Fair And Transparent Process
Thanks for your response!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power, NG Remains Committed To A Fair And Transparent Process. by ststyreal(f): 12:00pm On Jul 11, 2017
npowerng:
This article did not come from Npower_NG
Hello@Npower, it seems you are avoiding questions base on payments and backlogs, why? If indeed you are committed to fairness, kindly intimate us with the current situation as regards our backlog payment.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power, NG Remains Committed To A Fair And Transparent Process. by ststyreal(f): 11:44am On Jul 11, 2017
Please Npower, what happens to our backlog, from December to April, we are expecting it, please hasten it up
FamilyRe: ... by ststyreal(f): 3:22am On Jul 08, 2017
ImaIma1:
A lot of Nigerian parents raise their kids to be timid: to scared to go into the world and mingle. They are too protective when the child is growing up...wanting them to sit at home.
I worked in 2 different places before i went to university. During holidays, i worked also. Before going for service, i worked. I just wanted to have small change and not always asking my parents or older ones for cash. And it also helped build a network of people.
My parents allowed us to mix up with people not protecting us from the world. Parents should learn.

Poster there are many things you can do. Mingle with the right people, package yourself well. God will see you through.
I do not agree with you in to to. You don't just allow your child mingle anyhow. If you live in a volatile environment where all sorts of irresponsible children are churned out from I do care parents, you wouldn't be happy seeing your children whom you are striving to instill morals into mingle with such children. So you don't blame parents who keep their children from mingling, they have their reasons and mind you, there is time for everything.
FamilyRe: Consequences Of Parental Negligence On Their Children by ststyreal(f): 3:02am On Jul 08, 2017
Huhhhh!! Honestly, parenting isn't a day job i must confess. May God help us to be a good parents, the job no easy walahiiiii.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-Power Now On Nairaland: #NPowerNG, You Can Reach Us On Any Of These Platforms by ststyreal(f): 12:58pm On Jul 07, 2017
Backlog please from December to April no payment, any hope please..
CrimeRe: Fulani Men Armed With AK47 Kill Man Coming Back From Market In Nassarawa(pics) by ststyreal(f): 8:39pm On Jun 30, 2017
bigmo1:
And this story that can cause a second civil war made front page. Seun be ready to rename nairaland to oodualand. Pls lets not try and promote war in disguise of news
God bless you my friend. I think the owner of this blog should be visited or his moderator lectured on the importance of peace in a society. Nairaland should stop promoting tribal war. I noticed they enjoy posting things that will stimulate tribal war in this blog all in the name of getting traffic, there is nothing as important as peace in any community. Let's promote peace in our country and not war or hatred which nairaland specialises in. Seun should learn to scrutinize any post properly before bringing it to the front page. I am a peace loving Nigerian, I just want peace amongst our various tribes in this country. I have friends from various tribes that make up this country, and I wouldn't want to loose them due to one silly unguarded and unverified news emanating from the social media. Let us promote peace I beg you seun, nitoriiii olorun, EMA je kia agba esu laye ninu orile ede wa. May God cause his peace to reign in Nigeria, for the sake of our little innocent children who are most venerable in times of war, amen. Forgive any grammatical blunder cited please.
AgricultureRe: Plantain Cultivation Is Increasing, Let Us Talk About The Market. by ststyreal(f): 11:24pm On Jun 29, 2017
Lesgupnigeria:
Nice thread.
@pavored,you are doing a great job.
Marketing is the most important thing in agriculture.if you dont get your market right,then loss is knocking on the door.

Mile 12 is not the only market that we have in the country as mercilicious,henrimoto,has mentioned.
There is also a plantain market at Mile 2 but sellers prefer the Mile12 market as its located at the entrance of lagos to reduce their transportation cost.

There are 3 types of farmers
the small scale (1-5acres),medium scale(6-10) and large scale.(above 10)
Each categories have different markets and solve different food needs.
A small scale farmer in ibadan cannot say he is transporting his plantain to mile12 in lagos to sell,he has to find close by market for his produce.
Only medium to large scale farmers will be able to do that.

The problems i see with most plantain farmers is that they don't think about market before going into production,no proper analysis of cost of transportation to markets,where are the markets close or far from my farm,do i have the contacts of potential buyers etc.They think that because of our large population,they will find market for their produce when the time comes.

There is always market for your produce if you do the right thing before production.

Another question to ask is how do you make a good profit selling in the market.
I am telling you from experience,not everyone that have market for their produce makes profit.

If you want to make profit, you must know how the market operates.
For a large farm,either you export or sell to processing companies that will buy at a very good price.
Also for a large scale farmer selling to a market,you will need to have your own network of trusted buyers to dispose off your produce. (i will expansiate further on this later on).
For small scale farmers, approach dozens of buyers and find the right ones that are willing to buy at a good price.

Shoprite can never buy Nigeria produce, the reason does not boils down to quality issues but to other factors which i will explain to you.

Remember shoprite is a southafrican company and if you do your research well on southafrica agriculture industry,they are 100% better off than us in terms of quantities of food produced by southafrica farmers.

They are looking for ways to sell their produce as their food production is more than the population.
95% of the produce being sold are imported from south africa,from cucumber to watermelon to gabbage to just name it and they know our population can sustain it.

They need to provide more employment to their populace at the expense of Nigerians.

Watch out for my new post on marketing.
I so much enjoy your post but haven made the mistake of not sourcing for buyers before planting, what do you advice I do going with the fact that by December this year I should be harvesting enough plantain in my farm in imo state and I intend travelling down to source for buyers now. What advice can you give me please as this is my first sales. My farm is about 10 plots. Please your advice is needed as soon as possible. God bless you!
FamilyRe: My Wife Is Pregnant, I Don't Know If Its With My Baby. by ststyreal(f): 7:55pm On Jun 29, 2017
Just relax that baby could be yours! I personally don't trust all this machine stuff called scan. Make peace with your wife and wait until the baby is born. The baby could be your, scan aren't 100% accurate. God bless your home, amen!
RomanceRe: My Fiancé Verbally Insults Me Always by ststyreal(f): 5:18am On Jun 17, 2017
ricki:
I do too wen de chic act stupid but i warn before action/sanction. So it is her choice. Maybe u act dump/ stupid, stronghead......

U have managed to hide wat u did but only tok about his.....remeember 2 sides to all tory.

Stop ur drama queen behaviour and see changes.
No matter what, don't insult your spouse please, there are better ways to express your displeasure.
CrimeRe: Abia Police Arrests Fake Army Officer, His Team & Robbers by ststyreal(f): 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2017
splmosixx:
Igbos...

I KNOW SAY NA UNA....

DEM DON USE CRIME SWEAR FOR UNA...
My bible teaches me to Love your neighbour as your self, hatred does no one any good. Embrace love for your fellow humans and stop all this tribalistic comments that promotes hatred and disunity amongst people. Let love reign!!!!
FamilyRe: Advise On The Next Decision To Take After My Sister's Statement by ststyreal(f): 11:33pm On Jun 14, 2017
My dear friend, please don't go to any church your spirit isn't in tune with. Most of this churches practice a different version of what a true Christianity is. These churches that sees visions and prophecy are currently destroying the life of one of my relations. Her life currently is like someone that her brain has been removed. She left the family original church to all this angel Michael is coming church, as I type right now, she is pregnant with her second child, for the same man her parents are yet to know.
The bible says those that know their God shall do exploit. You can knee on your own and cry to your God and he surely will answer you. You don't need any seer to see anything or pray for you, you have equal access to God almighty just the same way they also have access to God, so why needing a mortal man to lead you to God, when he is ever ready to listen and answer your prayers.
DON'T GO ANYWHERE WITH THEM PLEASE and please do forgive your sister, that is one of the effects of visiting all those churches, they create enemity amongst family members. Don't go anywhere with them I beg you.
Just don't get upset with your sister, laugh over her threat and also embrace your mum and remember her in your personal prayers. Take care and may the good lord grant you success in all your undertakings amen.
FamilyRe: Say No To Tribal War by ststyreal(f): 11:10pm On Jun 14, 2017
I stand with you here. It so so annoying reading all this tribal insult here on this forum, its kind of kill my spirit to visit this section.
RomanceRe: Drop One Thing You Want Nairaland To Improve On by ststyreal(f): 3:12pm On Jun 13, 2017
NeutralJUDGE:
seconded
wink wink wink
RomanceRe: Drop One Thing You Want Nairaland To Improve On by ststyreal(f): 11:26pm On Jun 12, 2017
They should ban anyone promoting tribal war.
FamilyRe: Graphic Photos: Pregnant Woman & Her 2-year-old Son Electrocuted In Ibadan by ststyreal(f): 10:08pm On Jun 12, 2017
chii8:
Chaiii, rip...may we not be a victim in Jesus name
Amen oooooooo
PoliticsRe: IPOB Welcomes Arewa Quit Notice, Pleads For Time To Relocate by ststyreal(f): 8:24pm On Jun 10, 2017
Let there be peace! In war, no one is exempted in its casualties. Those rejoicing now over this drum of war, might think it's a movie they oftenly watch, cos when the eventual commences, it effects will be disastrous most expectially on our newborns and children, including our aged ones. I want to beg all in this case to please shield the sword and let us dialogue. Our leaders are our problem not the various tribes nor individual working on the street with so much sweat gushing all over him as a result of seeking for daily survival. Let peace reign I beg IPOB, just as I am begging the AYCF of the northern extraction. Let's dialogue and faction out the best way to live together as one and in justice and fairness too.
The thought of my innocent kids who will be made to experience this horrible war when it eventually begins( though I say God forbid it from happening), keeps me always on my knees praying for peace, unity and progress of this nation. Let's stop tribal war, right from this moment and remember that we all have a creator who we will all answer to when we leave this world, even if you don't believe in the judgement after death, I plead that we all reawaken our conscience back to life, so as to guide us all on the right path. May God help our country Nigeria!!! Let stop this TRIBAL WAR and LET'S EMBRACE PEACE, LOVE, UNDERSTANDING and TOLERANCE of our individual differences. Na my own I talk so ooooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)