Stats: 3,331,094 members, 8,448,633 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:52 PM

Talk2emma's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalk2emma's ProfileTalk2emma's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: Police To IPOB: "Election Will Hold In Anambra, Misbehave & Get Arrested" (Pics) by talk2emma: 9:08pm On Jul 17, 2017
DonVikings:
The idol worshipers can stay in their caves and slam their heads on the ground all day just like their god, Kanu. Nobody will care. But of they try to force people to stay indoors when they want to go out to vote, the police will use their empty flat heads for target practice. grin

Cc: All Wawa and Abakaliki Ibo Jews.
frustration is killing you slowly
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari With Commandant Of US Army War College In 1980 (Throwback Photo by talk2emma: 6:55pm On Jul 17, 2017
MrMoney007:
There are only two things he learnt there;
1. Aboki ! Shoot !!

2. Aboki ! Cease Fire !!

As for intellectual War College like this Oga below, he jumped and pass. grin
You don kill me with laf ...you will do well in comedy
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari With Commandant Of US Army War College In 1980 (Throwback Photo by talk2emma: 6:12pm On Jul 17, 2017
Enough of throwback photo we want throw now photo
PoliticsRe: Female Suicide Bomber Kills 10 Worshippers In Maiduguri Mosque by talk2emma: 3:49pm On Jul 17, 2017
The BH boys should kill the arwa jobless youth and bomb more mosque
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Looks Dapper In Suit (Photos) by talk2emma: 4:33pm On Jul 16, 2017
One man army
TravelRe: Trailer Crushes Fulani Man On Top Of Bike Dead In Minna,Niger State(Graphic Pics by talk2emma: 2:01pm On Jul 16, 2017
The Fulani man is not from Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Obiano Chased Out Of Fagge campaign venue In Onitsha (video) by talk2emma: 1:46pm On Jul 16, 2017
[quote author=bantudra post=58481829]hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!... grin

lets see what that nonesense will help you when you get a bullet in your head...

ipobians are clearly criminals with this video... grin[/quo

So because of a bullet you have chosen to be a slave for ever I petty your generation
PoliticsRe: Agitation For Biafra, Setback For Igbo Presidency —moghalu by talk2emma: 1:23pm On Jul 16, 2017
Rip Nigeria
PoliticsRe: IPOB Member Buried In Rocket Casket (graphic Photos) by talk2emma: 1:12pm On Jul 16, 2017
Rip
PoliticsRe: FG To Stop Production Of Nigerian Movies, Music, Abroad by talk2emma: 9:34am On Jul 16, 2017
They should first of all do the one they promise us......
Which is banning elected officials from seeking medical treatment abroad. This administration is a mistake
PoliticsRe: Buhari Weighs Return Options, Backs Osinbajo by talk2emma: 9:16am On Jul 16, 2017
Buhari should resign the zoo can do without him
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Made Mistakes, But Buhari Is A Mistake – Reno Omokri by talk2emma: 10:25pm On Jul 15, 2017

PoliticsRe: How Jonathan Reduced Electrify Tariff To Get Votes In 2015 – Fashola by talk2emma: 9:14pm On Jul 14, 2017
This man is a goat
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Youths Storm US Embassy Over IPOB Suit Against Army by talk2emma: 9:11pm On Jul 13, 2017
Yurobas don carry the ass licking talent go international
PoliticsRe: "I Will Release 11 Damaging Pictures Of Sick President Buhari" – Fayose by talk2emma: 10:35pm On Jul 12, 2017
So times I ask my self what can of country is this
PoliticsRe: Sheriff Loses As Supreme Court Affirms Ahmed Makarfi As Authentic PDP Chairman by talk2emma: 10:23am On Jul 12, 2017
PDP power to the people
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Yemi Osinbajo Leaving London After Meeting With President Buhari Today by talk2emma: 7:48am On Jul 12, 2017
What stops them from snapping together ....nonsense
PoliticsRe: Biafra Has Not Been Defeated – Wole Soyinka by talk2emma: 9:58pm On Jul 10, 2017
Biafra my land my hope and my home

CrimeRe: White Woman Spits In The Face Of A Nigerian Muslim Lady On The Streets Of London by talk2emma: 1:22pm On Jul 10, 2017
PoliticsRe: We Will Ensure Nnamdi Kanu Is Declared A Terrorist - Arewa Youth President by talk2emma: 7:39pm On Jul 08, 2017
This is the type of people am sharing the same country with....
PoliticsRe: Biafra: We Stand With One Nigeria – Southern Senators’ Forum by talk2emma: 3:00pm On Jul 06, 2017
The few of them can't speak for us...the voice of the people must be heard
RomanceRe: Lady With Big Backside Causes Commotion On The Streets, Trends Online (Photos) by talk2emma: 9:05am On Jul 06, 2017
This one can wake buhari
RomanceRe: The Girl I Nearly Committed Suicide Because Of Now Wants Me Back.(advice) by talk2emma: 2:59am On Jul 06, 2017
OK at your age you are happy a girl accepted you as a second hand bf and now a third hand. may be you will get your self in a London hospital this time..papa lolo
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu And His Supporters At Douglas Road, Ekeonunwa Market Owerri (Photos) by talk2emma: 2:27am On Jul 06, 2017
abbeyfel:
To that poor little child, WHAT he holds is just a toy...
He is better than you that have choosing to be a slave than to get your own toy. when will you start using your poor brain grin grin grin grin

CrimeRe: Two Women Fight Each Other To Show Who's In Charge In Their Compound. Photos by talk2emma: 9:25pm On Jul 05, 2017
DieBuhari:
See how the woman on black turned the situation around, it reminds me of Nnamdi Kanu and Buhari.

Buhari is now the one in prison obeying all Nnamdi Kanu's bail conditions while Kanu walks around freely
FamilyRe: Two Nigerian Twin Women Who Are 120 Years Old (Photo) by talk2emma: 9:16pm On Jul 05, 2017
Wow hope there children are taking care of them
PoliticsRe: Senator Danjuma Goje To Fashola: Resign If The Work Is Overwhelming by talk2emma: 9:08pm On Jul 05, 2017
Buhari is the coss of all this
PoliticsRe: For How Long Can Nigeria Wait For A President Who Is Incapacitated?- Ayo Fayose by talk2emma: 9:00pm On Jul 05, 2017
Look at the way people are insulting this man everywhere y can't him resign
Christianity EtcRe: Mbaka Raises Alarm About Buhari's Life & Current Situation Of Things by talk2emma: 8:48pm On Jul 05, 2017
Buhari buhari buhari where is this man self
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu And His Supporters At Douglas Road, Ekeonunwa Market Owerri (Photos) by talk2emma: 8:32pm On Jul 05, 2017
fratermathy:
I am all for Nigeria's breakup oniovo... but to leave Nigeria for Biafra? That's like the beginning of a bad joke...
If our farther can survive with 20 pounds given to them after the war we can do more. God bless Igbo land
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu And His Supporters At Douglas Road, Ekeonunwa Market Owerri (Photos) by talk2emma: 8:27pm On Jul 05, 2017
Biafra is like a spirit every new born baby in Igbo land have it. God please give us Biafra

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu And His Supporters At Douglas Road, Ekeonunwa Market Owerri (Photos) by talk2emma: 8:22pm On Jul 05, 2017
naijaguy123456:
This is temporary. He's going back to his mansion in kuje prison, that's where people like him belong.
Buhari your is in hell right now go to your aso rock and cry for him...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 38 pages)