Stats: 3,152,643 members, 7,816,645 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:25 PM

Taye4j's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Taye4j's Profile / Taye4j's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by Taye4j: 1:40pm On May 13, 2021
OrdinaryNigeria:

That's wat I don't get.
If hamas fires from civilian region, are they expecting isreal to fire into desert or sea??
I jus dont understand.

If isreal dont fire, hamas wil wipe them off.

I pray this issue get resolve, let there be no more loss of life.
Its disheartening to hear all this things.

In nigeria,a group of people are kidnapping,raping men and women and collecting ransom. They dont rape their own kidnappped people.

The picture is clear

God bless you for that question.

You are firing rockets from a civilian environment, do you want me to respond by firing my own rockets into an ocean just because you decided to be mad and use your children as shield.

The blood of those children are on the hands of those Hamas terrorists.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by Taye4j: 1:36pm On May 13, 2021
shogsman:

May your children end up just like this innocent Gaza children you pathetic scum of a man

The blood of those children will be on their parents and leaders who used them as shield.

How on Earth will a sane parent or leader attack another person with a rocket being fired from a compound with children and women knowing fully well that the other country will respond and track them to where those rockets are being fired?

Stop being emotional and use your thinking cap. Islamic terrorists are cowards who are animals in human skin.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by Taye4j: 1:32pm On May 13, 2021
adedehinbo:
and what happened to the resolution of the UN on the two state israel-palestine agreement, israel are the ones always violating those agreement and if the UN want to be fair,let palestine also have its own force with arms,I can bet you those guys will protect themselves from the agressive neighbor

Maybe you skipped the part where I said Palestine never accepted that treaty, instead, they went to war with the help of the Arab world and lost miserably.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by Taye4j: 1:30pm On May 13, 2021
God's word is ye and amen. Isreal is suffering from disobedience. In the Bible, God specifically told them to go to war against the Philistines and wipe them out. Both young and old, male and female, cattles, sheep etc

But on getting to the battle field and capturing the town, they decided to spare some goods and take some Philistines as slaves. God was so furious at their disobedience and God told them that the Philistines will forever be a torn in their flesh. The same scenario is playing out.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by Taye4j: 1:25pm On May 13, 2021
adedehinbo:
I repeat again,you lost ur hearts,if I come over to ur house,tell u to vacate immediately,bulldoze ur house and claim ur land,u would be happy right? And if u dare challenge me I term u as terrorist and then kill you,will you be happy?these is the plight of every palestinians

Stop spewing trash. That land never belonged to the Palestinians. That place was originally occupied by the Ottoman empire before they were defeated by the British in 1948. Britain ruled there with minority Isrealis and majority Palestinians.

After the Holocaust, the Isrealis scattered all over Europe decided to go back to their ancestral land. The UN made a peace treaty to both Isreal and Palestine, the Palestinians rejected the peace treaty and with the help of the Arab world, declared war on Isreal.

Israel defeated them and harnessed the whole area to herself. So, tell me again, who's crying foul here?

17 Likes

Foreign Affairs / Re: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by Taye4j: 1:11pm On May 13, 2021
Those Palestinians felt they were smart, they were launching rockets against Israel while using their own children and women to garner cheap sympathy.

Isreal will teach them a lesson they will never forget in a hurry. If Israel had decided to unleash all her might on them, by now, they would have been wiped out. I don't understand how someone with a knife will pick a fight with someone with AK-47.

The child wey say em mama no go sleep, the child sef no go doze. Isreal should send all terrorists to where they belong, this is not Nigeria where our Government would rather pay them and invite them to a banquet.

Business / Re: Have You Mistakenly Credited A Bank Account Before? Share Your Experience by Taye4j: 7:54pm On May 10, 2021
eallstar:

All those who said they mistakenly transfer money is a fat lie, because after u input Ur account it will still show u d person's name.
That's not a mistake anymore unless u are drunk, but airtime is very possible just one mistake in d numbers then boom!

Trust me, it's real. Once you loose concentration or get carried away, you tend to make such mistakes. Infact, you will look stupid to yourself after discovering the mistake.

Business / Re: Have You Mistakenly Credited A Bank Account Before? Share Your Experience by Taye4j: 7:01pm On May 10, 2021
I mistakenly transfered 530k to an individual account instead of a corporate account. It was on a Friday, I didn't realize until monday. Unfortunately for me, the guy had withdrawn almost 250k during the weekend. Didn't know how I made such a silly mistake in the first place, I lost concentration.

I ran like a mad man to the bank to see if the remaining balance can be debit Frozen and the customer traced. Fortunately for me, one of the bank workers saw the picture of the said customer while we were checking and said she knows him and knows where he lives.

We put a call through to him from the other number we got from the staff cos all effort to reach him through the number on his account proved abortive.

To cut the long story short, he eventually paid the remaining balance after much harassment from mobile policemen. Since that day, na tooth pick I dey use count the account number to be double sure before sending any money.

16 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: 10 Year Old Tani Adewumi Becomes US National Chess Master by Taye4j: 8:03am On May 07, 2021
Yorubas are eternally blessed.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N150k Job In Lagos Vs N120k Job In Ibadan Which Is Better? by Taye4j: 6:00pm On May 05, 2021
damosade:

In sourcing/fbn 2011 ?

Jeez ! How did you know? You are right.
Politics / Re: 15 Out Of 17 Governors Present In Southern Governors Forum Meeting by Taye4j: 2:41pm On May 05, 2021
This is what I've been waiting for, Southern politicians and Governors should present a common front. We have the education, economy, technology and intelligence to deal with those fools from Futa jalon.

What a sweet news to my ears.

Education / Re: Victory Yinka-Banjo Gets 19 Scholarship Offers Worth $5m From US And Canada by Taye4j: 6:02pm On Apr 30, 2021
God bless the Yoruba race, they are indeed blessed.

Politics / Re: Bala Mohammed: NNPC Zero Remittance To FAAC, Recipe For Crisis by Taye4j: 8:37am On Apr 30, 2021
Bunch of clueless fools.
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Uzodinma Takes Refuge In Abuja by Taye4j: 7:52am On Apr 30, 2021
When you are looking for the greatest cowards on earth, look to the east. Always running with their tail between their legs. Ojukwu did it, Nnamdi Kanu did it and now Hope Uzodinma.

I think it runs in the blood.

Politics / Re: Insecurity: FG To Partner With China To Secure Nigeria From Bandits, Terrorists by Taye4j: 6:26pm On Apr 29, 2021
dejol88:

It depends on the handlers on both ends.

The easiest and most sensible thing is FG to engage the aggrieved instead of bringing in outsiders with their own interest.

Exactly ! But we all know the FG will never do that
Politics / Re: Insecurity: FG To Partner With China To Secure Nigeria From Bandits, Terrorists by Taye4j: 5:25pm On Apr 29, 2021
dejol88:

Not just that alone if you use Iran and Russia as a case study. China, will use this avenue to bargain for one of our key infrastructure which on a Normal day FG would say no. Trust me, they would get anything they ask for which most likely will come from Niger Delta. China will see this as an avenue to further their quest in Nigeria.

Nigeria is on a long ride.

Southern Nigeria will be at disadvantage with this engagement.

And you think US will fold it's arm and watch as China takes over? That's why I said it's a dangerous game for Nigeria because both USA and China would rather destroy everything than back down.
Politics / Re: Dachung Bagos: Reps May Impeach Buhari If Nothing Changes After Security Summit by Taye4j: 5:19pm On Apr 29, 2021
These fools are at it again. Now that bandits and Boko Haram are attacking them, they've decided to wake up from their slumber all of a sudden.

I laugh in Portuguese !
Politics / Re: Insecurity: FG To Partner With China To Secure Nigeria From Bandits, Terrorists by Taye4j: 5:09pm On Apr 29, 2021
AbaganaMiracle:
Dead people walking. Everything is working in Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB's favor. If China dares to get involved in this conflict on the side of nigeria, then the USA will definitely assist Biafrans to secede in order to protect their own interest inside Biafra. China coming to assist nigeria to keep Biafrans forcibly inside nigeria definitely will attract a huge reward from nigeria to China which will boost their stranglehold of nigeria. The USA will not like China's huge influence where their own interest is at stake. Biafra is here to stay. Soon to be declared.

Looking at international politics, I think you are right. My fear is that it will be a free fall, both USA and her allies will sell weapons to the Southern Nigeria while China and Russia and other allies will back Nigeria.

I pray what Happened in Lybia won't repeat itself in Nigeria. It will be a disaster not for Nigeria alone, but for the whole of Africa. I think the FG is desperate for assistance without looking at various scenarios that could play out.

USA already sees the influence of China in Africa growing and will do anything to curtail it. Since, Africans are dispensable, the two parties won't care if war breaks out. Infact, they'll generate more revenues by selling arms without caring whose horse is gored, it will be an avenue for them to showcase the weapons in their arsenal. The question is " at what cost"?
Sports / Re: Timo Werner Misses Big Chance To Score Vs Real Madrid, Fans React (Photos) by Taye4j: 12:33pm On Apr 28, 2021
make Iheanacho cut some soap for the guy na

Business / Re: Nigeria’s Flutterwave Is The Only African Firm On TIME’s 2021 Influential List by Taye4j: 9:13am On Apr 28, 2021
obynzo:

But Appzone, Carbon and Sparkle are all from Igbo guys. When will you guys stop all this tribalism bull shit. Boko haram and Bandits are ravaging our country and this all what you can say.

Out of about 100 Tech start ups in Nigeria, 90 are Yoruba owned. Those ones you mentioned up there, who dey use them? who know them?

When it's time for Yorubas to celebrate, that's when you'll remember one Nigeria.

Thunder fire you !

Crime / Re: Three Policemen Dismissed For Extorting ₦153,000 From LASU Student by Taye4j: 7:17am On Apr 28, 2021
I think the Lagos State Police is from another world. Kudos to them ! They are doing very well these days compared to others across the federation.

Business / Re: Nigeria’s Flutterwave Is The Only African Firm On TIME’s 2021 Influential List by Taye4j: 7:01am On Apr 28, 2021
When it comes to Tech in Nigeria, just give it to the Yorubas, they are the best.

I wonder what would have happened if they had Oduduwa nation, they would have been competing with China, Japan etc.

32 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Bose Ogulu Makes Billboard’s 2021 International Power Players List by Taye4j: 9:06pm On Apr 27, 2021
That's what you get when you marry a Yoruba woman.
God bless her and the Yoruba race.

Politics / Re: Sunday Igboho’s House In Oyo Attacked by Taye4j: 2:39pm On Apr 26, 2021
This Government should thread carefully, they are already biting more than they can chew. If Yorubas decide to take up arm, that will be the nail on Nigeria's coffin.

Maybe the people in power should read up what lead to the break-up of USSR. One particular tribe felt it had the political power, military power, economic power etc and was oppressing the other tribes before all hell broke loose.

Can the Nigerian Govt take on the SE, SW and SS at the same time? He who has ears.........

Crime / Re: Police Dismiss Cop For Killing Jelili Bakare, Hands Him To CID For Prosecution by Taye4j: 6:07pm On Apr 25, 2021
look at the cow ! The trigger happy fool should face firing squad. kudos to Lagos police, I think they performing better than other police units in other states.

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Isa Pantami: The Nigerian Minister Haunted By His Extremist Views - BBC by Taye4j: 5:57pm On Apr 25, 2021
Atleast, the whole world is aware that this present administration treats terrorists like friends and children. Shame on Al-qaeda people's party (APC).

Terrorists have infiltrated this Government at every level, little wonder Boko Haram made Buhari their spokesman before he became president.

Politics / Re: Osinbajo: Special-Agro Industrial Processing Zones Set To Commence In 7 States by Taye4j: 5:22pm On Apr 17, 2021
Sammy07:

Study in the best institutions in Nigeria which are located in South West and read the constitutional powers of a Vice President.

You are free to go back to school
UI, Uni lag, Oau, covenant
Lasu, Ladoke akintola university, OOU, AAUA
Las po tech, Yaba tech, Ibadan Poly
Futa
Funaab
Adeyemi college of education
Ondo state university of medical sciences

Thanks Jared my broda ! So many of them are too daft or just plain stupid. Pls tell me, what power does Osinbajo have in this Nigeria?

As far as me and some sensible Nigerians are concerned, Osinbajo remains the best and the most active VP. Based on the 1999 Constitution, there is little he can do.

What if he gave his own opinion and the president decides to discard it? Try and read up the Constitution before you come online to show how illiterate you are.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Appoints Usman Alkali Baba As New IGP by Taye4j: 3:35pm On Apr 06, 2021
God will punish any Southerner who becomes a president in 2023 and doesn't fill all available posts with people from his tribe and Southern part of the country.

This people must be given a taste of their own medicine come 2023. They must understand the pain of this madness they are practising. I want to see the tears of Arewa, their elders and their youths come 2023.

Travel / Re: Aba Is Changing Rapidly! (Photos) by Taye4j: 1:02pm On Mar 29, 2021
Look at what these fools are celebrating in the 21st century ! Shey this na city? Igbo land is one of the most useless regions in Nigeria. I lived there for many years.

If you are looking for swine's in human body, go to Igbo land. They are just too dirty.

Look at Ariaria market below:

Politics / Re: Tinubu Remains Influential In Nigeria – Buhari by Taye4j: 5:12pm On Mar 28, 2021
Saltybear:

I.laugh in all these threads I saw yoruba people on the other thread speaking for southsouth impersonating us claiming we will.voye tinubu ?

See the entire southsouth we will rather vote buhari again than a yoruba man

Never in this life .

Who are the 'WE'? As far as im concerned, you are only one riff raff- non-existent - charlatan. Again, who are the 'WE'?

Politics / Re: Tinubu Remains Influential In Nigeria – Buhari by Taye4j: 5:08pm On Mar 28, 2021
Our Igbo brothers will not like this. E don spoil for them

Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom Groups Support Tinubu’s 2023 Presidency by Taye4j: 5:02pm On Mar 28, 2021
ThEGodFaThEr101:

As E dey pain you na so E dey sweet us

Cry me a river. ����

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48