Stats: 3,326,566 members, 8,427,098 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 11:47 AM

TeamSimple's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeamSimple's ProfileTeamSimple's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 118 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Daniella Okeke Pictured With Her Father At Hospital, Calls Him Her "Sugar Daddy" by TeamSimple(m): 9:41pm On Mar 11, 2017
Superman7:
Bro, you got it all wrong and those last lines of your comment show how ignorant you are. Until proven guilty, the Apostle still remains innocent, you can believe whatever lies you hear and be typing nonsense on Nairaland.
Omegaite spotted
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Pictured Eating Amala And Ewedu At ABU by TeamSimple(m): 2:54pm On Mar 11, 2017
skelewu404:
That joint is legendary me n my boys rock that joint die
Chai for Samaru main Campus. Leather research. No be small joint.
CelebritiesRe: Threesomes With Apostle Suleman: Daniella Okeke's Page Stormed By Nigerians by TeamSimple(m): 12:52pm On Mar 11, 2017
lofty900:
El rufai has successfully tarnished Suleimans image, fear short people
Now you know who the Boss is..That is if El-rufai has a hand in this anyway.
Christianity EtcRe: "Apostle Suleman's Manhood Not Very Small & He's Very Good In Bed" - Stephanie by TeamSimple(m): 11:21am On Mar 11, 2017
doctimonyeka:
Lolsssss.... This girl mumu long pass River Niger...
If u like, kill ursef.... All i know is, I stand with apostle johnson suleman...
With your gullible mind and k leg abi..
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Says Churchill Is A Yahoo Boy Who Killed Their Unborn Child by TeamSimple(m): 10:54am On Mar 11, 2017
Story..Pained soul Tonto. Meanwhile Churchill hasn't been saying anything.
PoliticsRe: Abuja-Nasarawa Road Shut Down As Northeners Celebrate Buhari's Arrival (Photos) by TeamSimple(m): 5:03pm On Mar 10, 2017
Benevee:
This is why the north is not yet developed

Smh.

If it's in the south the police won't scare them with gun sounds, but will shot them rather. Biafra comes to mind. angry
Better than welcoming a known convict and fraudster like James Ibori and Bode George..Shameless southerner.
Christianity EtcRe: Keyamo Plotting To Clone My Voice, Kill Stephanie Otobo – Apostle Suleman by TeamSimple(m): 4:54pm On Mar 10, 2017
Olosho Apostle.
NYSCRe: Ebe Corper, Francisca Okonkwo Dies In Accident In Enugu (Photos) by TeamSimple(m): 6:53am On Mar 10, 2017
Drversatile:
IT IS TIME THIS THING CALL 'NYSC' SHOULD BE SCRAPED TOO MANY DEATH OF YOUNG AND VIBRANT YOUTHS.

This type of avoidable death saddens my heart.
Should we also scrap religion because we hear different avoidable mental and physical death?
PoliticsRe: Dogara & Northern Christian Women Pray For Buhari's Recovery (Pics) by TeamSimple(m): 6:29am On Mar 10, 2017
chiedu7:
https://i.imgur.com/Yt3tg1c.jpg

You can pray for him to repent, then Jesus will heal him as a christian.

Never as a moslem.

If you remember the standoff Elijah had with the 450 prophets of baal.

God let them move first so there is no mix up on whose God.

Also remember when Daniel (Chapter 2) interpreted the dream of Nebuchadnezzar, God let his occult men try and fail.
Then and only then did Daniel step in.
That way there's no confusion.

Note in verse 27, first thing daniel did was to make a distinction between God & their idols
You will wait till cock starts growing teeth for that to Happen..Useless things who thinks their prayers can actually stop Buhari from dieing..

Look here you mumu,Buhari is a muslim who believes in death at it appropriate time..so trillions of days of your fasting nor prayer won't stop it from coming at the hour..

Shove your converting to christian crap into your ass because Buhari will never worship Christ as you do but accept him as a messenger sent by Allah to the Isrealites.

ALL DUST.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Picture With Archbishop Of Canterbury: Nigerians React by TeamSimple(m): 6:52pm On Mar 09, 2017
TheFreeOne:
You've given your best but its not good enough.

Resign and take care of your health so you can regain the respect/goodwill you enjoyed from some Nigerians when you initially came to power.

Osinbajo is doing great by unifying the country and reducing the tension brought about by your nepotism,bigotry and hard stance when diplomacy should have been the way forward.
Nepotism and Bigotry created in your mind.
PoliticsRe: Fashola’s Ministry Frustrating Us, Says Ambode by TeamSimple(m): 8:35am On Mar 09, 2017
TexasR:
What is the sensational in this story
Are you the only person that is yet to know that Fashola hates Ambode's guts and would do anything to stop his shine huhWith Ambode's fantastic work rate so far,he has shown that Fashola was nothing more than a glorified horticulturist governor,he was only busy planting flowers here and there and taking the work of traffic police by jumping into the road to arrest military officers driving on BRT lane.What an asswipe
However,Fashola is already a LOSER cos Ambode is doing well and Lagosians are seeing his work and love him.That coming from me should tell you the guy is good
Stop whose shine? Ambode and Apc in general rode on Fashola's performance in governance to win over people's heart.

Ambode was having a rough and not well attended campaign uptil the moment Fashola came in during his campaign at Agege..The crowd that came to see Fashola and support APC was overwhelming..

So please stop typing rubbish about fashola's government or Fashola himself..Without his performance Apc wouldn't b recognised.
PoliticsRe: Fashola’s Ministry Frustrating Us, Says Ambode by TeamSimple(m): 8:30am On Mar 09, 2017
potent5:
Fashola is a clear case of 'my mouth put me for wahala'. Six months after taking over Power and Transport he has been talking lesser and lesser by the day. Let's hope he doesn't become dumb before leaving the office.
And you are a clear case of 'Dead Brain' Fashola taking over transport undecided Ewu Jammeh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs PSG UCL (6 - 1) On 8th March 2017 by TeamSimple(m): 11:11pm On Mar 08, 2017
SirWere:
Just watched the higlights... UEFAlona at it again.

That game was fucking fixed undecidedundecided
How?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs PSG UCL (6 - 1) On 8th March 2017 by TeamSimple(m): 11:06pm On Mar 08, 2017
Varys:
Though PSG is a useless Team, I think the ref kinda killed the game.
And the referee also made Di Maria and cavani loose clear one on one chances..

The first penalty wasn't picked by the referee but the goal line referee,which was a clear obstructio of neymars move anyway.

The second,come on you can't argue that..Kurzawa knew what he was doing with his knee on suarez's back.
CelebritiesRe: Prince James Uche Is Dead! by TeamSimple(m): 7:41pm On Mar 08, 2017
gazilion:
The best way to die is to die the death of the righteous!
"O Lord let me die like the righteous and let my end be like his".

Dear all,
Make up your mind to die in JESUS.

RIP to the dead!
You go shock
PoliticsRe: Between EFCC & A Twitter User Who Is Displeased Over Oil Thieves 120 Year Jail by TeamSimple(m): 2:58pm On Mar 08, 2017
Palm oil sef dey more expensive than petrol.
CrimeRe: Lagos Pastor Goes Blind After DSS Torture by TeamSimple(m): 2:32pm On Mar 08, 2017
Klamour:
Just see how we've Progressively moved from Democracy to Anarchy. No thanks to the Sai Baba chanting ZOMBIES that Sold APC to gullible Nigerians.

Substitute person's arrest is ILLEGAL and a gross infringement of one's inalienable rights. But for the Daura Secret Service, EVERYTHING IS OK UNDER THEIR GWORO CHEWING LEADER.

There's an extent to which you can push people to, and they REVOLT, YES, REVOLT AGAINST OPPRESSION AND OPPRESSORS.

THIS CAN HAPPEN TO ANYONE! SAY NO TO DSS BRUTALITY UNDER BUHARI
Why are you so daft and ignorant? The incident happened in 2014 under you drunk hero presidency. Ewu somalia
PoliticsRe: This Railway Project Is Close To President Buhari’s Heart- Ag. Pres. Osinbajo by TeamSimple(m): 8:07am On Mar 08, 2017
We know it is indeed close more than Aisha.
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi & Attahiru Jega At Thomas Hodgkin Memorial Lecture In UK (Pics) by TeamSimple(m): 3:28pm On Mar 07, 2017
malware:
cite examples of the above and I can cite endless examples of where your people got involved in Prostitution particularly in Italy, Drugs at various airports, Defrauding white people (Yahoo Yahoo) etc.
You forgot to add ritualists, highly connected rapist, kidnappers, underage prostitution, incest, jungle Justice
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi & Attahiru Jega At Thomas Hodgkin Memorial Lecture In UK (Pics) by TeamSimple(m): 3:23pm On Mar 07, 2017
Pascalville:
Buhari...tell us if you re dead...lemme go and be pricing casket...I dey enter night market now. Like seriously, Nigeria needs an IGbo leader....
Buhari is a Muslim and doesn't need a casket. Maybe you or your most loved relative might be the habitant of the casket you intend to buy
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman's Lawyer Threathens To Sue Sahara Reporters For N1 Billion by TeamSimple(m): 9:25am On Mar 07, 2017
Why Sahara reporters? Why not Keyamo and the said 'blackmailer' Stephaine?

Sahara reporters are only doing their job of reporting the evidences provided to them by the said 'blackmailer'

All these dumb moves just shows Apostle Sule knows whatsup
Christianity EtcRe: Why Keyamo, Stephanie Otobo Are After Me — Apostle Suleiman by TeamSimple(m): 9:18am On Mar 07, 2017
The number of people screaming fake news and blackmail gradually reducing,because they have run out of bible verses to use in defending the shameless apostle.
Christianity EtcRe: Why Keyamo, Stephanie Otobo Are After Me — Apostle Suleiman by TeamSimple(m): 9:14am On Mar 07, 2017
okosodo:
The way muslims carry this matter for head and the way they will be dissapointed will be epic
Keep shut! Why do we see gullible christians here defending the fake apostle with bible verses. Idiotas. A man of God that couldn't predict his own country's elections correctly and even chicken out when he tried to war with El-rufai.

Between Festus Keyamo and Stephaine Obodo ain't even muslims or Fulani's, so why not shove your brain into your ass.
Christianity EtcRe: I Didn’t Promise Stephanie Otobo Marriage – Apostle Suleman by TeamSimple(m): 4:08pm On Mar 06, 2017
abitex577:
If this is what they have ochestrated to pull down my Father, APOSTLE JOHNSON SULEMAN down, they have failed, the gate of hell can't prevail. I only pity for all of them. Woe to him through which the son of man shall be betrayed. It is only a matter of time, the confessions of there evil plot will be made known.
Abeg keep quiet. Is your surname Suleiman or at your age you still don't know who your father is..God won't do anything to anybody as far as Suleman is just a normal human with sins. Abeg go and sleep with your gullibility.

Even if CNN,BBC and Al jazira follow report the news, you had still term it a blackmail. When your useless apostle was busy acting out Fayose's script in Ekiti you idiots were hailing him. Blackmail or not,the point his he knows who the lady in question is and anything might just have happened between them..Abeg una sense of reasoning tire me when it comes to religion issues.
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Dumps Pregnant Stephanie Otobo, Detains Her In Lagos - SR (Pic) by TeamSimple(m): 9:26am On Mar 06, 2017
engrMikemd:
nobody believes this shit.
But when they write bad about Buhari's health you idiotas will hail SR as the best investigative journalism media house..Hypocrites.
TV/MoviesRe: Video Of Thin Tall Tony And His Daughter by TeamSimple(m): 9:58am On Mar 03, 2017
Life of a hustler.
PropertiesRe: Lagos Criminalises Drilling Boreholes Without Permit by TeamSimple(m): 7:40am On Mar 03, 2017
They are scared because with the way oil is being discovered in every corner of the country,some families might just drill and find oil instead of water.
PoliticsRe: Army Moving Hardwares On 2nd Mainland Bridge by TeamSimple(m): 10:09pm On Mar 01, 2017
ishowdotgmail:
U really made big mistake! U should have asked where they are moving them to b4 sharing these pics with us
Why don't you just get a gun and shoot the op instead of this wicked advise.
TV/MoviesRe: Gbenga Aruleba Of AIT Dressed In Woman's Attire And Got People Talking by TeamSimple(m): 9:57pm On Mar 01, 2017
This is what happens when you meet with Fayose too often .If I lie ask Lere
Christianity EtcRe: Ogun Vs Orunmila by TeamSimple(m): 9:54pm On Mar 01, 2017
Ogun sef na Bouncer..see him muscles..
PoliticsRe: Ambode Converts Mobil And Oando Filling Stations To Bus Terminal by TeamSimple(m): 10:09am On Mar 01, 2017
Tinubu should start scouting for Barcelona..His that good.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 118 pages)