Family › Re: I Saw A Dead Family Friend Two Years Later by Timoleon(m): 9:50pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
Everybody just applauded and said wow and the driver moved started driving on a chill after all this happens everyday in Nigeria. Funny stuffs mehn. kingxsamz: Stop lying mr man. He disappeared while in the bus. If he disappeared, what was the reaction of the passengers? |
Celebrities › Re: Late Rico Swavey Was Not Drunk – Family, Witness by Timoleon(m): 10:21am On Oct 28, 2022 |
K Omoluabi16: The crux of the matter is that hospitals did not attend to him until they saw money first. That should worry you and everybody else. That nobody is willing to help an accident victim should worry us. Occurrence like this should spark a lasting solution to the problems I mentioned above rather than just dismissing it as a non issue. This thing is much bigger than rico. |
Celebrities › Re: Late Rico Swavey Was Not Drunk – Family, Witness by Timoleon(m): 7:32pm On Oct 27, 2022 |
Many of you showing empty sympathy online have neighbors whom you overlook every freaking day without rendering any form of assistance or aid but you are here trying to sound politically correct. Let the guy Rest In Peace abeg him don die be say him don die. Our own time Na him still Dey come. |
Celebrities › Re: Late Rico Swavey Was Not Drunk – Family, Witness by Timoleon(m): 7:26pm On Oct 27, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Demand N300million To Free University Of Nigeria Students, Others Abd by Timoleon(m): 1:53am On Oct 27, 2022 |
It’s like a freaking jungle out here. Anything can happen and it seems only bad things are on queue, |
Politics › Re: APC Will Rule Nigeria For 10 Terms – Mai Mala Buni (March 2021) by Timoleon(m): 10:06am On Oct 26, 2022 |
PDP thought they’d be ruling for 50 years too. They were wrong. |
Romance › Re: Do Most Couples Enjoy Marriage? by Timoleon(m): 12:27am On Oct 26, 2022 |
Ok PoliteActivist: Which brought about my answer: For most people a burden coupled with societal recognition and "belong" is more satisfying than a burdenless life. This quote sorta captures it: |
Sports › Re: Messi Surpassed Pelé As The Player With The Most Goals And Assists In History by Timoleon(m): 11:05pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
How many assists did pele have? Vixlot: Lionel Messi has now surpassed Pelé as the player with the most Goals and Assists in history
Most G/A in football history: 1 - Messi : 1127 2 - Pele : 1126 |
Romance › Re: Do Most Couples Enjoy Marriage? by Timoleon(m): 10:43pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Of course they are added responsibilities and ultimately a burden which gave birth to my question if marriage ultimately brings about a burden, why bother? PoliteActivist: Common sense and people's experience. Otherwise no one would get married nor have children. How is being tied to one person by a vow and having children to raise, how are those things not added responsibility and burden?? |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Infiltrators Working As Tailors, Mechanics, Carpenters In Abuja by Timoleon(m): 10:25pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Their security source claim to know their antics yet these terrorists are operating almost freely within a sovereign state. Let’s continue fooling ourselves. |
Romance › Re: Do Most Couples Enjoy Marriage? by Timoleon(m): 10:22pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
You are still making blanket statements. What experiments back up these claims? What’s your proof? PoliteActivist: For the MAJORITY of people (not everyone) it is more satisfying to have a family you have to cater for plus the societal recognition and "belong" that comes with it, than to keep your money and enjoy it as you wish. |
Romance › Re: Do Most Couples Enjoy Marriage? by Timoleon(m): 9:27pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Can you prove that it is not as satisfying? PoliteActivist: You don't get. Look at it this way: having and raising a child is WORK. Having to maintain a schedule with a spouse is WORK. It is much easier to not have to do any of these things BUT it is not as SATISFYING. |
Romance › Re: Do Most Couples Enjoy Marriage? by Timoleon(m): 9:07pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
PoliteActivist: Same reason it is more satisfying to make something though it is work, than to just chill and make nothing. Same reason it is more satisfying to engage in productive work than to stay idle and just be given money These are mere assumptions. ASUU staff wouldn’t be asking for the salary from 8 months which they did not work. If you ask the average human that if their employers gave them the option not to report to work while their salaries remained constant, how many percent of them do you think will choose to keep going to work? The length and breadth of Nigeria is filled with abandoned projects, you think the people who abandoned the projects and embezzles the monies feel unsatisfied? Even your everyday artisan would spend your money without worry and leave you chasing them up and down to complete what you contracted them to do. Honestly, your answer didn’t cut it but peace unto you. To each his own. |
Romance › Re: See What Jelqing Has Caused Me (A Terrible Experience) by Timoleon(m): 6:48pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Try scheming some part off with a blade or a knife. |
Business › Re: Kickstart Your POS Business Today With Amazing Offers by Timoleon(m): 6:34pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
How much? |
Romance › Re: Do Most Couples Enjoy Marriage? by Timoleon(m): 6:26pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
If it’s work as you say, why put oneself through something that’ll be work till one of you dies or the contract is cancelled? PoliteActivist: Marriage is not for "enjoy". Marriage is WORK! That's what most people don't get |
Politics › Re: Atiku’s Manifesto An Extract Of Buhari’s Agenda For Nigeria – APC by Timoleon(m): 6:19pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
Apparently, the manifesto of 2015 remains relevant. Things are as bad as it was in 2015, in most cases worse. |
Crime › Re: Cultists Have Overthrown Tiktok!!! by Timoleon(m): 9:50am On Oct 24, 2022 |
Potassium BlackMan6969: So, you'll rather fold ur hands & do nothing. Its ur choice though. But if ur a young dude ur saying this: then it's not cool. Try to b a little bit patriotic. At least vote 4 who u think is d best. As 4 me & all ma niggas in the street, we are obedient. |
Crime › Re: Cultists Have Overthrown Tiktok!!! by Timoleon(m): 2:18pm On Oct 23, 2022 |
I am not Obedient or Atikulated or Batified. I strongly believe none of the main candidates represent progress for this country. They have all been part of the setup that led us to this point we are in as a nation. obinnanelson4: you are indeed very correct but hope you are obedient? |
Autos › Re: Crispy One Month Old In Nigeria 2006 Lincoln Town Car by Timoleon(m): 1:59pm On Oct 23, 2022 |
How is a 2006 car one month old n October 2022? E no clear. |
Crime › Re: Cultists Have Overthrown Tiktok!!! by Timoleon(m): 1:57pm On Oct 23, 2022 |
It’s actually because you have been googling about cultism and have shown interest in cultist matters that you are seeing many videos of them. Media giants like tiktok are using high level algorithm to tailor contents to individual users. Your movements on the internet is harvested and videos are suggested to you based on that movement. zedegit: You can hardly scroll through 3 videos in TikTok without coming upon a cult group video.
They have flown their colours everywhere. It's so annoying glorifying evil and luring innocent youths into their groups. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can You Be A Politician And Still Be A Genuine Christian by Timoleon(m): 10:34am On Oct 23, 2022 |
What if Na only bl0wjob service she Dey provide? Okwuapkunaonu: Not at all. Can ashawo be a virgin? |
Travel › Re: UAE Government Sentences Nigerian Woman To One-year Jail Term Over Twitter Post by Timoleon(m): 10:54pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
If you travel well, you’d know that these things happen even if you are white. As the reporter said, she was actually freed after a few hours. But before then, she had posted video online. They allowed her enjoy Dubai and punished her when she was about leaving. With a little patience, she could have avoided this. Person wey Dey find party rice no suppose to fear dance. Nigeria doesn’t have the best reputation internationally so when you travel, expect to be double checked and triple checked at immigration. Stay clean and legal and you’ll be fine (mostly). |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Bans Bet9ja, Nairabet, Other Gambling Services, In Anambra by Timoleon(m): 10:47pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
Potassium Pickmycall: Why you come carry bet9ja matter for head? For all my accumulations,only 1.74 odds wey no play you dey do wrong calculations come say na my actual winning be that.Even the man wey invent maths no go support that maths wey you type. |
Sports › Re: Liverpool V Chelsea: We Missed Ronaldo's Finishing In The First Half - Ten Hag by Timoleon(m): 10:38pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
How many has Ronaldo finished this season?  |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Bans Bet9ja, Nairabet, Other Gambling Services, In Anambra by Timoleon(m): 10:19pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
Travel › Re: Ernest Peremobowei, Footballer Drowns Rescuing Victims Of Boat Mishap In Bayelsa by Timoleon(m): 10:19pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
It’s not inferiority complex. It’s systemic and the intent is to collect from foreign donors and enrich their private pockets. Majority of politicians don’t seek public office to serve, that’s a facade they do it because it is very rewarding. The few that Starr with intent to serve are soon corrupted when they find how helpless they are in the midst of endemic decadence. HarlequinLekex: The government are so clueless to the extent of waiting for foreign donors to help with their locality problems,inferiority complex don kill africa most esp naija |
Travel › Re: Ernest Peremobowei, Footballer Drowns Rescuing Victims Of Boat Mishap In Bayelsa by Timoleon(m): 10:13pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
That puts to rest the myth that all waterside people are like fish inside water.
I wish those that are closest to you the fortitude to bear the loss. |
Crime › Re: FULAFIA Lecturer Brutalize A 20-year-old Student(video) by Timoleon(m): 11:43am On Oct 22, 2022 |
Choi |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Bans Bet9ja, Nairabet, Other Gambling Services, In Anambra by Timoleon(m): 7:13am On Oct 22, 2022 |
Pickmycall: 2k bonus.You and bet9ja no Sabi maths O.So if you substract the 2k bonus and the 74odds that was voided amounted to 6k.aba mana.Bandeso. 12,489.35 divided by 1.74 = 7177.78 Subtracting the accumulated bonus from the balance there leaves you with the balance of 6878.71 which you eventually won and not the 6000 you are telling people up and down. To calculate further for you. For an accumulated games of 7, Bet9ja gives 15% as bonus. 1.79x1.83 x 1.81 x1.83 x 1.79 x 1.74 x1.77=59.815 59.815x 100= 5981.5 15% of 5981= 897.2 5981+897=6878. You insulted me but I’ll let it side this time but rather advice you. You can pass your message without insults. |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Bans Bet9ja, Nairabet, Other Gambling Services, In Anambra by Timoleon(m): 6:20am On Oct 22, 2022 |
The calculation was correct. The voided bet was 1.74 and it of course carries some accumulated bonus too so when substrates from your game you should get 6000+ Pickmycall: Na so I stake 8 matches with bet9ja.7 games entered.Only one game was postponed.My winning was 12k but bet9ja divided my winning into 2 and gave me 6k.How dem do their calculation still dey shock me.The postponed match was the smallest odd.Check my thread to confirm. |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Bans Bet9ja, Nairabet, Other Gambling Services, In Anambra by Timoleon(m): 5:50am On Oct 22, 2022 |
You answered yourself though. Realist12: Very good move , Nigeria also needs to BAN it , I don't see the economic or educational advantages. Can anyone name the advantage of sports betting asides giving illusions to the citizens who work hard to spend on betting. Only betting companies and staffs make money and pay taxes. |