Stats: 3,151,536 members, 7,812,664 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:07 PM

Topshow4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Topshow4real's Profile / Topshow4real's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 28 pages)

Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 12:08am On Jun 20, 2019
Sicilyjoe:
Someone just told me about security job , direct employment processing fee of 1m and salary of 250k per month, how una see am ?

How much is the person himself earning per month?

Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 5:51pm On Jun 14, 2019
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 10:25am On Jun 14, 2019
Robinsondegreat:
greeting to everyone on this thread, I appreciate ur contribution so far, with the help of this thread I ve be able to cross over to UAE, the hustle has begin, please am a professional plumber, I need either a plumbing work or any other genuine job that can guarantee my stay here, I need help for all my fellow nairaland friends, thanks

I don't think plumbers are well paid here. . Plumbers in my company receive 1,100aed monthly, with 3 square meal, transport and accommodation provided by the company... The food is terrible though

Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 9:43am On Jun 07, 2019
mavinjay1:
Please can someone tell me the best Professional course to study in this UAE? @nonnyG @nattybanta @gentlenoni

NEBOSH
Business / Re: Successful Businessman Shares His Personal Secret To Success by Topshow4real: 3:41pm On Jun 01, 2019
But I get defeated and heartbroken each time I fight with bet9ja virtual league.

I'm in pains, sifia pains right now embarassed

Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 1:37pm On Jun 01, 2019
solin:
Reshudule for the 10th of June.
I guess, it's due to the holidays.

How did you do that? Did you pay extra cash!
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 11:32am On Jun 01, 2019
Rwandia air cancelled my return ticket to Dubai for 3rd of June,

What should I do ??
Celebrities / Re: I Experienced Racism In Beirut - Tobi by Topshow4real: 10:47am On May 26, 2019
Kobicove:

Every other race treats the black race like trash because blacks don't respect themselves!

Not surprising considering that the whole continent of Africa is so backward sad

Except north Africa
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 1:14pm On May 09, 2019
Adebecky01:
Hello house, can I open a personal saving account here in uae please? If "yes" can anyone recommend any bank for me please.... its urgent please help a brother, if it's possible

Try first Abu Dhabi bank.
Celebrities / Re: Useless old man - Bobrisky blasts Actor Charles Awurum by Topshow4real: 5:30am On May 02, 2019
I hope s/he doesn't act romance role in movies. . . undecided
I can't just imagine it

Romance / Re: Nigerian Man Finds Out He's Not The Biological Father Of His 2 Kids After DNA Te by Topshow4real: 4:22am On May 02, 2019
I was shocked when a guy I met in my new location told me he got 3kids with a married woman(his ex) and her husband doesn't know. . shocked

Some women can be wicked truly.

Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 2:21pm On Apr 30, 2019
FIDELITY24:
Good morning, pls i want to enquire something. I have a relation in dubai who wants to help me get a job there before i come over. I have sent him some documents he requested, total cost is 1million n d company wil process my visa n provide accomodation. I will first pay half of the money den complete it wen d visa is out. What i want to know is if i must sign document frm d company showing dat i have gotten employment first before making payment.

Hmm, be careful!

Family / Re: PATERNITY FRAUD: 30% Of Nigerian Men Are Fathering Children That Aren’t Theirs? by Topshow4real: 10:47am On Apr 28, 2019
philfearon:

Some Women are wicked...Funny enough, it's a prevalent thing.
By the time many men don chuk chuk pour, e no go know who shoot the shot wey her egg catch. So they pin it on the most financially able and probably the one that is not likely to deny!
It's even more better if the child resembles her almost entirely, clears the doubt and erases any future questions.

And kids these days resemble their mom cry
Events / Re: How Much Did You Spend on Your Wedding? by Topshow4real: 6:12am On Apr 24, 2019
divineappo:
Op spent about #2m for wedding oo

una dey try

#2m that u wil use to export teak wood abroad and make profit

Anyways, my budget for wedding and traditional, everything na #500k, I get plans

I cannot come and die

Can I pm you? I'd like to know more about this teak wood business
Politics / Re: Governor Ayade Donates N1M To Prison Inmate Who Gave Birth To Twins by Topshow4real: 3:20am On Apr 24, 2019
But seriously, how do prisoners, both males and females deal with sexual urge?
Career / Re: Tips On Writing A Winning Cover Letter by Topshow4real: 6:35am On Apr 17, 2019
Faithfulmartins:
Goodevening sir(s) and ma(s).
I was unable to pay my tuition fee for 200l at Kwara state COED oro, as at 2017. Failure to pay for 200 and 300L will exempt me from going to teaching practice also my sister got admission that same year, this prompt my mum to take loan of 2hundred thousand naira from LAPO microfinance bank. Though we have able to pay the sum of #120 thousand, recently life is not so easy on us which led to inability to continue payment of the loan. The bank agent have been making life a hell for us. Please I'm seeking help from any chearful giver to help us with any token. Thanks, may God replenish your pocket as you do so.
Account details:-
Acct Name: Akande Olukayode Matthew
Acct No:- 0036578509 GTB
Phone No: 09077726659

How can we be sure this is not another format from a yahoo boy
Romance / Re: Marshall Benard And Gloria Patrick Canceled Wedding! Bachelor's Eve Continues by Topshow4real: 7:26pm On Apr 16, 2019
She's been deceived by fake prophesy from a fake pastor.

That's the truth
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 9:02am On Apr 03, 2019
Dannybammz:
I entered UAE two weeks ago, but what i met here was so disheartening and disappointing. I am not been tribalistic but our igbo brothers are bleeping us up.
And if you know say you don tekko if they catch you, na Home straight.

Home straight without fine or jail, E still make sense
Politics / Re: Why I Avoid Worshipping In National Mosque – Buhari by Topshow4real: 7:17am On Mar 30, 2019
Fear of being bombed!
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 7:11am On Mar 30, 2019
cutieme:
You dated a Russian girl?How did you go about wooing her?

If they like you, they'd walk up to You
It's that easy!

Politics / Re: Buhari Signs N30,000 Minimum Wage, Reveals Implementation Date by Topshow4real: 10:16am On Mar 29, 2019
Congrats to all Npower beneficiaries and Corp members!!
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 5:16pm On Mar 26, 2019
cutieme:
My brothers,i need a job seriously.I have attended several walked in interview,gone to so many establishment to submit my CV yet,no breakthrough.Please I need a job now before Ramadan starts,any offer would be welcomed my brothers and sisters,thanks.

Staying in ajman isn't best for you. Move to Dubai, if you can.
Good luck bro

Agriculture / Re: I Killed A Snake Today At The Farm by Topshow4real: 7:35am On Mar 25, 2019
You're wicked op, why kill that poor creature? angry
Business / Re: How Lucrative Is Football Viewing Center Business? by Topshow4real: 7:25am On Mar 25, 2019
I can't remember the last time I visited a viewing centre because I watch all live matches online.
Crime / Re: Aiye Vs Eiye Delta Gang War: Man’s Mouth Blown With A Gun By Cultists (Graphic) by Topshow4real: 5:03pm On Mar 19, 2019
Even if he survives this, bye bye to kissing for life.

Nnntor!
Politics / Re: Breaking: Atiku Casts His Vote In Adamawa by Topshow4real: 2:41pm On Mar 09, 2019
I've been trying to imagine the total sum he wasted on that election.. .
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 2:23pm On Mar 09, 2019
oluolu23:
please house, I need peeps with experience about flying Turkish airlines to Dubai from Lagos. please was there any need to purchase another transit visa again at Turkey?. how was the experience like? Pls help a bro, someone is about to go with Turkish airlines

Best airline. You will not be allowed to go into the city , I think they would not grant you transit visa even if you wish to pay for it, . . Free food at all food courts in Istanbul airport with your flight ticket, , free Wi-Fi, in short, you will enjoy your trip. I would like to fly Turkish air again, but it's costly.. . Not as cheap as other African airline. Enjoy your flight bro
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 12:31pm On Mar 05, 2019
Dannybammz:
Hello guys, I'm suspecting that my agent wants to scam me. i paid #250k for 1 month visa, he sent me a Pdf format eVisa. But after he booked my flight he now sent me google docs Word format for the flight Ticket. To the Gurus please help becauseI'm thinking he edited the amount on the ticket . Thanks
cc
justwise
justi4jesu
Nonnyg
cutieme

Wait. 1month visa to which country?
This is UAE thread o
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Topshow4real: 7:15am On Mar 02, 2019
cutieme:
Uchman keeway?No be to dey ask questions up and down o,i need job links!Not when I begin to inquire now all of u will begin to form ignoramus.

Make indeed and naukrigulf your friend when you land. No sure link anywhere.
Travel / Re: Which Country Can I Relocate To With 6million by Topshow4real: 2:48pm On Feb 27, 2019
franchasng:
Send me a PM using your handle. Only you should PM me, I don't reply PMs, so nobody should PM me pls.

And I hope you are Igbo from Southeast, if not, don't bother sending me a PM. Thanks

See format cheesy

Politics / Re: INEC Pronounces Buhari Winner 2019 Presidential Poll by Topshow4real: 6:00am On Feb 27, 2019
Even though I never supported Buhari, I'm happy Atiku didn't win.

Politics / Re: Checkout President Buhari's Victory Laugh! (Video, Photos) by Topshow4real: 3:28am On Feb 27, 2019
Let's hope he hands over power to Osinbajo... . Maybe only then, next level would be certain

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34