Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,319 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:45 AM

UbanmeUdie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / UbanmeUdie's Profile / UbanmeUdie's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 41 pages)

Romance / Re: Prostitute Runs Out Of Room In Osun Over Violent Sex By Her Client by UbanmeUdie: 1:56pm On Jul 03, 2018
Health / Re: 27-Year-Old Ronald Who Has Never Had Erection Undergoes Surgery In Abuja(Photos) by UbanmeUdie: 12:25pm On Jul 03, 2018

Na wa o!

It is better to have a dead preek in this buhari regime honestly.

I pity this young man, he should have waited till after 2019.

Nothing is cheap again o, Oloshos are very expensive now.

What is an erection if u can't afford a p*ssy?

Congrats on your erection sir!

Culture / Re: Ebenezer Tunde Omobobami Begs Police To Stop Him From Being Ogun Chief Priest by UbanmeUdie: 12:19pm On Jul 03, 2018

This man is a mumu o!

It is more famous to be an Ogun Chief Priest than the kobo kobo charge and bail lawyer he is.

He is quite lucky to have been picked by the gods.

The Police should advice him better coz it seems he knows nothing.
Politics / Re: Video Of Policemen Protesting In Maiduguri Emerges Despite Police Denial by UbanmeUdie: 12:07pm On Jul 03, 2018

This is what happens when an average policeman finds himself where roger is scarce to come by.

The collection of roger has served as a means of forgetting the pains and deprivation men of the NPF are faced with.

More roger less complaints.

Idris Ibrahim is the worst and most powerful IGP in the history of Nigeria.

I sorry sorry 4 Nigeria!

19 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Solomon Dalung Orders Amaju Pinnick To Step Down As NFF Boss by UbanmeUdie: 1:31pm On Jul 02, 2018

Mass of chaotic mess everywhere in Nigeria.

Rubbish!
Politics / Re: Plateau Killings: Angry Youths Protest At Government House, Turn Violent(photos) by UbanmeUdie: 2:26pm On Jun 27, 2018

Crime / Re: UNIZIK Graduate Bathed With Acid In Port-harcourt By Unknown Man. Photos by UbanmeUdie: 12:05pm On Jun 15, 2018

You thought he had an intention of toasting you but the fellow preferred roasting you instead.

Two ears gone!

Beauty eroded!

I hope the acid didn't also attack her puxy!
Crime / Re: Customs Officer Shoots 70-year-old Man Dead For Intervening In Argument by UbanmeUdie: 2:59pm On May 26, 2018

That customs' officer did well by signing off the old man to glory.

Na watin concern agbero with overload?

He should go and settle argument between his aggrieved ancestors.
Crime / Re: Dame Julie Okah Donli Wearing A Dress Depicting Ills Of Human Trafficking by UbanmeUdie: 7:55pm On May 12, 2018

I hope she pays a visit to the palace of the Oba of Bini wearing such useless outfit.

Human trafficking remains the pride of Edo people.
Crime / Re: Deadly Gang Member 'Spartacus' Arrested In Ogun, Makes Shocking Revelations by UbanmeUdie: 8:52am On Apr 29, 2018

It would have profited him more if he were a yahoo boy.

Cultism and illiteracy is a fatal combination.

However, all hope is not lost for him. God can still change and use him spectacularly.

Culture / Re: Oba Of Benin's Curse: Italy-Based Human Trafficker Dies, 2 Robbers Die In Sleep by UbanmeUdie: 5:09pm On Mar 31, 2018

Oba of Bini's curse is as impotent as Governor Obaseki's preek.

Shame on him for such an unfruitful primitiveness.

Abeg the only thing that kills a man is death and not some curses from an imposter Oba.

Crime / Re: Lady Stabs Her Lover To Death In Benue, Watches Him Die For 9 Hours by UbanmeUdie: 12:23pm On Mar 28, 2018

The young man deserved what he got.

You can't eat with the devil and live.

What a she-devil she is!
Celebrities / Re: Orezi Celebrates 32nd Birthday With Smoking Pictures by UbanmeUdie: 10:16am On Mar 28, 2018

Happy Birthday to the Double your hustle crooner.

However I expect him to be sober on this day because he was born a Nigerian.

No matter how successful you are, being born a Nigerian is a curse without redemption.

Celebrities / Re: Ernest Asuzu: "I Had Regular Sex When I Was Down With Stroke" by UbanmeUdie: 8:53am On Mar 12, 2018

What is life without sex?

Thank God his preek didn't suffer the effect of the stroke.

A moment of sex delivers the greatest pleasure to man beyond what he feels at the point of winning 100 million from nairabet.

I'd like to commend the wife for giving him a reason to keep hope alive by riding him satisfactorily anytime any day.

Celebrities / Re: Davido Reacts To Wizkid’s New Pet Goat. by UbanmeUdie: 8:12am On Mar 01, 2018

Honestly, there is a striking resemblance between Wizkid's first son and this pet goat of his.

Same father, different mother thing I guess.

Twale Baba nla!

Celebrities / Re: Asu Ekiye And Wife, Kuni Akene Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by UbanmeUdie: 7:50pm On Feb 28, 2018

Thank you Asu Ekiye for giving us an electrifying gospel album "Back 2 Base" back then.

Now back 2 base,

Is Asu Ekiye suffering from Goiter?

Fashion / Re: Lady Told Her Tailor To Make A Simple Gown For Her. See What She Got by UbanmeUdie: 7:42pm On Feb 28, 2018

I'm not surprised!

That is what you get when you make use of a tailor a.k.a 'Obioma' instead of a fashion designer.

However, I still don't think it is a waste. My good friend Airforce1 will be eternally grateful if such gown is gifted to his now pregnant girlfriend as a customized maternity gown.

Food / Re: A Nairalander Buys A Big Puff Adder Along Akure-Ekiti Road, Butchers & Cooks It by UbanmeUdie: 7:33pm On Feb 28, 2018

I'd rather vote for Buhari in 2019 than eat such an ugly serpent.

I hope to see the obituary of one of these snake eaters on FP very soon.

Lala the snake man, well done sir!

Crime / Re: Civilian Beats Up A Policeman At Ikate, Lekki, Lagos (Video) by UbanmeUdie: 8:20am On Feb 26, 2018
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Man Meets His Boss At Job Interview He Attended After Taking A Sick Leave by UbanmeUdie: 5:56am On Feb 26, 2018

Every lie attracts a curse!

Be truthful always.

Ever wondered why this Buhari's administration is severely cursed? It is simply because the demons of lies are perpetually at work.

30 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Pregnant Lady Loses Memory After Escaping From Ritualists, Lands In Ogun. Photos by UbanmeUdie: 10:21pm On Feb 25, 2018

The ritualists are smart people and thank God they let her go.

It would have been a waste!

It looks like she has already been used by the man who impregnated her.

You can't sacrifice an item twice.

As for losing her memory, it is normal with victims of ritualists who are not viable.

A shot of Goya anointing oil will restore her jare!

Sports / Re: What Happens To The Used Kits Of Football Players After A Match? by UbanmeUdie: 7:05pm On Feb 25, 2018

Nothing happens to them!

They keep doing to them what can never be done to football kits in Nigeria.
Romance / Re: Checkout The Maternity Photos This Couple Posted On Twitter - It Has Gone Viral by UbanmeUdie: 6:33pm On Feb 25, 2018

Very ugly and disgusting sight!

An innocent foetus with a set of mad parents is a curse.

A still birth will be a blessing for the foetus than to be born to such a disgraceful parents.

Rogues everywhere in the name of what is in vogue!

Family / Re: 25-year-old Man Weds His 17-year-old Blood Sister In Anambra by UbanmeUdie: 6:30pm On Feb 25, 2018
Politics / Re: Full Text Of What Atiku Said About Buhari Government, Killings & Restructuring by UbanmeUdie: 6:28pm On Feb 25, 2018

A very commendable speech from a political destitute.

Many years ago, i read one of Mike Murdock's books titled, The Power of Recognition.

I think Atiku Abubakar needs a copy of it because, he clearly hasn't recognized that becoming Nigeria's president is not his destiny.

It is foolishness for a man to be chasing the wind.

I pity him & those cheering him to further humiliation are his enemies.

Atiku Abubakar, I am your friend...... mind your investments and kindly accept your death certificate as one who has died from the Nigerian political world.

38 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: My Newly Married Wife Is Carrying Another Man's Pregnancy. by UbanmeUdie: 6:26pm On Feb 25, 2018

This story is undoubtedly the devil's lie!

Well, what God has joined together let no man put as under.

Oga enjoy your marriage as u see am.

Celebrities / Re: “i’ve Moved With Friends Who Ended As Robbers” – Sammie Okposo by UbanmeUdie: 6:23pm On Feb 25, 2018
Celebrities / Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Celebrates Her Birthday With New Photo by UbanmeUdie: 1:44pm On Feb 25, 2018
Nairaland / General / Re: 10 Horrifying Stories Of People Killed By Snakes by UbanmeUdie: 1:22pm On Feb 25, 2018

Snakes have been killing their masters and lovers since 1900.

I only hope lala doesn't become a celebrated victim!

Politics / Re: Governor Fayose: Buhari’s Failure Is Crystal Clear by UbanmeUdie: 5:12am On Feb 25, 2018

I think it is an insult for Buhari to be belittled by being called a mere failure.

He is actually a monumental failure with no one to rival him in the history of Nigeria.

Buhari's failure is epic and currently a global epidemic!

Politics / Re: 'if Buhari Is My Father, I Will Tell Him Not To Run For Second Term' by UbanmeUdie: 4:48am On Feb 25, 2018

In all that Kazeem Afegbua has ejaculated,

I can only infer like the biblical story of Isaac's twins, this is the voice of Jacob but the hand of Esau.

Comrade Adams Oshiomole is the one more pained here but Afegbua is only giving it a voice.

It is a pity that monkeys did the job, but now it is a case of baboons dey chop.

Honestly, Buhari is a master in the art of "use & dump".

It serves Afegbua and his benefactors right. I'm sure Oshiomole thought Buhari would relinquish the port folio of minister of petroleum to him immediately after his tenure as governor of Edo state. Alas, Buhari don do am for their eyes.

Afegbua just made a fool of himself with this revelation. It means, the revolt and sudden U-turn is a direct product of marginalisation of a certain group of devout APC demons who have since been deprived access to the loots of the day.

I'm very sure Afegbua would have been singing a different tune had Buhari made Oshiomole a minister. The issue of age and health status he is magnifying would have been drowned with a "baba ride on coarse chant".

Insincere Afegbua, I pity you ooo!

Finally, Buhari must go!!!!!!

Crime / Re: 14-Year-Old Girl Arrested For Selling Marijuana In School In South Africa by UbanmeUdie: 4:28am On Feb 25, 2018

It isn't hard to recognise a failure at all, because they are never smart in executing the very less tedious things in life.

Ordinary "Pencil" this one couldn't market.

Perhaps it's not her destiny to become such an entrepreneur.

Meanwhile, Chukwunedum's mother has been shuttling between Kwale and Obiaroko, trafficking the most potent vegetable leaves successfully over the past 3 decades from farms to major cities.

I dedicate this post to all those who don't even know what a razler is.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 41 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35