Travel › Re: American Wife Shows The Living Condition With Her Nigerian Husband To Her Family by udomma1005(m): 9:04am On Jan 13, 2021 |
Format!!!! Na de husband set the compass, soon wifey relatives go storm her aza with plenty Benjamin's. Baba own go don set for new Benz or Lexus kw
Romance › Re: 10 Categories Of Guys Who Are Members Of "The Stingy Guys Association Of Nigeria by udomma1005(m): 8:53am On Jan 13, 2021 |
Ashirawealthy1: Its mainly for fun, it shall also pass by just like paternity fraud (DNA). Those backing it up as if their life depends on it, are mainly guys who stink of poverty and are so broke and useless (especially nairaland guys). ........... Especially Nairaland guys.... Nairaland guys have shown you pepperoni, so I deduce from your nice comment!
Politics › Re: Nine States, Other Commands Get New Police Commissioners by udomma1005(m): 8:30am On Jan 13, 2021 |
Igbochief001: This things happens because it favors the north .simple it's time.our senators raise up and talk Sorry to disappoint you but in reality we don't have any Senators, just a couple of "nays" and or "ayes" stooges milking us dry by the hours!
Romance › Re: My Experience Dating A High-value Woman. by udomma1005(m): 8:18pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Go to your calendar and mark the date you made this post. I will remind you when the matta Don done. Continue, na so e dey shark pesin, continue...........
Travel › Re: Best Places To Visit In Akwa Ibom State .. Tourism & Travel.. Photos by udomma1005(m): 8:12pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Cashsteady: many Nigerians are ignorant who told u akwa ibom is the most beautiful state in Nigeria? wait is it because people from other states don't have time to be showing u pictures or vlogging their States? you need to visit the north and other states in Nigeria.. I'm Yoruba but Kano fine pass this overrated shit if u think I'm lying go there. Akwa ibom that 60% of the houses Are brown roof old piece of Shit na only good road they help that state there is nothing in akwa ibom Hate to sound tribalistic but I know that most Yoruba folks I have had to relate with while in Osun & Ondo are virtually "pigs"! Maybe you're from there, reason you are spewing trash about Uyo cum Akwa Ibom. I challenge thee fool, state your State of origin & post anywhere close to the scenes just posted.
Health › Re: Twins Conceived Naturally Can Have Two Biological Fathers — Experts by udomma1005(m): 4:08pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Politics › Re: IGP Adamu retirement: 3 DIGs, 10 AIGs to go by udomma1005(m): 1:24pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
kettykin: The worst IG ever to lead the worst police force in the world. Sometimes I wonder whether what we have here can pass as a police force.
The police has failed and the army is now doing the work of the police fighting crime and trying to push back bandits and criminals.
Which other country in the world is the military fighting banditry and not external wars. The police appears to be the source of Nigerias never ending problems Calm down dude.... It's either you take care of their welfare, retrain them, rebrand them OR..... You shut up! Nigerian Police is what Nigerian Government has created <GIGO> Garbage in, Garbage out!
Food › Re: How To Make Buka Stew (Pictures) by udomma1005(m): 8:38pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
pocohantas: Pic 1: I got this gallon of premium palm oil from my village people. Let’s also show the good things they do, lol.
Pic 2: Blended mix
Pic 3 & 4: A little bit of everything. Village pipu kwa? I nor dey eat again, abeg 
Crime › Re: Mistress Dies In Married Man’s House In Imo by udomma1005(m): 2:46pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Leo Anuforo Assassinated In Imo By Gunmen (Graphic Photos) by udomma1005(m): 5:50pm On Jan 07, 2021 |
adecz: A billionaire without bulletproof Jeep? I just tire! 
Family › Re: Brothers Visit Akara Seller Who Gave Them Free Snacks Everyday On Way To School by udomma1005(m): 8:32pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
istina: It's never too late, they should build a beffiting place of abode for the good old woman before she crosses to the great beyond. A good turn deserves another. Very nice suggestion but u might not know their financial muscles. They might not be that rich to be appreciative 
Foreign Affairs › Re: Egypt Spa Offers Snake Massages. Viral Video Leaves Twitter Terrified by udomma1005(m): 8:25pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
Education › Re: Can You Solve This Without Calculator? by udomma1005(m): 3:45pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
Sonnobax15:
. Chaii....see the kind olodos wey I dey share Nairaland with all these while Nor be u dey carry 23rd out of 25 pupils for una class dat year, abi Maka cast more.... like the eraser & pencils wey dey follow u reach house daily ? I go tell u ur life ooooooo! Hapi Nu Year |
Education › Re: Can You Solve This Without Calculator? by udomma1005(m): 3:42pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
Sonnobax15:
. Chaii....see the kind olodos wey I dey share Nairaland with all these while Nor be u dey carry 23rd out of 25 pupils for una class dat year? I go tell u ur life ooooooo! Hapi Nu Year
Education › Re: Next Year Is 2026; Not 2021. And Thats A Fact You Can Take To The Bank! by udomma1005(m): 3:28pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
Hmmmmm
Crime › Re: 2 Men Killed, 2 Ladies Injured As Gunmen Open Fire At Beer Parlour In Rivers by udomma1005(m): 9:10pm On Dec 31, 2020 |
3rd pishure, Him na dem nahhhhh! Live by the sword, die by the sword too......
Politics › Re: Some Names That Have Always Confused Me About Their Origin by udomma1005(m): 2:09am On Dec 29, 2020 |
ahnie: POC....the urhobos doesn't bear Ortega...it's tega short form of oghenetega...not oghene Ortega.
As for Rotimi it's of yoruba origin and it's a name bore only by the yoruba peeps.i wonder what you meant by Americans bearing same name...or perhaps those Americans bearing the names has roots from yoruba by births from either dia mum or dad. How about Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State?  |
Politics › Re: NDLEA SWAT: Is This The Reformed SARS? (Photos) by udomma1005(m): 11:31am On Dec 28, 2020 |
DoubleEngine007: Police normally na thieves na. They can't change,be it SWAT or WART  NDLEA is now Police, abi? Stewpid & ingredients, you are! 
Family › Re: Triplets, Tomiwa, Tomisin And Toni Shine In New Lovely Pictures by udomma1005(m): 5:08pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
DuBLINGreenb: The older 2 look like bad bishes but the youngest is using smile and play play to spoil their boss b!+Ch vibes lol kpele
The older 2 even have scars on their legs from jumping fence in secondary school to go and collect kerewa kerewa from man
Anyway blood is thicker than blood see two of these girls are from one egg that divided and one sperm while their elder or younger sis is from another egg so those two are unidentical "twins" (you can't identify them) while the other triplet is an identical triplet (you can clearly see her nose and other features like her cheek are different) You say.......? You say wetin be identical twin? You ehhhhhhh
Politics › Re: Recreational Park At Agulu Lake That Anambra State Government Is Constructing by udomma1005(m): 4:22pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
pyyxxaro: Olumo rock fall on ur rough testes  Amen......!
Career › Re: From Truck Pusher To Sex Worker - Lady Celebrates Her 1 Year Achievement by udomma1005(m): 4:07pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Check Out My Hot Outfit. Will You Smash Or Pass? by udomma1005(m): 10:50am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Haba, stand one place nah! Why are you twisting like a worm ahhhh? Stand straight Maka I look u weda shape dey, stand straight ehhhhh  |
Events › Re: Abuja All White Pool Party 2020 In Pictures (Video) by udomma1005(m): 10:41am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Food › Re: Biggest Christmas Chicken 2020 by udomma1005(m): 10:24am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Soarr: Oboy Just gimme the laps Be calming down bro  |
Travel › Re: See The Odd Side Of Living In Canada: Nigerian Lady Experience: PICS & VIDEO by udomma1005(m): 10:16am On Dec 26, 2020 |
tyup: Saying she should come back to Nigeria in a simple term would have saved you this stress. what do you think? E just waste ink for him biro the write long_long essay
Celebrities › Re: Phyno Spends Christmas With Pete Edochie Whom He Says Is "Real Life Santa" (Pix) by udomma1005(m): 10:12am On Dec 26, 2020 |
benjackugo: It's my thread, do you know how much it cost me to build it?  Continue being selfish, u hear 
Fashion › Re: Upload Your Christmas Outfit . Check Out Mine by udomma1005(m): 9:55am On Dec 26, 2020 |
gypsey: They say opload your photo not photos of corona virus chinkos. Economy too hard, I nor dey understand English again 
Fashion › Re: Upload Your Christmas Outfit . Check Out Mine by udomma1005(m): 7:47pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
Mine 
Romance › Re: How I Naked&force Open*d Her Legs This Morning(pictures) by udomma1005(m): 4:57pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
Oesophagus99: seems to me like you didn't even slit d neck.
...and where have you retrieved this God forsaken tray?
are you an archeologist?? No carry dis kain life enta next year, CHANGE...... 
Celebrities › Re: Fan Super Excited As DJ Cuppy Video-called Him: Pictures & Video by udomma1005(m): 10:42am On Dec 24, 2020 |
She's getting old nahhhhhh! Without this photo shop & camera filters, some fyn insta aunties nah wash!
Romance › Re: See Photos Of Lady Who Claims To Have The Biggest Backside In West Africa (photo by udomma1005(m): 4:53pm On Dec 23, 2020 |
remele2: What else does she have after that?? Nothing more dear, she gat just dat & nothing more!