Ujchief's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ujchief's Profile › Ujchief's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 76 pages)
dika eziokwu si adi, ejim aka na anyi ga ahoputa onye ga abu ezigbo nwa afor amara aha ya nke oma, onye ihe umu afo igbo na adi nma, onye na akwado ihe gbasara ala igbo na ala'naira (Nl). K'anyi kwado ntuli aka nke'a ka oga nke oma. |
After studying Electrical Engr, a cousin of mine went for masters at ukraine, only to discover that Elect. Engr was being thought in the native ukraine language. He spent extra yr and cash enrolling for ukraine lang, this didnt work out as he could only master the basics of it: 'come and eat', 'go to bed' etc. He was soo frustrated that he had to opt for Electronics, which was taught in English. The aim of schooling 'abroad' was previously to get quality education and exposure which isnt available here, why study in ukraine when the quality there is being doubted by an ambasador? |
i gues the pastor is entitled to his own opinion. For me, i'm gona marry my best friend, someone i'm already used to, both in character and otherwise. Someone i know i can tolerate her flaws and love her the way she is. I'm currently dating her now, and in few yrs time if we're stil together, i'm taking her to the altar... Obvisiously, not pst chris ojibawatever's altar |
work ur service to a convinient place. This country aint worth dying for. Boko haram, flood, militancy, kidnaping... |
thelastPope: Some of you kids think NL is all about seeking cheap popularity.quit stalking me! |
Gej and his diversion tactics! He caused the flood to shift our attention from the major issues affecting us. Gej started and is stil runing boko haram, Gej caused the pension fund scam, subsidy scam, bakasi dilema. Hell! Gej killed those Aluu4, started the fuel scarcity, increase in power tarif, wrote Achebe's biafra brief and is responsible for patience's strange sicknes, all in a bid to divert our attention from the major national issues. Afterall, he doesnt giv a damn! #what are u waiting for? Hit the insult boton! |
cmon: I just log off from the sermon.... Go into fantasy mood and start thinking about how to improve or tackle an issue with my business. If there's no issue at the moment, then I'll start thinking of the next business Idea. It's far better than sleeping and every one around thinks you're very attentive.... Thinking is just one of my hobbies.just like me. I switch of, and start fantasising, i'm good at that. I could fantasise about how to fix my state as a state govnor, what to name my unborn children, how to make 1 mil per wk. Trust me, i'm good at that. After all, they said we should dream big and aim at the sky... |
Zeus I: And South/East will not. Let's see.lol. . . U dont fail to see tribalism in everything, even in the midst of a national diseaster, u'd prefer it affects every region rather than ur region alone. One word for u. . .'bigot' |
Beync: how can i find my way there?Dana airline. Book ur ticket online. |
Drop coogar, hes command of the queen's language shouldnt be an enough excuse to include him. Hes the exact opposite of what a judge should be. Replace him with ifeci or berem. Coogaq, can participate in the actual debate, together with gbawe and co. |
Johndoe100: This debate is like a three dollar bill. If we are to have a debate why can't we have some honest judges? I nominate myself, IFIHEARAM, BILLYONAIRE, D-EXPLORER,yea, right! Include Dedeike, thelastpope, super1759 and PointB in ur list and ur 'GANG' is complete. Honest judges ke! |
Rihana on bikini made front page! I said it, nothing good ever comes out of celebrity section of Nl. Worse stil, they enjoy washing their dirty undies at the front page. |
Single and lonely. . . Married and bored - chris Rock. For me, lonelines sucks big time. It took God just 2 minutes to realise just how lonely adam was. I'm dating, it rocks! Having someone to share ur joys and sorrows with, nothing beats it. |
2yrs for £90,000 + £8,000?? Waow!! Who said crime doesnt pay, hes lucky he didnt try that in aluu comunity! He must be a briliant fela, the way he found loop-holes in the system. Anyway, that bursty chest i see up there would make some inmates go gaga. |
its easy to say 'trust ur partner, dont check his/her phone'. But the truth is, its easier said than done. Snooping around did save my relatnship once. I found out something shes been hiding for a long time. I threatened to call it quits (i was dead serious), she came out clean, then we trashed it out once and for all. I'll gladly do it over and over again. She does same with mine, no qualms. |
Demdem: Excellent Topic.i'm already salivating. . . #sharpening my knife |
Nice selection mods. I've been busy following up the aluu threads, so i wasnt available to make contribution. If its not late, then i'd say this, inasmuch as Eziachi would bring invaluable ideas and depth to the panel of judges, but the old man is hardly online. Unles the mods have a way of informing him, since its just a wkend. Apart from this my litle observation, the selection is ok and the idea perfect. |
shymexx: +1000000000000000000e-diot! Bantu slave! For ur small mind, 4 'couple' of kids isnt enough to stir an uproar. Litle wonder u're a know e-diot in Nl. Let me use the word shagamite uses on u... 'fvcktard'. |
shymexx: +1000000000000000000fck u bantu slave! U cal it 'death of a couple of spoilt kids?' u cal 4 undergraduates a 'couple of...', pray, tel, wat number would hav touched ur ro.t.te.n soul? 10? 20? U dont worth the oxygen goin thru ur nostrils, i feel like throwing up at the thut of u staying among humans! Once again, fck u |
Burn down that village! Turn it to a desolate land! Even God did not spare Cain when he murderd Abel. The bible made it clear that what a man (community) sowed, that shall he reap, good measures, pressed down, shaking together and running over! Burn them houzez, burn them market plazez, burn them schoolz! Let it catch a'flame! Bomboklat! |
Nows the best time to burn down that community! Burn their houses, shops, market, palace, schools, utilities including phcn transformers and boreholes! Turn that village to a desolate place! If God did not spare cain for killing Abel, how much more we that are created in His image! If u cant destroy the wicked, turn their land to a desolate place! |
pawa4ul: Your advice is wrong. More than 70% of the structures there are owner by non indegenes of that community. Going there to burn down structures will not in any way replace the lives of those poor helpless students. The real thing to do is for the law enforcement agencies to swing into full action and produce the culprits and not sit down and tell us they are investigating. There are pictures and videos taken at the scene. This should be a food starting point for results. If houses are destroyed and the people go Scott free, then we have achieved nothing. This act should be deeply looked into, and those involved be really killed slowly to feel more pains than they inflicted on the poor students.u dont get the point, do u? Nothing is goin to bring back those 4 guys, not even when the vigilante guys are arested and executed. So why let sleeping dogs lie? Burn down the fckin comunity, it wil serve as a deterent to future ocurances. The story of a reprisal atack could save a Futo student from ihiagwa vilagers, Unizik student from ifite villagers, Absu student from okigwe indigeans etc. A strong lesson needs to be sent to host comunities to prevent a future reocurence! Last wk, a group of almajiri touts lined up students and shot them dead! Once again, burn down that useles vilage! |
stagger: This current SUG is toothless. When Ejike Asiegbu (AGN), and his fellowship members were in charge, Aluu people cannot even dare to touch a student. Na wa o!thats what u get when a Casor and Nifes nominated guy wins and becomes s.u.g. president. I gues he was busy applying to the police to get an official permision to demonstrate! This uprising should have been a spontaneous reaction to the kiling, not a watered down street show wit funny play-cards like calabar xmas canival. Nanscence! Leave Choba and head down to aluu comunity! |
bermuda1: So should they have protested before the killing?dont mind the e-diot. Action and Reaction are equal and opposite! Thats law should be applied to aluu, and they should burn down that community! |
What are u guys doing at choba and upstructing trafic! Head down to aluu and born those houses! Kill their animals, burn their market and secondary schools. Destroy their public utilities: transformers, boreholes etc. If u cant find the culprits to kill, then destroy properties there. Who said 2 wrongs dont make a right? A second wrong always apeases the first! Burn the palace, market place and any useful establishment their! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 76 pages)