Stats: 3,331,113 members, 8,448,744 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:39 PM

Vaxt's Posts

Nairaland ForumVaxt's ProfileVaxt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 32 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Throwback Photos Of Artistes In Their Secondary School Days by Vaxt(m): 5:18pm On Nov 16, 2016
Hmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: God Gave Me A New Job In This Recession Period After Losing My Banking Job by Vaxt(m): 3:41pm On Nov 16, 2016
Thank God
CultureRe: Women Pound Food On A Man With Mortar & Pestles (Video, Photos) by Vaxt(m): 3:03pm On Nov 16, 2016
That's Me
AgricultureRe: Photos Of Harvested Giant Size Cucumbers By YEN President, Benue State Chapter by Vaxt(m): 1:39pm On Nov 16, 2016
Chidinma okeke Ooo
TravelRe: 10 Most Urbanized States In Nigeria - Ovoko.com by Vaxt(m): 1:32pm On Nov 16, 2016
Ijebu
RomanceHere’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Vaxt(op): 10:13am On Nov 16, 2016
[b]Hmm..If you have a small or an average p-nis size, I am pretty sure you must be
feeling a little depressed seeing the title of
this article, but that is a fact.

Women love thick and long joysticks. This is
something you just have to accept by the
end of this article. Since you already know
that women love big p-nises let’s try and
understand why exactly they love having
s-x with a man with a large p*nis.

1. The first reason why women love bigger
penis is that a thick and long penis looks
much better than a small or an average
penis in the eyes of most women. This is
just something that you cannot really
understand. Men love women with
beautiful faces, big breasts, big buttocks
and other features that we could keep
listing. So it is with women when it comes
to s-x, women would always prefer a big
p-nis to a small one just like you always
prefer a beautiful woman to an average
looking woman.

2. Another reason why women love thick
and long joysticks is the simple fact that it
makes them more open to o-rgasms. You
have to understand this, the sight of a
large erect penis protruding out of a man’s
pubic region is extremely sexy for most
women and this makes most women h-
rny. The anticipation of being penetrated
by what a woman views as the perfect
male s-x organ makes her vagina
extremely wet before she is even touched
by her well-endowed lover. Just the sight
of a man’s big p-nis does a lot of work in
setting a woman in the right mood for
explosive s-x. This is one thing all women
would love.

3. The third reason why women love thick
and long joysticks has to do with the
pleasure centers located in their vagina.
There are pleasure centers all located
around the walls and deep into a woman’s
va-gina. When a small or an average pe-
nis penetrates a woman’s vagina, there is
still a lot more room for stimulation.
A big p-enis would reach deep into her
vagina and expand her vagina walls (also
her va-gina lips) resulting in far more
pleasure than when penetrated by a small
or average p-enis. Also a woman’s clitoris,
which is a pleasure button, is not
neglected when a man penetrates her
with a big p-enis because the large size of
his penis base rubs the clitoris making it
easier for her to achieve powerful
orgasms.

4. The last reason why women tend to
love men with thick and long penis is the
sexual confidence they “ooze” when in the
bedroom. A man with a big penis would
be more willing to try different positions
and also focus his attention on giving his
woman a great time in the bedroom
whereas a man with a small or average
penis is more concerned about whether
his lover is “feeling” his p-enis. This state
of mind gives room for anxiety and fear,
which would only lead to premature
ejaculation or loss of erection for such
men. Now you can understand why
women love having sex with a man with a
thick and long penis.
[/b]

CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Rice Farmers In Ohafia, Abia State (Photos) by Vaxt(m): 4:22pm On Nov 14, 2016
Hn
PoliticsRe: Faces Of Governor Godwin Obaseki's Appointees by Vaxt(m): 3:14pm On Nov 14, 2016
Witchcraft faces

Jobs/VacanciesRe: The God Of Eleventh Hour In The Eleventh Month by Vaxt(m): 9:52am On Nov 14, 2016
U b PHd holder?
CrimeRe: 36 Miners Killed In Zamfara State by Vaxt(m): 10:09pm On Nov 09, 2016
1 from each state lol
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of TB Joshua Prophesying Hillary Clinton's 'Victory' Which Failed by Vaxt(m): 10:07pm On Nov 09, 2016
All I can say is if God had another creator he will love, he will just fold the earth & throw it down to hell, human beings are terrible.
CultureRe: DPO Segun Fagbohun Dies In Lagos Hospital (photo) by Vaxt(m): 2:44pm On Nov 09, 2016
hamzia:
May his soul rest in peace
Christianity EtcRe: US Election: TB Joshua Trending On Twitter by Vaxt(m): 11:33am On Nov 09, 2016
philybuck:
TB Joshua might be right, Trump could be transgender or something. He needs to undergo sexuality test abeg. grin
ori e ti danfu e
Christianity EtcRe: US Election: TB Joshua Trending On Twitter by Vaxt(m): 11:31am On Nov 09, 2016
Graciouscharis:
I still love Prophet T B Joshua. God bless you sir.
kikikiki u re nt a comedian u re a cucumber
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Vs Clinton: America Decides 2016 by Vaxt(m): 8:03am On Nov 08, 2016
[quote author=FuckYouMods post=50857875][/quote]we hear u
Health9 Health Benefits Of Banana Peels – Don’t Aim For The Trash Can Again! by Vaxt(op): 6:41am On Nov 08, 2016
Health benefits of banana peels: Despite it’s delicious taste, banana has a lot of health benefits. Bananas are rich in antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. Yet, all of us usually throw away their peels, even though they are extremely useful. See below in what way you can treat different daisies with this amazing fruit:
Headache
Warts
Psoriasis
Teeth whitening
Hemorrhoids
Bug Bites
Acne
Bruises
Natural polishing

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lagos To Support 100,000 Enterpreneurs With N25BN by Vaxt(m): 3:49pm On Nov 07, 2016
Rapsainot:
No be Naija?? Topic should rather be "LAGOS TO SUPPORT POLITICIAN RELATIVES WITH N25BN" Nothing good works here!!
u talk ponqwam
RomanceRe: Ghanaian Lady Regrets Not Sleeping With Dead Friend (Photos) by Vaxt(m): 3:35pm On Nov 07, 2016
Am not understandard
PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Central Hospital, Benin City, Edo (See Photos) by Vaxt(m): 3:32pm On Nov 07, 2016
Commisioner of scatter
Car TalkRe: Name Of Your First Car And Your Experience With It? by Vaxt(m): 3:31pm On Nov 07, 2016
Golf 1
HealthRe: A Lesson From Tramadol Abuse by Vaxt(m): 3:29pm On Nov 07, 2016
Tramadol all the way
Christianity EtcRe: Repent !!!!!! Jesus Is Coming Soon! by Vaxt(m): 10:40am On Nov 06, 2016
Enouwem:
Those of u still making use of perfumes wont see him

Ayam not understanding
no mind am na the person wey put d topic 4 FP need brain cleansing
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Reacts To Oyedepo And Critics Of Covenant University's Fee by Vaxt(m): 10:35am On Nov 06, 2016
conquerour:
Sorry for your soul.. undecided
1 day u will undastand wat u re supporting
Christianity EtcRe: Which Church Do You Attend? by Vaxt(m): 9:16am On Nov 06, 2016
I pray by my damn self ministry
Christianity EtcRe: Waking Up From Sleep With Thin Blade Marks On My Body. by Vaxt(m): 9:14am On Nov 06, 2016
Simple pack out of that house
Christianity EtcRe: 6 Bad Habits Christians Have To Drop With Immediate Effect by Vaxt(m): 9:11am On Nov 06, 2016
Hmmm boring write up I tire for who put am 4 fp
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: 'Nigeria's Recession Will Not End Even If I Sell My Cars" by Vaxt(m): 8:30am On Nov 06, 2016
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freezes Bola Shagaya’s N500m Account Over Patience Jonathan's Probe by Vaxt(m): 8:29am On Nov 06, 2016
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: Army Hands Over Maryam Ali Maiyanga, Rescued Chibok Girl To Borno Government by Vaxt(m): 8:27am On Nov 06, 2016
Hmm
PoliticsRe: Buhari Speaks On Maryam Ali Maiyanga, Rescued Chibok Girl by Vaxt(m): 8:27am On Nov 06, 2016
Hmmm
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors And Thier Role In This Recession by Vaxt(m): 7:58am On Nov 06, 2016
Pastors are ole using Gods name
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Destined For Greatness – Buhari by Vaxt(m): 7:52am On Nov 06, 2016
Yes at the oza room

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 32 pages)