Stats: 3,329,083 members, 8,438,742 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 08:59 PM

VULCAN's Posts

Nairaland ForumVULCAN's ProfileVULCAN's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 201 pages)

PoliticsRe: LP Chieftain To Work Against Party In Edo Over Candidate's Tribe by VULCAN(m): 11:16am On Mar 01, 2024
You sound mentally disturbed.

Labour Party is not in power.

APC took us from N8,000 for a bag of rice to N78,000 in 9 yrs.

Be Guided

abdeefggh:
According to him, "Esan l'okan", considering the fact that this is what got them angry in 2022, can we all agree that these guys are hypocrites and very inconsistent.
No reasonable human being will trust them or take them serious!
PoliticsRe: You Are Not The Only Voice Of Nigerians, Wait Till 2027 - Tinubu To NLC by VULCAN(m): 6:11pm On Feb 29, 2024
This would have made sense if Tinubu did not organise and lead protests against Jonathan.

So that renders the post below useless

seunmsg:
The problem is not even the organized Labour but Joe Ajaero who is a member of the opposition Labour Party. He’s the one using Labour to play opposition politics.

TUC made it clear they are not part of the recently flopped nationwide strike and protest because it was absolutely unnecessary since all the demands have been met.

The good thing about President Bola Tinubu is that he won’t shy away from a fight. Ajaero and his gang of Obidient supporters have been giving a long rope to pull and it’s time to call their bluff. They have now been warned. Respect yourself and allow the government to face governance in peace or face the consequences. If you want power, wait and contest in 2027. Enough of the disruption.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Transform Nigeria Just Like Lagos – Alake by VULCAN(m):
Hahahaa.

Lagos is voted the 2nd most unlivable city in the world.

Hahahaha
CelebritiesRe: I Lost Over 200,000 Followers Because Of The Election – Seyi Law by VULCAN(m): 5:58pm On Feb 28, 2024
Tinubu probably didn't get more than 4m votes.

Mahmoud gave him the rest

garriAndsugar:
What about the 8.9m people that voted for tinubu? They should follow him
CelebritiesRe: Moses Bliss, Fiancée Marie Wiseborn Release Pre-wedding Photos. by VULCAN(m): 12:03pm On Feb 28, 2024
Show receipts

jubrilELsudan:
GIRL WEY I FVCK LAST YEAR FOR MY PENTHOUSE IN CLIFTON WHEN SHE CUM CAPETOWN LAST YEAR
PoliticsRe: Traders Pay ₦500 Prayer Levy At Ayangburen Market - Sabo Ikorodu, Lagos (Photo) by VULCAN(m): 12:40pm On Feb 27, 2024
I am yet to see a parking ticket at home or abroad that does not boldly say "parking ticket"

Not sure how you came about such a thought

idealogical:
So, picture if a common ticket is now people being forced to pay for prayer. ?

Looks more like a parking ticket for Friday prayer.
RomanceRe: No Matter How Deep You Love A Lady, Never Do These Five Things For Her by VULCAN(m): 11:53am On Feb 27, 2024
Is this the level of generosity you show to true friends and family?

If not, then you are still a simp.

Because true friends and family will be around for 50yrs or more if life spares them but your girlfriend will abandon you this evening to be a baby mama for Davido.

emetisuccess:
Lol 🤣🤣 I can pay her school fees with no strings attached. That's just my ways of life. I don't care how much I give my girlfriend, I keep telling her once u are tired of the relationship, you are free to walkout. I love you doesn't mean I should subvert your decision. After all she didn't point me gun to the head to pay her fees. Na una dey take all these things serious, me I no send oo. I just believe you wasn't meant for me. Simple as that. Just live a simple life .
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by VULCAN(m): 11:41am On Feb 27, 2024
Insulting them only shows how desperate you are to whitewash Tinubu.

If you were more intelligent you would realise that what the CBN did is unsustainable.

They sold $300m at just below N1500

If you understood anything you would have asked why ONLY $300m and why at N1,450?

Since this govt has no serious interest in boosting local production or exports, there is no other way the CBN can generate consistent dollars as Buhari sold off Crude Oil well into the future so not much can come from that.

Just to let you know, at $1 to N1,500, hyperinflation will remain.

Nothing will change so remain steadfast in your whitewashing of a failed govt.

You will get tired eventually.

Sccarrr:
no, E dey decline, ode! We know you're sad about the news..your expectation namake e dey rise daily, it gives u orgasm

Mofo's spotted
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by VULCAN(m): 11:29am On Feb 27, 2024
He doesn't need your vote.

Mahmoud Yakubu will give him all the votes he needs

BigDawsNet:
$1 to 300naira

And tinubu will get my vote
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Over $300m To Banks As Naira Gains by VULCAN(m): 11:27am On Feb 27, 2024
On the basis of a CBN report.

Lollz.

Is this person really this gullible and naive or are they an urrchn?

Someone kindly shed light

Simonjef:
There is hope for the naira

Get a Super Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for Your Business for 2k only

Pay On Delivery

Drop us your Company name
https:///SMama3umUUTg3Rt17
PoliticsRe: Is President Tinubu Taking The Boldest Political Decisions? by VULCAN(m): 10:25am On Feb 27, 2024
Just because a decision is hard does not mean it is also wise.

That you equate the two to be the same as a way to whitewash Tinubu tells us that you are an urchnn.
RomanceRe: Pretty Nigerian Lady Disproves Okafor's Law At NYSC Camp (photo) by VULCAN(m): 12:01am On Feb 26, 2024
Thanks for unmasking a loose girl.

At least sensible men have one less to sift through for marriage

siofra:
Every sensible human knows Okafor's law is fake. Only insecure foolish men that can't move on from their exes, FwB, one night stands etc believe that rubbish law.

What a queen! She has made us proud 😍
PoliticsRe: Hardship: Don’t Join Protest Against Tinubu, Afenifere Begs Yoruba People by VULCAN(m): 9:34pm On Feb 25, 2024
Pa Fashoranti,

You should have first opened the storehouses for the Yoruba Nation.

Where they can buy cheap fuel, cheap rice, cheap beans, cheap yam, cheap garri and cheap pure water etc before you ask the Yoruba not to protest.

You should be wise enough not to put the cart before the horse
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Military Helicopter Crashes, Killing 2 Soldiers During Training (Photo) by VULCAN(m): 1:36pm On Feb 25, 2024
This fellow must think he is talking to kids.

Russia (formerly USSR) is the ONLY country that has given the US constant headache for over 60yrs.

China is the new kid on the block on that table.

Radical Islamists hate US for obvious reasons and every well read, observant and enlightened Christian knows same.

We also know that the enemy of my enemy works both for and against me.

Radical Muslims love Russia's Cold War with the US but conveniently overlook Russia's treatment of it's Muslim population.

Hypocrites.

We Christians also better understand Taqqiya now and how you used it effectively to deceive the entire world that you are peaceful people whereas Mohammed spread Islam ONLY with War and Bloodshed the moment he got enough followers around him.

Our eyes are on you know.

It's not gonna be as easy as you had it in the past

Mccullum:
Is Russia a Muslim state? No.

What is the benefit of Muslims in supporting of Russia?

It's about choices, if you like US defend her with your facts. Gaslighting Islam doesn't hold water on this issue.
PoliticsRe: Qatar: Letter Leaked By Mischief Makers, Tinubu Not Snubbed - Onanuga by VULCAN(m): 1:12pm On Feb 25, 2024
This is a dumb rebuttal.

If Qatar only rejected the business summit as Bayo claims then what is the value of Tinubu's visit to our economy.?

If he is just going to eat and make speech then it's a worthless journey.

Right now Nigeria needs a President whose visits to foreign countries boosts our business sector and not just for ego trip and photo ops
FoodRe: Iced Water Makes A Comeback As Price Of Sachet Water Skyrockets (pic, Video) by VULCAN(m): 4:40pm On Feb 24, 2024
Hahahaa.

Heard this same bull from APC in 2015.

Same Formula, Same Result

EreluRoz:
Please change your mindset, don't lose hope and I'm assuring you that things will be better soon
PoliticsRe: Cardoso, Tope Fasua And National Economic Recovery by VULCAN(m): 3:15pm On Feb 24, 2024
The Nation Newspaper that belongs to Tinubu.

Pls let's move on
PoliticsRe: Shaibu: PDP Will Lose Edo State If They Don’t Accept Me As Candidate by VULCAN(m): 8:14am On Feb 24, 2024
The facts you mentioned are not known to the urrchin

JASONjnr:
Are you saying that APC gave birth to democracy?

Because Lagos was built during the military era and was one time the capital of Nigeria and there was little or no politicians then.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Not Tinubu Responsible For Rot In Nigeria, Says Igboho by VULCAN(m): 8:11am On Feb 24, 2024
Hahahahaha.

There's a reason they say hypocrites speak from both sides of their mouths.

Obi is not a Fulani.

If he had been declared President, would Igboho be defending him in this manner?

Answer that question.

After all herdsmen are still attacking, killing and raping in the outer parts of SW.

But Igboho is not talking again for no other reason than his kinsman is now President.

So if Shettima takes over after Tinubu, Igboho will find his voice again for Yoruba Nation agitation.

Perhaps that level of hypocrisy is fine by you.

Because you are a hypocrite yourself.

But not everybody is on that Hypocrites Table.

Some of us just want a working country regardless of the Tribe of whoever is in Aso Rock.

Some of us won't support our Tribesman in Aso Rock while he systematically destroys Nigeria.

The Northerners were quiet when Buhari reversed ALL economic advances made before him.

Now they are protesting because it's a Yoruba man in power.

If Buhari was there on his 3rd Term, the same people dying of hunger would have risen to threaten anyone talking of protest.

Karma will meet all those who contribute to the destruction of this country

Chivisee:
I remember then that our asswipes from east said we have abandoned igboho,because of presidency,we are cowards!but a tribe that God support will always have their way. See igboho looking radiant now. Where is their own saviour nnadi Kanuhuh They have not abandoned him but he's just spending his time in tinubu's detention. Bloody cowards,is it until 8 years after the tenure of Tinubu that obi will mobilised his pigs to release him?? Has obi neglected nnadi Kanu??
PoliticsRe: Biafra War: Your Comment Disgraceful, Shows Lack Of Wisdom – Sam Amadi To Gowon by VULCAN(m): 6:16pm On Feb 23, 2024
When they say Urchnns should read- there is a reason.

This one has NEVER opened a book about the war but thinks that by making claims of being Igbo then we should swallow his drivel.

The Civil War ONLY occured because Gowon reneged on ALL that was agreed at Aburi.

He went there and signed an agreement with Ojukwu that could have prevented the war.

When he got back his colleagues were furious with him for granting the South East a lot of concessions and prevailed on him to renege on the agreement.

Out of fear of being killed by the likes of Murtala Mohammed, he went back on what he agreed with Ojukwu.

That is why Biafra was declared.

1M of your type cannot change the past.

You are probably like GoTeevee who claims to be Born Again but is actually a South West Muslim.

You are no Igbo and if you are- you are a Saboteur like those who sold out Biafra.

Chukwuka319:
Am unapologetic Igbo but I must be brutally honest.Anyone with insults can direct them to his or her ancestors, and generation unborn.
Why are they harassing Gowon? He spoke the truth about the civil war.
Gowon never wanted the war to break out and sought peaceful means of settlement,but Ojukwu was reckless,rash and too eager to pull Igbos out of Nigeria.
Well Gowon is still alive, healthy and bubbling in good health, while Ojukwu the war lord has long ago passed to the other Side.
And Gowon is older than Ojukwu.
Irony of life.
FoodRe: Many Nigerians Can No Longer Afford Beer by VULCAN(m): 6:05pm On Feb 23, 2024
That is superficial thinking.

Have you asked yourself what will be the unintended consequences of men not being able to afford beer.

Excessive alcohol destroys the brain cells but noone can deny that an occasional beer or two at the end of the day has a calming effect on most men.

The primary killer of men in this world is Stress.

It manifests in many ways like Heart Disease, Stroke, Cancer and even Diabetes.

Many men are going to become much more irritable and many homes will suffer when the men are not able to let off steam with a bottle on OCCASION.

God help us all

bouncin04:
I don't condone the inflation but most Nigerians not being able to afford beer is good riddance with its own silver lining . IYKYK.
PoliticsRe: Olumide Akpata Emerges LP Governorship Candidate In Edo by VULCAN(m): 5:24pm On Feb 23, 2024
Urrchns don land

seguno2:
Is he also a communist labourer who believes in subsidies for consumption and government ownership of businesses?

Or he is a desperate political hustler like Peter Obi who says things that he doesn’t dohuh
BusinessRe: Invalidation Of $2.4bn Forward Contracts By The CBN: Manufacturers' Fate Unknown by VULCAN(m): 3:27pm On Feb 23, 2024
Lollz. So many urrcchnns above defending the CBN.

Sometimes you wonder how these paid agents comment on every sector.

You would wonder whether they are Coordinating Ministers.

They appear to know what is going on behind closed doors of every sector of government

Lollz
PhonesRe: WhatsApp Now Allows Two Accounts On The Same Phone by VULCAN(m): 3:23pm On Feb 23, 2024
Something that has been available on Redmi phones for over 5yrs.

WhatsApp is really backwards when it comes to Tech.

Telegram beats WhatsApp is everything except popularity
CrimeRe: Cross River Man Machetes Lover Over Failure To Visit On Valentine Day (Graphic) by VULCAN(m): 3:20pm On Feb 23, 2024
What will stop women from collecting money from men they want nothing to do with?

She collected money purportedly to do hair for Val and come see him and most likely went to see another man.

This fellow then spends the night alone (with anguishing thoughts of the con job perpetrated against him) bristling with anger till daybreak then storms her house and strikes.

He is a foolish man because she will recover and another man will take her like that (even with the missing toe) while he will do at least 10yrs in jail.

By the time he comes out, he will be broken and almost unrecognisable to her and others who knew him.

I wish her speedy recovery while I wish him speedy sentencing.
PoliticsRe: Ardova Completes 24,000 Metric Tonnes LPG Plant by VULCAN(m): 4:43pm On Feb 22, 2024
If only you were exposed you would realise that no country becomes great because a few billionaires launch a business.

Nigerians are hoping on cheaper fuel- not because we have working refineries but because Dangote has a private one.

Now you are masturbating over another billionaire launching his business as if that guarantees cheap gas in Nigeria.

He has built this facility for export and you are here trying to claim his glory.

What of he decides to export 80% of his product leaving the rest for Nigerians?

Truly you are backward

FreeStuffsNG:
The Ardova gas plant includes a newly built 24,000 metric tonnes LPG facility and also upgraded terminal fully propane-rated and the largest in West Africa.

“The automation of the facility will help increase efficiency in what is already the largest LPG Storage facility in West Africa.

Lagos has done it again. When the naysayers say there's casting down just know that there's a lifting up. On same day they were spreading doom and gloom, the largest Gas plant in West Africa was opened for business in Lagos.

That's how as a nation, we will as patriotic Nigerians, work extremely hard and quietly overcome our challenges while the naysayers and unpatriotic elements will remain caught in their own negativity.

This is the best time to invest in Lagos if you love Lagos and you love the owners of the land so that the land of Lagos can bless your investment. Invest in Lagos for great the best returns on investment and investors friendly experience.

All the enemies of Nigeria will lose las las. They always lose. God bless Nigeria for ever! Check my signature for free stuffs!
RomanceRe: Men Don't Want Me Because I Have 3 Kids - Single Mum Cries Out (pix, Vid) by VULCAN(m): 12:23pm On Feb 22, 2024
How many single mothers have you dated?

How many single mothers have you married?

AuwalYusuf812:
one man food is another man poison. Speak for yourself please
RomanceRe: Men Don't Want Me Because I Have 3 Kids - Single Mum Cries Out (pix, Vid) by VULCAN(m): 11:20am On Feb 22, 2024
Just in case you are wondering why you have 3600 views but 0 likes.....

It's because of that silly graphic oscillating over the woman's mouth.

Whoever told you to do that- doesn't want your progress

press9jatv:
"Men don't want me because I have 3 kids" - Single mum cries out after her boyfriend sent her out of his apartment for bringing her 3 kids.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gcy_51tr_j8?si=sQWS9ZHipuH2snYo
PoliticsRe: Give Tinubu More Time To Solve Challenges – Gowon by VULCAN(m): 11:01pm On Feb 21, 2024
Gowon has collected his own brown envelope.

At his level e no go pass Big Contract or allocation of something.

Only an ignorant one thinks that all these selfish people mention masses when they are seated with the President.

Rather they tell him, he is doing well and remind him about "that matter"
TravelRe: Sami Court: ₦115K Per Night Hotel At Abuja Airport by VULCAN(m): 10:28pm On Feb 21, 2024
The ONLY minister Tinubu has is Tunji-Ojo.

All The rest are empty barrels.

While Tunji- Ojo is busy solving serious problems that have plagued Nigerians for over 20yrs, Keyamo is opening a 22 room hotel

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 201 pages)