Stats: 3,329,658 members, 8,441,709 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 11:50 PM

Winterfell007's Posts

Nairaland ForumWinterfell007's ProfileWinterfell007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 77 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by winterfell007(m): 10:07am On Feb 04, 2018
Omo Arsenal is starting to look like a real threat. Mancity better watch out. Arsen Wenger is no longer smiling. Abumayeng is here to win anything
TravelRe: Illegal Foreigners In A Truck Arrested In Abuja (Photos) by winterfell007(m): 10:29pm On Jan 19, 2018
Isn't Niger part of ECOWAS?? Free movement of goods and services might apply to them too.
PoliticsRe: FFK Reacts To Prof. Muhammad "Benue Belongs To Fulanis" Claim by winterfell007(m): 1:33pm On Jan 19, 2018
ericsmith:
i get brain i donnt expect anything from a god,, my God as done so many much for me . grin
and as for that public servant buhari he as ensured security to mostly where he got lesser votes!!
he only appoint his kinsmen into is cabinet not to worry only northerners suffer greatly from insurgences.
before Gej left states were not able to pay there workers salary .. you wonnt call that a small problem,,will you grin.... buhari got on board with life saving bail out funds.... i heard fayose is also a beneficiary.
things are harder now its been hard b4 i was born truth we must say but @least our politician aint having free licensed looting of national funds anymore.
i believe this pain we all are passing through now is for a greater gain to come ... buhari will only do some cleaning and put us on the right path ,, a better leader will come .
This one is fundamentally stupid
BusinessRe: Alaba Int'l Market And Aba Market: Which Is The Most Popular? by winterfell007(m): 7:37am On Jan 19, 2018
U guys have started this 'dick measuring' contest, u know real aim is to cause enthic bashing. I thought we ended that in 2017
CelebritiesRe: "Should Have Gotten A Bigger Venue" Davido Says As Eko Hotel Is Over Crowded by winterfell007(m): 11:52pm On Dec 27, 2017
I guess he felt he won't muster the required crowd like the one Phyno pulled up in Enugu. Better luck next time OBO. But Mehn!!! U guys should give up for Phyno. That guy has got massive followership across the country
BusinessRe: Palm Oil Investors Raise Alarm Over Dumping From W/african Countries by winterfell007(m): 10:10am On Dec 22, 2017
Pavore9:
But the products in question are not even produced in those West African countries rather imported into those countries with its final destination...Nigeria.
That's the problem, our neighbouring countries don't have strong manufacturing Base like Nigeria, so they rely on the strength of importation. Nigeria cannot single-handedly determine the trade policy of other West African countries. We all agreed to free trade of good and services (either local production within the region or importation into the region)
BusinessRe: Palm Oil Investors Raise Alarm Over Dumping From W/african Countries by winterfell007(m): 8:13am On Dec 22, 2017
But Nigeria by virtue of being a prominent member of the union, also agree to the convention of free movement of people, goods and services. That means some benefits we must have gained also came with its challenges
RomanceRe: "I Love You No Be For Mouth" - Plus-Sized Lady Shares Her Bank Account Online by winterfell007(m): 6:12am On Dec 22, 2017
famiebee:
Can you reply to your sister message like thathuh You dont have to sounds like a play boy to be appreciated

In all our doing let's apply wisdom
I'm sorry if I sounds rude to you .
Epic reply sweety . I doff my hat for that. What does he mean by 'pouring akamu inside?'
BusinessRe: GTB Releases Official Statement On Innoson And EFCC by winterfell007(m): 11:49pm On Dec 21, 2017
baddosky1:
Ndigbo showed solidarity with their brother Innoson, while you showed solidarity with your ethnicity by rising in defense of GTB because it was founded by persons of the same ethnicity as you.

Yet, you turn around to accuse the Igbo man of being a tribalist. Did you not exhibit the same tribal sentiments as the same people you are accusing?

Let me ask you, since when did it become unacceptable to you that Ndigbo should never exhibit kindred spirit towards their own, particularly when he/she is unjustly persecuted?

People of other ethnicity love self preservation of their own a lot. But when the Igboman exhibit the same love for his kind, he will be called names. If calling us tribalists is okay by you because we stood for our own, then, we are happy to be called tribalists.

RUBBISH!

#IStandWithInnoson
All what u wrote is nonsense. I'm igbo too. Let stop whipping up enthic sentiments. It has nothing to do with it. If Innoson has done something wrong, he should face the music, if not, let him slug it out with his creditors. After all, when they were negotiating the business deal, they didn't remember enthic groups they belong to. Poor myopic thinking
BusinessRe: Statement By The EFCC After Granting Bail To The CEO Of Innoson Motors by winterfell007(m): 7:05am On Dec 21, 2017
pressplay411:
My understanding so far.
Innoson banks with GTB, accesses their facility and incurred wrong bank charges to the tune of over 700 million Naira.
After back and forth with GTB, he wins his suit to the tune of 8 billion Naira.
GTB feeling embarrassed exposes his business malpractices and fraudulent shipping documents and reports to EFCC.
EFCC being an antigraft agency summons him and he was discharged. They summon him again, this time he fails to honour the invitation. They move in on him to arrest him in his Enugu residence. He resists arrest and engages them with his own force. They call for back up, and things spiralled out of control. His wife gets slapped, he gets arrested.
That said, how did this turn to an inter-tribal witch-hunting?
It's simply a GTB VS Innoson fight. Pls let's always get our facts right and not let sentiments make a mockery of our intelligence and education.
Thank u my brother. Why must my people always allow enthic sentiments becloud their sense of judgement??. Let Innoson and GTB slug it out. When they were doing business together, they didn't remember their enthicity, why must it be now whe the deal has gone south??
BusinessRe: Innoson EFCC Arrest & The GTB Loan: "Innoson Stop Playing The Igbo Tribe Card" by winterfell007(m): 5:00am On Dec 21, 2017
MrHistorian:
Why is it so hard for this set of people to accept their shortcomings?

Why try to preserve an illusionary ego that doesn't even exist?

Innoson compromised its loan agreement and chose to play the 'usual' ethnicity victim card to generate public sympathy that will benefit no one!

Shior.
My brother i'm igbo too. But these sorts of things embarassed me. Why must always plays the victim's mentality. That's why my people loose out in political equation. We attach too much enthic sentiments
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Flaunts N1.7m Gucci Bag (Photos) by winterfell007(m): 1:36pm On Dec 19, 2017
Threebear:
The sleepless night she's endured
The back pain from the knacking and the ice block she'll place between there after the gbekilokus, was truly worth it. Applaud her because it ain't easy, women are really trying.
Ruthless u are....
Chill u've got not...
I can't stop laughing at ur comment. U are very 'wicket' lolllll!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Good At Making Money – Buhari by winterfell007(m): 1:29pm On Dec 19, 2017
Esseite:
Great... your ability to seek for lucrative ventures to take you off your current predicament or level is what makes you progress... you cant sit on a spot and expect progress.. you dont neccessarily need to dip hands in public funds to acclaim wealth. But you need to think it first. The president saying he does not know how to make money is him already accepting he cant think it.
Essite, why do u bother educating that fool. Can't u see he's literally lost like his confused Lord and personal saviour (Buhari dummy). Just imagine what a whole head of state could say at his 'football' age. Even my baby cousin understands how to make money and grasp every opportunities that comes his way more than that grand fool we call 'Mr. President' atiku is a whole lot better than that scumbag of a scammer.
Science/TechnologyRe: Charles Onu Invents Ubenwa, Artificial Intelligence System To Analyze Baby's Cry by winterfell007(m): 11:19am On Dec 19, 2017
[quote author=abejide1000 post=63416070]That's cool, he has done well....I don't know why some people are bringing Yoruba or other group into this issue. Now I believe we are not one in this country.

We are one actually. It's just that u'll always find people from each side of the divide formenting trouble on this forum. I'm igbo too. It's just me thinking out loud
PoliticsRe: CBN Data Proves Amaechi Lied Against Johnathan On ECA by winterfell007(m): 8:11pm On Dec 16, 2017
amahthelma:
Amaechi I have always known you to be a stupid liar....how dare you lie on my sugar daddy like that you shall die in jail...stupid man that was how he almost tried having is way into me...old gay
Babe u too make sense. Make we relate now. Give me ur number codedly
FoodRe: Nigeria Spends $3.2bn On Importation Of Palm Oil In 10-years by winterfell007(m): 9:49am On Dec 07, 2017
Well the news is hard to believe. I know we still have vibrant companies down in the east and some parts of Niger delta that produces palm oil on an industrial scale. Or are they telling that these companies buy palm brunches from overseashuh
BusinessRe: 19 States Recorded N149.45bn IGR In Q3 – NBS by winterfell007(m): 10:07am On Dec 02, 2017
Kaymercury:
[b][/b]seems we need more igbos to develop sw take a look at their IGR very impressive!
Why must very thing to u be about tribe?
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Welcomes Her Fans Into December With New Photo by winterfell007(m): 4:30pm On Dec 01, 2017
That's all she's got to offer, she needs to start investing in assets that appreciates with time. Boobs and pussies are depreciating assets. Wise investors like me can't buy shares in her milk factory company
SportsRe: FIFA World Cup 2018 Draw On December 1st by winterfell007(m): 4:24pm On Dec 01, 2017
My own prediction: Nigeria, Saudi Arabia, Peru and Denmark. Hope it'll be it.
CelebritiesRe: Olamide & Phyno Toronto Fans Destroy Properties After They Failed To Perform by winterfell007(m): 12:49pm On Nov 25, 2017
Threebear:
Afonjas corrupting igbos since the days of Nnamdi Azikwe.
Phyno would never have done such.
Nigga what sort of tribalistic idiot are u?? U better rise above tribal sentiments
BusinessRe: Dangote Cement Production Hits 45.8m MT Per Annum by winterfell007(m): 7:45am On Nov 25, 2017
permit:
the only compensation he is give the Yorubas for his massive destruction allover their land.
Why are u such a terrible tribalist. U must learn to rise above tribal sentiment, it pays no one
CelebritiesRe: Ozinna Anumudu's Cleavage-Baring Outfit To Banky W & Adesua Etomi's Wedding by winterfell007(m): 9:18pm On Nov 22, 2017
Henitan24:
Yea be discipline but at the same time be a listening father, her best friend, lovely father etc with all these she'll the best you want her to be.
U look fine, i'd like to know u better
FashionRe: Enugu Police Arrest Two Ladies Walking On The Road For Indecent Dressing by winterfell007(m): 10:33pm On Nov 21, 2017
Amarabae:
One of the two girls look unkempt.
But what the police did is wrong.
What about guys that sag their jeans and are showing the world their backside and underwear, is that not also indecent dressing?
I really like ur swag picture
CelebritiesRe: After Welcoming His 3rd Son, Wizkid Announces More Babies On The Way by winterfell007(m): 3:11pm On Nov 21, 2017
LuvU2:
grin Not a fan, silly girls deserve this kind of disrespect.
U are really pretty. What's d name of the location u took those pictures??
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Confirm That Election Was Boycotted In Anambra(photo) by winterfell007(m): 4:07pm On Nov 18, 2017
mhizsuzzy:
best comment ever

I seriously need to blow ur a lot of kisses
Babe can u blow one toohuh I'm seriously in need of it right now cheesy cheesy cheesy wink
RomanceRe: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by winterfell007(m): 9:36pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
my own dey here dey waste
U dey form virgin continue
RomanceRe: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by winterfell007(m): 9:33pm On Nov 16, 2017
Trust our Nigerian female teenagers. They'll soon start selling their virginity on nairaland.
BusinessRe: Nigeria’s Manufacturing Sector Remains Steady by winterfell007(m): 1:11pm On Nov 02, 2017
smirn:
Nothing will happen in 2019, that was how you were ranting then in 2015. Frustration go finish una, the only thing you hear from them is Lies and Propaganda. Mention the lies and they will have nothing to say. If it's lies and propaganda that is restoring back our Economy from your 16 years of misrule and corruption, then let it be.
Do u know under GEJ's government, Nigeria's manufacturing index surged to one of the highest points ever witnessed. This growth in d manufacturing sector, though commendable, can't be compared to 2012 and 2013 growth index. Google it and find out
PoliticsRe: Winifred Oyo-Ita And Abba Kyari In Heated Argument Over Leaked Memo (Video by winterfell007(m): 7:12pm On Nov 01, 2017
KidsNEXTdoor:
Useless government
Shameless leaders

If there is no leaked memo
They will all keep quiet and lie to Nigerians as usual ... Kachikwu's case comes to mind

It's no surprise how Buhari choose to surround himself with selfish and good for nothing gold diggers like Abba kyari and co
Buhari knew about all these rogues. those thieves are in cahoot with their master, Buhari. Don't be decieved by buhari's integrity mentality, there's nothing innocent about him, it's all hogwash for d masses
PoliticsRe: Winifred Oyo-Ita And Abba Kyari In Heated Argument Over Leaked Memo (Video by winterfell007(m): 7:08pm On Nov 01, 2017
Quality20:
Bad. I really think is both childish and irresponsible. Why leak official and confidential document? Fist, its kachikwu and now its Oyo Ita. If u feel u have something for d public why not take up a page on d dailies and publish what ever u want or better still if u feel things are being done the wrong way u resign, while stating ur reasons. This is really a show of disrespect for due process and office
So u expect that our honourable lady will sit idly by and watch how these three roguish musketeers in the person of Buhari, Kyari and Co robbed this country blind under the guise of 'due process' or 'office protocol'. My brother kolowerk!!!
PoliticsRe: Winifred Oyo-Ita And Abba Kyari In Heated Argument Over Leaked Memo (Video by winterfell007(m): 7:00pm On Nov 01, 2017
Madam please insult those three old vagabonds. They are nothing but leeches. Come 2019 let idiot that will shout 'Buhari, the mr. Integrity' bunch of hypocrites. I blame the 15million idiots that brought this expired products upon us.
CultureRe: Osun, Ekiti Highest In Female Genital Mutilation In Nigeria - Experts Lament by winterfell007(m): 11:41am On Nov 01, 2017
devindevin2000:
When I talk about Afonjas some people think I'm exaggerating. These are one of the most backward people in Africa; they hide under one Nigeria to mask their true identity, that's why they are against separation as Igbos want. They know they will be exposed in 2D; in fact 3D. These people are fraud; they use their media to embellish themselves, deceiving you to believe they are sophisticated; sophisticated my foot.
Nigga Stop being so tribalistic and full of hate. U must u always pitch enthic groups against each other. Before u cast me, m'bu onye igbo. Onye anambra kam bu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 77 pages)