Stats: 3,325,370 members, 8,421,588 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:02 PM

Zion243's Posts

Nairaland ForumZion243's ProfileZion243's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Akeredolu Receives Southwest Governors (PHOTOS) by Zion243(m): 3:22pm On Oct 24, 2023
Get well soon Aketi
Christianity EtcRe: Checkout What The Bible Says About Ga'za (Pictures) by Zion243(m): 10:33am On Oct 19, 2023
While interpreting biblical prophecies, we have to take dispensation into consideration.
PoliticsRe: NURTW Appoints MC Oluomo As South-west Acting Chairman by Zion243(m): 12:12pm On Oct 06, 2023
Isokotolopia:
Agberoooo,

Thuggery has been elevated to another level in SWest

I foresee that MC just like Oshiomole will contest to be Governor of his State soonest
What have you forseen about your own life.
PoliticsRe: Omokri: I’ll Give You $100,000 If You Can Show Where CSU Registrar Denied Tinubu by Zion243(m): 2:58pm On Oct 04, 2023
socialmediaman:
Reno and Tinubu's damage control managers know that many Nigerians won't read those depositions by CSU
Have you read it?
FamilyRe: White Woman Rocks Igbo Attire With Her Nigerian Husband (Photos) by Zion243(m): 10:12pm On Oct 02, 2023
BIZNess123:
I will Marry a white woman..so that my child will think like them... coupled with pretty face and freshly baked skin
House Negro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reno Omokri Compares Kano And Anambra Recruitment by Zion243(m): 11:16am On Sep 20, 2023
nedu666:
Rubbish comparison. Since kano advert is open to all, I dare you to go and apply make we know how far.
Keep quiet. We have people from other tribes working at Kano state primary health centres. And Northerners, even if they discriminates in terms of job opportunities, yet they won't discriminate against their fellow Northerners.

But in South East, you people discriminate against your fellow igbos because they're not from your state.

When it's a South West affairs, you hypocrites are quick to run your mouths to teach us how to be Liberal, but a common primary health care recruitment is stating that applicant must be from Anambra.

Shame on you all.
PoliticsRe: Why Tinubu Defeated Atiku, Obi And Why God Didn't Interfer - Pastor Abel Damina by Zion243(m): 11:16am On Sep 12, 2023
Thundafireseun:
A lot of Pastors don’t even know their bible

He appoints all leaders; even those leaders who are evil and perform wicked deeds. Daniel 2:21 says, “he removes kings and sets up kings.”
So he appointed Tinubu to be Nigeria's president.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Dismissed Petitions Of LP/PDP On Alleged Tinubu’s Drugs Case by Zion243(m): 3:20pm On Sep 06, 2023
Enemiesmasquera:
Nigeria is doomed. All these nitwits quoting me a time will come in future when you all will regret all these actions of yours I assure you.
Shut up!
CultureRe: Maryland, USA Adds Yoruba as Language for Driver Learner’s Permit Test by Zion243(m):
taylor89:
Yoruba Ronu

What a great achievement

Na skull export remain
Unrepentant hater!

The world has left you behind.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Asked To Leave UK After His Cheating Wife Files For Divorce by Zion243(m): 9:58am On Sep 02, 2023
ednut1:
in one monthhuh Naso e easy abi. From application stage to shortlisting to interview to offer to background checks . May take over a month o
Definitely
TravelRe: 5 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Come To The UK Right Now by Zion243(m): 4:32pm On Aug 28, 2023
Rubbish post. My hommy still moving next month
SportsRe: Another Hat-Trick For Ronaldo As Al Nassr Win Their First Of The Season In Style by Zion243(m): 10:24am On Aug 26, 2023
OfeAchi:
sad
I didn't check the poster but I already knew it was Obembet. This babe can ride CR7 diick for 247....

Who cares about the Saudi Farmers League?
A league where penaldo plays alongside Imans and Alfa's?
Saudi's league is better than MLS, get your fact.
SportsRe: Another Hat-Trick For Ronaldo As Al Nassr Win Their First Of The Season In Style by Zion243(m): 10:23am On Aug 26, 2023
turmacs:
How i wish someone as rich as this guy can come and marry me like this, heiii God cry i will sing praises to thee for the rest of my life..Oh lord, he doesn't have to be a young man, even if he's in his 60's or 70's, I'll forever be grateful...Ohh, Lord, i don't want to end up with a broke ass Nigeria man boy, who's older than 23 years, but doesn't have a car, a house, and not upto 100 million naira in his bank account, keep me away from such failures in da mighty name of Jesus, amen..
You need deliverance!
Foreign AffairsRe: He Was A Talented Person: Putin mourns former caterer, Prigozhin by Zion243(m): 7:37pm On Aug 24, 2023
"I've seen a friend who killed a friend and hug the friend's mum, then show back at the funeral "

Jay Z- Caught in their eyes.
TravelRe: If You Had ₦6M, Would You Japa Or Open A Business In Nigeria? by Zion243(m): 2:09pm On Aug 22, 2023
Wickedfacts:
Poverty don ruin your reasoning. Na ordinary 6m wan make you run comot Naija. Money wey no fit buy 2 Corolla.
Poor comprehension. Where did I mentioned I would japa with 6m?
And mind you, it's not everyone you meet online is as poor as you are.
TravelRe: If You Had ₦6M, Would You Japa Or Open A Business In Nigeria? by Zion243(m): 11:54am On Aug 22, 2023
Wickedfacts:
Na employees and those with unprofitable businesses dey japa.

If you have a growing business, you grow big, diversify, move your wife and kids abroad while you keep making money here.

6M is nothing if you get better business here.
Poor mentality
RomanceRe: Men Can You Allow Another Man Do This To Your Woman? by Zion243(m): 4:29pm On Aug 17, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Hell no.
It has to be a woman.
Even from a woman, it's a No No.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Obasanjo In Uyo For Burial Of Sunday Mbang by Zion243(m): 9:33pm On Aug 11, 2023
MadamExcellency:
PETER Obi is campaigning for a rerun between him and Atiku Abubakar, I guess?
Yes as they're both dragging the 2nd position because obviously either or both of them must be lying.
CelebritiesRe: Davido To Send Money To Benue Fan On A Road Trip To Lagos by Zion243(m): 6:09pm On Aug 11, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Last last

At all at all na im bad

Make he wire the guy small thing

Then if the guy get sense use some part of the money carry one sure odd
Make him carry Burnley to score one goal against mancity
Abi Man City straight winning.
PropertiesRe: A Yoruba Developer, Stephen Akintayo, Buys Land For Real Estate In South-East by Zion243(m): 3:29pm On Aug 11, 2023
For it being in the news speaks volume.
PoliticsRe: A Good Photographer, He Captured Atiku, Atiku's Aides And Atiku's President by Zion243(m): 7:06pm On Aug 05, 2023
Penguin2:
Trust me, that picture won’t be hanging there by December.

Go and write it down.
Dey play!
PoliticsRe: Kanu Declares Every Monday Empowerment Day In South-East, Abolishes Sit-At-Home by Zion243(m): 7:02pm On Aug 05, 2023
He will soon be released.

Enough is enough!
FamilyRe: Tunde Ayeni Retrieves Office Gifted To Female Lawyer,Adaobi Over Paternity Issue by Zion243(m): 10:59am On Aug 04, 2023
TemplarLandry:
cool God has delivered him from the enchantment of the strange woman.
Go and sin no more unc.
No jam for him?
Foreign AffairsRe: Nigeria Commences Sanctions Against Niger, Cuts Off Electricity Supply by Zion243(m): 5:41pm On Aug 02, 2023
WriterNigg:
🇳🇪 Niger has Uranium.

A Nuclear power plant will be built by 🇷🇺 Russia in exchange for their natural resources. Problem solved
And why hasn't the so called Russia built it for them already? And what about the military support that was to be delivered today?

Just dey play you hear 👂
PoliticsRe: 60 Lawyers Ask Court To Jail DSS DG For Disobeying Order On Emefiele’s Release by Zion243(m): 12:57pm On Jul 19, 2023
Same emefiele that also disregarded an high court verdict on the naira redesign policy.

The lawyers are mad!

Emefiele will spend months in that dungeon and his passport would be seized for like 2 years.

Stupid lawyers.
EducationRe: Arthur Eze Donates N200m To Azman University, Kano by Zion243(m): 10:59pm On Jul 17, 2023
Creamcrest:
Mumu man.

Money that should have been donated to help families of those slain by ugm.

How about donating to solve gully erosion problems in his state.

How about his own state universities don't they need funding.

This one na money miss road billionaire, trying to please ndi hausa.

Not like he even has clean money sef.

Mtcheeew....
Is it your money?
RomanceRe: I’m Shy Around Guys, How Do I Overcome The Shyness by Zion243(m): 5:52pm On Jul 15, 2023
All you need is a dirty slap or a factory reset slap.
BusinessRe: See How I Was deceived By Loan App Agent by Zion243(m): 7:00pm On Jul 13, 2023
obembet:
My dear Nairalanders, kindly save me from this loan Marchant. I was deceived by Thier agent.

Please ignore my typing errors.

According to Otijah

I have been borrowing from this app for sometime now until I decided to stop due to the one week duration they do give and the high interest rate during this interval

After 2days an agent of them chatted me up and told me about the increment in my loan to 50k and and extended duration of 1 month, I told him if its not what he said then I will wait he said no problem. He even said I should carry him along while doing it.

I went to the app clicked on it and saw 55k to pay 66k and after I did it I received an alert of 38k in my account instead of the 55k and a one week duration at that to pay 66k.

I chatted that agent to tell him about the outcome but he ignored me, I called him up he refused to answer, I told him I want to refund the money because I don't need it, as I did tell him initially yet he was ignoring me.

After three days I contacted another agent of theirs and told him about the incident he later gave me an account number to refund the principal, which I did immediately

Fast forward to one week later these people started threatening the hell of my life that I must pay those interest, that is non of their business. One even openly told me that they are trained to Deceive their customers and tell them lies do at to attract them.

Even till today am still receiving threatening messages from them

please I need an appropriate place to channel this. thanks
You shouldn't have given them a dime. These people are nothing but extortioners and they're skilled at plunging people into debt while milking you on 7 days outrageous interest.

My advice to you is to get money and pay them then collected another one and delete their app.

Don't be afraid of their blackmail and threats, nobody out there even take them serous.
EducationRe: First Yorùbá Textbook Unveiled In China by Zion243(m): 6:59pm On Jul 12, 2023
BIGGER THAN AFRICA!
PoliticsRe: Lagos Commences Issuance Of Official Statements In Yoruba, Egun & English by Zion243(m): 10:34am On Jul 12, 2023
LegendHero:
That’s correct. All state must follow suit.

But in the South, we need an official language just as the North where Hausa is spoken across the entire 19 Northern states.

I have a proposal of adopting Yoruba as the official language of the South. What do you think?
Seconded!!
PoliticsRe: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Zion243(m): 8:44pm On Jul 11, 2023
SmartPolician:
Professor Yemi Osinbajo is a very intelligent man who shouldn't go a day without having a job.

Unfortunately, it's only in Nigeria where a professor of law deputises a man with a questionable o'level certificate.

Congratulations to prof.
That's one of the demerit of democracy.
FashionRe: Transgender, Rikkie Valerie Kollé, Crowned Miss Universe Netherlands 2023 by Zion243(m): 8:31am On Jul 10, 2023
The NWO agenda is to give Trans people a preferential treatment in all competitions in order to get people's attention and to Foster worldwide acceptance of the LGBTQ pandemic.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)