Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,030 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:48 AM

Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady (7538 Views)

Wooing A Girl: My Experience In Buses / What Guys Need To Fix Before Wooing A Lady / Some Things You Shouldn't Do When Wooing A Girl! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Davidolives(m): 3:28pm On Aug 04, 2014
Alleluia: Men dare not woo me. I woo dem.

D fear sef noe fit gree dem. grin
u ke fear u?lolzzzzzz
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by pasqal09: 3:29pm On Aug 04, 2014
Khalessi: One day like that I see this girl for bus stop I come dey follow her blah blah blah to cut the long story short, her boyfriend na agbero so him warn me not to talk to him babe again. The End.
Your pidgin is horrible lol!
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by lanicky(f): 3:29pm On Aug 04, 2014
Em .. Em....my worst embarassment wooing a lady.....in year 1957 I was walking on d street.....

Lol......BRB PLSSS... grin
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by tosyne2much(m): 3:30pm On Aug 04, 2014
Liamm: wetin b bobo mii
it means, shey u see tribal mark for my face ? Lolxxx
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Proxy001(m): 3:30pm On Aug 04, 2014
tosyne2much: chaiiii so awkward
yea indeed but time has made it humorous now
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Lorlaahlozz: 3:30pm On Aug 04, 2014
Liamm: wetin b bobo mii
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Nobody: 3:30pm On Aug 04, 2014
Proxy001:
ijo mimo to Kristi lati Orunwa. u gat it?

ok. A bit
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Davidolives(m): 3:31pm On Aug 04, 2014
Alleluia:

that means full stop? I was really enjoying u guys drama
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Nobody: 3:31pm On Aug 04, 2014
Davidolives: u ke fear u?lolzzzzzz

yes
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Liamm(m): 3:32pm On Aug 04, 2014
tosyne2much: it means, shey u see tribal mark for my face ? Lolxxx
hahaha. Funny guy grin
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Lorlaahlozz: 3:32pm On Aug 04, 2014
lanicky: Em .. Em....my worst embarassment wooing a lady.....in year 1957 I was walking on d street.....

Amebo sis..I sure sey u do amebo follow me here

Where xtarxhyne
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Liamm(m): 3:33pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lorlaahlozz:
guess baby mii should be the opposite wink
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by tosyne2much(m): 3:33pm On Aug 04, 2014
lanicky: Em .. Em....my worst embarassment wooing a lady.....in year 1957 I was walking on d street.....

share ur embarrassing moment jorrrrr on how d guy u approached messed u up... Lwkmd
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Davidolives(m): 3:34pm On Aug 04, 2014

lesbian alert *******caught in the act
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Lorlaahlozz: 3:36pm On Aug 04, 2014
Liamm: guess baby mii should be the opposite wink
lol...it means dnt deceive me tongue
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Kentnickole(m): 3:38pm On Aug 04, 2014
Alleluia: Men dare not woo me. I woo dem.

D fear sef noe fit gree dem. grin
Your kind fit beat man wella o... If I see u na running thnz oo
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Liamm(m): 3:38pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lorlaahlozz: lol...it means dnt deceive me tongue
oh. But i'm not a deceiver cool
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by EejaNla01(m): 3:38pm On Aug 04, 2014
i either start trembling or stammering, me self too don lose form,i only do casual meeting and take it from there..
lorlarholz and them ladies u guys to can share how embarrassed you v felt or how a guy 1nc froze before you.
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Lumyboi(m): 3:40pm On Aug 04, 2014
tosyne2much: I sure say na craming method u use... Chaiii dat cramming dey fall hand gan... Wen u miss ur lines, ur own don finish

Looool. Yes o. Dt cramming no gud mehn. Those day u go dey word babe n ur heart go wan jump out. My fwends dem push me to chyke one babe, she was walkin wt 3 of her friends. As I cal her say I wan c her na so her 3mumu friends stop to wait for her so close to us o, dem come dey luk us. O boi c sweatin n stammering n al. At d end I honestly dnt remember werin d babe cal her name sef

Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by lanicky(f): 3:41pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lorlaahlozz: Amebo sis..I sure sey u do amebo follow me here

Where xtarxhyne

Yes na......na u dey waka about.....me sef come follow u today tongue

Lol......Xtarxhyne don go Ebola city lipsrsealed

@Op.....it's embarrassing moment not embarrassment moment* THANKU...OOPPSS! I WANTED TO TYPE THANK YOUwink
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Davidolives(m): 3:41pm On Aug 04, 2014
Remember back then I'll always go at night and all of a sudden she shouted at me i felt so embarrassed cos a lady has never done dat before to me. Since then i stopped going to see her and was just saying hi to her but later she use style to send her friend to me that am not even a patient person bla bla bla and dat she was just playing hard to get. Smh me i bone oooooo i no want that kind woman

Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Proxy001(m): 3:42pm On Aug 04, 2014
Alleluia:

ok. A bit

aiite

Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by tosyne2much(m): 3:44pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lumyboi:

Looool. Yes o. Dt cramming no gud mehn. Those day u go dey word babe n ur heart go wan jump out. My fwends dem push me to chyke one babe, she was walkin wt 3 of her friends. As I cal her say I wan c her na so her 3mumu friends stop to wait for her so close to us o, dem come dey luk us. O boi c sweatin n stammering n al. At d end I honestly dnt remember werin d babe cal her name sef
lwkmd... No use laff kill me here oooo
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Nobody: 3:45pm On Aug 04, 2014
What's up
Lorlaahlozz:
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by tosyne2much(m): 3:47pm On Aug 04, 2014
lanicky:

Yes na......na u dey waka about.....me sef come follow u today tongue

Lol......Xtarxhyne don go Ebola city lipsrsealed

@Op.....it's embarrassing moment not embarrassment moment* THANKU...OOPPSS! I WANTED TO TYPE THANK YOUwink
oooooh thnks my person... Dat was a mistake... Corrected !!!
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by heatmeup(f): 3:54pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lumyboi:

like seriously cramming lwkmd
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by heatmeup(f): 3:56pm On Aug 04, 2014
Davidolives: Remember back then I'll always go at night and all of a sudden she shouted at me i felt so embarrassed cos a lady has never done dat before to me. Since then i stopped going to see her and was just saying hi to her but later she use style to send her friend to me that am not even a patient person bla bla bla and dat she was just playing hard to get. Smh me i bone oooooo i no want that kind woman
lolzzzzzz impatient man u know want make we do small yanga ni you look sweet tho cheesy
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by lanicky(f): 4:09pm On Aug 04, 2014
Davidolives: lesbian alert *******caught in the act

Lol tongue
Les.....kini!! na play I dey play joo shocked
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by tosyne2much(m): 4:10pm On Aug 04, 2014
it took me so long to pick-up and accelerate my confidence in wooing ladies but now, shey dem dey craze ni ? Dis also happened some time ago, I kind of like dis pretty lady whom I av bin longing to talk to.. She came around to get somtin and I told my broda I kind of lik dis babe.. He immediately encouraged me to summon courage and walk up to her (no dull d package).. Na so me sef say make I use dat advantage onto fyn boi tins na (lolxxxx)... I began to cram how my approach and conversation would go... As I approached her, I said 'Hi' and Immediately forgot my lines.. She replied me and I was dumb founded and didn't remember my lines again.. She looked at me and said '' wait first, is it dat u av crammed all u want to say or what ?'' Woooooow !!! Shame wan finish me at dat instance

Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Lorlaahlozz: 5:30pm On Aug 04, 2014
Unibenstudent: What's up
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Lorlaahlozz: 5:32pm On Aug 04, 2014
EejaNla01: i either start trembling or stammering, me self too don lose form,i only do casual meeting and take it from there..
lorlarholz and them ladies u guys to can share how embarrassed you v felt or how a guy 1nc froze before you.
Nothing on that matter
Re: Share Your Worst Embarrassing moment Wooing A Lady by Nobody: 5:40pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lorlaahlozz: Amebo sis..I sure sey u do amebo follow me here

Where xtarxhyne
huh

Happy Birthday To Adaobi123! / Pls Rate My Body Build... (photo) / Picture Of Lady With A Bulge In Her Trousers - Can You Explain The Situation?