Stats: 3,153,341 members, 7,819,202 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:41 PM

Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here (31114 Views)

Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here / Guys, Has A Girl Ever Wooed You, Share Your Experiences / A Romantic Date To Remember - Good Or Bad, Please Share Your Experiences Here (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Mprex(f): 4:07pm On Nov 21, 2014
At one point or another, we have been betrayed by friends or family. Its actually a heart breaking thing to know that people you feel that they got your back can turn their backs on you when you need them most. Lets share our experiences and hurts here.

Guess, i'll start myself. Year 2013, everything went so wrong in my life. Like, there was nothing close to happiness around me. I was so miserable and pitiable. When things took the wrong twist, everyone i called a friend vanished. Even the self acclaimed love of my life began finding faults in our relationship. My close friends, distance friends, besties, all of them disappeared. I felt so alone and i realized that i never had a true friend all along.

Anyway, that was in the past, and I'm certainly a better person today but seriously, i dont have friends. I just dont have friends. Very few people i interact mutually with are guys and i dont even know most of them physically. Just online friends.

Once bitten, thrice shy sad

so, i have opened the floor, come in and share your own experience.

Happy Weekend

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Nobody: 4:09pm On Nov 21, 2014
wah really happend dear....

13 Likes

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by ALKARULEZ615(m): 4:12pm On Nov 21, 2014
k
Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Mprex(f): 4:12pm On Nov 21, 2014
Cutehector4u:
wah really happend dear....
lol. You certainly dont wanna know about it, Hector.

But like i said, that is bygone.
So tell me about yours. Have you been betrayed before?
Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Mprex(f): 4:14pm On Nov 21, 2014
ALKARULEZ615:
k
delsu man, park one sidesad i dont need "k" on this thread
Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by ALKARULEZ615(m): 4:20pm On Nov 21, 2014
Mprex:

delsu man, park one sidesad i dont need "k" on this thread
kk

68 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Nobody: 4:25pm On Nov 21, 2014
Mprex:

lol. You certainly dont wanna know about it, Hector.

But like i said, that is bygone.
So tell me about yours. Have you been betrayed before?
lol mprex, i want to ...mayb ur uncomfortable teln me hr on nairaland.. We could discuss abt it privately... No i hvnt been betrayed... I thnk God for my friends... They r so special.
PS. I lyk ur pic..

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Nobody: 4:31pm On Nov 21, 2014
When I experience one I will tell you for now who has Nokia pin mouth charger

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by major466(m): 4:36pm On Nov 21, 2014
I have been betrayed several times by Liar Muhammed.

18 Likes

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Rocktation(f): 5:47pm On Nov 21, 2014
You haven't shared anything here.

52 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by MrCork: 5:48pm On Nov 21, 2014
Mprex:
At one point or another, we have been betrayed by friends or family. Its actually a heart breaking thing to know that people you feel that they got your back can turn their backs on you when you need them most. Lets share our experiences and hurts here.

Guess, i'll start myself. Year 2013, everything went so wrong in my life. Like, there was nothing close to happiness around me. I was so miserable and pitiable. When things took the wrong twist, everyone i called a friend vanished. Even the self acclaimed love of my life began finding faults in our relationship. My close friends, distance friends, besties, all of them disappeared. I felt so alone and i realized that i never had a true friend all along.

Anyway, that was in the past, and I'm certainly a better person today but seriously, i dont have friends. I just dont have friends. Very few people i interact mutually with are guys and i dont even know most of them physically. Just online friends.

Happy Weekend

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by MrCork: 5:49pm On Nov 21, 2014
Mprex:

Happy Weekend

...so u be tray people up & down & u want us to feel sorry fo u..abi?

. .r u dak skin?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Nobody: 5:58pm On Nov 21, 2014
Mprex:

Sweetheart, You haven't opened the floor
We need a detailed story, not a sneak peek wink

51 Likes

Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by chibwike(m): 7:17pm On Nov 21, 2014
Neldrizzy:
yeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy this guy don de ahead of me oo sadsadsadsadsadsad
Lol..how you go dey compare me and you
Re: Share Your Betrayal Experiences Here by Mprex(f): 8:04pm On Nov 21, 2014
Zeemoor:

Sweetheart, You haven't opened the floor
We need a detailed story, not a sneak peek wink
lol. Owk. I'll give you details.

now tell yours

cc: cutehector4u

She Had 2 Abortions For Him, She's Pregnant Again & He Wants Another Abortion / Is It Right To End A Relationship Cos A Partner didn't Oblige Ur Sexual Request / 5 Qualities Of A Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25