Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:57 AM

Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him (64475 Views)

Shehu Sani Lists 10 Factors Blocking Nigeria’s Progress, Unity / Clark Lampoons Buhari;lists Obj,tinubu, Tambuwal, Amaechi, Others As Corrupt / Buhari Lists Jonathan's 'broken Promises' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by ambrosunny(m): 7:31pm On Apr 29, 2015
The next excuse will be '' the legislature failed to work with me. Give me the second Chance to work with new legislature ''
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by akigbemaru: 7:34pm On Apr 29, 2015
LIST OF TEN CHANLLENGES FOR BUHARI
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by bettercreature(m): 7:37pm On Apr 29, 2015
If this man sort out everything on that list,we are going to give him life time presidential ticket
No more election just buhari forever
Talk is cheap anyway,lets wait then see
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by Realist2: 7:38pm On Apr 29, 2015
hazyfm:
MORE THAN 10

No, it's another 10 Points Agenda of Mr Yar' die, sori Yar'dua
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by sniperr007(m): 7:48pm On Apr 29, 2015
imbless:
I envision buhari as the Messiah of this country, a great leader with great foresight, not as clueless as the out going admin.

Dont judge d painter before he starts paintin
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by sule5727: 7:56pm On Apr 29, 2015
LMAyedun:
Once problems and challenges are identified, it will be easier to tackle and overcome.

God bless Nigeria.
yea u are right!!!
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by Chitumu: 7:57pm On Apr 29, 2015
ozoigbondu:
The problem with Buhari is that he talks too much.He raises expectactions only to dash it.Where is N1=$1 it is the most important to me.

#BABAONECHANCE
pls have u realy taken ur medication?
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by freiheitlutadora(m): 8:01pm On Apr 29, 2015
ozoigbondu:
The problem with Buhari is that he talks too much.He raises expectactions only to dash it.Where is N1=$1 it is the most important to me.

#BABAONECHANCE

These things were never said but rather a figment of your own imagination.
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by adekole: 8:17pm On Apr 29, 2015
He forgot to list the number 1 Challenge: TINUBU

There is no way Buhari will be able to do his job accordingly as the president of Nigeria when people like Tinubu still lingers around this new administration.
Buhari must quickly discover a perfect strategy to disable Tinubu... probe him or set him free. Something must be done, this is the only way many inside and outside Nigeria will take this brand new administration seriously.

How do you arrest thieves when your best friend is also a thief?

Therefore, for me, Tinubu remains the number 1 challenge for Buhari...everything else can be dealt with accordingly.
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by Nobody: 8:18pm On Apr 29, 2015
bigass123:

you're a lesbian niyen oh
of course yes sad

[size=15]IamMaleGirl[/size]
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by bigass123(m): 8:30pm On Apr 29, 2015
[size=15] nah you biko oh ... enjoy [/size]

maleGirl:
of course yes sad

[size=15]IamMaleGirl[/size]
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by nobeku: 8:31pm On Apr 29, 2015
ozoigbondu:

#BABAONECHANCE
Nna gi dere!EWU....
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by 1miccza: 8:36pm On Apr 29, 2015
tejpot:
I am shallowly sorry for displacing you
Nooo you should be deeply sorry lwkmd see my head like your own
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by Nobody: 9:31pm On Apr 29, 2015
adeblow:
Booked GMB my hero, Fashola my role model
copy cat
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by manutdadex(m): 9:50pm On Apr 29, 2015
LMAyedun:
Once problems and challenges are identified, it will be easier to tackle and overcome.

God bless Nigeria.
in agricultural science we were taught the problems facing agriculture in Nigeria and Africa...d same problem still persist til today! work the work and leave d talk
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by ibnjarir93(m): 9:57pm On Apr 29, 2015
When GMB's tenure starts, he will become, unarguably, the most prepared president of Nigeria- though a lot of challenges are at hand.
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by eminikansoso(m): 10:17pm On Apr 29, 2015
Lastdon02:

lol u get me.. Well next time i will get u omo ale jati jati na joke oo.
oro rirun enu omo Ale Loti man jade
oponu re so iwe nu
ko pası ko feli kowulo fun oyinbo osoti fun ijoba.
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by Nobody: 10:18pm On Apr 29, 2015
How come am not seeing education there. That should come first jooree. The cost of education in this country is very high. Hope this man don't want to leave illiterate behind
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by stephmike(m): 11:06pm On Apr 29, 2015
LMAyedun:

God bless Nigeria.
identification of problems have never being naija problem bt implementation. may God GMB ooo
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by loswhite(m): 11:26pm On Apr 29, 2015
ozoigbondu:

#BABAONECHANCE
You are just an illitrate that cannot read and understand. Buhari never said he will make dollar equal to a naira. Go and read your news again
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by tejpot(m): 11:58pm On Apr 29, 2015
1miccza:

Nooo you should be deeply sorry lwkmd see my head like your own
You are talented.lol
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by abworld6deep(m): 12:01am On Apr 30, 2015
May Almighty God help you and your team in delivering.....Amen
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by eagleeyez: 12:43am On Apr 30, 2015
ozoigbondu:

#BABAONECHANCE

Why don't u wait. And watch before crucifying him?

He hasn't been sworn in and u claim he talks without acting?
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by eagleeyez: 12:44am On Apr 30, 2015
ibnjarir93:
When GMB's tenure starts, he will become, unarguably, the most prepared president of Nigeria- though a lot of challenges are at hand.

Amen to the prayer on him being prepared,amen!
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by 1miccza: 1:04am On Apr 30, 2015
tejpot:
You are talented.lol
Honestly the talent's in my big head
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by jibs4lv(m): 7:30am On Apr 30, 2015
ozoigbondu:

#BABAONECHANCE
u hv a bitter life, show respect ,he is ur president already u hv no option!
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by proxitaly: 10:21am On Apr 30, 2015
FOREXMARTS:

Lol is that virus my man from the movie 3 idiots? Lol look what you've done now i must see that movie tonight.

Please do. Don't you think these two characters have something in common?
Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by Fellonigerians: 1:46pm On Apr 30, 2015
iluvweed:

Nna bros, Is it that you are jobless or do you get paid for posting on NL?

Abeg try to meet with your people in alaba or onitsha to find you job abeg!....Must you post on every thread?.... undecided

SAI BABA JARE!.........Enemy of progress..... undecided

He has a right to his opinion, so just allow him to talk about his expectations. Not enough reason for you to include his "people in alaba or onitsha"...

Shiites: Police Killed 11 Of Our Members, Injured 30 (Graphic Photos) / ISWAP Claims Responsibility For Kuje Prison Attack, Releases Video / Nnamdi Kanu's Sister Weds In Abia State. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28