Stats: 3,156,752 members, 7,831,411 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:22 PM

I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room (1816 Views)

Girl Replies A Guy On Facebook After 5 Years After She Saw A Pic Of Him In US / My Sisters' Prewedding Photo Shot / "I Saw A Lady Cat-walking Unclad At Opebi Road Last Night" - Man Claims (photo) (2) (3) (4)

I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by onila(f): 6:55pm On Jul 21, 2015
cry cry

I believe I have failed as a big sister
this cant be happening

I am known to be morally upright
I don't smoke, drink, slow to anger and never had sex (I am a virgin)

to have someone like me as a elder sister and turn out to be a smoker is sad
I just don't know what to do sad

I believe that her Fulani boyfriend has a bad influence on her
I hrd Fulani pple smoke a lot

I don't know if I shld confront her abt it

let me just clear my head
this is so sad

to be continued
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 6:57pm On Jul 21, 2015

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by oyeezah(f): 6:57pm On Jul 21, 2015
I'll advice u do not just jump into conclusions, ask her abt it before anytn else

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by acenazt: 6:58pm On Jul 21, 2015
Na war to you ohh. I get like five matches no mean say I dey smoke. She no dey cook?
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jul 21, 2015

Fulani's are smokers?

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Cutehector(m): 7:00pm On Jul 21, 2015
Girls and their jumpin to conclusions... U ddnt see a cigarette in her room, did u? Dnt jump into conclusions yet onila... Until u see it wit ur eyes first.

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Captainswag225(m): 7:02pm On Jul 21, 2015
hahahahaha waiting for part 2 already. Onila dont forget to continue ur story. Btw make sure u dont provoke ur sister's fulani boyfriend. I dont want u to end up in the hospital.

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by onila(f): 7:02pm On Jul 21, 2015
acenazt:
Na war to you ohh. I get like five matches no mean say I dey smoke. She no dey cook?

cigarette lighter and matches are dey the same thing
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jul 21, 2015
Captainswag225:
hahahahaha waiting for part 2 already. Onila dont forget to continue ur story. Btw make sure u dont provoke ur sister's fulani boyfriend. I dont want u to end up in the hospital.
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Cutehector(m): 7:05pm On Jul 21, 2015
onila:

hav u searched her room yet
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by dulux07(m): 7:07pm On Jul 21, 2015
For u to conclude she smokes, probably u ve been seein other signs, cos u cant jst conclude cos of a lighter. Confront her abt it, not in a harsh way.
If it happens 2b tru, its not ur fault, no matter how well u train some pple, dey willbstill go astray.
N kudos for being a virgin.

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by scentmarlc(m): 7:10pm On Jul 21, 2015
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jul 21, 2015
Cigarette lighters aren't enough to conclude that someone smokes....
I use cigarette lighters or gas lighters sometimes to light my gas cooker...

Until u find cigarettes, don't jump in conclusions. ....
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by iPopAlomo(m): 7:12pm On Jul 21, 2015
Let me just spill it... it's weed she's taking... not cigarettes... trust me... I know... I hope you feel better now...
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Captainswag225(m): 7:12pm On Jul 21, 2015
firstEVA:
i cant see what u wrote
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by belac: 7:22pm On Jul 21, 2015
Cutehector:
Girls and their jumpin to conclusions... U ddnt see a cigarette in her room, did u? Dnt jump into conclusions yet onila... Until u see it wit ur eyes first.
I wonder ooo, same thing happened to me on my birthday, the remaining cigarette my guys smoke I brought it home incase guys will need it, my babe saw it con hear voice, I just kept mute looking at her.....I just told her so if am smoking who are you to tell me it wrong or right.

Because you saw cigarette in her doesn't guarantee she a smoker
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 7:23pm On Jul 21, 2015
Captainswag225:
i cant see what u wrote
I didn't write, it's just the grin smiley.
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Abugab(m): 7:24pm On Jul 21, 2015
Lighters swerve different purposes and it won't be too ideal to name it cigarette lighter.
You are an elder sister and can always ask her politely about the lighter.
Outside the lighter has she exhibited any sign of smoking light the smell......
Don't draw your conclusions yet as there is always a flip side to issues like this.
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Cutehector(m): 7:25pm On Jul 21, 2015
belac:
I wonder ooo, same thing happened to me on my birthday, the remaining cigarette my guys smoke I brought it home incase guys will need it, my babe saw it con hear voice, I just kept mute looking at her.....I just told her so if am smoking who are you to tell me it wrong or right.

Because you saw cigarette in her doesn't guarantee she a smoker
he ddnt even see any cigar sef, just lighter... Imajin say u marry dah kyn wife like d op... Jus begin to write ur will
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Captainswag225(m): 7:26pm On Jul 21, 2015
firstEVA:
I didn't write, it's just the grin smiley.
lol okay...... I feeling like sipping some coke with cake btw.
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by temipet(m): 7:27pm On Jul 21, 2015
Nne ask her o b4 she graduate grin
But wat if she seized it from her guy undecided
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by acenazt: 7:40pm On Jul 21, 2015
onila:

u r one paranoid lady.
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by belac: 7:40pm On Jul 21, 2015
Cutehector:
he ddnt even see any cigar sef, just lighter... Imajin say u marry dah kyn wife like d op... Jus begin to write ur will
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Exponental(m): 7:43pm On Jul 21, 2015
do u use candle in your house?
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by onila(f): 10:03pm On Jul 21, 2015
dulux07:
For u to conclude she smokes, probably u ve been seein other signs, cos u cant jst conclude cos of a lighter. Confront her abt it, not in a harsh way.
If it happens 2b tru, its not ur fault, no matter how well u train some pple, dey willbstill go astray.
N kudos for being a virgin.
shocked shocked ur very smart

yes I have suspected before
seeing the lighter confirms it shocked

Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by onila(f): 10:03pm On Jul 21, 2015
Cutehector:
hav u searched her room yet
nop
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 10:10pm On Jul 21, 2015
undecided just a lighter and created a thread,why dont u b patient till see her smoking for real?
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by kliq(m): 10:21pm On Jul 21, 2015
"Smoke cheeba cheeba" how old is she?
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by dulux07(m): 10:35pm On Jul 21, 2015
onila:
shocked shocked ur very smart

yes I have suspected before
seeing the lighter confirms it shocked
wink
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by lepasharon(f): 10:39pm On Jul 21, 2015
Onila is ur sister a virgin too? ...Or shes not about that like u are
Re: I Saw A Cigarette Lighter In My Sisters Room by Nobody: 11:30pm On Jul 21, 2015
grin cheesy

OMG! Man Spends Night With Prostitute, Goes Home To Catch Wife With Another Man / I Wanna Buy My Igbo Former Housemate Something Expensive / Negative Effect Of Masturbation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52