Stats: 3,151,346 members, 7,811,997 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:43 AM

Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? (14721 Views)

Lagos Guys Are Becoming Gold Diggers / Attitudes Guys Display When They Have Been Lured, Duped & Dumped By Gold Diggers / When Gold-diggers Strike...lol (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jun 19, 2011
Hotie Tima:

pls go bck to sleep undecided undecided undecided undecided

U want make i spoil show now?
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 2:55pm On Jun 19, 2011
odiaero:

U want make i spoil show now?

is u that will spoil it not me
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by alexola20(m): 2:55pm On Jun 19, 2011
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 2:56pm On Jun 19, 2011
alexola20:

Hahaha,i like that party face then.
I enjoy partying too.

Not a bad face sha.

good to know undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by jonex70(m): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2011
YOU SEE, I KNOW GOOD THING WHEN I SEE  ONE. ANOTHER PERSON HAS  COMFIRMED YOUR BEAUTY, SO I HAVE  EVERY REASON TO CHASE SHADOW . ATLEAST GOD WILL GIVE ME POINT THAT I TRY EVEN IF  I FAIL.  HOW I WISH  THIS FORUM IS MADE IN AWAY THAT YOU MUST SHOW SOME KIND OF IDENTITY B4  YOU CAN MAKE ANY POST. I SWEAR WITH MY LIFE IF I HAVE ANY MEANS OF  GETTING YOUR  IDENTITY YOU BECOME MY OWN AUTOMATICALLY. I CANT EVEN ADVICE YOU TO DROP ANY FORM OF CONTACT ID ON HERE AGAIN . TOO MANY PEOPLE WANT YOU KNOW AND THAT IS NOT GOOD. I WAS THE FIRST ONE THAT SHOW INTEREST LOL. AM GIVEN UP ,because NO WAY TO WIN THIS  WAR AGAIN.
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by toyemz(f): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2011
@poster

I count as one of the most girls
and i can tell you that i am not a gold digger
i have never been
and i will never be one (amen)

but that does not mean i wont expect my man to live up to his responsibilities
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by alexola20(m): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2011
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 2:58pm On Jun 19, 2011
toyemz:

@poster

I count as one of the most girls
and i can tell you that i am not a gold digger
i have never been
and i will never be one (amen)

but that does not mean i wont expect my man to live up to his responsibilities

kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss be very proud girl wink wink wink
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:00pm On Jun 19, 2011
alexola20:

where do u live myabe we can catch up sometimes.

u and who ooo pls dude
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by osamaboko(m): 3:00pm On Jun 19, 2011
HOTIE TIMA, yeah thats me but anyway i just changed it so u could see my face clearly.
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by alexola20(m): 3:01pm On Jun 19, 2011
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by jonex70(m): 3:02pm On Jun 19, 2011
hey guys, leave this  girl alone and leave her to concentrate on me. i was the first one that started this whole  wahala. no go back to sleep that adiero of  guy.   unless you want me to invite god of thunder into this  forum right now. everybody should leave this hotie  osama  alone.
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jun 19, 2011
jonex70:

YOU SEE, I KNOW GOOD THING WHEN I SEE  ONE. ANOTHER PERSON HAS  COMFIRMED YOUR BEAUTY, SO I HAVE  EVERY REASON TO CHASE SHADOW . ATLEAST GOD WILL GIVE ME POINT THAT I TRY EVEN IF  I FAIL.  HOW I WISH  THIS FORUM IS MADE IN AWAY THAT YOU MUST SHOW SOME KIND OF IDENTITY B4  YOU CAN MAKE ANY POST. I SWEAR WITH MY LIFE IF I HAVE ANY MEANS OF  GETTING YOUR  IDENTITY YOU BECOME MY OWN AUTOMATICALLY. I CANT EVEN ADVICE YOU TO DROP ANY FORM OF CONTACT ID ON HERE AGAIN . TOO MANY PEOPLE WANT YOU KNOW AND THAT IS NOT GOOD. I WAS THE FIRST ONE THAT SHOW INTEREST LOL. AM GIVEN UP ,because NO WAY TO WIN THIS  WAR AGAIN.

If i come back u never leave that cafe, i go make sure u hug transfomer today
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:04pm On Jun 19, 2011
osama boko:

HOTIE TIMA, yeah thats me but anyway i just changed it so u could see my face clearly.

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked that can't be u

hole god lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by jonex70(m): 3:05pm On Jun 19, 2011
IF THAT IS YOUR REAL PIC OSAMA BOKO, I WILL ADVICE YOU TO LEAVE THIS FORUM RIGHT NOW.OK?
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:07pm On Jun 19, 2011
jonex70:

IF THAT IS YOUR REAL PIC OSAMA BOKO, I WILL ADVICE YOU TO LEAVE THIS FORUM RIGHT NOW.OK?

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by cchioke: 3:09pm On Jun 19, 2011
nothing like gold digging here,just like trying to drive a car with out fuel,is crazy
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by osamaboko(m): 3:11pm On Jun 19, 2011
well since u guys are terrified by my face then i will just sit and watch ur comments. HOTIE TIMa spero che ci vederemo alla prossima volta. Ciao tutti. wink :-
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:11pm On Jun 19, 2011
osama boko:

well since u guys are terrified by my face then i will just sit and watch your comments. HOTIE TIMa spero che ci vederemo alla prossima volta. Ciao tutti. wink :-

man what are u saying,

well anyways who is that in the profile is all i want to know now !!!!!
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by osamaboko(m): 3:14pm On Jun 19, 2011
seems Jonex70 is really scared i might run away with HOTIE TIMA. Ragazzo jonex vuol dire a te che tu devi stare tranquillo ok. wink
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by jonex70(m): 3:15pm On Jun 19, 2011
in jesus name i pray amen. hotie  send   text on 08039193769. because  you cant call me  directly without authorization first. send me a text now. yes, i know its very bad of me to put my phone  on here,but man still have to try. today may be my lucky day. text me now and let start from there. no crime in trying god may enter into  your heart to text me.
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:17pm On Jun 19, 2011
jonex70:

in jesus name i pray amen. hotie  send   text on 08039193769. because  you cant call me  directly without authorization first. send me a text now. yes, i know its very bad of me to put my phone  on here,but man still have to try. today may be my lucky day. text me now and let start from there. no crime in trying god may enter into  your heart to text me.

wallah i lost my phone i need to get my self i new one sorry

and dude take ur number off man thats bad
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by osamaboko(m): 3:17pm On Jun 19, 2011
Hotie tima, that person in the pics is me thats how far i can go for now may be as time goes bye i may tell u more about me ok. All i can say for now is i am somewhere in europe. kiss
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:19pm On Jun 19, 2011
osama boko:

Hotie tima, that person in the pics is me thats how far i can go for now may be as time goes bye i may tell u more about me ok. All i can say for now is i am somewhere in europe. kiss

wink wink wink wink wink wink cya later

and the day i found out that's not u lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by alexola20(m): 3:19pm On Jun 19, 2011
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by jonex70(m): 3:20pm On Jun 19, 2011
god save me  from this  hotie  osama, why do you want to know the guy in the  pic? are  modelling agent or  you are that interested in him. i dey here they talk you no see me, you keep on  asking  about a guy  that is far away in iran. thanks osama and  plz dont respond  to this hotie again.
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by Nobody: 3:20pm On Jun 19, 2011
Back i am
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:21pm On Jun 19, 2011
alexola20:

U see how 9ja girl dey do fine bara.

grin grin grin grin grin grin

sorry ia m not Nigerian dude
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by HotieTima(f): 3:22pm On Jun 19, 2011
jonex70:

god save me  from this  hotie  osama, why do you want to know the guy in the  pic? are  modelling agent or  you are that interested in him. i dey here they talk you no see me, you keep on  asking  about a guy  that is far away in iran. thanks osama and  plz dont respond  to this hotie again.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

sorry i think the guy is a model and is hot
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jun 19, 2011
jonex70:

See, i thought u have been granted amnesty, what are u still doing with those guns in your profile?
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by osamaboko(m): 3:23pm On Jun 19, 2011
HOTIE TIMA can u face this guys alone or u want me to go?
Re: Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jun 19, 2011
osama boko:

HOTIE TIMA can u face this guys alone or u want me to go?

Go and work on ur body, u look like bonga fish grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Re: Are All The Good Men Taken? / I Love My Girlfriend But Her Vagina Odor Is Bad Please Help!! / The Sexiest Short Lady (dwarf) You Have Ever Seen? See Highly Erotic Photos