Stats: 3,155,048 members, 7,825,341 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 12:01 PM

Kabai's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kabai's Profile / Kabai's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Minister Under Fire Over Corps Members’ Posting by Kabai: 12:41pm On Jul 14, 2012
The minister is a big foolish man just sitting there to swallow the public funds while his children are in London School of Economics studying. We know them. Here he is asking for others' children to go and die in those Arab desserts. God will punish him!
Politics / Re: President Jonathan's Speech At Enugu Is Treasonable by Kabai: 3:33pm On May 20, 2012
OP, na wa for you o. You need some more comprehension lessons. I tell you! All of you you use this forum to play blind politics will soon find yourselves to blame.

Politics / Re: 19 Northern Governors Defend Buhari's Comments by Kabai: 9:37am On May 19, 2012
If Buhari and his party have the opportunity to rig the elections, will he hesitate doing same? It is clear and well known to the world over, that Buhari and his party supporters killed Thousands of innocent Nigerians including CORPS members in the last successive elections when his attempt to rig the elections were frustrated. I guess Buhari is speaking for these fools called Northern leaders or the north. I can see the hand-writing on the wall. Let the north peacefully vacate this union without any blood spilled. Their God will refuse to drink the blood of the innocent ones this time, but the blood of their children and allies.
Politics / Re: 19 Northern Governors Defend Buhari's Comments by Kabai: 9:28am On May 19, 2012
“The Forum cautioned eminent Nigerians against making inflammatory statement capable of affecting our fragile unity and security. We must be concerned with unity and development of the country in all ramifications.”

can you imagine these fools called Northern Govern.nores? Listen to what they said about unity in their communique, yet they support Buhari's foolish utterances. I don't know what manners of personality are made of these fools called northern leaders. Chei, God how come you put Zombies to manage the affairs of of such a blessed nation
Politics / Re: Buhari, Tinubu Move To Revive Alliance Between AC & CPC by Kabai: 9:59am On May 09, 2012
Nonesense! Political parties on religious lines... I hate them. They are the people causing all these problems in Nigeria.
Politics / Re: Ojukwu Would Have Ruled Nigeria —Gowon by Kabai: 8:53am On May 09, 2012
Nonsense, nonsense, ABSOLUTE NONSENSE! Look at Gowon talking after all his acts of hatred he connived with his northern masters to rain on the Igbos. Look at T.Y. Danjuma talking about poverty of the Nigerian people as if he has not contributed reasonably to it. Let him tell us if he did not also join in the 'oil boom' loots. OMG! Nigeria is finished! God of Thunder, where are you!!!
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS: Jonathan Debunks Azazi's Claim On Bombings. by Kabai: 11:33am On Apr 29, 2012
Let's stop this madness on this link! Azazi got it right, but misunderstood. The 'EXPLOSION' of BOKO HARAM started when within the PDP, the north decided that they would support Atiku and not IBB, a decision that led to the emergence of GEJ as the party candidate (Remember that this Boko madness had existed as at the time of Yaradua). So tell me where he could not be understood. We all know about the fact on how GEJ emerged. There was a strategy that brought Atiku to forefront to contest with GEJ. That strategy when succeeded, was very much frowned at, because there was no way the north was going to rule with the success of that strategy. Infact, that was the reason why OBJ kept lafing that time whenever Atiku or his northern brothers come bragging. From Azazi's deposition, we can only try to figure out where the problem emanated from. Someone very high up there is angry. But we shouldn't forget the fact that this cannot happen without these people (BOKO members) buying the ideology that they are fighting a religious war to defend their right to be the rulers. From the video uploaded here, I can see that the Azazi of a man is no a good orator. He really did not know how to put himself clear enough.
Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari To Run For Presidency In 2015 by Kabai: 7:32pm On Apr 27, 2012
Kabai: For the BLOOD of the innocent corps members, for the BLOOD of northern children, women and fathers, for the BLOOD of Christians that were linched in the north, for the BLOOD of innocent souls that have died due to Buhari's ethnic politics and religious fanatism, oh God, let Buhari not see any light in Nigerian politics even if he contests for a million times. AMEN!

But guy, you are sooo wise. FYI MR. wise, All those blood was shed and many more will still be shed if we have a confused, id.iotic cowardly and clueless thing as the COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES, FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

I doubt if you guys really understand in full, the meaning of the above title. You all just know and adress him as the president of naija. you think that is all there is to the office he occupies.

Nope, my guy. Na you wise. Can u listen to urself again? you call the president 'idiotic, cowardly and clueless'. Then I am waiting to see you come on to lead. What position of leadership have you held before? I bet you, people will spit on you, cos for all I know in as much as you don't respect, then there will be no respect for you.
Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari To Run For Presidency In 2015 by Kabai: 3:20pm On Apr 22, 2012
Who dares? Who can say that IF he or she is wrong in saying Buhari was directly responsible for the deaths of those children corpers, that he or she should suffer the wickedness of being lied against and reviled for unjust cause?

People just open mouths and spew tripe! Well, here's an opportunity - curse yourself IF you are lying against him, whether deliberately or not!

Directly or indirectly, I dare to say he has been responsible. He has been responsible even for the recent madness called BOKO HARAM. I believe his days are numbered...
Politics / Re: Subsidy Payment: Finance Ministry Sacks Akintola Williams & Other Auditors by Kabai: 3:09pm On Apr 22, 2012
Let Madam Ngozi sack more of them. As I am here now, I am crying for Nigeria. In fact, I wouldn't mind to lead a revolution to stop the situation of things in Nigeria. May God expose the fraudsters who wouldn't let the economy grow.
Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari To Run For Presidency In 2015 by Kabai: 2:04am On Apr 16, 2012
Buhari is only looking for a chance to come get the usual share of the national cake he lost out from getting due to a sudden push out that happened to him then by his wiser and evil genius brother - IBB. Let him go and rest and stop preaching to us that he would do anything better than what we see today. He can only come in and start his own version of loots, and would do so with every passion of his Islamic fanatism and ethnic sentiments. I really pray he doesn't smell the sit again, cos this will be a chance for him to do the looting all of you here say he never did.
Politics / Re: CPC Statement On Buhari's 2015 Candidacy by Kabai: 8:55am On Apr 15, 2012
What ffucking youth? Retardeen no be youth? What about bankole, mark, sambo and co? How far have they led us? At least these ones are still younger than pdp youth leader.
I don't care about age, what I want is a capable hand even if he is metusalah.

Then how capable of this Chief fanatic Islamic jihadist that would finally facilitate the division of this country? I TELL U, IF BUHARI WINS THE PRESIDENTIAL RACE, THE COUNTRY WILL DIVIDE WITH EASE. He is too TRIBAL and FANATICAL for my liking.
Politics / Re: FG Puts Aregbesola Under Security Watch Over Alleged Secession Plot by Kabai: 8:44am On Apr 15, 2012
If he has replaced the National anthem with Jihadist anthem or even toiled with the Nigerian Coat of Arm or has attempted to do so, then let him be pushed out of there are sent to jail.
Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari To Run For Presidency In 2015 by Kabai: 8:28am On Apr 15, 2012
For the BLOOD of the innocent corps members, for the BLOOD of northern children, women and fathers, for the BLOOD of Christians that were linched in the north, for the BLOOD of innocent souls that have died due to Buhari's ethnic politics and religious fanatism, oh God, let Buhari not see any light in Nigerian politics even if he contests for a million times. AMEN!
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" by Kabai: 8:05am On Apr 15, 2012
And the truth is the northern leaders know where these fools are at every point in time. They know their hide outs, yet they allow their innocent people on the streets on the northern states to die for nothing. God will not forgive northern leaders, both the ones that know the whereabout of this people, their connections, and those who know not and have refused to make moves to find out and take steps that will bring them to justice. Really annoying, the northerners are the ones dieing, yet they are happy for the fact that these group is set-up to cast insults on a southerner's government. Atypical northerner is happy with this rubbish until their havoc gets to him or her or his or her close relative. What kind of foolishness is this, what kind of fanatism?? What a people that lack enlightenment. What a people that refuse to toe the path of light?
Politics / Re: US Lashes At FG For Accuses Them For Allowing Boko Haram To Grow by Kabai: 6:00pm On Apr 11, 2012
Is Carson saying that the same oil money generated from the south which has been the main source of fund for development of the various regions of the country has not always been shared to the north? Is he saying that the Nigerian government or the presidency should take over the job of the state governors and local government executives? Is Carson saying that there has not been leaders (presidents) from the north who have seen and perceived the abject poverty of their people? Is he saying that the massive control of the oil sector/resources of the country could not have been used to develop the north? What is Obama saying, by the way? whoever wants to talk about Boko Haram should blame the northern leaders who trained and equipped them with weapons. US should learn to make sincere comments regarding the Nigerian situation(if they know) today. We are aware that their comments have a way of affecting the security situation of Nigeria (positively or negatively). If they wish to sponsor the division they had earlier predicted, let them come on openly and stop making this kind of comments that will not help the country either. The Nigerian people are becoming wiser. They should know that we can decode whatever they encode when they make these kind of comments.
Politics / Re: Delta Govt Votes ₦7.4bn To Demolish Hills Around Airport In 10 Days by Kabai: 5:39pm On Apr 11, 2012
We have just ten days to put the airport in proper shape because that is one of the conditions given by Nigerian Airspace Management Agency, NAMA, for bigger aircraft to land.

This is absolutely, another fraud. Please, EFCC should investigate this one ASAP! Do they mean there was no Arial survey and adequate positioning of the airport? Are they telling me they located their airport in-between mountains? This is really laughable. And why three construction companies? This is really funny.
Politics / Re: PDP Vows To Dislodge ACN From Southwest. Dream Of The Century! by Kabai: 5:27pm On Apr 11, 2012
”The party I would like to lead is an all- inclusive one, where everybody irrespective of line of divide so far you are a PDP member, would be given voice. We are going to bring everybody back under the same umbrella to become one united family to face our future electoral challenges starting with the local government elections across the zone.”

Very funny. Not when it comes to elections and people's interest in political offices. There must always be a divide. Hope they did not sit there deceived as usual. Political leaders in Nigeria are unrepentant and they should not be listened to.
Religion / Re: TB Joshua - Nollywood To Lose Another Actor Very Soon by Kabai: 5:15pm On Apr 11, 2012
Even his prophesies have a way of attracting some of the good or bad things he predicts. You know the law of attraction. But let's pray sha o. The man dey see road wella.
Politics / Re: Fearless ACN Hits Back At Jonathan, Warns South South Ethnic Jingoists by Kabai: 7:34pm On Apr 09, 2012
These guys called ACN should learn to practice creative opposition. This church bribe issue is shit to me. If the president ever asked for the church to be built in return of contracts for the said coy, then he has asked for 'A VERY GOOD BRIBE'. I think this is better than the bribes that Tinibu and all the ACN chieftains have looted from the Nigerian people and all the bribes their governors and other politicians have taken from companies in the past. Let them go and sleep. Fools they are!
Politics / Re: 'Ijaw Won’t Take Insult From ACN' — Konbowei Benson Friday, Bayelsa Speaker by Kabai: 7:16pm On Apr 09, 2012
Again, they are very dirty, irrespective of exposure or educational level.
Politics / Re: 'Ijaw Won’t Take Insult From ACN' — Konbowei Benson Friday, Bayelsa Speaker by Kabai: 7:13pm On Apr 09, 2012
Yorubas are cawards and yet the loudest noise makers. They are also the most tribal set of humans I have ever seen. They are fetish, tricky and sycophantic. I swear, I am not saying this for any favour or whatsoever. I have interacted with so many of them.
Romance / Re: Yearnin For A Man's Touch by Kabai: 7:29pm On Apr 08, 2012
Did she say she's a virgin?
Politics / Re: Church Collapses During Easter Vigil In Benue. 40 Killed by Kabai: 7:23pm On Apr 08, 2012
I am really so tired of all these stories of 40 die, death toll rises, etc. Who will save Nigeria from this shit?
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Broke: NNPC Fails To Remit Monthly Revenue by Kabai: 7:20pm On Apr 08, 2012
Another conspiracy against the Nigerian state. Let's watch as the events unfold. Shhhhhhhhh!!! Don't say I told you o. But just watch out.
Politics / Re: Sovereign National Conference: North Set For Showdown by Kabai: 7:00pm On Mar 09, 2012
When someone says SNC, what echoes to me is the return of the real fight. I am only praying that the snc will bring that fight again. I have prayed so much of late, that the SNC will bring that long awaiting avenue where the whistle will be blown for the call that says 'TO THY TENT OH ISREAL'. No amount of preparatory meeting will stop this quite revolution. Of course, no military in the world can stop this change of which time is ripe. The northerners must leave us and go back to Niger where they belong.
Education / Re: Which Nigerian University Is The Best To Study Engineering? by Kabai: 10:05am On Mar 03, 2012
Lolz, I knew that people will come praising their universities here. There's definitely none of the Federal universities that stands  out as a general best in Engineering. For instance, FUTO should be the best in Electrical Electronics because of their facilities and the lecturers there. Their Petroleum Engineering department is second to non of the Federal universities (Apart from PTI - due to learning facilities). For Chemical Engineering, OAU - Ife is the best due to their long established chemical Engineering department and quality of lecturers. The analysis can continue, but there's absolutely no single best in general terms. So it depends on which Engineering you wish to study. But I advice u go to one of the basically engineering Universities (i.e federal universities of Tech) so u can have the feel and wider interaction with engineering students of other fields. It does help a lot.
Politics / Re: Describe Sanusi Lamido Sanusi In Your Own Words by Kabai: 6:36pm On Feb 29, 2012
He is AN EGOCENTRIC ISLAMIC FANATIC. He probably doesn't know when he washes his linen in the public. He is a foul that doesn't know that his arse is open while he baths with all passion. He will soon be brought to books like every other aboki who served with every bit of deceit while presenting himself as a saint (Eg. El-Rufai)
Politics / Re: Budget: North Rejects Southsouth’s Vote On Revenue Formula by Kabai: 3:42pm On Feb 28, 2012
This is to show that the HAUSAS are indeed useless folks, the southeast with lesser allocation are not even complaining yet they will record a beta development than the northern heediots.
thats to tell you how clueless and useless the hausas are. no wonder alimajiri is a legitimate process in there plce.i spit on there grave.

Good talk! And the south-east even has oil that generates the funds, yet they are given much much lower than the northern regions and south west, yet they are not complaining. Most Hausas (not all) are idiots!
Politics / Re: Budget: North Rejects Southsouth’s Vote On Revenue Formula by Kabai: 3:36pm On Feb 28, 2012
The south-south should be the ones crying foul because they have oil resources from which the said funds will be generated for their leaders to take home and defraud. Here, these criminals and abokis are crying foul. Rubbish! Big Rubbish!! Can you imagine? Nonsense!
Politics / Re: Okorocha Calls For Creation Of More States In South-east To Honour Ojukwu by Kabai: 3:21pm On Feb 28, 2012
I used to like this guy, but with this, i am diappointed in him

That is because u are selfish and tribal. So anything that touches ur tribal sentiment, u hate, hate, and hate, and cry foul with ur rotten and foul-odorous mouth!

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75