Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,504 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:17 PM

I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them (44449 Views)

Bisi Alimi: "I Have Never Had Sex With A Woman At 42 But I Dated 3 Girls" / Who Blinks First, A Tale Of How 3 Girls Fought Over One Guy / Most Guys Are Only Nice/kind To Girls Cos Of Sex... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Ngenge(m): 11:40pm On Mar 09, 2015
U wil be 21 by june?
1. The ladies are immature,just like u
2. Y do u date a lady now when u have at least 6 more years b4 marriage?
3. U are under 21 and have dated up to 3 ladies? It means I am an amateur to u when I am about ur age.
4. There is nothing wrong in telling a lady of d terms and conditions in d relationship from d onset
5. If u keep on dating,u must succumb to their pressure of having sex b4 d next 2 years. Mark my word.
There's a lady that swore not to have sex until she marries but she visits her male friends in their rooms all alone. Just one day, her vow was broken. Beware!

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by EOOJ(m): 11:40pm On Mar 09, 2015
ignis:
Op, you are not matured enough to get into a relationship.

Hmmmm so having seeex in a relationship shows maturity
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by SkinnyDude(m): 11:40pm On Mar 09, 2015
stop masturbbating.
period.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by kesikeller(m): 11:40pm On Mar 09, 2015
@ op you can lie without conscience, fear God for once. If you have a covenant with God you don't need girlfriend now in your life focus on your education. You are going nowhere fast.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by zinkotop: 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2015
Olutola88:
Must you have a Girlfriend? Why not wait till you wanna marry? If you must have a gf, look for someone that shares same orientation with you. Don't you make them your friends before wooing them?
I wonder too oo
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by emedy(m): 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2015
falconey:
Hmmmmm what a predicament. OP you can go for all those JEHOVAH WITNESS girls.
you'll be surprise how active those girls can be.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by EOOJ(m): 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2015
tosyne2much:
Apart from that, our ladies always claim they want NO sex relationships yet they will dump you if you fail to do the needful

Don't mind some of d ladies...always pretending
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by EOOJ(m): 11:44pm On Mar 09, 2015
ignis:

We are saying the same thing in a different way.
One failing to do the needful means one is immature. Even in a sex free relationship, there comes a time when the girl is in the mood. If the guy dulls, it's always a red card because it's a pointer that the guy is not man enough.

Well dats ur opinion sha but I totally disaagree with it...how does not doing d needful makes me less a man? Little wonder some ladies fall in d wrong hands sometimes....

U neva know waat u gat until u lose it grin
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Rexnegro(m): 11:46pm On Mar 09, 2015
falconey:
And who tell u say they don't like it either or they no dey fucck ? Bro it is girls issue n not church denomination or sometin
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by EOOJ(m): 11:49pm On Mar 09, 2015
OBlaize:
You really are a noble fellow, guys like you are almost "non existent", in a sex depreved wold that we live in your type is almost unheard of smiley wink

I'm impressed op, keep it up.

But like others have said, keep your head up and keep looking, you will eventually find the right one.
And when you do, let her know your stand from the unset, but sha use style let her know that your "kinni" is in perfect order so she doesn't think you have erectile dysfunction or sumn cheesy

But nontheless, keep up your good deed, it is commendable wink

Thank uuu....post make brain
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Donpizzle(m): 11:49pm On Mar 09, 2015
later one gal go kom tel me say she dey GIVE me sex.lyk say no b both of us dey enjoy am....Nonsense
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Richy4(m): 11:49pm On Mar 09, 2015
You are on the right track young man. Finish what you have on your plate at the moment then, you can date, knowing fully well it will lead to marriage. You have to count 1 before counting two. In your case you decided to count both at the same time.

Unfortunately the meaning of covenant is what you have to explain to those who think you are gay or have erectile problem.

Explain it to them as if they are one year old.

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 11:51pm On Mar 09, 2015
Lmao! Start an open relationship. Cook, clean, buy sh#t, entertain her etc while I do the servicing smiley

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by todayguest(m): 11:51pm On Mar 09, 2015
Why do you need a babe?

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by ToyinDipo(m): 11:53pm On Mar 09, 2015
All these silli boys, looking for sympathy love on NL
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Akaewu: 11:53pm On Mar 09, 2015
falconey:

Aaaah...those pne are wolfs in sheep cloth oooo
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 12:01am On Mar 10, 2015
I made the same vow but gave in at 24. Had so many female friends and wasn't giving in until one faithful 5th may. Op I'd tell u this,if you don't wanna have sex,stay away from making any close female folk,it will just happen one day and you won't know how. devil sharp.
Well I regret breaking my covenant...... But nna mehn also had some juicy experiences tho.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by hamilton62(m): 12:01am On Mar 10, 2015
Saimeritus:
The past 3 girlfriend I had dumped me because I refused to do the thing with them. I'm from a very responsible family and I had a covenant with God not to have sex until marriage. I have been good to those girls , buys them lots of gift cos I'm on 3 scholarships.The day I went to the home of my 2nd gf, we were all alone in the house, she kept touching me but I didn't make a move. This infuriated her. The next day I called her, she keeps busying my calls. She dumped me just like that. My last gf came to my room at school the other day and I cooked for her, entertained her very well but when she showed green light , I rejected it. I have been calling her since then but she doesn't pick my calls. They all say that I'm not a man. pls what should I do to keep a good girl into a relationship? I think I am a failure when it comes to relationships. candid advice needed
@op
What do you mean by ...I refused to do the RIGHT thing?
Is sex the right thing in a relationship? No!
Why did you paste this here if it's the right thing?
Please lets mind our words, you remind me a lot about me but sincerely, they never stopped me from being strong rather I understood that those ladies are out to destroy me... Sincerely, everyone needs a very loving relation but it must be godly. There comes a time when you slip and someone holds you and encourage you like mum or dad without trying penetration. Love is sweet without sex. Just pray to God and continue, you will meet a girl who knows her value and you will be very happy for being who you are.
However, prepare your mind for disappointment because that's the nature of man, some will be with you but with time they will start searching for sex outside very soon you will be dragged to the mud for being right.
But at last, they will come running back to you and will always respect and see you and compliment you as a unique dude than they foolishly thought.
I am saying this out of experience.
Sex kills the destiny of a man and it's the only sin the word of God ask us to FLEE from and not run. so you can understand the perilous state it has on a man?
This just reminded me Ecclesiastes 1:9; the thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done; and there is no new thing under the sun.
God bless and thanks!

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by helphelp: 12:02am On Mar 10, 2015
Wasted John Thomas
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 12:07am On Mar 10, 2015
can u imagine

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by iyoha240: 12:07am On Mar 10, 2015
Good

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 12:08am On Mar 10, 2015
senchibi:
You be fool then , and know that sex is a part of a relationship , it brings bonding and openess
You are the only fool.
Bonding kor, openess ni
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by romoruyi(m): 12:09am On Mar 10, 2015
If truly u made a convenant wit God then u shud hear God's voice which directs thee to flee from an adulterous woman.

Her bed lead to destruction which leads deep down into hell.

Remember this was how Adam was tempted by eve until he fell. For the book of hebrews stated that, "Adam was not deceived but the woman". Adam knew what he was doing thats why when God caught him in eden, He quickly accused his wife saying "it was the woman you gave me".

But when God purnished Adam, God said to him, "for listening to your wife, you shall suffer...."

So my friend flee from an adulterous woman for by her great men in the bible has been brought to ruin.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by lebete3000: 12:09am On Mar 10, 2015
Saimeritus:
The past 3 girlfriend I had dumped me because I refused to do the thing with them. I'm from a very responsible family and I had a covenant with God not to have sex until marriage. I have been good to those girls , buys them lots of gift cos I'm on 3 scholarships.The day I went to the home of my 2nd gf, we were all alone in the house, she kept touching me but I didn't make a move. This infuriated her. The next day I called her, she keeps busying my calls. She dumped me just like that. My last gf came to my room at school the other day and I cooked for her, entertained her very well but when she showed green light , I rejected it. I have been calling her since then but she doesn't pick my calls. They all say that I'm not a man. pls what should I do to keep a good girl into a relationship? I think I am a failure when it comes to relationships. candid advice needed

I guess its d way you reject them...you know women have pride & for you to reject dr sexual move when dey are aroused makes dem feel like crap especially if you do it in

a holier dan thou way...cos dey are used to being d one who rejects guys...but if you refuse in an understanding & loving way & also make her understand dat its because

you're not ready not because she's a slut den she'll probably fall in love & respect you d more & when you eventually get married to her..she can trust you with her life dat

you'll never cheat on her...it is how we do & not what we do dat matters d most...cos attitude still determines altitude
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 12:10am On Mar 10, 2015
eldnix:
Dude u gay....
Backward mentality.
Even some gays have sex with girls.
Ode

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 12:12am On Mar 10, 2015
oloworulz:
Na wa ooo. Na those kind babes me dey find. Give me their numbee
Someone is in dire need of an advice, and this Mumu is looking for babe to straff.

Zombie!
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by sapientia(m): 12:15am On Mar 10, 2015
There should be a kiddies section Nland where this kinda lies should be shifted to...

Make ah hear say i believe this kinda story that even nollywood will refuse to act.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Nobody: 12:17am On Mar 10, 2015
Cutehector:
Wait a minute! Where are all those ladies dat want a no strings attached relationship? Huh! Where dem dey? All dey knw is to rant nonsense on d social media but in reality, they want sex as bad as anythn! Damn! Pretentious people
Just shut the fùck up. Your post reeks stùpidity.
Are you so dense that you have to use OP's girlfriends to judge other girls.
Don't you know that some girls are sex maniac.

Common sense aren't common. Abeg, park well jor!

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by Beedude(m): 12:18am On Mar 10, 2015
tosyne2much:
Apart from that, our ladies always claim they want NO sex relationships yet they will dump you if you fail to do the needful
In ladies dictionary No means Yes and vice versa don't be decieved. grin
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by des4ella(m): 12:20am On Mar 10, 2015
Na u tell am d true.
Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by iyoha240: 12:21am On Mar 10, 2015

Re: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by des4ella(m): 12:24am On Mar 10, 2015
[quote author=Saimeritus post=31463974]The past 3 girlfriend I had dumped me because I refused to do the thing with them. I'm from a very responsible family and I had a covenant with God not to have sex until marriage. I have been good to those girls , buys them lots of gift cos I'm on 3 scholarships.The day I went to the home of my 2nd gf, we were all alone in the house, she kept touching me but I didn't make a move. This infuriated her. The next day I called her, she keeps busying my calls. She dumped me just like that. My last gf came to my room at school the other day and I cooked for her, entertained her very well but when she showed green light , I rejected it. I have been calling her since then but she doesn't pick my calls. They all say that I'm not a man. pls what should I do to keep a good girl into a relationship? I think I am a failure when it comes to relationships. candid advice needed. . . U are nt a failure, u should b proud of urselve. . E no dey easy.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

The Silent Pain Of The Husband / Pre-wedding Pix Of A Nairalander / What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49