Stats: 3,330,743 members, 8,446,888 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 10:54 AM

2cribz's Posts

Nairaland Forum2cribz's Profile2cribz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 186 pages)

BusinessRe: Akwa Ibom International Mall Ready For Inauguration (Photos) by 2cribz: 9:19pm On Dec 22, 2020
Time for selfies,ibtrust nigerians na like window shopping. Boss ..

Selfies everywhere with just table water. .
CelebritiesRe: Qdot Buys New Toyota Highlander For Himself (Photos) by 2cribz: 6:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
Lol 2010 highlander. Well na all these itunes,wire boys i.e u get boa account,make i transfer 50k,my cut na 10k..... useless yahoo plus boy using music as front.fool
RomanceRe: She Just Can't Stop Calling by 2cribz: 2:13pm On Dec 22, 2020
I can bet my my hairy balls dat your house no get p.o.p, highest na abestos or pvc old school.

Tay
Tay
Take it o. Take it .
Never be tha same again.

Keh doom doom.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67J_MwJIQOs
AutosRe: Super Clean Honda Accord Evilspirit In Perfect Condition 1.550 by 2cribz: 1:24pm On Dec 22, 2020
Lol. Thief. U don add your own. 2nd hand value of this 4 plugs na 1m. Anyone paying u 1.2,1.3,1.4m na mumu.
AutosRe: 9ja Used Toyota Camry Drop Light Gold 1999 680k by 2cribz: 1:19pm On Dec 22, 2020
Its a worthless car 4plugs dem suppose sell am 300k sef. V3ry dirty car,uwed wnd abused. Dem don work on egine tire,sotay rem use wire dey tie wire
AutosRe: Toyota Camry 2004 Nigerian Used 1.4m Neatly Baked (slightly negotiable) by 2cribz: 12:38pm On Dec 22, 2020
Even 1m go hard u find buyer. Fool. U for sell am 2m na. When toks na 1.6/1.7m
Greedy goat
CrimeRe: #300m Forex Scam By Akanbi Favour by 2cribz: 12:23pm On Dec 22, 2020
They said he dead,,he kicked it the bucket way,he took sniper to the end no drop remain. We need to see his corpse
RomanceRe: Lady Gets Bone Straight Hair As Birthday Gift From Her Boyfriend, She Goes Gaga by 2cribz: 12:18pm On Dec 22, 2020
No go do me ginger,no do me swagga.
Ugly girls like awon calabar.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b69-eZeJQk
PhonesRe: FG Extends Deadline For NiN Registration by 2cribz: 8:07pm On Dec 21, 2020
We goin back to the bush niggi, cave man above rocks in a view niggi. Dec 31st washnite ,who wan que niggi,when most men would be in church pursuing holy spirit. Make dem disconect am,na back to letter writing and posting. God punish all networks, make i ser how them wan survive. More job loss at telecoms loading. Hahahahahahaha
PoliticsRe: How Is The Electricity Bill In Your Area? by 2cribz: 4:49pm On Dec 21, 2020
Mine was 20k,i close eye pay 8k. Now i am in mad die need of prepaid. I cant wait to bypass .i just cant wait.
AutosRe: Just In: 2008 ES350 Full Option For Xmas Sales by 2cribz: 4:35pm On Dec 21, 2020
How can mileage be 32k for 08 model. Ah cosplay why u run. . Dis motor don get better accident,anybody wey buy am go broke. Una for roll am back go 20k miles na. Fool
CelebritiesRe: Jude Okoye's Newly Completed House - Pictures by 2cribz: 4:11pm On Dec 21, 2020
Lets say 70m in total. I already got me a land,na modern bungalow wey be like duplex be my plan. Now na all day bombing man,1 23 , clients must chest am,i invest am,flex am,camrys sport 4plugs i no wan loud am,i no be benz man.
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy And Stefflon Don Reunite In Ghana As They Party Together (Video) by 2cribz: 3:12pm On Dec 21, 2020
No condom. He go take enuf alomo, den shoot him sperm shot inside her pekus,1st shot dey long with good aim.
FamilyRe: Help Anytime I Get Angry I Destroy Things by 2cribz: 1:35pm On Dec 21, 2020
She must be all thouse under 25 yrs women dem. Pls aim for the t.v, do u have a gen, car, dstv, gas cooker,fridge, etc pls destroy them .pls
CrimeRe: Nigerians Cry Out Over The Operation Of New Security Outfit, 'NDLEA SWAT' (Pix) by 2cribz: 1:08pm On Dec 21, 2020
I said it,that was what they were trained to do, i have made up my mind to travel out abeg. I'm fed up. Ndlea are worse ,e come be ndlea swat .like seriously what d fuc k is ndlea swat. I never hear am b4. Naija is cursed for life. They are back ,and more brutal as ever,the defunct sars has regrouped to be ndlea swat,meaning theyd extort u,and if u do anyhow,dem go shoot u,plant 2kilos of weed for your body,say u be wan escape. Naija is doomed fpr life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vB8G-dWHOc

CelebritiesRe: Charles Inojie Robbed At Gunpoint In Lagos by 2cribz: 1:02pm On Dec 21, 2020
Xmas no be do or die. Na house i go dey,later i go fly bike go one lounge nearby take couple of bottles,snap pixs. But come jan men na balling. I plan to burn 100k just that day.
CelebritiesRe: Charles Inojie Robbed At Gunpoint In Lagos by 2cribz: 1:00pm On Dec 21, 2020
Call oga deputy na
Car TalkRe: XYZ2 by 2cribz: 8:28pm On Dec 20, 2020
1.5m camry 06, honda dc,e.o.d, mazda 3,avensis,
FoodRe: My Dog Killed A Monitor Lizard by 2cribz: 4:46pm On Dec 20, 2020
Is that for the killer dog or na u wan eat am.
PoliticsRe: Zubby Michael Shows-Off His Christmas Cow (Photos & Video) by 2cribz: 4:38pm On Dec 20, 2020
Def not from nollywood. Zubi is into shady deals and all sorts of shitz juz to feel among. What a shame and one nollywood actor dey beg money for surgery. Har harn har harn har n harn harn harn harn haann. Make una tell am 2 call me
CrimeRe: Lagos Party Attendants Kill Guest For Collecting Food Several Times by 2cribz: 1:28pm On Dec 20, 2020
Food dey sweet,but once eaten na too shit am remain, me wey dey reason if make ai enter restaurant abi make i chop my noddles with fried egg and plantain. Nepa why why
AutosRe: Sold!!! by 2cribz: 12:56pm On Dec 20, 2020
Most of u middlemen are broke in reality. U cant even boast of common 100k a day spending. My giy you are poor and i will employ u,pay u,feed u and sack u. You are not an inch close to me at all. Na nairaland dey give u hopeless hope,no sane person will sport naija used 1.5 sef na big wohala.
beckhart:
What's with the "una dey mad sha"? How does the price affect YOU as a person? If you're interested, say so, and we could strike a bargain, if not, rest.

Modified:
I see your legend precedes you.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Asks Buhari To Stop NIN Registration, Withdraw Threat To Block SIM Cards by 2cribz: 12:11pm On Dec 20, 2020
The person on that seat is not buhari,we allvknow that.
AutosRe: Help Me Choose My First Car by 2cribz: 11:56am On Dec 20, 2020
First of all,ypur 1st car ,oh okay so u wan go dey spread for area say u don arrive, see the kind list u get for head, highlander,infiniti,ogbeni better softly buy one c240 Benz like 1.3m use the change take dey spread. If u like carry 3.8m go huy Corolla, e go shock u say no be by key,where u park go be like dream. 1st car buy accord evilspirit or by rx 300 2002 highest. Those other big big cars,when wohala start,u go hail for the parts.
CelebritiesRe: Sonia Morales: Why I Can’t Date A Broke Man by 2cribz: 11:37am On Dec 20, 2020
But ogbona no get money na, hez an average guy buying tokunbo car. Abegi over hype kill u thr
CrimeRe: Spiritual Obedience: Pastor Get 20 Ladies Pregnant In Enugu by 2cribz: 9:33am On Dec 20, 2020
He blow 20 of them without condom and came inside them. Him akamu don over thick
AutosRe: Upgrade Your 2006 Lexus Es350 To The Hot 2018 Model by 2cribz: 9:29am On Dec 20, 2020
300k abeg..bumper 200$
Lights .250$
Workmanship 100$
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile's Baby Mama, Davita Shows Off The Push Gift He Gave Her by 2cribz: 9:27am On Dec 20, 2020
Clones bags .dem full aliexpress
TravelRe: New GSM Buses Arrive In Oyo State (Photos, Video) by 2cribz: 9:26am On Dec 20, 2020
Bad road poor maintenance go mke am pack up. 1st wud be dents then after that gear with compressor go knock.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 (of 186 pages)