Stats: 3,152,378 members, 7,815,805 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:41 PM

I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June (16803 Views)

Ladies Reveal Why They Are Still Virgins Or Practicing Celibacy / South African Virgins Reveal Why They Are Not In A Hurry To Have Sex / Bobrisky: I Have A Girlfriend In London…will Reveal My Secret On My Wedding Day (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 4:31pm On Jun 10, 2017
Enuguboy4nsk:

the emboldened has given u away

just fvck off..you troll

you are actually a man and a gay

why don't you imagine me to be a beautiful white woman ? then you may enjoy fancying me a lot. but you are your own enemy. you spoil your daydream/wetdream image by imagining me to be a gay man
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 4:32pm On Jun 10, 2017
Enuguboy4nsk:

the emboldened has given u away

just fvck off..you troll

you are actually a man and a gay

do you think you are smart if you claim me to be a gay man ? you enjoy being smart more than imaging me to be a handsome woman ?
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 4:39pm On Jun 10, 2017
samyfreshsmooth:

ok o
suit yourself

but let it be put on record that "from this moment i samy have come to believe and with no doubt agree to the fact that whywhyogun is a man......i.e a guy and nigga like me is behind that moniker.....
And i shall help people (especially the gullible ones and the asslicking and potential asslicking guys who would one day be moved to asslick her thinking he is a she) come to know, believe and accept this fact too,.....
So help me God"

okay nigga am outta here........might prolly come back on june15th to see how u gonna make a complete........ Of ya self

but, have you told me to write something for you ? if not, I would not prove to you .
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 4:41pm On Jun 10, 2017
Armourtank:

Write your preferred peenis length.

14cm-17cm. told you guys many many times
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jun 10, 2017
whywhyogun:

I bet your English is so good that you can tell who is from where by his English. by the way, how is east European English ?
that is how east European speak English ..
I once attended a seminar hosted by Ukraine universities in Nigeria so I know
Even if English is not thier official language
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by ebonflexy(m): 7:23pm On Jun 10, 2017
whywhyogun:
on that day, I am supposed to take a plane to a city 2000KM away from where I am now.

if you want me to prove who/what I am , you may tell me your true/fake name, and I would write that name on a piece of paper.

and I would snap a photo of it in the plane, with me at one side.

now, you may tell me whatever name you would like me to write on that piece of paper.

I am not a broke black gay man, I am a rich white business woman, who travels a lot .

Do it Baby:
Say my name! "Ebonflexy".
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Shiitposter: 7:36pm On Jun 10, 2017
whywhyogun:

but, have you told me to write something for you ? if not, I would not prove to you .

are you fat? aged? wrinkled?
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by iamrealdeji(m): 8:43am On Jun 14, 2017
whywhyogun:

I just figure out a way to prove who I am .

tell me to write some thing on a piece of paper, and I would snap a photo of it in the plane that day, with me at one side.
OK. write "iamrealdeji" on a piece of paper
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 10:30am On Jun 14, 2017
Shiitposter:

are you fat? aged? wrinkled?

I am slim, young (under 30), glossy, and white , and black-peniss-loving.
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 10:32am On Jun 14, 2017
iamrealdeji:
OK. write "iamrealdeji" on a piece of paper

Please wait for a few minutes before submitting this post. Our server is overwhelmed.

I am banned by another way. I can not post a thread for consecutive 3 days. to adopt this way to "ban" me, is base and mean and coward. I am speechless.

if this "ban" is not lifted from me, I will refuse/can not post any threads to further push this issue.
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 11:49am On Jun 14, 2017
What's the title of this joke?

Who cares even if u are senator Dino's other room madam?
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 1:54pm On Jun 14, 2017
klemco37:
What's the title of this joke?

Who cares even if u are senator Dino's other room madam?

you care. or else you would not pretend to be so indignant.
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Shiitposter: 5:58pm On Jun 14, 2017
whywhyogun:

I am slim, young (under 30), glossy, and white , and black-peniss-loving.

wow, under 30? impossible. I thought you were an aged cat woman. damn, you must be hot then?
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 4:40am On Jun 15, 2017
The ides of June have come.........

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 6:09am On Jun 15, 2017
It's June 15th bro.
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Stevengerd(m): 6:24am On Jun 15, 2017
Whywhyogun. Today Is 15th Of June, 2017
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 7:19am On Jun 15, 2017
It's June 15 oo...we're waiting grin grin grin grin
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Victornezzar: 7:30am On Jun 15, 2017
Wer is dat goat
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by rockyh(m): 9:20am On Jun 15, 2017
Write this quote for me"it takes two to be in love "
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 9:27am On Jun 15, 2017
we are waiting oo grin grin grin
beardlessdude
oyindidi
RedBeauty
Jacksparow027
today whywhyogun unviels herself cheesy
we still waiting

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Aregs(m): 10:00am On Jun 15, 2017
Na photoshop d guy go use o
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 10:44am On Jun 15, 2017
;Dthe dude is about to go use some innocent white chick picture

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 11:38am On Jun 15, 2017
lefulefu:
beardlessdude
oyindidi
RedBeauty
Jacksparow027
we still waiting
exactly

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by RedBeauty: 12:47pm On Jun 15, 2017
lefulefu:
beardlessdude
oyindidi
RedBeauty
Jacksparow027
we still waiting
Abeg shift this is going to be on world star grin

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jun 15, 2017
RedBeauty:

Abeg shift this is going to be on world star grin

we still dey wait sha grin
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by RedBeauty: 12:54pm On Jun 15, 2017
lefulefu:

we still dey wait sha grin

He or she no go show face na
No be nairaland we dey nah to hunt for fake one remain grin

Keep me posted it will be great

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jun 15, 2017
Me, waiting for whywhyogun like...

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 1:51pm On Jun 15, 2017
Guy we are waiting o
Come on show us your village ;Dsorry beautiful white girl face grin
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 2:33pm On Jun 15, 2017
For those who have been waiting to see a white beautiful lady.

This is probably what the niggar looks like

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 9:27am On Jun 16, 2017
greyboy5000:
;Dthe dude is about to go use some innocent white chick picture

says who ? I was on board the plane on 15th, June.

of course, I had no time to update anything on that day .

at least , I would reveal something in this photo....

Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by Nobody: 9:34am On Jun 16, 2017
whywhyogun:

says who ? I was on board the plane on 15th, June.

of course, I had no time to update anything on that day .

at least , I would reveal something on this photo....
what time are u revealing urself? Don't keep us waiting!
Re: I Will Reveal My True Identity On 15th , June by whywhyogun: 9:42am On Jun 16, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
what time are u revealing urself? Don't keep us waiting!

I have revealed something, if you are careful enough.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

How I Slept With A Dog In Victoria Island For 3M – Lagos Slay Queen / My Girlfriend Doesn't Call / 7 Things Women Can Do To Drive Men Wild During Sex.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40