Stats: 3,163,519 members, 7,854,234 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:56 PM

8stargeneral's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 8stargeneral's Profile / 8stargeneral's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 213 pages)

Politics / Re: Former President Buhari’s House Interior In Katsina Causes Stir (Video) by 8stargeneral: 12:00pm On Jun 02, 2023
OneCandleAway:
You think Aisha will stay there.

she will not ooh
Sports / Re: Arsenal Star Bukayo Saka Is In Lagos [video, Photos] by 8stargeneral: 10:31am On Jun 02, 2023
Bariga boys go beg am money tire grin

Foreign Affairs / Re: Joe Biden Falls On Stage At U.S Air Force Academy Graduation Ceremony (Video) by 8stargeneral: 8:29am On Jun 02, 2023
When you don't want to rest at old age that's the result

Sorry Mr president go and rest you have tried...you can't cheat nature
Politics / Re: Crush Those Involved In Oil Theft, President Tinubu Tells Security Agencies by 8stargeneral: 7:15pm On Jun 01, 2023
englishmart:
What about those exporting drugs to chicago?
Dey go grand dem grin
Politics / Re: Evil Designs Being Hatched Against Me & My Supporters - Peter Obi by 8stargeneral: 10:17am On Jun 01, 2023
We know sir

God is with you
Politics / Re: Evil Designs Being Hatched Against Me & My Supporters - Peter Obi by 8stargeneral: 10:14am On Jun 01, 2023
SultanOfAbia:
Obi is very lucky!!!
Tinubu is a kind man, very very kind man

How can you accuse someone of drug smuggling just to destroy his image??
You lost Election
Focus on winning your mandate
Focus on proving to the court
Wetin concern drug trafficking with Election result

You try to tarnish Tinubu image by falsely accusing him of drug trafficking.

If I was Tinubu
, Peter Obi will be arrested and mailed to a sokoto prison for 6 years enjoying watery beans daily.

Where I come from, you don't accuse people falsely and expect to go Scott free.
Obi must face the consequences angry

Where you from to start with
Politics / Re: Governor Alex Otti Monitors Abia Community Cleanup (Video, Photos) by 8stargeneral: 8:42am On Jun 01, 2023
If this man can sanitize abia state...then there's hope for abians

May God see him through

Sports / Re: Nigeria Beat Argentina 2-0 (FIFA Under 20 World Cup) by 8stargeneral: 8:25am On Jun 01, 2023
This is a very good news

Politics / Re: Official Portrait Of Ebonyi Governor Nwifuru That Got People Talking by 8stargeneral: 6:09pm On May 31, 2023
He's sending signal to Ebonyi people to be careful with him or dey shege grin
Politics / Re: Former President Buhari Attends Durbar Festival In Daura (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 9:28pm On May 30, 2023
This people they celebrate nonsense eeh
Politics / Re: Subsidy Removal Won’t Take Immediate Effect - Tinubu Clarifies by 8stargeneral: 7:55pm On May 30, 2023
Na so dis man go dey talk go back and front

Nigeria is doomed
Crime / Re: Court Sentences Rahmon Adedoyin To Death By Hanging Over Adegoke's Murder by 8stargeneral: 1:56pm On May 30, 2023
Absuchat:
This man maybe innocent
You for go court and testify not here

Politics / Re: Davido Performs At Alex Otti’s Inauguration Party In Abia (Video/Photos) by 8stargeneral: 8:31pm On May 29, 2023
tinubu inauguration has to be the quickest and fastest presidential inauguration in the history of Nigeria...why are they so much in hurry grin
Politics / Re: Nigerian Man Breaches Protocol, Attempts To Approach Tinubu On Stage(video) by 8stargeneral: 8:26pm On May 29, 2023
They for allow allow him give him the envelope na grin
Politics / Re: More Photos As Ex President Buhari Arrives Daura, Katsina State by 8stargeneral: 7:53pm On May 29, 2023
Failed man

Politics / Re: Raymond Dokpesi Is Dead by 8stargeneral: 6:12pm On May 29, 2023
So sad,may his soul rest in peace
Politics / Re: Alex Otti Sworn-In As Abia Governor, Ikechukwu Emetu As Deputy by 8stargeneral: 3:53pm On May 29, 2023
gift2xl:
Rotimi Amaechi and his wife, Judith were also present

Is he an LP member, should have been at BAT inauguration.
i wonder ooh

Politics / Re: Buhari Departs Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport For Daura (Video) by 8stargeneral: 1:45pm On May 29, 2023
Failed ex president

May we never see anything like you
Politics / Re: Buhari: My Cows Easier To Control Than Nigerians by 8stargeneral: 12:31pm On May 29, 2023
Ex former cow president
Travel / Re: Woman Dies On Hearing That Her Son Died In Auto Crash On His Way Home After NYSC by 8stargeneral: 10:22pm On May 28, 2023
Very sad
Sports / Re: Luton Will Need To Spend $10M To Bring Their Kenilworth Rd Up To PL Standards by 8stargeneral: 8:56pm On May 28, 2023
Congratulations to them and their fans

Never give up in life

One day God will remember you
Politics / Re: Police Arrest Yoruba Nation Agitators For Hijacking Radio Station by 8stargeneral: 5:19pm On May 28, 2023
Jail them
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Mauricio Pochettino Signs Contract As Chelsea Head Coach Until 2026 by 8stargeneral: 3:02pm On May 28, 2023
Pochettino is potter pro Max

Another sacking loading...

Health / Re: See My Narrow Escape Back Then Before I Got Married, You Will Learn From It by 8stargeneral: 11:01am On May 28, 2023
YOUTUBE9ja:

See my WhatsApp on bio, contact me let’s
work.
your WhatsApp number
Health / Re: See My Narrow Escape Back Then Before I Got Married, You Will Learn From It by 8stargeneral: 7:57am On May 28, 2023
Nairaland done become beer parlour gathering

Dis is not how it was...why all these cooked stories that always grace front page

We don't like this please... Feed us with educative and entertained stories
Health / Re: See My Narrow Escape Back Then Before I Got Married, You Will Learn From It by 8stargeneral: 7:52am On May 28, 2023
YOUTUBE9ja:
This Tinubu administration will favor everyone. My advice for Nigerians is to start a YouTube channel on football and make some side cash. Let me teach you how is been done , mention me if interested, hold your 1k o
interested
Crime / Re: Asari Dokubo Storms The Streets With Heavily Armed Men (Throwback Video) by 8stargeneral: 8:46pm On May 27, 2023
Clown
Politics / Re: Enugu State Inaugurates Enugu State Secretariat Annex, Nsukka by 8stargeneral: 10:34am On May 27, 2023
Glutton please do and leave

The worst governor we ever had in Enugu state...Tufikwa

Politics / Re: Give Former First Ladies Some Privileges - Aisha Buhari by 8stargeneral: 4:07pm On May 26, 2023
After looting money with your husband you still need more from the government....useless

Politics / Re: Fire Razes Governor Ganduje’s Residence In Kano by 8stargeneral: 12:32pm On May 26, 2023
Na citizens go still pay
Travel / Re: My Journey To The UK by 8stargeneral: 11:00pm On May 25, 2023
God wey do it for you will do it for me too

Enjoy your stay

Sports / Re: Orla Melissa Sloan Admits Stalking Mason Mount After He Broke Up With Her by 8stargeneral: 8:25am On May 25, 2023
So,na make dis guy no dey concentrate on d pitch

Leave woman and serve your self from stress

All dey need is your money...imagine this kind of disperado

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 213 pages)