Stats: 3,330,637 members, 8,446,386 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:26 PM

AlexJustin's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlexJustin's ProfileAlexJustin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Name The Good/best Companies To Work For In Nigeria And Give Your Reasons by AlexJustin(m): 1:00am On Jan 10, 2023
As you're searching for a job, why don't you learn a High income skill that can make you a boss of your own.
Some people make over 100k weekly from the comfort of their home.

If you have a smartphone, you don't have any reason for not learning A digital skill.

Hit me up for more info.

Whatsapp only 0901 223 0766
Also try to get my book on Amazon ' How to achieve your goals in 2023'
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AlexJustin(m): 12:58am On Jan 10, 2023
As you're searching for a job, why don't you learn a High income skill that can make you a boss of your own.

If you have a smartphone, you don't have any reason for not learning A digital skill.

Hit me up for more info.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Union Bank Sales Graduate Trainee 2022 by AlexJustin(m): 12:57am On Jan 10, 2023

Hit me up for more info.

CareerRe: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by AlexJustin(m): 2:14pm On Jan 06, 2023
In Nigeria, regardless of your grade in school don't hope for a good job.
Learn a high income skill. I can teach you one that pays in dollars.
EducationRe: A Nairalander Signs Out From MOUA (pictures) by AlexJustin(m): 7:30pm On Dec 15, 2022
Congrats guys.

My Alma mate. That should be Sambisa 3-wing hall.

Do learn a high income digital skill and embrace financial Security.

Contact me for more info

Labour Market bad now.
EducationRe: Fresh Crisis Looms In Universities Over Lecturers’ Unpaid 8 Months Salaries by AlexJustin(m): 11:09am On Nov 29, 2022
*EX-CORPS MEMBERS AND PROSPECTIVE CORP MEMBERS IN NYSC BREAKING NEWS THE HARSH TRUTH YOU NEED TO HEAR*

Today, we have seen different beautiful pictures of promising youths who just concluded their NYSC. If you look beyond those pretty smiles, you will see heavy and sorrowful hearts burdened with what the future holds:

*Have you heard of a High income skill?*

YES!!! A high income skill like Amazon Publishing can fetch you passive income in dollars from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone.

Alex has coached over 500 people on Amazon KDP this year for FREE.

The best part about this is that, it doesn't require a capital.

*The class comes up on 29th and 30th November 2022* .

Join here.
https:///k6d4tt

Limited slots available.
FamilyRe: Marriage Issue by AlexJustin(m): 10:01pm On Nov 26, 2022
CorrectBizWoman:
I almost ordered one the other day but my faith stopped me. I might end up doing that if he doesn't change.

Like I said, cheating is not an option for me.
Pls don't do this. Your husband just needs prayer.

Pray for him. Commit him to God. There's nothing God cannot do.

If you are a Christian, create a personal relationship with God together with your Husband .
intimacy gadget can not be the same as your husband. Its a sin
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by AlexJustin(m): 8:51pm On Nov 25, 2022
*EX-CORPS MEMBERS AND PROSPECTIVE CORP MEMBERS IN NYSC BREAKING NEWS THE HARSH TRUTH YOU NEED TO HEAR*

Today, we have seen different beautiful pictures of promising youths who just concluded their NYSC. If you look beyond those pretty smiles, you will see heavy and sorrowful hearts burdened with what the future holds: A future of uncertainty, fear, anxiety and what next? Most of them don't really understand how shattering the Nigerian dream is and they may be hoping that immediately after NYSC, they will get a lucrative job of N250,000 per month, rent their own house, buy house properties, propose to their long time date and get married in the nearest future. What a fulfilled Life!

Unfortunately, such expectations are far from the realities of the Nigerian life. Hello bro! Hello sis! Welcome to Nigeria! Wake up from your fantasy of how you thought life will be after NYSC. � � �! Such promising life is far from this part of the world. Here, majority of those who made it, did so through serious hustle. Forget that uncle that promised you job after NYSC. He has no job for you. He was just buying time to save face. Forget that your well packaged CV. It has no value in the Nigeria of today. Forget most of the job offers you see on the net. Most of them are non existent while the few that are actually real were just advertised to make it look legal and official. They have already filled those positions with family and friends before advertising them. Forget your First Class, second class Upper, second class lower, Distinction, Upper credit and lower credit results. All those papers ended within the four walls of the school. Forget that your 'I'm now a graduate' mentality. Nigeria does not know who is a graduate or a non graduate. In fact most job opportunities are provided by non graduates. You just have to forget all these and tell yourself 'I'm now ready to face my world squarely'. This is Nigeria!

YES!!! A high income skill like Amazon Publishing can fetch you passive income in dollars from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone.

Join here.
https:///k6d4tt

Embrace financial Security today.

Limited slots available.
NYSCRe: Buhari Appoints Christy Uba As NYSC Acting DG by AlexJustin(m): 9:43pm On Nov 22, 2022
Hmm, A woman in Charge. Very Good.

Today, we have seen different beautiful pictures of promising youths who just concluded their NYSC. If you look beyond those pretty smiles, you will see heavy and sorrowful hearts burdened with what the future holds: A future of uncertainty, fear, anxiety and what next? Most of them don't really understand how shattering the Nigerian dream is and they may be hoping that immediately after NYSC, they will get a lucrative job of N250,000 per month, rent their own house, buy house properties, propose to their long time date and get married in the nearest future. What a fulfilled Life!

Unfortunately, such expectations are far from the realities of the Nigerian life. Hello bro! Hello sis! Welcome to Nigeria! Wake up from your fantasy of how you thought life will be after NYSC. � � �! Such promising life is far from this part of the world. Here, majority of those who made it, did so through serious hustle. Forget that uncle that promised you job after NYSC. He has no job for you. He was just buying time to save face. Forget that your well packaged CV. It has no value in the Nigeria of today. Forget most of the job offers you see on the net. Most of them are non existent while the few that are actually real were just advertised to make it look legal and official. They have already filled those positions with family and friends before advertising them. Forget your First Class, second class Upper, second class lower, Distinction, Upper credit and lower credit results. All those papers ended within the four walls of the school. Forget that your 'I'm now a graduate' mentality. Nigeria does not know who is a graduate or a non graduate. In fact most job opportunities are provided by non graduates. You just have to forget all these and tell yourself 'I'm now ready to face my world squarely'. This is Nigeria!

Join here.

Limited slots available.
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Commissions Ebonyi State Governor's Lodge, Abuja by AlexJustin(m): 3:20pm On Nov 17, 2022
Wastage of tax payers money.
EducationRe: Half-Salary: ASUU Ends NEC Meeting, Keeps Mum On Outcome by AlexJustin(m): 2:20pm On Nov 08, 2022
Nigeria Education doesn't have guarantee that's why I advise people to learn a high income skill and embrace financial Security.

Example is Amazon KDP where you can earn dollars from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone by uploading simple documents.

To get started u can hit me up for more information.

PoliticsRe: First Series Of Presidential Debate Holds Today On Arise TV. by AlexJustin(m): 12:30pm On Nov 06, 2022
It's 7:30pm. Not 6pm
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Peter Obi Split Anti Atiku Camp by AlexJustin(m): 6:09pm On Nov 05, 2022
Can a governor win his state for any candidate?

Looking for a passive means of incomehuh
U can earn cool dollars on Amazon from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone by simply uploading documents.
Lots of people have rake in tons of Dollars with this high income skill.

If you're interested hit me up.
PoliticsRe: ADF, Afenifere, Others Eulogise Peter Obi At Book Launch by AlexJustin(m): 6:26pm On Nov 04, 2022
Good name is better Than riches.

BTW.do you have an high income skill?. Do you know you can make passive income in dollars publishing on Amazon from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone.
If you're interested in this, I can give you more info.

RomanceRe: My 1-week Girlfriend Is About To Turn EX. by AlexJustin(m): 6:15pm On Nov 04, 2022
I'll advise advise anyone not to date someone that jeopardise your mental health instead keep on developing ýourself and making more money.

BTW, do you know you can make passive income on Amazon from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone by just uploading documents on Amazon KDP.
I can give u more info.

CareerRe: Access Bank Plc Recruitment Stages For 2022 Training by AlexJustin(m): 3:31pm On Oct 27, 2022
Congrats dear.

No matter what don't forget to get a high income skill.
You can make cool dollars from your home on Amazon by Just uploading simple low-Content documents with your smartphone.

Hit me up if you're interested for more info for free.
PoliticsRe: Kano People Refused To Welcome Tinubu After Collecting Our Money - APC Chieftain by AlexJustin(m): 7:48pm On Oct 23, 2022
Double wahala for dead boy.

Do you know you can make passive income in dollars from Amazon from the comfort of your home with just your smartphone?

People are really hitting it big on Amazon by Just uploading simple documents on Jeff Bezos site.

It's not rocket science of you wanna learn more.

Hit me up.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Visits Kano, Met By Supporters (Video, Pictures) by AlexJustin(m): 1:43pm On Oct 23, 2022
Hmmm wahala.

Do you know you can make tons of Dollars from the comfort of your home?
People are making money on Amazon by Just uploading simple low-Content documents with their smartphone on Amazon.
Learn a digital skill today and embrace financial Security.
Contact me of you're interested interested to learn

PoliticsRe: APC Supporters Sharing Tinubu Recharge Cards For All Networks (Pic, Video) by AlexJustin(m): 1:25pm On Oct 07, 2022
Hardgun:
Omo yoruba ni mi sugbon mo fe OBI ko di Aree orile ede yi
And lastly dem dey collect Voter Card here from the old and illiterate people in my area please who can I report this too
Expose it on twitter and tag police and Benjamin Hundeyin.
NYSCRe: Done With NYSC, 500K On Hand. Advice Needed by AlexJustin(m): 6:26pm On Sep 24, 2022
There's a legitimate online business you can do that with that Money that will fetch you cool cash.

Hit me up for more info.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lecturers Will Never Tell You This In The University by AlexJustin(m): 7:29pm On Aug 31, 2022
Why don't you get a digital skill today and embrace financial Security. You can earn passive income in dollars on Amazon with just your smartphone. Nigeria is survivable with only a digital skill. If interested, hit me up.

EducationRe: ASUU’s Insistence On 6-Month Salary Stalling Negotiations – Federal Govt by AlexJustin(m): 8:59am On Aug 19, 2022
ASUU students why not join this practical class and equip yourself with digital skill.

Learn how to make passive income in dollars on Amazon with just your smartphone. No capital needed.

Whatsapp only 0901 223 0766.

Limited slots available

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Graduate Trainee: Should I Take This Employment Offer? by AlexJustin(m): 1:37pm On Aug 16, 2022
50k in a month as an engineering graduate, that's a curse.

You can make passive income in dollars online with just your smartphone on some platform like Amazon.

Join my 3 days free practical class.

Only serious ones please

NYSCRe: Youths Protest Against Demands To Scrap NYSC by AlexJustin(m): 2:26pm On Aug 06, 2022
Are you a prospective corp member or a Corp member seeking to erk a living legitimately.

You can earn passive income in dollars on Amazon with Just your SMARTPHONE from the comfort of your home without any capital.

Contact me let me show you how.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Don’t Be Afraid Of Hiring Someone With ZERO Experience. by AlexJustin(m): 7:35pm On Jul 25, 2022
True.

I don't have any experience when I started my current job but I preformed exceptionally.

While waiting for a job why don't you learn a digital skill that pays passively(with just your smartphone) like Amazon that pays in dollars.

There are lots of digital skill you can learn and embrace financial Security.

Contact me for more info.

Whasypp only 0901 223 0766
ProgrammingRe: Mass Resignation Of Software Engineers Disrupts Banks Digitisation Move by AlexJustin(m): 6:20pm On Jul 25, 2022
Are you looking forward to migrating to Canada via the study route on scholarship?

Get this blueprint by a migrant who lives and study in Canada �� on scholarship and also helps with visa application process and admission.

You don't wanna miss this. Only serious minded ones here should contact me for it.

CareerRe: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by AlexJustin(m): 12:03pm On Jul 23, 2022
Earning meagre 30k in this digital era is chronic slavery. You can learn a digital skill and earn passively in dollars. My sister that just finished school has earned tons of Dollars working online at home.

There are lots of digital skills you can learn and earn passive income. One is Amazon where you earn in dollars. I also get credited weekly from my digital business. Get a digital skill today and embrace financial Security. You can contact me for more info.

EducationRe: I Feel Ashamed Nigerian Professors Earn Less Than $1000 A Month - TETFund Boss by AlexJustin(m): 2:57pm On Jul 19, 2022
Just imagine. A professor earning less than a thousand naira while their students earned millions and even gotten cars during this strike.

Dude, nothing pays like digital skill. Do you know you can earn in dollars on Amazon passively?
There are lots of digital skill you can learn and earn cool cash from home with just your smartphone and embrace financial Security.

Interested in making money on Amazon? Hit me up

PoliticsRe: Tinubu and Shettima Meet NANS On ASUU Strike, To Meet ASUU by AlexJustin(m): 10:12pm On Jul 13, 2022
ASUU students stop being deceived. Learn a digital skill today.

Do you know you can rake in dollars passively on Amazon. Think financial Security today. Contact me to get started.

BusinessRe: Highest Paid MD/CEOs In Nigeria In 2021 (Photos) by AlexJustin(m): 8:27pm On Jul 12, 2022
You can also rake in millions being your own MD via Amazon. Embrace financial Security today by getting a digital.

Contact me for more info.
EducationRe: No End In Sight To ASUU, Federal Government Face Off by AlexJustin(m): 11:37am On Jun 30, 2022
This strike is definitely gonna surpass 1 year. I advise all students to learn a digital skill that you can earn passively. You can earn in dollars on Amozon KDP by publishing books on Amazon. Even an empty sheet of paper titled drawing book can rake in dollars for you. Learn a digital skill toay and embrace financial security. Contact me for me info.

Whatsapp only 09012230766
NYSCRe: 9 Smart Ways To Have A Successful Service Year "NYSC" by AlexJustin(m): 7:20pm On Jun 25, 2022
That no. 2 is it true?

Pls I want to know.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)