Stats: 3,325,619 members, 8,422,885 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:11 AM

Badgers14's Posts

Nairaland ForumBadgers14's ProfileBadgers14's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 (of 179 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senate Issues Warrant Of Arrest On Hameed Ali by Badgers14:
This knuckle head will not listen...

This are the kind of people that back pedals our progress in this country.
EducationRe: What Do Traditional Rulers Earn As Chancellors Of Universities? by Badgers14: 4:55pm On Mar 15, 2017
Having traditional rulers as chancellors is just an irony.. Mockery of education.
CelebritiesRe: Uche Nancy Exposes Her Impersonator, A Lady Using Her Name To Dupe People by Badgers14:
Actresses and gbege are...

Christianity EtcRe: ​Stephanie Otobo Holds An Interview With TVC News, Exposes Apostle Suleman More by Badgers14: 10:02am On Mar 15, 2017
No one holy pass grin but

Baba Sule don chop clean mouth for ground grin grin

I applaud baba sule, he got nice choice in women.. From the wife to the "alleged" mistresses..

Baba Sule..

CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Appointed By Governor Yahaya Bello As SSA On Entertainment by Badgers14: 6:05pm On Mar 14, 2017
Nonsense..

Another waste of money.. angry

What is her job exactlyhuh
HealthRe: Meet Corps Member Who Transformed Abandoned Health Centre In Kwara State by Badgers14: 6:02pm On Mar 14, 2017
Good job
HealthRe: This Fat Man Lost Weight, And This Happened To The Shape Of His Head Too (photos by Badgers14: 11:21am On Mar 14, 2017
Maybe he should fatten up his head so it could balance with his new body
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Unemployment - Why A Fool Is Always Successful In Job Hunting Than A Wise Man by Badgers14: 7:31am On Mar 14, 2017
EducationRe: Amosun Signs Bill Upgrading MAPOLY To University by Badgers14: 7:30am On Mar 14, 2017
Abeg help me tell baba.. It is not by changing the name from poly to uni.. He should upgrade their facilites as well.
EducationRe: NANS React To The Lecturer That Slapped Unilorin SU President by Badgers14: 7:27am On Mar 14, 2017
Everyone just they react to news left and right...

When will the appropriate authority "react" to the hardship in the countryhuh

That lecturer needs to be sent to Sambisa to be slapping BH fighters since he is tired of teaching.

Maybe we will finally eliminate BH.
CareerRe: Top 10 Highest Paying Jobs In Nigeria by Badgers14: 7:24am On Mar 14, 2017
What about Nairaland modshuh

Lalasticlala is making banks banning people left and right grin grin grin

Let me wait here and chop my own ban too grin

CareerRe: PHCN Official Electrocuted During Illegal Connection Of Electric Cables by Badgers14: 7:22am On Mar 14, 2017
Which way 9ja shocked
PhonesRe: 6 Symptoms Of Android OS Infection by Badgers14: 7:20am On Mar 14, 2017
PropertiesRe: How To Tackle The Menace Of Land Grabbers by Badgers14: 7:17am On Mar 14, 2017
Passing a law is one thing, enforcing the law is another thing..

Do you know the omonile boys don't just wake up onr morning going about demanding for payment, they are someone's employee.

Some body is directing their actions usually the traditional rulers , Baale... So anything to curb the menance have to be directed to real culprits and not the foot soldiers.
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Blasts Stephanie Otobo Over Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal by Badgers14: 4:51pm On Mar 13, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke, Her Husband & Manager, Victoria Nkong Step Out In Style (photos) by Badgers14: 10:57pm On Mar 12, 2017
TravelRe: Peace Mass Bus Travelling To Abuja Involved In Fatal Accident,Many Dead(photos) by Badgers14: 9:25am On Mar 12, 2017
stevedre:
Really... please paste the link for me if you can cuz i was about to say God is good hardly have accidents. May the souls of the departed R.I.P
https://www.nairaland.com/3675528/god-good-bus-somersaults-enugu
CelebritiesRe: Faithfulness Kennedy: "I Saw Death In Airpeace Flight That Nearly Crashed" by Badgers14: 7:06pm On Mar 11, 2017
Me enter local flight for 9ja huh Nope.. I tried that once , never again..

Those airline operates like molue... They know weather is not on their side yet they still take off just to make money.. Similar to a molue driver that knows his fuel tank is empty yet loads passenger and stop at the fuel station to buy fuel while the passengers are seating in the vehicle.. That's very dangerous.
CrimeRe: Ghanaian Lecturer Raped And Murdered This Beautiful Student by Badgers14: 3:58pm On Mar 11, 2017
Is this guy a professor and the girl his student?

The post on fp yesterday had it that the girl was a prostitute and the man a customer, the man killed her after she "allegedly" took his money.

So which version of the story is correcthuh
TravelRe: Peace Mass Bus Travelling To Abuja Involved In Fatal Accident,Many Dead(photos) by Badgers14: 3:53pm On Mar 11, 2017
What might the cause of this accidents left and righthuh

Yesterday it was God is Good motors, today Peace and cross country..

Baba God please always Guide and protect us and our family members.. Amen
TV/MoviesRe: Thin Tall Tony Pushes Bisola Off In The Bed. Is He Afraid Of Disqualification? by Badgers14: 5:51pm On Mar 10, 2017
My guy got his eyes on the 25 milla grin grin

Dude don't wanna hear any story grin
Car TalkRe: 7 Things That Need To Be In Place Before Self-driving Cars Come To Nigeria by Badgers14: 4:31pm On Mar 10, 2017
The idea of self driving car is Nigeria is dead on arrival.. That's unthinkable... We don't even have good road networks for regular cars to drive in and they are talking about driveless cars shocked

By the way, I thought they have driveless cars in benin and Ibuza, the ones that drives at night grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman, Stephanie Otobo And Casino Gamblers - Jideobi Johnmary by Badgers14: 11:21am On Mar 10, 2017
TravelRe: Ibadan Set To Have Master-Plan 188 Years After by Badgers14: 10:34am On Mar 10, 2017
yomalex:
I beg to disagree, Ibadan has a masterplan that's why the oyo state government can for example demolish places along the UI-Ojoo road without paying compensation
What boggles my mind is how the same government that supposedly have a master plan ends up approving those buildings that they later demolishhuh

Why approving the plan in the first placehuh
Foreign AffairsRe: President Robert Mugabe Dies At 93. by Badgers14: 8:16am On Mar 10, 2017
TravelRe: Inside The Kaduna-abuja Train Shared By A Twitter User (photos) by Badgers14: 5:19pm On Mar 09, 2017
Once Abuja airport is operational this train will return to its normal sef grin grin
CrimeRe: Court Sentences Two Policemen To Death For Apo 6 Killings by Badgers14: 3:39pm On Mar 09, 2017
corperscorner:
Make dem sentence der family members join

I dislike anything in black huh
I think NPF should change their uniform.. I don't know if it is black uniform that is clouding their judgement sometimes.
TV/MoviesRe: Efe Will Win Big Brother Naija - Uriel by Badgers14: 3:27pm On Mar 09, 2017
All the shows are scripted.. The producers already know who they want to give the cash to.. grin

If you are in the U.S, the Bachelor, The Bacheloret , The voice, Americas got talent all those shows... The producers already know who will win.

How to find out? Think about who is marketable, who will make the most money for them as a business and who will increase their ratings.. That's your winner .

All those noise about "votings" by fans and all is just make believe.
CelebritiesRe: Jude Okoye Shows The Interior Of His House (Photos) by Badgers14: 12:18pm On Mar 09, 2017
pBuhari:
Thats why you need to go back to school.

OP said in this thread that; "It's three different houses, in 3 different compounds but similar stunning design."
Keep flaunting your single figure IQ online in a bid to sound intelligent.
CelebritiesRe: Jude Okoye Shows The Interior Of His House (Photos) by Badgers14: 11:20am On Mar 09, 2017
Isn't this the same interior his brother paul showed off yesterdayhuh

Or did they use a similar plan to build their houses?.

Congrats to them tho
CelebritiesRe: Jude Okoye Shows The Interior Of His House (Photos) by Badgers14: 11:20am On Mar 09, 2017
cosby02:
You hating already grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 (of 179 pages)