Bfly's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bfly's Profile › Bfly's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 95 pages)
Nigeria problem is not money but how to spend it. Expect renovation to run in Billions of naira |
I weep for Nigerian security system. Such a mess. |
State government set get too much wahala |
Submit your view first. You governors are just set of money spender always looking for ways to outsmart FG to put blame on them for every single bad thing that happens in your states. |
Governors should be checkmated |
Na God dey protect the masses. our security force is a mess |
Genuinely making millions before 30 is something that is rare in Nigeria. |
Tif |
These people dey mad abi we Na only him bury am? Na only carry am inside coffin? at least then wear am white cloth. And no be secret burial then do for am Nigerians really need to be saved from social media. |
Always Road. As you improve road Do same to health, water, schools, market and all. They also matter |
Your class of degree is an edge. You should be encouraged they replied you. I’m sure that was listed in their requirements before you applied. BTW, do away with this your victim mentality o. Any small challenge, social media! |
Jman06:I rightly know this, yet it has nothing to do with whether they should embrace Christianity or not. Or whether it has done them good to term the Bible fallacy. With the way thes kids have their brain engaged at very early age, intentional parents can still instill Christian values in them and they will embrace it. Teach your child in the way that he shall go and he will not depart from it. As the said smart kids grow they are exposed to diverse negative knowledge on social media that thwart their rational thought. Parents have failed to control the knowledge their kids are exposed to online and is the reason for the decadence that prevails among the said smart generations who question values that have sustained the society to this moment |
In another country I know, they will escape and then start searching for them later. Security response is supposed to be quick as fk |
It common among such to influence this kind of cases without legal consequence |
Jman06:No born smart kid anywhere. What we have are Perverts. Parenthood has failed. What is smart about using drug? What is smart about hookups? What is smart about internet fraud, betting? What is smart about seeking social media validation? What is smart about nosering, hearing, dreadlock? What is smart of lewd and naughty lyric? What is smart in fast life? What is smart about churning raising a family? What is smart about people who are not welcome in sane countries? Christianity is not about Nigeria. You need to redefine what you mean by smartness? Parents have failed to take them through the proper way of Christianity. It is not about sitting on church benches, reading bible letters. Also, It is expected to assume that Christianity will go in extinction because the same bible you term fallacies laid all this down; hence the term “Endtime” |
You don’t mean it |
Nigeria social media space is unhealthy |
Some are owing us too |
Betting is not free? Some of them spend more than 20k on betting daily. Who is to blame? Nigeria problem is bad Education |
Sebi Dem say fufu na 1 pound. |
Na wa o. Ontop say I wan help you work. Employee takes less 20% of earnings. Work for yursef |
He needed those cars just to sit in garage. Rich or poor. Don’t spend on what you don’t need. |
This use to happen in the cafe back then, though not this worse but now it happens in betting shops. Will you still blame anyone or govt for this? BTW, Seun should get a life for himself. He has never been relevant. |
This is normal. Abeg Many did this and they are in greater places today. it is part of school activities and we enjoyed it then. Thes woke people won’t address issues of examination malpractices they enhance with thier liberalism, but they keep addressing practices that made those who instituted the society they are trying to ruin today. This is not different from mowing the lawns and mending the fences in their respective homes. |
Any criminal arrested in that zone be killed once and stop bringing them to social media for us to see. It makes no difference, It only gives room for mischiefs |
Children flock after everyone that gives them candy. To say someone loves you especially children without their consent is an insult. You don’t even know what children mean. Your child @30 is still your child not necessarilythe littlings you see around. Educate yourself and choose what is good for you. BTW, you should have hit menopause by now. And this outburst is out f insecurity cos no one really gives a damn! |
What does the constitution say? Mayb they should start rehabilitating every criminal in Nigeria because they don’t know where they might find themselves, Rapist, murderer, armed robbers and all |
The north needs to be saved from the South. The south should just leave leadership to North. |
Nigeria is a Big conspiracy. Many of our political leaders should be serving suspension for incompetency. |
Why always Nigerians? Ain’t you a Nigerian? Let all federal and state Government officials vehicles be innoson and see if you won’t find many on the road. Not long ago, Aviation minister said the national carrier would be contracted to a foreign airline. Let’s be realistic, Nigerians are not stupid |
The news of one person visiting one person making headline in Nigeria politics which causes commotion among the suffering masses is one thing I don’t still understand. Even the south are worried that northern politicians visiting one another. |
Nigeria is not ready to improve her environment. They are too comfortable. All they care about is there belly and way to pepper those around them. |