Bittyend's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bittyend's Profile › Bittyend's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 111 pages)
Mee234: @bit what ever. See how peaceful Islam is by your reply? Islam is bad because of people like youSTFU!! WHo told you I'm a muslim? GTFOH!! |
Zionists bombs innocent Palestinians for no reason, isn't that terrorism to you, no? CIA/MI6 Christian crusaders' death squads go about killing and maiming innocent people and destroying their countries for no reason, just because they believe in a different ideology, isn't that terrorism to you, no? Salafists/Jihadists from Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Pakistan, Yemen, Qatar etc. are in bed with both Zionists and Christian crusaders killing and maiming innocent people in Syria right now, isn't that terrorism to you, no? But you fools can't see beyond your fat noses, it's about hatred for Islam, and not the extremist sect of Islam created by both Zionists and crusaders(the same propaganda machine that labelled them as terrorists); how phucking ironic.. Let moderate muslims enjoy the freaking religion, just as you enjoy yours, muthaphuckers. ![]() |
What's the difference between Jihadists/Salafists, Christian crusaders, and Zionists? They're all terrorists, and moderate people across the faiths need to come together and disown these extremists.. You'd be surprised that Jihadists/Salafists(Saudi Arabia/Pakistan Sunnis), Christian crusaders(USA and Europe), and Zionists(Israel) are controlled by the same people, just to maim, destroy, and kill innocent people around the world; but you stupid and unintelligent dolts won't see that. All you ever do is play the blame game till you get consumed by the fire these devilish people are flaming. Think out ya arses for once in your miserable lives, and start thinking outside of the box, because you're all pawns. Stupid muthaphuckers!! |
It seems Christians are oblivious to all the crimes committed by Christians, yet the cry over crimes committed by muslims. Get a phucking a life, stupid Christians. Your religion is just as bad if not worse. Islam is still the fastest growing religion in the world, you mofos would end up committing suicide one day because of your hatred for the religion. ![]() |
- Decent looking(big bum is a plus). - Highly educated and driven. - Highly intelligent(not the nl's type of intelligence because most of the girls here are not intelligent IMO). - Great fashion sense and good hygiene. - Good communication skills and she has to be a 'rider'. - Cultured. |
bittyend: Flavour should be banned for life for stealing people's tunes. That he-bytch lacks originality!! |
Flavour should be banned for life for stealing people's tunes. That he-bytch lacks originality!! Sina Rambo needs to lose weight and get a day job at walmart. He's rubbish!!! TBH, 90% of naija artists are rubbish.. Asa and Nneka are the only two artists who make music for higher minds like mine. Not a big fan of naija music except in the club.. I probably only listen to May D(soundtrack), Duncan Mighty(obianuju), and P'Square(ifunnaya). |
mr.chippychappy Stop chatting air with your cheese-filled brain, and your piggy-like IQ. A northerner challenged you noisemakers and reminded you cowardly e-warriors and wussies about the civil war, and you would suffer the same fate again. Yet none of you cowards deem it right to talk back to him. You recessive genes having ape-noids are just obsessed with Yoruba people, and you have to mention us on every thread. Keep blaming Yoruba people for your woes, psychotic dolts. |
arewaboy: WHERE ARE U IN 196Os DURING THE CIVIL WAR AND AM SURE HISTORY IS GOING TO REPEAT ITSELF. U BETTER GIVE THEIR OIL WELLS OR ELSE THE NORTH WILL... ![]() I can't believe I woke up to see the bolded part, hysterical. ![]() Where are the e-warriors? Let the mudslinging begin. ![]() |
Interesting.... |
I didn't even know the Op said three. Sorry mate, I don't do three, I always multiply everything by 2.. Two folds. |
- Denzel Washington(That's my nyggah). - Nas(Listening to his music is just amazing, great mind). - Dr. Marc Lamont Hill(I used to watch him on Bill O'reilly show, that's an intelligent young black brother. I debated him a couple of times on his website before. He's also the reason why I vowed to get a Ph.D before I turn 30). - Prof. Wole Soyinka. Cherokee D'as.s (I just need to dog.gy that fat bum). ![]() Bria Myles (Would wife her up, chocolate skin with a bum that's larger than life). |
dvdon: Yeah man dats a ladyThere are good women out there, but that needy and hungry ones outnumber them. I'm just blessed to have been with a couple of good women. I know girls who have spent almost all their life savings on their bfs, and their bfs are not broke. Some women are just like that. |
^What makes you think I'd lie about it? You're a pagan! ![]() |
All the Igbo girls on the thread, holla at the king of Igbo girls. The original Igwe of Igbo girls in ala-London. ![]() |
berem: please don't make me laugh o! I no dey lick lollipop o! I don pass that level.I still remember our little e- fight about nigeria police.I guess you have forgotten too.lol!I don't take the internet seriously, everything is just banter to me, and I'm over it as soon as I log off. I deal with real life and I come on here to post comments depending on my mood. We're e-friends for life, ya dig? If you don't lick lollipop, what do you do? Do you like the monkey dance? And I won't mind seeing you twerk for me. ![]() |
My ex gave me £3000 last Dec. for no reason, that's a super woman right there. |
berem: shhh!quit derailing the topic! I just came back from a 2 days ban!thanks for the admiration I appreciate.Let's derail the topic and get under each other's skin. Or don't you like lollipop? You gotta love the chocolate ones, especially when they come handy. Most girls do, anyway. ![]() I've been 'banned' so much on NL that the mods don't even ban me anymore. ![]() They're tired of that shyte. |
Billyonaire: Hmmmnnn....Its like you had too much of russian vodka.....I cant be of help though, get yourself a damsel and bury your head in her kitty. It helps sometimes.I don't mess with Russian vodka, it ciroc for life around here. I see why you talk too much, I bet it's the kitty juice. Stay mopping the floor with your mouth, and don't watch real men who let the long john do the hard work. |
berem: I also love getting under his skin too! I told him he should quit bragging! I despise people who brag a lot.eerm! Mr billy mind you am following you on twitter!I just love your swag.I don't mind you teaching me how to be a Billionnaire!I'm not a 'billionaire', but you can definitely get under my skin as long as your mouth is talented, and you've got luscious lips. ![]() |
coogar: the police are not allowed to give official statement that they are holding an individual for questioning? in which part of the world? please don't make me laugh! they don't have to disclose what they are asking him but it's the right of the media to know if someone is being held or not - standard!!!!If it is a serious crime, accused persons are not allowed to speak to anyone except their lawyers. And the police are also not allowed to give official statement(s), until the accused person(s) has/have been charged. That's how it works in the UK. Questioning is different from confession, and from the article; the accused person has confessed, or he's still confessing. So for now, no one is allowed to speak to a third party. how many people have won such civil case in nigeria where a trial can last 44 years? please let's be realisitc - such nonsense is fantasy! ![]() I don't think Nigeria is that bad. |
Billyonaire: You chose what you believe or not believe. That doesnt bother me now, I am a billionaire and that's it. If you have issues on class action warfare and Billionairism, then I understand, its a natural thing. Poor people always blame the rich for their woes, even when its not so.Loooooooooooooooooooooooool!!! You're a joker! Empty barrels make the most noise. I just love getting under your skin, Mr. 'Where do you want to go if Nigeria gets nuked' lol. You're a gift that keeps on giving. The real bad boys move in silence. ![]() |
coogar: i mean a photo/video of any police officer confirming the story! a statement from the police is enough: "we can confirm we have mr so and so here for police questioning, investigation is still going on so we cannot say much for now". that is enough for me!I don't think the police are allowed to give an official statement about an accused, until him/her has been charged with the offence. The undisclosed 'sources' might be people from the police. I also don't think this particular media outlet would risk getting sued for billions, just to create a sensational headline about murder. The guy in question is a celebrity, and murder is a serious crime. If this story turns out to be false, the actor should file a civil case for billions of naira. |
Billyonaire: Not at all, I am involved in Petroleum downstream and property developments. Thanks for asking.....You're a very funny chap! ![]() I like how you run your mouth daily about all the expensive cars you bought for girls, it's good to dream big. Fake it till you make it. Get that oil money, my nyggah. |
coogar: so because he said so makes it the gospel truth? why didn't he go to the homicide section and get a statement or a quote from the media officer to confirm the actor is actually there for police questioning? no photos, no video clips, no official statement from the homicide section to confirm the man is actually there and you want me to just follow this story?And you think Nigerian police would give them those things in the bolded part, when the guy in question hasn't been charged? |
@Billyonaire I hope you didn't get your imaginary 'billions' by taking someone's life. ![]() |
coogar: trying to play safe? he's crucified the actor with his idiotic article! he has already passed judgement on the actor without hearing the other side of the story!This is his side of the story This office can exclusively disclose that the actor is presently at the homicide section of the force headquarters, Abuja where he’s being held for killing his wife, a top business woman in Abuja.I don't think he would be in the homicide section of the force headquarters, if he was clean. I know he's innocent, till proven guilty in a court of law, but he's in the homicide section, and law abiding citizens don't get locked up there. |
coogar: if the message is untrue, the messenger might get stoned to death!I know what you mean; I guess that was why the messenger had to quote 'sources', without naming the sources. Perhaps, the messenger is just trying to play safe, in case the story turns out to be false. The ethics of Journalism don't work in today's journalism, sensationalism has taken over, not just in Nigeria but all over the world. |
Looking forward to: FOR THE LOVE OF MONEY, or RICH WOMAN POOR ACTOR, movie from nollywood. It's defo gonna be a blockbuster movie. |
coogar: [color=#000000]r[/color]etarded article!It seems you haven't been of Guardian UK lately. Using 'source' is common practice in today's journalism, and it isn't only Nigerian journalists. CNN and other big media sources do the same. The most important thing is the message, not the messenger. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 111 pages)